Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Large circle driveway with fountain and tropical landscaping

The Mansion - Paradise Resort,Inc Large Beach Resort / Family Home ! [#383768] | View Property

Palma Sola
6 Bedrooms / 8 Bathrooms, Pool, Jacuzzi, Game Room, Billiards Room, and more !
$1,900 - $2,500/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (19)

Sort by:
  • Excellent place to stay! I would stay again!

    Excellent place to stay! I would stay again!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/08/14
    • Review Submitted 03/31/14
    The home was nicer than the pictures! Upon arrival, met the owner at the home and was given tour. Cut flowers and welcome basket awaited us inside. Everything you could possibly need was provided for at this home. I loved everything about this home. We had 5 of us staying here and we had plenty of space and we each had our own room and bathroom! The kitchen was Awesome! Game rooms were Awesome! My favorite was the screened in deck, pool and hot tub...That's where I spent the majority of my waking hours! We loved the bbq area and the dining room/living room was beautiful!!! Out door shower was perfect for the day we had spent on Anna Maria Island at the beach. We were able to rinse off before tracking sand into the house. Very clean, convenient to shopping and beaches. A great farmers market was just down the road from this home with fresh produce, much of it grown right there. Awesome experience! Owner and staff were very attentive to any needs and very easy and nice to work with.. Very pleased with our experience here and hope to definitely return again in the future! Thank you so much Carol for everything! Our accommodations were exceptional and it made our vacation just so wonderful!

    Owner response: Thank you. We appreciate your very kind words, We are so pleased that your enjoyed the home and had a wonderful time. We look forward to welcoming you back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Second time around~even better!

    Second time around~even better!

    • Guest Kathy C.
    • Date of stay 03/01/14
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    This is the second time we have been blessed to stay in this wonderful home! We take a family vacation each year in the Florida area and this home has spoiled us! Part of the thrill of vacationing each year was to find a new home, but it is now unanimous with us that there is no need to look any further as this home has everything we need! The price is by far the best that is offered and the location was perfect. Wal-Mart, downtown farmers market, Bayside Community church, beach, golf courses, restaurants, River Walk, just everything is convenient! Carol is very prompt in answering questions and literally went above and beyond for us this year. We had another property rented an ENTIRE year in advance and it fell through very shortly before we were to arrive. She is honest and helpful and her property is even better than pictures can allow you to see. Thanks so much, Carol for providing such a great home! Boy do we have fun memories in your mansion! Kathy Cook

    Owner response: Thank you Kathy. It was a real pleasure to have your family back again for your vacation. We are so glad that you enjoyed our home. Once again you left the home in wonderful condition. We will see you again in 2015.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/3

  • 2nd say at the "Mansion"

    2nd say at the "Mansion"

    • Guest Zach C. (Circleville)
    • Date of stay 03/01/14
    • Review Submitted 03/09/14
    This is our Family's 2nd stay at the Mansion and it was AWESOME!!!!!!Like I said before the owner and the house are great!!!!!! The house was clean and the bed rooms were very nice the cleaning crew would get a BIG A+ from me and I bet the others would think the same. Carol is very sweet and generous. There was lot of closet space for the suit cases and clothes the bath rooms were very very clean. THANK YOU CAROL YOUR THE BEST! Can't wait to come back next year!!!!!!!!!!!!! Zach

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Best house ever!!!!!!!!!

    Best house ever!!!!!!!!!

    • Guest Zach C. (Circleville)
    • Date of stay 03/02/13
    • Review Submitted 02/16/14
    I love this house and owner I am 10 years old and this is one of the BEST family vacations ever!!!!!! There are 5 kids and 7 adults that went on this trip!!!! Awesome!!!!! P.s the hottub is sweet it can go up to 115 degrees!! Thank you!

    Owner response: Thank you, Zach. It means a lot to me when a young man like yourself takes the time to write a review. I am so glad that you had a great time. I look forward to welcoming you back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Over the top!!

    Over the top!!

