Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Looking east from the balcony you can see our beautiful beach at sunset.

Remodeled 3/3 with Huge Balcony! April 5-10 Special $235/Night! [#37311] | View Property

Romar Place
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)
$205/nt - $2695/wk
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (41)

Sort by:
  • Girls Getaway

    Girls Getaway

    • Guest User (Bolivar TN)
    • Date of stay 08/17/13
    • Review Submitted 09/09/13
    This condo is an excellent one to rent. Easy access to the pool or beach. The huge balcony is the best....we had a couple of days of rain but were still able to sit out on it. 3 bedrooms with their own baths was a plus for 6 women. We will definitely be looking to stay here again when we visit.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Excellent Spacious unit!!!!!!!!!!

    Excellent Spacious unit!!!!!!!!!!

    • Guest Sara (Columbus, MS )
    • Date of stay 07/27/13
    • Review Submitted 08/03/13
    We had a great time in Orange Beach!!!! This unit was perfect for our family. We loved having 2 king beds and two doubles, which is very hard to find in a three bedroom. Brooke made our vacation easy to book and was so friendly. We all agreed as a family to get this unit every summer for our vacation. Thanks Brooke!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Breathtaking Views!

    Breathtaking Views!

    • Guest Paula (Colorado)
    • Date of stay 04/28/13
    • Review Submitted 05/11/13
    We enjoyed 6 wonderful days at this beautiful condo! Brooke was awesome to work with. From start to finish she was quick to reply to every question I had! The condo had every necessity you would need while enjoying your beach vacation. The location right on the beach was perfect! The huge deck made for a great spot to sit in the mornings with our coffee and watch the dolphins swim by. The pelicans were right at eye level as they flew by every morning. We loved having 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths for our family. It was the perfect size for our two families. There were board games to play on a rainy day and beach chairs and sand toys to use on the beach. You can also rent two loungers with an umbrella on the beach for $25. If you're planning a vacation to Gulf Shores you will not be disappointed if you rent this condo!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paradise

    Paradise

    • Guest Ann & Chuck (Atlanta, GA)
    • Date of stay 04/11/13
    • Review Submitted 04/25/13
    What a beautiful condo! We loved that each bedroom has its own bath. The kitchen is great for cooking & we loved the decor, the view, and the cleanliness. A pleasure working with Brooke. We'll be back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Home on the Beach

    Home on the Beach

    • Guest Helene McComb (Clarklake Michigan)
    • Date of stay 12/31/12
    • Review Submitted 03/11/13
    My husband and I have been renting Brooke's condo for the last 6 years for the winter months of January- the middle of March. This place is as homey and comfortable as you could want with million dollar views of the Gulf. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything needed if you decide to eat in, and Brooke even provided us with a crock pot when we inquired about one when we first rented the place. She has gone out of her way to make our stay enjoyable, even dropping off brand new thick bath towels when we commented that we were short a few with company soon visiting. She continually invests in her investment: she remodeled the bathrooms, added new appliances and granite counter tops in the kitchen, added a king sized bed to a guest room, provided new bedspreads, and replaced the dining table and the patio furniture.The list goes on and on. It seems like there's something new every year we return. When you're on a vacation you don't want to be bothered by any inconveniences or little problems, and our landlord made it her priority that we were satisfied with everything associated with our stay at the condo. The views, the sound of the waves when you're sleeping with the windows open, and the glorious walks on the beach and its proximity to restaurants and shopping make the location of this condo perfect for us. You can't go wrong if you rent this condo. You will love it.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Romar Place 1001

    Romar Place 1001

    • Guest Aunt Shorty (Lucedale, Ms.)
    • Date of stay 10/19/12
    • Review Submitted 12/18/12
    My family and I along with some of my church friends stayed in your beautiful condo for 5 weeks starting October 19 and going through Thanksgiving week-end. The condo was very clean and tastefully decorated. The walk-in showers were so nice! so were the bathrooms. We really enjoyed the large balcony and spent lots of time just listening to the waves and watching the waves. Another enjoyable feature was the heated pool whitch was especially enjoyable was the heated pool. that was perfect to exercise our aching bodies plagued by arthritis. ( I am speaking for the seniors in our group) We are hoping to return next fall!!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Outstanding First Vacation

    Outstanding First Vacation

    • Guest Wanita M. (Fayette,Alabama)
    • Date of stay 08/16/12
    • Review Submitted 09/07/12
    This was me and my family's first vacation and this condo was amazing. The view was breathtaking and the living quarters was just as nice. My family is already making arrangements to stay in this same property for our vacation next year and future vacations. Would definitely recommend this condo...

