Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Beachfront, Private Pool, 5 BR, Sleeps 12, Multiple Living Areas

You sent a message to this owner.

Breathe Easy from the Beach, Surrounded by Palms.

Breathe Easy from the Beach, Surrounded by Palms. Living Area seats ten on the over-sized couches and additional seating. Large Open Living Area includes Living/Dining/Kitchen/Sun Porch. Well-equipped kitchen, including a coffee-grinder for the coffee gourmet Downstairs morning kitchen, with full-size refrigerator and pool view Downstairs Living Area with additional Dining Area/Morning Kitchen, Beach View. Upstairs Balcony, great for Dolphin watching. Pool View from Front Stairs. Chaises for Five, Dining for Ten, with Park Grill. Pool Entrance, steps from the Beach. Outside Living: Dolphin Sightings Straight Ahead. King Bedroom Upstairs. All King/Queen Beds with New Pillow-top Mattresses. Queen Bedroom downstairs, with beach view. Sunporch: Dining/Living Areas with Beach View.Plus, Work-Area for your Computer. Sunrise and Breathe Easy's  Private Boardwalk. Second King Bedroom. Sunroom off Living and Dining Area with Covered Porch access. Living Room with Covered Porch Access from Sliding Glass Doors. Ocean-Front Master King Bedroom with Access to Covered Porch. Living Area with view of Dining and Kitchen. Master Bedroom. Children's Bunk Room. Bunk Beds, Twin over Double. Pool area with water-fall feature. Sunrise from upstairs porch. Looking from Pool at Sunrise.

Calendar

Last updated: 03/22/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:7 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:Yes
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Gulf Beaches house description

Beach front living, mere steps from the ocean via your own private boardwalk: Breathe Easy is the family-friendly home that will make your vacation holiday special. Upscale furnishings and flat-screen tvs with DVD players are found in the two separate living areas; over 3000 sf means lots of room for extended families. Upstairs, the large, open-house plan includes a living room with over-sized couches and a 55-inch HDTV, dining table for ten, well-equipped kitchen and a sun porch area with additional seating and eating areas. The expansive balcony provides outdoor easy living, whether watching the dolphins or the kids playing in the Gulf. The three bedrooms upstairs have king-size pillow-top mattresses, with two having private bathroom access. The large downstairs living area has a fully-equipped morning kitchen with an additional full-size refrigerator. DVD, book, and game libraries are also available. Bedrooms downstairs include one with queen-size pillow-top mattress and the other, a children's bunk room with two bunk-beds (twin over double), and bath with large shower.

Breathe Easy's private pool with water-fall and extensive sunning area (pool heated during cooler months for fee) with multiple chaise lounges is surrounded by dozens of palms and other tropical vegetation, creating a unique, exotic hotel-like atmosphere. A large dining table complements the large event-sized grill (gas provided), plus another park-style charcoal grill, also in the pool area. The downstairs patio provides additional oceanfront sitting, lounging and eating areas. The outdoor shower and fish cleaning area are optimally located near the house and beach. Breathe Easy is a pet-friendly home for your small, well-mannered canine. Crate provided.

Keywords: Breathe Easy, Beach Front, St. George Island, Ocean Front, Beach Rental Home, Island Rental, Pet Friendly, Panhandle Rental, Gulf Rental

Property Type

  • 3000 sq. ft.
  • House

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Minimum Age Limit For Renters
          • Pets Considered
          • Non Smoking Only

          Bedrooms: 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12, Beds for 12

          • Bedroom 2: 1 king

            King-size pillow-top bed....moreless

          • Bedroom 3: 1 king

            King-size pillow-top bedding....moreless

          • Bedroom 1: 1 king

            King-size pillow-top bedding....moreless

          • Bedroom 5: 2 bunk bed

            Children's Bunk Room - Two Bunk-Beds, twin over double....moreless

          • Bedroom 4 : 1 queen

            Queen-size pillow-top bedding....moreless

          • King-size beds (3), Queen-size Beds (1), Bunk Beds (2) Both Bunks are Twin-over-Double. King bedrooms located upstairs. Downstairs are two bedrooms: one with Queen-Size bedroom and one with two bunk-beds....moreless