    • Guest Kathy C.
    • Date of stay 03/02/13
    • Review Submitted 03/10/13
    This could be a 6 star rating!! We commented over and over again how THIS home was the BEST, most adequate home we have ever stayed in for our family vacation. With 12 of us in your home, and the fact everyone had their own bathroom, it was just amazing we could even find any home that would suit our needs. Especially anything so reasonably priced! There were 5 kids and 7 adults. It was perfect in every way and so very clean! Even a crib for our little 2 year old granddaughter. Every other home has had a pack and play. Plenty, plenty, plenty of towels, beach goods and info on the counter about places to visit. Carol was having someone work on the pool system and even called to tell us someone would be out. We have rented from other places who made us feel like we were truly bothering them by staying in their home~not Carol!! It was easy to tell her goal was to please and make sure we had everything we needed, promptly! Thank you for going above and beyond the norm in rental homes! You caused us to have the most memorable vacation ever! Kathy Cook, Oh

    Owner response: Thank you Kathy. We want your stay to be an unforgettable time. As you are aware things can go wrong. We do try to have any issues taken care of as quickly as possible. You and your family left the home in excellent condition we do appreciate that. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • Amazing house and owner!

    Amazing house and owner!

    • Guest Berta (Virginia)
    • Date of stay 02/23/13
    • Review Submitted 03/08/13
    The Mansion exceeded our expectations! The house was very well maintained, clean and had all necessary linens. Carol was a pleasure to work with and answered all my crazy questions quickly. We had 14 people ranging from 4 to 78. The lanai was a huge hit, the older folks loved the comfy reclining chairs out there and the hammock, well that was lovely! The game room was a huge success, even my 78 yr old mother in law got into ping pong and I could not pull my husband away from the pool table. The kitchen had everything we needed and beautiful as well. All beds were comfortable and having 8 bathrooms was great, the only issue was water pressure but with 4 people in showers, dish washer and washing machine running what can you expect? The nicest touch was the flowers and gift basket. You will not be disappointed if you rent this house! Thank you Carol for allowing us to have a fun, carefree vacation with our family! p.s. most comfy bed is King memory foam!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/7

  • Enjoyed our stay

    Enjoyed our stay

    • Guest Cindi (New Holland, Pa)
    • Date of stay 12/29/12
    • Review Submitted 01/07/13
    The Mansion was ideal for the 20 of us. It was big enough that we were not stepping on each other but not to big that we got lost inside. The game room and pool table were a big hit. The pool was wonderful and so was the hot tub. We enjoyed having breakfast on the patio several times and relaxing on the lanai. Carol met us when we arrived and showed us around which was very helpful. The property was clean and well maintained. The bedrooms were a great size with very comfortable beds. The house was in a great location. Close to the beach and stores. The street was not a busy one either. I would definitely recommend the Mansion to other big family groups.

    Owner response: Thank you Cindi. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to welcome your group back at any time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/8

  • Mansion stay

    Mansion stay

    • Guest Kendra R.
    • Date of stay 12/22/12
    • Review Submitted 01/03/13
    We stayed in the Mansion last week over Christmas. The home exceeded our expectations. I chose it because every bedroom had own bathroom. We had our entire family stay with husbands, children, and parents. We all felt like we had our own space to retreat to each night. It was very clean and spacious just as advertised. The neighborhood was peaceful and the beach was only a few minutes away. I will be recommending this to friends and we hope to return in the future with another large group. The owner met us upon arrival and was so personable and wanted to make sure we were comfortable during our stay. This is a great home for a larger group of people who want to relax and enjoy time together.