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great Condo

    Great Condo

    • Guest Eric (Brighton, Colorado)
    • Date of stay 03/24/12
    • Review Submitted 04/10/12
    We spent 4 nights at this condo in March and everything was great. The views were incredable and the condo was spotless and had everything we needed. We had no problems or concerns and were even able to check in a little early since we made great time on the way to Orange Beach.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Thanksgiving vacation 2011

    Thanksgiving vacation 2011

    • Guest Jean (Northern Mississippi)
    • Date of stay 11/23/11
    • Review Submitted 12/06/11
    My family came for the Thanksgiving Holidays. The condo was fantistic. Brooke had a welcome basket which we liked very much. We will be back. My first time to rent a condo and Brooke made everything so easy.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Rick

    Rick

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 09/10/11
    • Review Submitted 09/26/11
    Our family enjoyed staying here for the second time in the last 3 years!!! The descriptions and pictures are exactly as stated, if not better. It was indeed a pleasure to work with Brooke and look forward to staying here again next year!! It meets all of our criteria, and that is saying a lot!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beautiful and Relaxing Vacation - Great Place to be.

    Beautiful and Relaxing Vacation - Great Place to be.

    • Guest Connie & Kenny Harvey and family (Bradford, AR)
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 08/17/11
    My family and I had a great time staying at Romar Place. Brooke was very helpful with the accommodations and pleasant to talk to. The photos and description of the condo were accurate for my decision to choose this facility. We enjoyed seeing the dolphins swim in the early morning and also enjoyed hearing the sounds of the beach from the balconey. I recommend this condo to family and friends in the future and I hope to back in the future. This was our 3rd yr to Orange Beach area and we have thoroughly enjoyed each time we have been there. Thank you Brooke and your family for allowing us to stay at your condo.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Amazing vacation

    Amazing vacation

    • Guest Janet (Calhoun, GA)
    • Date of stay 06/25/11
    • Review Submitted 07/08/11
    We had an amazing time during our stay at the Romar Place and Brooke was a joy to work with. The condo easily accomodated nine of us and we thoroughly enjoyed the large, spacious balcony. In fact, we spent as much time on the balcony as on the beach! We woke every morning, enjoying our breakfast while watching the dolphins! The view from the wrap around corner unit was beautiful and we found the condo to be clean with a well-equipped kitchen that kept us eating more of our meals in rather than going out. Would definitely recommend this condo! Thank you, Brooke!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Well Pleased

    Well Pleased

    • Guest Hutch (Southaven and Olive Branch Mississippi)
    • Date of stay 06/18/11
    • Review Submitted 06/28/11
    My family of 8 rented this condo the week of Father's Day 2011 and were very impressed. The condo was well decorated and very very clean. It was one of the cleanest condos we have ever rented. We loved the patio which has a huge bar top style table and seating for 9. We ate breakfast out there every morning. Brooke was so easy to deal with and answered all of our questions. We loves that it had 3 bathrooms which is hard to find. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again next year.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Relaxing week

    Relaxing week

    • Guest Sharon, Sarah, Jessica, Kristy and Amanda (Cartersville Georgia)
    • Date of stay 06/11/11
    • Review Submitted 06/23/11
    Wow! Your condo was perfect. The rooms were sufficent for 7 people, we never felt crowded or like we were running over each other. The balcony was large and perfect for morning breakfast and lunches. Spent a lot of time at night enjoying the moon. We had not been back to Orange Beach since the summer of the year Ivan hit. I was not disappointed at all. The beach was very clean, soft (felt like powder). The rental chairs were convenient and the attendant was awesome. Crowds were very low around us, but you could see large crowds on both sides down the beach, but not where we were. The pool was clean and never too crowded. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you should need to feel right at home. A nice surprise is we never waited more than 3 minutes for an elevator. I would highly suggest The Original Oyster House (longest wait of the week), Lulu's, Cosmos and our FAVORITE The Shrimp Basket. Thanks again Brooke for the use of your condo. It was fabulous and the only thing wrong was that the week went by WAY TO FAST!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • The Moore's