          Bathrooms: 3 Bathrooms

          • Bathroom 1: toilet, combination tub/shower

            Upstairs Bath: Access from both bedroom and hallway....moreless

          • Bathroom 3: toilet, shower

            Downstairs Bathroom: Hall access....moreless

          • Bathroom 2: toilet, combination tub/shower

            Upstairs Bath: Access from both bedroom and hallway....moreless

          • Three large bathrooms with tub or shower and toilet for each bath privately separated from outer bathroom with large vanity/dressing room area. ...moreless

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Coffee Maker:

            Both Keurig and Mr. Coffee coffee makers upstairs and an additional Mr. Coffee downstairs....moreless

          • Dining:

            Multiple dining area options, upstairs and down....moreless

          • Dining Area Seats:

            12...moreless

          • Microwave
          • Oven
          • Toaster
          • Cooking Utensils
          • Refrigerator
          • Kitchen
          • Child's Highchair
          • Dishes & Utensils
          • Dishwasher
          • Ice Maker

          Amenities

          • Parking:

            Paved Parking for up to four vehicles....moreless

          • Towels Provided
          • Clothes Dryer
          • Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer
          • Parking Off Street
          • Washing Machine
          • Heating
          • Air Conditioning
          • Hair Dryer
          • Linens Provided

          Other Amenities

              • Pack 'n Play, Crate Kennel, Fish Cleaning Area, Outdoor Shower

              Entertainment

              • Television:

                Six flat-screen televisions: one in each living area and in each of the four larger bedrooms....moreless

              • Satellite / Cable:

                Premium Channels included, with DVR capability on Living Room television...moreless

              • DVD Player
              • Video Library
              • Books
              • Games

              Communications

              • Mobile Phone:

                AT&T Micro-Cell Tower for AT&T Cell Phone Reception Enhancement 3g or greater...moreless

              • Wireless Internet
              • Telephone

              Pool & Spa

                  • Private Pool:

                    Pool with water fall, surrounded by mature palms and tropical vegetation to ensure privacy....moreless

                  Outdoor Features

                  • Outdoor Grill:

                    Two outdoor grills: one gas or charcoal over-sized grill and another park-style grill....moreless

                  • Deck / Patio
                  • Balcony

                  Theme

                  • Away From It All
                  • Family
                  • Romantic

                  Location & View

                  • Oceanfront
                  • Beachfront

                  Car

                      • Recommended

                      Activities

                      • Fly Fishing
                      • Deepsea Fishing
                      • Freshwater Fishing
                      • Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
                      • Pier Fishing
                      • Basketball Court
                      • Jet Skiing
                      • Snorkeling/Diving
                      • Kayaking
                      • Parasailing
                      • Snorkeling
                      • Cycling
                      • Sailing
                      • Fishing
                      • Surfing
                      • Golf
                      • Surf Fishing
                      • Sound/Bay Fishing
                      • Wind-Surfing
                      • Tennis
                      • Swimming
                      • Sight Seeing
                      • Museums
                      • Antiquing
                      • Shelling
                      • Miniature Golf
                      • Health/Beauty Spa
                      • Restaurants
                      • Churches
                      • Playground
                      • Marina
                      • Shopping
                      • Laundromat
                      • Hospital
                      • Massage Therapist
                      • Fitness Center
                      • Medical Services
                      • Luaus
                      • Beachcombing
                      • Boating
                      • Groceries
                      • ATM/Bank

                      Other Activities

                          • State park located at east end of Island provides pristine natural habitat for shelling and enjoying nature. Marine nature-center also provides an insight into the aquatic life pertinent to the area. The quaint city of Apalachicola provides local shops and restaurants, with a true flavor of Old Florida. ...moreless
                           

                          Reviews

                          Write a review
                          • Wonderful vacation at Breathe Easy!

                            Wonderful vacation at Breathe Easy!

