Luxury Beach Condo
You sent a message to this manager.
- Minimum stay:Contact manager
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:Yes
Huntington Beach condo description
Location! Location! Location! This Luxury Beach Condo is located on Pacific Coast Hwy across the street from the ocean and 1 mile north of the Huntington Beach Pier and downtown shops and restaurants, along a popular 8 mile stretch of California Beach.
* Kitchen, Full Bath, Big Screen TV and Laundry!
* Park in secure underground garage.
* Large Ocean View Balcony with Outdoor Dining and Gas Grill!
* 45 minute drive to Disneyland (Anaheim) or Knott's Berry Farm.
* 20 minutes to Little Saigon
* 6 miles south to Newport Beach
* Easy driving to Laguna Beach, Long Beach, Los Angeles & San Diego.
- Vacation Rental
- Non Smoking Only
- Pets Not Allowed
- Limited Accessibility
- Wheelchair Accessible
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4, Beds for 2-4
Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom
Kitchen & Dining
- Cooking Utensils
- Ice Maker
- Gas Fireplace
- Washing Machine
- Clothes Dryer
- Linens Provided
- CD Player
- Satellite / Cable
- DVD Player
- Free Long Distance
- Broadband Access
- Wireless Internet
Pool & Spa
- Deck / Patio
- Outdoor Grill
Location & View
- Roller Blading
- Pier Fishing
- Live Theater
- Theme Parks
- Sight Seeing
- Scenic Drives
- Bird Watching
ReviewsWrite a review
Terrible stay never again!!
Terrible stay never again!!
Very Very unplesent stay,apartment dusty, with bugs and carpet stained,property manager terrible attention, never called back,tv dont work,no garage opener,jacuzzy dirty and cold ,phone did not work the first week internet the same ,charged me for cleaning the carpet,lady asked me to leave the apartment "if i did not like it"in the midle of 4th of july,asked for one month deposit !! very very bad experince NEVER AGAIN!!
- Guest Juan (Huntington Beach)
- Date of stay 06/21/10
- Review Submitted 09/14/10
Manager response: Juan... get a clue, we do not want you to come back... This guest tried to scam us. The condo was rented by an older couple. It was their son who picked up the keys with the intention of holding batchelor parties which is against our policy. We do not want wild parties in our condo. The condo was professsionally cleaned the week before he arrived. He arrived on the weekend of the fourth, the property manager questioned giving him the keys because he was not on the rental agreement and had not been pre-approved. We let him into the condo but resevered the parking garage keys for the acutal renters who signed the rental agreement. They arrived the next week. The carpet was not stained when he moved in. He had wild parties and damaged the carpet. A carpet cleaning fee was taken from his parent's deposit. His parent's did not complain about this. He arrived on the weekend of the fourth of July. The internet and phone are turned off when the unit is not in use, unfortunately for him we couldn't get these turned on until after the weekend of July 4th. This shouldn't have been a problem, eveyone has cell phones and you don't rent a beach condo just for the internet. Apparently it was a problem for him. The TV worked fine, I have no idea what he is taking about here. The jacuzzi is maintained by the HOA. I was there in March and September 2010 and it was working properly both times I was there. I wasn't there in July. He didn't complain about the Jacuzzi to us while he was there and if he had we would have contacted the HOA. Parts do break so it could have been down for that week. It was clear he wasn't happy the day he arrived, he was very demanding, calling the property manager several times at all hours during the night. The day after he arrived I instucted my manager to refund him all his money and let him find somewhere else to rent. We are not looking for problem tennants. Apparently moving out and getting all his money back the day after he moves in is "bad customer service". It's not our fault he arrived for his one month stay on the weekend of July 4th. We ask for a deposit because it is expensive to replace furnature when someone who doesn't follow the rules smokes in the home and burns holes in the couch or has a party where someone gets sick on our carpet. This guest did not belong in a condo, he should have gone to a hotel. I really wish he had taken our offer to refund him all his money and left the day after he arrived.
Off Season .. From $2250/month Peak Season (July/August) $2500/month Not available for weekly rentals 0.00 - 0.00 Cleaning. 0.00 - 0.00 Tax.
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details.
Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the manager for more information.
Year Purchased: 1990
- Primary: ( 714) 321-9501
- Secondary: +1 5756372312
- Click Here to see All My Rental Listings
Living room with view ob balcony
There have been visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2011.
Date last modified - Friday, January 11, 2013
1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.