    The Moore's

    • Guest Sharon (Spanish Fort, Alabama)
    • Date of stay 04/14/11
    • Review Submitted 04/22/11
    We thoroughly enjoyed our 3-day weekend in your condo. Amenities were exactly as was listed in the ad. This is a very comfortable and roomy condo. We loved the view from the great wrap-around patio. I would definitely like to come back to this condo and will refer it to my friends and family. Thank you for being so easy and informative to work with.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Outstanding

    Outstanding

    • Guest Willy52 (Jonesboro, AR)
    • Date of stay 03/19/11
    • Review Submitted 03/25/11
    We stayed in the condo 3/19 - 3/24/11 and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The condo has outstanding views of the Gulf and the furnishings are very nice. Brooke was very easy to work with and the condo is exactly as described. We ate at Lester's, Big Fish. Bahama Bob's, Harbour Grill, Sea and Suds, Cosmos, and Wintzell's and the food was very good at each restaurant.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Thanksgiving

    Great Thanksgiving

    • Guest Thanksgiving at the beach (Tennessee)
    • Date of stay 11/23/10
    • Review Submitted 11/30/10
    We decided to go to the beach for Thanksgiving and wanted to make sure we had great accommodations incase of bad weather. We are thankful for finding this place. It was neat, clean and a pleasure to stay at. We also loved the 3 bathrooms to go along with the three bedrooms. The owner had little treats for us to eat as well as sample shampoo and conditioner...a real treat at a condo. The owner was great to work with. Highly recommend it!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place to stay!

    Great place to stay!

    • Guest Peggy H. (Northport, AL)
    • Date of stay 10/08/10
    • Review Submitted 10/13/10
    We made a last minute decision to visit Gulf Shores for the Shrimp Festival but had concerns that we would not find a nice place at a reasonable price...but we were wrong! This condo was perfect for our stay. It was furnished very well with comfortable beds and quality linens and towels. The water in the outdoor pool was a little cool for our taste but the indoor heated pool was great! Best of all, the owner was easy to work with and prompt in answering any questions. One last thing, kudos to the housekeepers - everything was very clean! Thanks, Brooke, for letting us enjoy your condo! Peggy

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • BEAUTIFUL!

    BEAUTIFUL!