                            • Guest Jen M.
                            • Date of stay 10/12/13
                            • Review Submitted 10/23/13
                            We just returned from a fabulous vacation at St. George, staying at Breathe Easy. We had 3 families; 6 adults, and 5 children (ages 8, 5, 3, 3, and 1). This house could not have been more perfect. The pictures don't do it justice. It's absolutly gorgeous, right on the beach, and stocked with everything you could possibly need while there. (High chair and beach towels were a plus) There is so much room in the house that we never once felt cramped or in each others way. The kids loved running around upstairs in the open areas. The outdoor patio upstairs was a wonderful way to start each day. We saw dolphins all day everyday. We saw baby sharks, sting rays, jellyfish, turtles, flounder, crabs..everything you could imagine, which the kids loved seeing! The pool and surrounding patio was perfect for all day pool and beach days (just a few steps to the beach from the pool gate). We hung out there every night as well! Lots of pool toys, boogie boards, and a pop up canopy were already there. The owners were wonderful to work with. Very easy to communicate with. Texted us to make sure we were doing well. I even texted them to ask where good places to eat in Appalachicola were for a big group and they gave us a great place, Boss Oyster, right on the water and it was perfect for a big group with kids. Can't say enough about St. George Island. Absolutely loved every minute of it! Was very sad to have to leave! Thanks Sharon and Ben for sharing your wonderful home with us. Many fabulous memories were made with great friends and family!

                            Recommended for: Families with young children.

                            Owner response: Thank you, Jennifer, for your wonderful review. Ben and I are so very appreciative of terrific guests, like you and your family and friends, who come to this perfect little slice of paradise called St. George Island prepared to have a great holiday, making life-time memories!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • ON THE BEACH! Beautiful pool! Great kitchen! Plenty of EVERYTHING!!! SUPER CLEAN!

                            ON THE BEACH! Beautiful pool! Great kitchen! Plenty of EVERYTHING!!! SUPER CLEAN!

                            • Guest Shawna (Batesville, AR)
                            • Date of stay 09/14/13
                            • Review Submitted 09/22/13
                            We were EXTREMELY happy with our decision to stay at Breathe Easy. If you are looking for a place to just get away, then this is it! From day one, we watched the dolphins playing just feet from the sand. The ocean area was very clean. (Of course, there was seaweed, but it's the ocean.) When we got exhausted from boogie boarding and playing in the waves, we'd just stop by the convenient outdoor shower and rinse off really well and head to the pool. Thanks to the beautiful palms situated around the pool area, there is always a shady place to hang out. I can only handle a little sun at a time, so I enjoyed the shade while my friends and family soaked up as much sun as they wanted. We also enjoyed sitting around the table out back listening to the waves. And the balcony off the master bedroom and living room quickly became known as the "napping area". As far as the inside goes, I cannot think of a single thing I would've changed. There was an ample amount of towels and beach towels. The kitchen cabinets/dishware were set up just like mine. I instinctively knew where to find the pots and pans and glasses and dishes. My group teased me about that. But it is a testament to the owners who make this house a home. I honestly felt at home there. Back to the house... There is so much room, yet it's set up to be cozy. We could be in the same room and have our "own" space or we could be in the same room and be hanging out together. The set-up is perfect!. The beds and pillows are top quality. I slept so well while I was there. The downstairs kitchen area is perfect for extra drinks and snacks. We were within walking distance of several hang-outs. The Blue Parrot, Harry A's, Eddy Teach's, The Beach Pit, and the Pizza Place were all around a half mile from Breathe Easy and they were all really good. When we didn't go out for dinner we grilled by the pool. The best place to buy steaks is The Market Place just to the right as you enter SGI. And the oysters...well, I don't think we had a bad oyster on our trip. We had planned on renting beach chairs and umbrellas, but we are glad we didn't because the previous renters had left some behind. BONUS! I 100% agree with the other reviews on two things. Number 1: The pictures just don't capture how perfect this place is. (No offense, Ben) And Number 2: I wish I could've stayed longer. I love every single thing about this place. Thank you so much, Ben & Sharon!!! We had a blast! See ya in 2014!

                            Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, pet owners.

                            Owner response: Shawna, how do I thank you enough for being the very best of Guests and following that with an "encore performance" Review? Please know that you and your family and friends are always welcome at Breathe Easy.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                          • Best Vacation Home for the Family!

                            Best Vacation Home for the Family!