    Owner response: We are pleased that your group enjoyed all that The Mansion offers. The location is ideal - whether you want the privacy of the house, a quick trip to the conveniently located stores or a time at the beaches or a bike ride around the neighborhood - The Mansion has it all. We truly appreciated the condition that you left the home in. We look forward to welcoming you back at any time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • Wedding Central

    Wedding Central

    • Guest Judy (Ocala, FL)
    • Date of stay 10/14/12
    • Review Submitted 11/03/12
    We rented the Mansion for a week to accommodate our large family who were traveling to Florida for a family wedding. The place felt like home from the first time we entered. When I first walked in, I was impressed by the cleanliness of the wood floor and particularly the kitchen. Furnishings in the kitchen were acceptable for our needs - I brought spices and things I thought I would need with me from home and with the Publix was so close, we could go on a whim for anything we forgot. There were plenty of towels and plenty of comfortable chairs both inside and out. We were able to entertain family who were staying at the house and also able to accommodate additional family staying around town for an afternoon or evening. My 3-month old grandson made his first trip from Hawaii to the mainland so we put all the rockers to good use as well as the bikes and the game tables. We had guests in the pool and the hot tub every day including me! It was a wonderful place to relax after playing hostess to so many out-of-towners. All the rooms were amazingly quiet so no one complained of a poor night's sleep even with all the commotion of so many guests. My particular favorite though was the large enclosed outdoor shower with hot and cold running water and a real showerhead. I left all my necessities there for the week so just went to the pool with an extra towel and my bathrobe every day. The weather was glorious the entire week so showering outside was a particular treat. We had a couple of issues over the course of the week that required us to contact the property manager. Chris was very responsive and in all cases resolved the issue in a timely way to our satisfaction. I would not hesitate to enthusiastically recommend this place to anyone looking for a real home to accommodate a large group. Everyone who entered the home commented about how really nice it was - a real "party" house. The Mansion just lends itself to large gatherings. Also, the owner, Carol, has been fun to meet with and was genuinely interested in all the details of making sure we were all comfortable. So from the bottom of my heart, thank you, Carol, Chris, and all the crew at the Mansion. You made what might have been a stressful week as Parents of the Groom a wonderful memory for all of us. Judy

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Everything included - even nigth lights

    Everything included - even nigth lights

    • Guest Patti (Lafayette, IN )
    • Date of stay 07/21/12
    • Review Submitted 07/30/12
    Just returned from our week of family vacation - 14 of us in the house this time. The house is absolutely amazing - the bedrooms are all very big, comfortable and had everything. I was surprised they had blow dryers in most of the rooms which was awesome. Greatly appreciated teh night lights for the stairs going up to the upstairs bedrooms. We enjoyed teh pool every day - from as early as 7 am to as late as 9:30 p.m. The two refrigerators gave up ample space for groceries, water, ect and having two ice makers meant we were never out of ice. We used the beach chairs several times along with the beach toys. We enjoyed the area very much. We had a great time with the play room as well, playign pool, ping pong and even cards one night. The kitchen was wonderful - so big adn spacious with everything we needed. I can't wait to plan another vaction. This is a wonderful home and you will NOT be disappointed by stayign there.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Owner response: Thank you Patti. So glad you enjoyed your stay in our spacious home. We do try to provide for all your needs. You are welcome back at any time. Carol

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Wonderful place to vacation!

    Wonderful place to vacation!

    • Guest Cindy (Syracuse, NY)
    • Date of stay 07/14/12
    • Review Submitted 07/25/12
    The "Mansion" pictures are exactly accurate. We had 17 people staying at the mansion from ages 7 months to 60 and we all had a wonderful time. The house is so big and roomy that you didn't even know we were all there. The outside pool area is awesome as we had swimmers, readers, smokers, and suntanners that we were all outside, but in different areas enjoying ourselves. Outside bathroom and separate shower stall from when you return from the beach (which is 5 miles down the road). All beds were comfortable and sofa beds. The kitchen is a dream kitchen~ has all necessary equipment for whatever you want to make. Game rooms were a hit with all ages. The showers in the bedrooms were powerful and you always had hot water. Bonus was toys for my 17 month old grandchild to play inside with and a high chair that we were able to use for the 17 month and 7 month. Another bonus was rocking chairs! They came in very handy when trying to put the youngsters to bed. Outside had bikes and a pull wagon for younger children to play with. Plenty of tables and chairs around the inside and outside. I would highly recommend you to stay here!! Publix is around the corner, DeSoto Museum a block over, feasible to Sarasota & Tampa. The neighbor is very nice and quiet. We enjoyed our walks around the blocks during the day and night. Can't say enough about this vacation home! We loved our week there!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you Cindy. We enjoyed having your group in our home. We appreciate that you left the home the same way that you found it. We try to provide for all your needs for a wonderful vacation whether its beach chairs and towels or a rocking chair for grandma. We look forward to welcoming you back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Family Reunion

