Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Have a Sweet Dream in Cinderella's Carriage, My Little Princess!

May & Jun $139/Day-Luxury Home at Disney’S Doorstep/Kids' Paradise/Wifi [#371801] | View Property

Windsor Hills
House, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12-14
$139 - $357/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (18)

Sort by:
  • Dreams do come true here at tiffiny's Windsor Hill

    Dreams do come true here at tiffiny's Windsor Hill

    • Guest Linda L.
    • Date of stay 02/15/14
    • Review Submitted 03/05/14
    This home had it all! The pool and hot tub were fabulous! The kids spent every waking moment outside of Disney swimming! They LOVED the pool and the parents loved it too!! I would recommend this home to families looking for a special reunion...relax and rejuvenate! Windsor Hills has a fabulous main pool too, a super play ground and very well manicured properties. This gated community is ver clean and well maintained. The home itself had plenty dinner ware, cutlery, linens etc. the games room was also a hit...kids and parents! The service we received was top notch...we had a few questions and the property management looked after us expediently....excellent! We will return in the future...thanks for the fabulous accommodations!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beautiful, clean, perfect and very helpful owner!

    Beautiful, clean, perfect and very helpful owner!

    • Guest Jennifer W.
    • Date of stay 11/23/13
    • Review Submitted 12/03/13
    I have been coming to the Walt Disney World area for 20+ years. I have stayed at numerous rentals and this one was by far the best one. The overall condition of the house is VERY clean, everything in working condition and beautiful. We stayed here over the week of Thanksgiving and had a total of 13 people staying in the house. Our thanksgiving was the next best thing to having it at home. The kitchen was well stocked and we had a large beautiful table to eat at. The bedrooms in the home are so beautifully decorated my girls were in heaven in the princess room. The pool and hot tub were very well maintained and the heat was so nice especially on the night it got to a low of 37*. The owner of this home was VERY prompt on replying to all of my emails. Every email i sent her she replied the same day. The location was just perfect! We will definately rent this home again in the future.

    Owner response: Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We always try our best to make our guests enjoy the stay. I'm so glad you and your family had a great time in our villa. Look forward to your next visit!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Perfect

    Perfect

    • Guest Kerrie D.
    • Date of stay 09/21/13
    • Review Submitted 10/03/13
    This house was FANTASTIC! I stayed with 11 people 6 adults and 5 kids ages ranging from 13 months to 7 years old. The house its self was clean and bright with fun decor, laundry and an enclosed patio with a beautiful pool. The kitchen is well stocked with all the dishes and cooking utensils you need for preparing a nice meal. The house is in a fantastic gated community with great amenities. My kids loved the playground! There are several restaurants and having a pool right at the house. The grocery stores and restaurants where only a short drive away. It was a very short drive to the Disney parks and located in a very secure neighborhood. Which made it easier to relax. Cynthia was easily reachable , and made renting this property a dream. The house has everything you need for a comfortable "home away from home". I not only would recommend this home but Ill be back to rent from again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • What a Place..

    What a Place..

    • Guest Kerrie D.
    • Date of stay 09/21/13
    • Review Submitted 10/03/13
    This house was FANTASTIC! I stayed with 11 people 6 adults and 5 kids ages ranging from 13 months to 7 years old. The house its self was clean and bright with fun decor, laundry and an enclosed patio with a beautiful pool. The kitchen is well stocked with all the dishes and cooking utensils you need for preparing a nice meal. The house is in a fantastic gated community with great amenities. My kids loved the playground! There are several restaurants and having a pool right at the house. The grocery stores and restaurants where only a short drive away. It was a very short drive to the Disney parks and located in a very secure neighborhood. Which made it easier to relaxe. Cynthia was easily reachable , and made renting this property a dream. What a "home away from home".

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful home away from home!

    Wonderful home away from home!

    • Guest Gerry B.
    • Date of stay 04/26/13
    • Review Submitted 05/06/13
    My husband, my 2 children (aged 7 and 9) and I stayed at this property for a week at the end of April 2013, and it worked great for us. There is plenty of room to spread out and relax, and the house looked exactly like the photos! It was clean and bright with cheery decor, laundry and an enclosed patio with a beautiful pool. The kitchen is well stocked with all the dishes and cooking utensils you need for preparing a simple breakfast or an elaborate dinner. The house is in a fantastic gated community with great amenities. My kids preferred the water slide at the Clubhouse to Disneyworld! There are several restaurants nearby, and grocery stores a short drive away. Cynthia was a superb host, and made renting this property a dream. The house has everything you need for a comfortable "home away from home".