    • Guest CBlack (Huntsville, Alabama)
    • Date of stay 06/17/10
    • Review Submitted 06/21/10
    Unlike what you may have seen or heard on TV, the beaches were BEAUTIFUL! The oil was never an issue for us. Please, don't miss out this summer...it will be well worth it! The condo was perfect for our family of 5 (all adults). I must say, our favorite part was the huge balcony! There was plenty of room for all 5 of us to enjoy the views at the same time. We loved this condo!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Keli Kennedy (Brentwood TN)
    • Date of stay 09/02/09
    • Review Submitted 09/02/09
    We have stayed in many places in Orange Beach/ Gulf Shores over the years and I have to say this property is our favorite! We plan to make this our "vacation" home every year!!! This is a great property!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Wayne 2 (Plano, TX)
    • Date of stay 09/02/09
    • Review Submitted 09/02/09
    1001 Romar Place was perfect! Tropical Storm Ann decided to pay us a visit on two of our seven days but the clouds and rain seemed to stop before or part around Romar Place. It was crazy. We had an amazing time! The condo had everything our family of 5 needed and it was beautiful. The three bathrooms really came in handy and the balcony was HUGE compared to other complexes on the beach. The owner of the condo was so easy to deal and someone we most likely will deal with again. My wife is already talking about bringing the kids back for two weeks to a month in February.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 09/01/09
    • Review Submitted 09/01/09
    We had a delightful time in this Romar Place condo. Everything you need is provided, especially the gorgeos gulf view!!!! Brooke is a delight to work with, and we will be returning again in 2010!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest The Hankersons (Indianapolis Indiana)
    • Date of stay 09/01/09
    • Review Submitted 09/01/09
    We stayed in this condo in June of 2009 and were throughly impressed. My grandchildren and mother came with us and everyone had a wonderful time. Brooke worked with us for whatever we needed. My mother, who is elderly, needed to have assistance for the bathroom and Brooke brought over a support for her use while in the restroom. The place is very roomy and the wrap around deck has a spectular view with plenty of space. We will definitely consider staying here again if we are in the area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Catherine Hunter (Shreveport, LA)
    • Date of stay 09/01/09
    • Review Submitted 09/01/09
    We stayed in this beautiful condo on two occasions so far and cannot wait for our return in the near future!!! The condo has everything you need, washer and dryer, fully stocked kitchen, even a pac-n-play for the baby!!! There is a tv in every bedroom and either VCR or DVD in every room too for kids "quiet times"! We celebrated our daughter's third birthday in the condo and look forward to more birthdays celebrated at Romar Place! The Taylors offer true southern hospitality.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest christy Triplett (Brandon, MS, USA)
    • Date of stay 08/07/09
    • Review Submitted 08/07/09
    This was absolutely beautiful. Probably the best trip we have had to the beach yet. The owner was so easy to deal with and very sweet. She even brought new patio furniture while we were there because the other was rusted. (although we didnt notice). We had ten people (4 adults and 6 kids) and there was plenty of room. We loved it!! Thankyou much. We are already trying to plan our next trip down to stay in this same condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Ron and Mary Edwards (Conway, AR)
    • Date of stay 08/05/09
    • Review Submitted 08/05/09
    We enjoyed an awesome week on the beach with our family. The condo and weather was perfect. We will definitely return and stay at Romar Place # 1001.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Troy & Brenda Green (Springdale,Ark)
    • Date of stay 07/16/09
    • Review Submitted 07/16/09
    We have found our home away from home. This is an awesome condo with a huge deck with counter top chairs that are so comfy,you could sit out there all day,and we have. The view is amazing.We have stayed there the last two years and plan to return. Comfortable beds and very spacious. It has all the comforts of home.The Taylors' are great to work with and treat you very special.There are no hidden charges & no surprises.Our teenagers and their friends love this place also. We have recommended it to our friends here in Arkansas.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Helene McComb (Clarklake Michigan)
    • Date of stay 05/15/09
    • Review Submitted 05/15/09
    My husband and I stayed at the Taylors' condo for the months of January, February and half of March in 2009 and can't adequately express how accommodating the owners were. The condo was nicely decorated and the kitchen was stocked with everything a person would need to feel right at home for 2 1/2 months. Brooke Taylor even brought over a crockpot she had at home, since we asked her if there was one included in the condo. The place was clean, comfortable, in a wonderful location near all kinds of attractions. The wrap around balcony unveils a magnificent view of the Gulf. I could go on and on about how much we enjoyed our stay here. The Taylors were excellent hosts/ landlords. I highly recommend staying at this condo. We plan to return again and again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Sarah Dufrene (New Orleans, LA)
    • Date of stay 01/08/09
    • Review Submitted 01/08/09
    My family (8 adults and 2 babies) stayed in this lovely condo in August of 2008. We absolutely loved everything about it. The Taylor's are the nicest people around! We will be staying her again in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest John L. (Shreveport, Louisiana)
    • Date of stay 11/15/08
    • Review Submitted 11/14/08
    First, I would like to thank the Taylors for a wonderful stay in mid-October 2008. The Condo's furnishings and accessories are first class and the kitchen is more than stocked for whatever you need. The balcony is huge and the views are great, but what really made the balcony a pleasure was Brooke's tall bar stools. They are tall enough to see over the railing and very comfortable, too. I don't know if this was unusual, but the first Sunday we were there, the Blue Angels came streaking down the beach headed for their home base at Pensacola. A true sight to see. We would have no reservations about returning to 37311.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Susan89 (Carrollton, GA)
    • Date of stay 10/20/08
    • Review Submitted 10/20/08
    We absolutely loved staying in this unit. The location and decorations are teriffic.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest PAMELA WILLIAMS (MISSISSIPPI)
    • Date of stay 10/18/08
    • Review Submitted 10/18/08
    We loved EVERYTHING about this condo. It was a most enjoyable week for us all (5 adults & one baby). The location is great, and everything in the condo is in A1 condiiton. It was a great home away from home. I will recommend it highly to all my friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/09/08
    • Review Submitted 10/09/08
    The condo was wonderful! The kitchen had everything we needed and it was nice having the full size washer and dryer. Our favorite part of the condo was the huge deck! We ate all our meals outside. The view was spectacular! We would highly recommend this condo! Hope we can visit again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest jim aaron (talbott tn)
    • Date of stay 09/24/08
    • Review Submitted 09/24/08
    We have been visiting gulf shores for a lot of years this is one of the best condos we have ever used its like being at home very nice and quite just can't say enough will be using again thanks for an enjoyable vacation