                            • Guest Lisa (Lawrenceville, GA)
                            • Date of stay 08/24/13
                            • Review Submitted 09/02/13
                            Over the years we have rented several homes on St. George Island and Breathe Easy has been the nicest so far. When we arrived, the house was clean and ready for us. The open spaces upstairs were perfect for our family gatherings. There were 6 adults and 2 children in our group. The large open dining and family areas were spacious and tastefully decorated. The gulf views from the large picture windows were stunning. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean with plenty of towels for everyone. The beds were very comfortable. We especially loved the covered porch for morning coffee and afternoon napping. The pool was an added bonus for days when the ocean was a bit too choppy for swimming. It was well maintained and cleaned twice while we were there. There was easy access to the beach and plenty of beach toys for the kids. We have stayed in houses before that were skimpy on dishes and cooking utensils. Breathe Easy had plenty of pots and pans for our cooking needs. We also appreicated the starter supply of paper goods for kitchen and bath. We found the appliances in good working order. We also appreciated the extra kitchen space downstairs near the pool. The large capacity washer was great for handling beach towels. Ben and Sharon were gracious and helpful without being intruding. My only regret is that we were only able to stay for 1 week. I would absolutely recommend this home with no hesitation. I would definately work my vacation schedule around available dates for Breathe Easy when we return to St George in the future.

                            Recommended for: Families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway.

                            Owner response: Lisa, thank you for the review. I only wish I could leave a Five Stars Rating for Guests, because you would definitely receive one! Thank you so much for choosing our home and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Breathe Easy, St. George Island

                            Breathe Easy, St. George Island

                            • Guest fly fisher (Atlanta, Ga.)
                            • Date of stay 08/17/13
                            • Review Submitted 08/27/13
                            Loved the beachiness of the house, very comfortable and cheerfully decorated, lots of open space and a fabulous covered deck...home is perfectly located right on the beach and near light house and other amenities, however it is in serious need of kitchen upgrade, dishwasher, sink, cabinets,etc. as well as downstairs door area to the beach has a drainage problem which makes a total mess when it rains. It was a mess when we got there and continued to be throughout the week(we did have lots of rain). Owner said he had been trying to get it fixed but it looked like it had been that way a long time. Despite all this we had a great time and the beautiful beach and the excellent fishing made up for any problems with the house and we will definitely be back.

                            Recommended for: Families with young children, families with teenagers.

                            Owner response: Thank you, Louise, for your recent stay at our home, Breathe Easy. I am very sorry the kitchen and downstairs outdoor area did not fulfill your expectations. When you emailed me on August 18, with the following comments, "...Your cottage is lovely, so beachy and comfortable and beautifully decorated…very cheerful and happy...." I assumed you were pleased with the home. In regard to the kitchen, we agree it is not state-of-the-art with granite countertops and all the accoutrements of a new kitchen, although all the appliances are either new or relatively new. We believe a 3000 sf beachfront home that comfortably accommodates 12 and accepts pets is a rarity at this price point. In regard to the drainage problem: our unique architecture, with additional ground-level living area, while convenient, also has drawbacks when it rains, as compared to the typical beachfront homes on piers. On the day you checked-in, August 17, it rained too much for Ben to edit the beach toys, boogie boards, etc., which had accumulated near the outside, downstairs door (you also mentioned the severity of the rain in your email.) We understand that the beach items do impede the drainage. It is unfortunate you did not mention the problem to Ben, since he was at the house several times after check-in to explain the tv remotes etc., instead of waiting until the end of the week to mention it. We are in a conundrum over this issue: each week do we keep the toys, chairs, fishing poles and other beach items that previous Guests have left for the next group to enjoy or do we toss them to avoid any appearance of a "mess?" Most Guests have been appreciative of the extras, but I understand your disappointment with the area being congested and contributing to the drainage problem. In the future, I will probably verify with Guests their preference to avoid this problem. Continuous, heavy rainfall, which included 4 inches in a couple of hours on August 22 (the same day you mentioned the problem to Ben), has made solving the drainage problem difficult. However, I assure you, Ben will rectify the situation. Thank you, again, for celebrating your family reunion at Breathe Easy and our apologies for any inconvenience.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Amazing beach house!!

                            Amazing beach house!!

                            • Guest Holly C.
                            • Date of stay 07/06/13
                            • Review Submitted 08/21/13
                            Staying in this house was like staying at home! There were more than enough beach towels, beach mats, beach chairs, and beach toys. There were also plenty of kitchen items. The dining table was large enough to seat everyone in our group and there was a cool card table also! There was a perfect office space overlooking the ocean and the balcony was an amazing dolphin watching location. And the pool...I don't have enough positive things to say about the pool. It was like being at a resort! Once again, enough seating for our entire group and very private. The beach was literally a stone's throw away! I could talk to the rest of the group from the beach to the balcony!! The only suggestion I have is to provide more bath towels for each bathroom. It was no big deal because there is a washer and dryer, but more would be convenient. We have already booked again for next year! We have stayed at many houses on St. George and this was the best...