    Family Reunion

    • Guest Liz (FL)
    • Date of stay 07/07/12
    • Review Submitted 07/25/12
    Your home was a delight to stay in. Our entire group had so much room to do things from the eldest to the little ones. The area is great because it is close to everything - shopping, beaches, outlets, etc.. A bonus was enjoying our share of the mangoes on your trees. We will definetely stay there again. Thanks again :)

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed the spaciousness of our home for all your activities. The mangoes are there for all to enjoy. We will certainly welcome you back at any time. Carol

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Awesome!!!!

    Awesome!!!!

    • Guest Singha L.
    • Date of stay 06/09/12
    • Review Submitted 06/18/12
    This is the first time our family has done a family reunion like this we have a HUGE family of ten children and some of us are married with kids of our own. I was really concerned I wasn't going to be able to find a house that would accommodate us, this place was perfect! We had a total of 19 people and it never felt crowded and each room has their own full bathroom as well as a flat screened TV with cable it was nice to relax at the end of the day and just watch movies. I liked that we all could spend time together but still have our own personal space. The kitchen is huge and fully stocked, we grilled most of the week the refrigerator and the sink outside was great. There were plenty of things to do in the house they had a huge game room and a pool table. The pool & hot tub were screened in to keep the bugs & critters out and that was definitely everyone's favorite part we were in it everyday of our stay. I love the little islands and the beach which was about 10 minutes away, the last night my husband & I went to the Beachhouse Restaurant on Anna Maria island had dinner outside while the sun was setting amazing food great views! We also visited the outlets in Ellenton also about 10 minutes away. Myakka State Park was amazing we even saw a couple gators!!! And of course the Red Barn Flea Market was awesome, if you are going to buy souvenirs I recommend that you go here to buy them they were A LOT cheaper than the souvenir shops on the islands. There were also THREE mango trees in the yard we had fresh mangoes all week! This place was amazing and we would definitely love to stay there again but the negative things were Bradenton is a small town & there's only so much you can do there for being there a whole week, it's far from the bigger cities, we had to do a lot of driving and going long distances. Also the property manager was very accommodating and helpful to us but he would just show up without notifying us and some of us felt he was invading our privacy and it didn't sit well with some of us. One day he just showed up after I spoke with him on the phone, he didn't mention anything about dropping by, we were all getting ready to do some sight seeing and he just shows up with two men to fix the air conditioner. Another day as we were leaving we see him driving up to the house again not notifying us. It would have just been nice to get a phone call. But again besides that we loved the house, it was beautiful, great work Carol!!!!

    Owner response: Thank you so much for your kind words about our home. I am so glad that you enjoyed the spaciousness and privacy that is there. I am certain that other guests will appreciate your review of things to do. I am working on a book of things to do within a 30 minute drive of the home. We do try to notify our guests about maintenance etc. Chris had told one of your group that the Air Conditioner men would be coming to work on the upstairs air handler. I guess that did not get communicated to you. I am sorry. At this time of the year the mangos drop like crazy as you are well aware. Chris picks them up in the front yard so they don't get tracked into the house. In addition he checks for any mail on a regular basis. I will ensure that guests are made aware of this. I appreciate you bringing it to our attention. You were great guests and I look forward to having you stay again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wishing we were still there!!!!! Kevin & Diane S.

    Wishing we were still there!!!!! Kevin & Diane S.