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Perfect Rental for Family Vacation to Disney

    Perfect Rental for Family Vacation to Disney

    • Guest Martha D. (-)
    • Date of stay 03/16/13
    • Review Submitted 03/27/13
    This house was FANTASTIC! Our girls ages 1 1/2 and 4 1/2 loved the themed rooms and we had everything we needed - very well stocked house including items for children. The pool was a great respite for going to the Disney Parks. It was a very short drive to the Disney parks and located in a very secure neighborhood. Our kids loved the playground with castle theme that is located just across the street from the house. Game room was great addition and Large Flat screen TV was perfect for evening movie time! I highly recommend!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Tiffany's Dream House

    Tiffany's Dream House

    • Guest Susan Y.
    • Date of stay 12/26/12
    • Review Submitted 01/05/13
    Couldn't have asked for a better vacation home. It was very close to Disney, and in a secure and very comfortable community. Ample space for the 12 of us (7 adults/5 children). The kids loved the themed bedrooms, the pool and the games room. Everything was as described. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone who wanted to have a great Florida vacation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Lots of room

    Lots of room

    • Guest Rita C.
    • Date of stay 10/20/12
    • Review Submitted 11/08/12
    We were looking for something with plenty room, while Vacationing in Orlando. My Son and Daughter-In-Law found this awesome, wonderful, beautiful home. The grandchildren loved their bedrooms. The Mickey Mouse room and the Princess room was more then what you expected. The owner did a wonderful job on decorating this House with everything you needed. Felt very safe in the neighborhood with all the top security. So handy to the highways, restaurants, grocery stores and all the theme parks. Very spacious rooms. All kinds of entertaining games for the whole family of all ages. Well maintained and very clean. Spent a lot of time in the game room with my grandchildren, it was one of my favorite rooms. My Son is the one that communicated with the owner and answered all his questions! Thank You soooooooo very much for a wonderful stay in Orlando!!!!

    Owner response: You are very welcome!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • vacation stay

    vacation stay

    • Guest Catherine G.
    • Date of stay 10/05/12
    • Review Submitted 10/15/12
    We have rented vacation homes at several places over the last 10 years and I would have to say Tiffany's Dream was one of the best places to stay for our family. This was a gated community which was very well taken care of and the location to the Disney parks were just a skip on the highway. The owner answered all my questions right away and the price for the vacation home was very well priced. My daughters loved the princess and mickey mouse rooms. I would recommend this to anyone taking a Disney vacation but not wanting to pay the price to stay at Disney World and to have your own private pool and house.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Enjoyable Holiday

    Enjoyable Holiday

    • Guest Philip R.
    • Date of stay 09/11/12
    • Review Submitted 10/08/12
    After a long a tiring journey from England my family and I arrived at the villa. It certainly lived up to our expectations, after a closer inspection we found it to be very clean and well maintained with some very nice touches. The kitchen area in the villa was large enough for us to prepared food without getting in each others way, there was plenty of glasses, plates, utensils and pots and pans. The Themed bedrooms were a real winner with the grandchildren, the adult rooms were also spacious and very comfortable, 2 out of the 3 bedrooms we used had very bright and clean en-suites, all the rooms had flat screen TV's. The pool was a bonus with all of us especially the children, the patio and BBQ area was big enough to accomodate all 10 of us, the pool was sectioned off with very good security netting.This area was nice to eat outside and sunbathe. Many hours were also enjoyed in the playroom both by the children and the adults The pool on the complex was just a short walk away, this was well maintained and had a lifeguard on at all times, a small adventure parks was available for the children. The Windsor Hills security system on entering the complex was very good, it made you feel really safe. This villa was well located to go shopping, for all the restaurants and the Disney Theme parks which were only a few minutes away by car. Universal parks were further, approximately 25/30 mins drive away. The owner Cynthia was very polite and helpful whilst arranging the holiday and this continued throughout the holiday and since we have returned. We would not hesitate in recommending this villa to any famillies hoping the enjoy a holiday in Kissimmee. Philip & Family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • How Can a Hotel Compete?

    How Can a Hotel Compete?

