Home in Prestigious Roche Harbor. Walk to Beach or Harbor.
You sent a message to this manager.
- Minimum stay:Contact manager
- Pets considered:Yes
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Roche Harbor house description
Relax with your loved one and a drink while watching the boats go by in lovely Roche Harbor. This prestigious address allows you to walk to Roche Harbor for shopping, groceries, marina life, dining, spa, and much more. Take a walk through the Scupture Park and the old McMillan estate. Boat in or fly into the nearby R.H. Landing or seaplane...or simply ride the ferry into Friday Harbor and take the short auto ride to Roche Harbor.
Inside the house, are two levels with a main floor master and bath. Downstairs is the other two bedrooms and the 2nd bathroom. There are queen beds in two of the bedrooms and the 3rd has twin singles.
- Vacation Rental
- Non Smoking Only
- Children Welcome
- Pets Considered
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms
- CD Player
- DVD Player
- Ice Maker
- Cooking Utensils
- Sight Seeing
sports and adventure activities
- Linens Provided
- Clothes Dryer
- Broadband Access
- Washing Machine
- Outdoor Grill Gas
- Wood Deck
ReviewsWrite a review
Did not meet expectations...
Did not meet expectations...
Upon arrival there were no keys but the door was open. The previous renter's trash had not been emptied. There was no toilet paper, paper towels, or trash bags. Also, there was no DVD player, VCR, CD player, working grill, or ice maker as the listing advertised. The house was often stuffy from poor ventilation since most of the windows are sealed and the kitchen could use some basic supplies and utensils. There were moldy stains and spills in the downstairs bathroom and the upstairs bedroom closet. Unfortunately, we were hoping for more from this rental and would not recommend staying here.
- Guest CMG (Seaside Oregon)
- Date of stay 06/22/13
- Review Submitted 07/05/13
Manager response: I am so sorry you were dismayed! Your stay was extended by 1 day per your request. The previous guests had left with the keys and has since returned them...I am sorry for them taking them. The house was stuffy because it was hot that week and we don't have air conditioning up here! All of the windows wouldn't open because of safety issues. We had t.p ,paper towels, and garbage bags within a few hours. The garbage was emptied within 24 hrs. We did have someone that emptied garbage each time but that person quit. I emptied the outside garbage for you. You are correct when you said there was no dvd or cd player...we will have that removed (who watches tv up here on vacation anyway, unless it rains). The home DID have a working grill and full kitchen. We do not supply supplies (no one does). The moldy stains and spills are the 1st we have heard about that...we will have housekeeping see about it.
$250-$295/nt US DollarsDates Available: Year round
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This manager accepts HomeAway payments.
Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the manager for more information.
- Primary: +1 360 317-6423 Please don't call after 6 pm.
- Click Here to see All My Rental Listings
View from deck