    • Guest Diane S.
    • Date of stay 04/14/12
    • Review Submitted 06/02/12
    Wow! The minute we walked in, we felt at home. Carol gave us a tour of the house pointing out the features, then promptly left us to get our things unpacked and settle in. The pictures are very acurate, missing only the beautiful welcoming basket and fresh flowers on the island in the kitchen. P.S. there were also flowers on the dinnig room table and side table (living room). The bedrooms are all very spacious, beds very comfortable, tv's in all. One item we really appreciated was the computer in the den with a printer. We googled for places to visit/find stores, then printed the directions. We recommend going to Myakka State Park if you wish to go see alligators!! The air boat ride was very nice. The beach, ten minutes drive one way, Shopping Outlets @ Ellenton, ten minutes the other way. An important factor for us was to be in a very good/quiet neighborhood. This absolutely is! We may have been the ones disturbing...LOL. There is ample seating inside, but you wont want to be there much as the outside is awesome. We had one meal inside. They have a large area covered by the bbq (has a granite countertop & bar sink) so rain or shine you can grill and still eat outside. Two large table were put together for ten people to relax and enjoy the delicacies and drinks (indoor fridge has an ice maker and cold water). The outdoor fridge is also a great feature, lots of space. (Carol even keeps beer steins/mugs in the freezer! Talk about service!!) There were days when some went in the pool, others went for a bike ride, shopping. We also found movies, books to read, boardgames, not to mention the nice pool table. The relatives who came to visit us while we were there had small children, who were amazed and entertained by all the things they could do. Miss Carol we feel very bad for the previous tenants who posted negative comments! You & Chris were very good to us, we felt well looked after, very warm, caring and genuine. We rented previously to this, and trust us, there are owners out there who are far worse!! Carol & Chris, we look forward to returning, and are also promoting/referring your lovely spacious "Mansion" to all since returning home. Thanks for making our vacation a comfortable and relaxing one! Till next time...

    Owner response: Thank you for this great review, Kevin and Diane. People like you make us feel good to be in the rental business. We try hard to provide the conveniences and services to make your vacation a memorable one. It is so worth it when we get a great review like this! We appreciate that you felt well looked after that is our goal. We want you to have everything that you need at the property. We look forward to welcoming you back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Annoying Landlady/Owner

    Annoying Landlady/Owner

    • Guest Donna K.
    • Date of stay 04/07/12
    • Review Submitted 04/17/12
    My family (8 adults 2 children) has rented homes in other areas of Florida and always had a great time. This time was not the same. The home was neat but not clean, the kitchen in particular was dirty. The pool was also very dirty and we were instructed by the Landlady/ Owner to clean it if we wished. Speaking of the Landlady/Owner, our main complaint about our stay was that the Landlady/Owner continually "stopped by" for one reason or another unannounced! She "stopped by" 5 times in all and we had workmen, property managers, gardeners, all unannounced. The Landlady or someone who represented her was at the house every day of our stay, unannounced! Very annoying and rude!

    Owner response: I am very sorry that you were not happy with your stay. Until now all of our guests have commented on how great the place is and about all the extras we provide. Yes, we did “stop by”. During check in we told you that we would be checking in with you in the next day or so to see if there were any problems or issues. We did stop by to check on any problems. At this point we should have been told that the kitchen was not properly cleaned. You did not tell us that the kitchen was not clean, nor was any mention made of the pool being dirty. Immediate steps to remedy the situation would have been taken. Any of our previous guests would tell you that if something was lacking or a problem whether it was a bottle opener or a bike that was needed it was provided. The only issue that was raised was that one of the appliances was not working so it was taken. The next day when it was fixed it was left on the front porch without disturbing you. Our maintenance crew did stop to take measurements outside and we should have called first for that I apologize. I went over right away to apologize for the intrusion and inform you, the renters that the next day was a regular pool and yard maintenance day. The property manager also called before commencing any yard and pool maintenance. On check out day we arrived and parked in the yard approx. 10 minutes before check out. We went across and visited with the neighbor so we did not disturb you. It is discouraging to receive a review like this when we try so hard to ensure our guests have a good time and have all the amenities promised. We will certainly take this review to heart and strive to maintain the excellent record that we had previous to this.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Wonderful Vacation!