    • Guest Julie F.
    • Date of stay 08/24/12
    • Review Submitted 10/13/12
    We stayed at this house for 10 days in Aug/Sep, 2012, with our 8-year old twins, and it completely exceeded our expectations. My first thought, as we passed through the security gates into the resort, was that the whole complex had an upscale feel to it, and was probably only recently built. It is located just 5 minutes from Hwy 400/Interstate 4, which runs right through Orlando, enabling easy access to the main airports and anywhere in Florida that you might want to go. Windsor Hills Resort is just south of Hwy 192/530, which offers an impressive variety of restaurants, stores and services. We found a Target Superstore nearby, where we could buy food, wine and supplies to prepare meals at the house. Farther out was a Walmart, where we bought discount tickets for Disney World. There was an inexpensive buffet restaurant almost within walking distance from the house (Ponderosa) where we could get a healthy meal for $9.99 each. McDonald's and other fast-food restaurants were close by, a short car trip away. I was surprised to find a TD Green Machine where I could withdraw US cash directly from my Canadian dollar account. Cruising up and down this road, we could find pretty much anything we might need during our stay. The resort has a clubhouse near the main gate, with a saltwater pool, tube slide, hot tub, sun deck, snack shop and games room. We found that going out to the theme parks every other day and staying at the resort in-between seemed to be a pace that suited all. The kids enjoyed playing in the house pool in the morning, then going to the larger clubhouse pool in the afternoon. Lunch at the house conserved expenses, then a brief trip up the road for supper seemed to balance out the day. Evenings, we played pool, surfed the Internet or watched a movie, so no one was ever challenged for things to do the way it sometimes gets in a hotel room. Disney World is only 5 minutes away by car and very easy to find. Kennedy Space Center was a relaxing 75-minute drive (N on Hwy 4, then E on Hwy 528). LEGOLAND is about 45 minutes away (S on Hwy 4). In our dealings with the house owners or the the staff at Windsor Hills we found them to be very professional and accommodating. All in all, it's hard to see how staying in a hotel could compete with the comfort level, amenities, convenience, superb location and sheer value-for-money that this house offers. We got maximum enjoyment from our trip and avoided that feeling of being stuck in a hotel room.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • AMAZING Trip, GORGEOUS Villa and WONDERFUL owner!

    AMAZING Trip, GORGEOUS Villa and WONDERFUL owner!

    • Guest The Bishop Family (NH)
    • Date of stay 07/17/12
    • Review Submitted 08/17/12
    We travel to the Orlando area with teams of boys for a big basketball tournament. We stay in villas every year and were lucky enough to have chosen this villa as our home away from home this year. We could not have asked for a better experience. Cynthia was kind, accommodating and very easy and enjoyable to work with throughout the whole rental and vacation process. The house was unbelievably well kept and absolutely beautiful! More then enough room for the kids and chaperons to hang out and enjoy each others company or have some down time alone to relax. A large kitchen to cook (which helps save a lot of money on tight funds with many teenage boys!), and tons of seating for meals! The pool and spa were perfect, the resort was beautiful and had options for all ages and the location of the house within the resort was great for walking to and fro the clubhouse, jungle gym etc. The location was also extremely convenient in Kissimmee. Target, Wal-Mart, restaurants, stores all right down the street and Disney, the Outlets and other major attractions all within a few miles! THANK YOU Cynthia for a wonderful trip!!! We could not offer a higher recommendation for this villa or its owner and management staff! We look forward to returning next year! Sincerely, The Bishop Family :-)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Family Time

    Great Family Time

    • Guest Linda W. (St. Clairsville OH)
    • Date of stay 06/27/12
    • Review Submitted 07/07/12
    A very nice home and well furnished. Not far from the Disney parks. Owner is great to work with and makes sure you are happy. Would recommend as a 5 star.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Relaxing Atmosphere

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Relaxing Atmosphere

    • Guest Annette L. S. (North East, PA USA)
    • Date of stay 02/11/12
    • Review Submitted 02/27/12
    My family enjoyed our vacation to Florida. There were 6 children and 6 adults, enough room for all of us to relax and feel right at home. This house was clean and the theme of the bedrooms were loved by all, especially my grandchildren. The community pool was awesome. I felt safe because you had to show a pass to enter the gated complex. The location to shopping malls, Disneyworld, Sea World, restaurants, grocery stores were very close. Thank you for a vacation that my family will never forget.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Ultimate Christmas Vacation

