Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
View of Living Area Balcony

Newly Renovated Oceanview 2 Bedroom Townhouse, Steps to Ocean [#381597] | View Property

Sea Place
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6)
$109 - $229/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (13)

Sort by:
  • Buford, GA

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Buford, GA

    • Guest Henderson Family
    • Date of stay 05/11/13
    • Review Submitted 06/12/13
    The condo was great! We loved the two balcony views of ocean & pool. The new furniture and decorations are so St. Augustine with the lighthouse décor. Everything was so clean and neat. We can't wait to go back again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • St. Simons Island, GA

    Guest comment entered by manager

    St. Simons Island, GA

    • Guest Atkins Family
    • Date of stay 07/07/12
    • Review Submitted 07/16/12
    Spent week of 7/7/12 here. Always enjoy Sea Place. This unit is one of the nicer units, well decorated and comfortable. Great having a queen bed in guest room. Really nice views of pool and ocean from balconies. Nice breeze. Balcony catches good shade by mid morning on. Unit stays good and cool in upper bedrooms. A really good place to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Excelsior, MN

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Excelsior, MN

    • Guest Bantz Family
    • Date of stay 06/23/12
    • Review Submitted 07/09/12
    We stayed at Sea Place 13242. We have been staying at condos for vacation for the last 25 years. Many times we have been disappointed, by both the cleanliness and the actual condition of the condo. This condo was very clean and the first floor was newly remodeled, furniture was comfortable and 2nd floor was in good shape and comfortable. We could relax and enjoy. The ocean view was much better than the listing conveyed. Having the 2 balconies was great! We had a small problem with the shower head and much to our surprise it was taken care of immediately. Patty was very accomodating and easy to work with and we will use this service again. Thanks for the awesome vacation time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Jupiter, FL

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Jupiter, FL

    • Guest ESM, WTTM & AMN McColskey's
    • Date of stay 05/10/12
    • Review Submitted 05/23/12
    Loved the place!!! Very clean & comfy.... Salt Water Cowboys is terrific, Wildflower Cafe great for lunch & breakfast, Purple Olive terrific and all around the corner from condo. Creekside Dinerly amazing! It is on the mainland but not far either. Hope to return!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Toronto,Ontario CA

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Toronto,Ontario CA

    • Guest Vandervoet's
    • Date of stay 04/14/12
    • Review Submitted 05/23/12
    Thank you so much for sharing this amazing place with us!!! The weather was absolutely PERFECT and the views were even better.....The condo is so pretty & spacious and it's in a fantastic location. We were able to get out and see lots of things like the Alligator Farm, The Light House Museum, The St. Augustine Fair. Rented jet ski's at Raging Waters and enjoyed shrimp & fries at the Conch House, lovely chicken & ribs at Salt Water Cowboys. Loved walking downtown along St. George Street, has awesome shops, great pizza at Pizzalley's on St. George street!!! Going to miss the hot weather, the pool and the BEACH.....Can't wait to come back!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Albion, MI & NC

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Albion, MI & NC

    • Guest The Petro & Banks Families
    • Date of stay 03/30/12
    • Review Submitted 04/10/12
    Hello Patty & Dick, Mary and I would like to let you know that our stay at Sea Place was fantastic. Our unit was exactly as described in the website, and was spotless upon our arrival. The amenities were top notch and the location couldn't be better! Dealing with you both on the telepnone and over the internet made the transaction convenient and painfree. We especially liked the ability to check in without picking up a key or stopping off at an ofice. We do hope to return!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Des Moines, IA

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Des Moines, IA

    • Guest Vonderhaar Family
    • Date of stay 03/09/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/12
    We were pleased with the condo and we had a good time. How much would it cost to buy a unit like the one we stayed in? We will return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Powell, OH

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Powell, OH

    • Guest The Voorhers
    • Date of stay 02/18/12
    • Review Submitted 04/09/12
    Thank you, loved the condo. Beautiful, can't wait to get back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Powell, OH

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Powell, OH

    • Guest The Voorhhes
    • Date of stay 02/18/12
    • Review Submitted 03/05/12
    Rating 1-5 Stars: 5 Comments: We loved it. Can`t wait to get back. Thanks Patti

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Moultrie, GA

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Moultrie, GA

    • Guest The O'Gradys
    • Date of stay 02/11/12
    • Review Submitted 04/09/12
    Thank you so much for sharing your condo with us! We enjoyed our stay and will be back again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Moultrie, GA

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Moultrie, GA

    • Guest The O'Grady Family
    • Date of stay 02/11/12
    • Review Submitted 02/16/12
    Patty, I just got some time and wanted to thank you for the smooth and easy transaction. We loved the Sea Place condo. Did like the room. Pictures should be updated on the website as those dont do it justice. Really enjoyed the time there and we plan to come back there again. Thanks again! Mark

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Southern Ontaario CA

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Southern Ontaario CA

    • Guest The Coleman's
    • Date of stay 01/21/12
    • Review Submitted 02/09/12
    2 Weeks in paradise. We will be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Kathleen, GA

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Kathleen, GA

    • Guest The Sanders
    • Date of stay 12/27/11
    • Review Submitted 02/09/12
    Thank you for allowing us to spend the Holidays in your lovely beach condo. There's no better way to ring in the New Year than at the beach! We have been coming to St. Augustine during the holiday season for many years now and this is one of the nicest places we've found. Roomy, great view and VERY clean! Thank you again - Happy New year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]