    Wonderful Vacation!

    • Guest Randy B.
    • Date of stay 03/24/12
    • Review Submitted 04/04/12
    We wish we could have stayed longer than one week. It was very comfortable with 9 adults and 7 kids. Fantastic layout with plenty of room for everyone to gather and room for privacy. The pool was great and was the center of the action and the beaches were wonderful. Many thoughtful touches like games, welcome basket, beach chairs, bikes, fishing gear, and many more that I am missing. This felt like home for a week instead of a house to rent. Great game rooms for the kids and adults alike. Carol and Chris were very responsive and welcoming. We loved the kitchen layout and we never felt crowded with our large group. We will be back. I am recommending this house to friends and family. Thank you so much.

    Owner response: Thank you Randy for taking the time to write such a great review. It is helpful to other vacationers when choosing a place to stay. We are glad you enjoyed the spaciousness of the home and all the amenities. We try to make it feel like your home away from home. we look forward to welcoming you back for your next holiday.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Fun In Bradenton

    Fun In Bradenton

    • Guest Janine E.
    • Date of stay 02/18/12
    • Review Submitted 03/13/12
    We rented this home for 2 weeks with 4 other couples and we had a great time! Each couple had their own room and bathroom which gave everyone their own space. The house is extremely well outfitted with all you could possibly need for a stay. We grilled almost every night and ate outside, lounged by the pool and hot tub and played games in the games room. There is a Publix and Albertson's within a 20 minute walk as well as lots of other shopping. The Robinson Preserve (5 minute drive) is a great spot to walk, ride a bike or take out a kayak. The drive out to Anna Maria Island is about 10 minutes, depending on traffic. We loved being in Bradenton rather then on the island because the traffic can be very heavy on the island. We were able to get around to different areas without any difficulty. Carol the owner and Chris the property manager were both very friendly and easy to deal with. Everything that was agreed to when we rented was there and when we needed anything our request was dealt with immediatley. I would not hesitate recommending others stay at this property. Thanks Carol, the two weeks we stayed in your home were enjoyed by all of the couples.

    Owner response: Thank you Janine. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely hope all of our guests are like you folks. We appreciate the excellent condition that you left the home in. Our goal is to ensure that our guests have everything that they need to make this a vacation full of wonderful memories. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Carol and Chris

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!

    Absolutely Gorgeous!!

    • Guest Amber K. (Craik, SK)
    • Date of stay 04/25/11
    • Review Submitted 10/26/11
    Absolutely gorgeous! The pictures simply do not do it justice! I think I spent the first hour just running around looking at everything (and trying to decide what room I wanted!). We splashed in the pool, relaxed in the hot tub, played in the sand, cooked on the outdoor kitchen, and lounged about soaking in the sun. Boating on the pontoon was absolutely fabulous! We even got to see a dolphin! We were only minutes away from our favourite attractions! (ie. Busch Gardens, Disney, the most beautiful beaches I have ever seen! and of course SHOPPING!) We will definitely be coming down again! It made one of my top vacations ever! See you next year!

    Owner response: Thanks Amber and it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. We are looking forward to having you back with us next year !

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 13/13

  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!

    Absolutely Gorgeous!!

    • Guest Amber K. (Craik, SK)
    • Date of stay 04/25/11
    • Review Submitted 10/24/11
    Absolutely gorgeous! The pictures simply do not do it justice! I think I spent the first hour just running around looking at everything (and trying to decide what room I wanted!). We splashed in the pool, relaxed in the hot tub, played in the sand, cooked on the outdoor kitchen, and lounged about soaking in the sun. Boating on the pontoon was absolutely fabulous! We even got to see a dolphin! We were only minutes away from our favourite attractions! (ie. Busch Gardens, Disney, the most beautiful beaches I have ever seen! and of course SHOPPING!) We will definitely be coming down again! It made one of my top vacations ever! See you next year!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks Amber, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family and we are looking forward to having you back with us next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]