    Ultimate Christmas Vacation

    • Guest Kristen K. (Baltimore, MD)
    • Date of stay 12/26/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/12
    My family just returned from our Christmas vacation to Disney World. We stayed in Tiffany's Dream House for 7 nights. Prior to arrival the booking process was very smooth. Cynthia the owner is FANTASTIC to work with. She is prompt in answering any and all questions you may have. Upon arrival to the house we found the house EXACTLY as pictured here. The girls LOVED the princess themed room and the adults enjoyed the pool and spa. We paid to have the pool heated since we weren't sure of the temperatures being from a colder climate. The pool was totally awesome. The house was clean and big enough for our group of 11. We experienced a minor issue with one of the ceiling fans and Danni the property manager came right away to resolve the problem. Danni was readily available to assist and no other issues were experienced. Danni even stopped by during our week there to check in with us to ensure everything was OK. The resort is beautiful and well maintained. The playground, clubhouse and resort pool was AWESOME! The resort pool was heated as well so the water is always comfortable. The security staff at the main gate was always pleasant and very knowledgeable when we needed directions. The most important factor for us was location. I must say the house is literally 5 MINUTES away from the Disney Parks. This was very important since we went to Disney during the busiest time of year. The house is also located off a main route with lots of restaurants, stores, gas stations, etc so everything is right there. I would definitely rent this house again as all was perfect with our stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Ultimate Christmas Vacation

    Ultimate Christmas Vacation

    • Guest Kristen K. (Baltimore, MD)
    • Date of stay 12/26/11
    • Review Submitted 01/04/12
    My family just returned from our Christmas vacation to Disney World. We stayed in Tiffany's Dream House for 7 nights. Prior to arrival the booking process was very smooth. Cynthia the owner is FANTASTIC to work with. She is prompt in answering any and all questions you may have. Upon arrival to the house we found the house EXACTLY as pictured here. The girls LOVED the princess themed room and the adults enjoyed the pool and spa. We paid to have the pool heated since we weren't sure of the temperatures being from a colder climate. The pool was totally awesome. The house was clean and big enough for our group of 11. We experienced a minor issue with one of the ceiling fans and Danni the property manager came right away to resolve the problem. Danni was readily available to assist and no other issues were experienced. Danni even stopped by during our week there to check in with us to ensure everything was OK. The resort is beautiful and well maintained. The playground, clubhouse and resort pool was AWESOME! The resort pool was heated as well so the water is always comfortable. The security staff at the main gate was always pleasant and very knowledgeable when we needed directions. The most important factor for us was location. I must say the house is literally 5 MINUTES away from the Disney Parks. This was very important since we went to Disney during the busiest time of year. The house is also located off a main route with lots of restaurants, stores, gas stations, etc so everything is right there. I would definitely rent this house again as all was perfect with our stay.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Just got back

    Just got back

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/15/11
    • Review Submitted 10/24/11
    We just spent 8 nights in this house and it is BEAUTIFUL!! All the furniture is brand new high end and the wall art is top notch also. Everything is very well thought out and comfortable. The wide angle pictures here make the rooms look bigger than they are but it is really a nice house. Because we were there in the fall the neighborhood was very quiet also. The Mickey Mouse room and Princess rooms were a real hit with the grandkids. And the best thing of all is you are minutes, and I really mean minutes from World Drive where all the Disney action is. I would recommend this house to anyone. I believe 15 people would be pushing it but for 12 max it is really a nice place. One more thing, Cynthia, the owner was great to work with but had trouble understanding her local property manager who speaks very broken English.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you Renee! we are so glad that you and your family enjoyed the stay. We are trying our best to satisfy our guests. I always tell the guests please feel free to contact me if there is any question because we want all our guests have great memories in our villa. Cynthia

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Just a Dream!

    Just a Dream!

    • Guest Maninderjit S.
    • Date of stay 08/25/11
    • Review Submitted 08/30/11
    Cynthia's house was more than just home away from home! When we arrived the house was spotless, the rooms were modern and huge! The linens were better than any we have seen at even some 4 star hotels. Very comfortable beds with amazing furniture. The house is well equipped to keep the kids busy and enough things to do for the adults. The girls absolutely loved the princess room, and to be honest I even wanted to use the Mickey room! The pool and game room were awesome extras. The drive way easily fits two cars. There were so many other extras such as free high speed wi fi internet, small laptop, grill, free calls within US and Canada. Overall just an amazing house for a great deal! I would recommend this without hesitation.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you Mani! I'm so glad you and your family love our villa and think it is even better than the pictures. We provide guests with top brand Pillow top mattresses, high quality Egyptian Cotton Sheets and towels to ensure that everyone will feel comfortable. I would not be surprised that your girls love the Princess Room since my intention of design is to make girls' Princess Dream Come True. And the Mickey and Friends' room is great for every child, even adults who still have young hearts, just like you and me. I should have mentioned to you more clearly, the phone call is actually FREE internationally. You told me you would come back one day. I’ll be more than happy to welcome you at that time. Cynthia

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 13/13



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]