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Bonnie G.1 (Indianapolis In)
    • Date of stay 09/15/08
    • Review Submitted 09/15/08
    We absolutely LOVED this condo. We had 3 couples;this was the first time in Gulf Shores for one couple, 3 times for one couple and 8 times for my husband and I. This was the nicest condo we have ever stayed in. We are ready to reserve it for 2009 ! Owners are wonderful. Great weather...glad that IKE headed for Texas. We had wind and big waves the last 2 days, but the pool was great. Highly recommend this condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Tammy Tigner (Tennessee)
    • Date of stay 08/19/08
    • Review Submitted 08/19/08
    I have stayed in Orange Beach for the last 4 years ansd I have to say this is the most accomdating condo that I have stayed in. Room for everyone! Very Nice!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Rick Green (Osceola, IN )
    • Date of stay 05/27/08
    • Review Submitted 05/27/08
    Exceeded expectations for our Spring Break family vacation. Weather was good for us northerners. Restaurants and attractions are close by. Owners made sure to include everything needed to make this unit like Home. We will visit again. Our only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Deb0510 (Gadsden, AL)
    • Date of stay 05/06/08
    • Review Submitted 05/06/08
    What lovely accomodations! We've been visiting Orange Beach for many years and this is one of the nicest condos we've rented. It's nicely decorated and the furniture is comfortable as well as good looking. The view is perfect and the beach is beautiful and not crowded. This location is convenient to restaurants and shopping. The owners are a joy to work with and everything was arranged as promised. We highly recommend this condo for an enjoyable beach vacation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest DON BRANNAN (MONTGOMERY, AL)
    • Date of stay 05/03/08
    • Review Submitted 05/03/08
    The unit exceeded our expectations. Everything was in good working order. The location is excellent. We feel that the rental was very reasonable considering the value received. We plan on renting the un it again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Norm Brueske (Washington)
    • Date of stay 04/10/08
    • Review Submitted 04/10/08
    We (1 senior couple and 3 senior widows) stayed here one week, last week of March, 2008. We found the place to be excellent. Everything worked and the cooking and serving equipment were more than adequate. We also had good weather, one day sunny and warm, the next day cooler and slightly overcast. Just right for us Notherners to get a tan we could brag about when we got back home to the snow and rain. The owners were very friendly and gave us a good taste of the gracious southern hospitality. Our best resturant was "The LongHorn" on highway 59. Groceries are readily available.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Beverly Dease (-)
    • Date of stay 02/05/08
    • Review Submitted 02/05/08
    We stayed in this condo in January. It is very clean inside and the common areas. It is tastefully decorated and has everything in the kitchen you might need. The condo is large and has a very large balconey with a terrific view.Nice flat panel LCD TV. You can't go wrong renting this Condo. The people that own it are very nice and helpful. It is a comfortable place to rent. Will definitely try to stay there again next time we come to Orange Beach.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]