                            Recommended for: Families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, adventure seekers.

                            Owner response: Holly, thank you so much for sharing your enjoyment of Breathe Easy in your review. We are so very pleased that the pool exceeded your expectations and, personally, feel that the privacy provided by the surround of palm trees and multiple specimen-worthy oleanders, plus all the tropical vegetation and periwinkle landscaping the pool area, do provide a sense of seclusion that is rare at SGI. Also, Ben and I attempt to address all the activities that might be required at the home, and had that in mind when we provided the workspace and the game table, each of which provides expansive beach views. We appreciate the feedback on the towels and, although, we tried to provide more than the management companies, we will increase the number available when large groups stay at the house.Thank you, too, for booking for next summer; can't wait to welcome you back to Breathe Easy.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Can't wait to go back!!

                            Can't wait to go back!!

                            • Guest BeckiB14 (Atlanta, GA)
                            • Date of stay 08/10/13
                            • Review Submitted 08/20/13
                            This property was ideal for our family vacation! Steps from the ocean, gorgeous pool and very open floor plan. Not to mention the "to die for" back deck where we sat for many hours and watched the dolphins everyday. We had 6 adults, a 4 y/o, a 2 y/o and a 19 month old. PERFECT house!! The pool area was ideal!! Cannot say enough good things. Owners were extremely helpful in assisting with anything we needed. Very prompt in returning e-mails. House was well stocked. There was nothing additional we needed. It was our 1st time to St. George Island and we CAN'T WAIT to return next year! Cannot recommend this house enough! You will be very happy with your decision to book here!!!!

                            Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, pet owners, adventure seekers.

                            Owner response: Thank you, so very much, Becki, for your comments. It is such a reward for us as Owners to know that our home is being enjoyed by a wonderful family like yours. Ben and myself strive to make everyone's visit a special one and great guests like you make it worthwhile. Thanks, again, and I hope you will ask us to host your family again next year.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • NO STOVE OR LINENS

                            NO STOVE OR LINENS

                            • Guest texasbeachlovers (austin, tx)
                            • Date of stay 07/27/13
                            • Review Submitted 08/19/13
                            We arrived to find no stove! No note or phone call explaining what is going on. When I finally got the owners on the phone they were crying saying the previous renters broke that and the fridge. They suggested I use the microwave. Finally, got one Tuesday night. The linens were disgusting and the comforters had not been washed in a very long time and there were not enough house towels or beach towels.

                            Owner response: As owners, we always attempt to provide the best experience possible for our Guests. However, sometimes, as with anyone's home, appliances break and this was true for the house's cook-top. Saturday evening, after the Guest checked-in, Ben went to the house to offer the Guest either $500 to compensate for the inconvenience or to fully refund the Guest's rental payment, if the group wished to leave. They chose the $500 check, which was cashed August 5 (also, the cook-top in no way affected the wall oven or microwave, and there was also a gas grill available by the pool, for which we provide propane.) The cook-top was replaced with a new one on Tuesday morning. We never implied nor stated that any previous Guest had created the problem with the cook-top or any other appliance, and, in fact, the refrigerator (which was delivered June 27) is new. Appliances have a life and this cook-top was unable to be resuscitated (although we did have an appliance repairman attempt to do so, prior to the Guest's check-in on Saturday.) As far as this Guest's complaints concerning the linens, we believe the comments of previous Guests addressing the cleanliness and comforts of the house counter those remarks much better than I. These "problems" concerning the bedding only became worthy of mention after damages to the home, discovered by Housekeeping after the Guest's departure, were addressed. We provide more towels/hand towels/wash cloths than the management companies and beach towels are not a guarantee (which I told this Guest in an email on February 5, prior to her rental), although Ben attempts to make sure there are 12 available each week.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • Toes in the Water

                            Toes in the Water

                            • Guest Toes in the Water (Lookout Mtn, GA)
                            • Date of stay 07/13/13
                            • Review Submitted 07/24/13
                            Great place! Will be back next year.

                            Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • tbd

                            tbd

                            • Guest Anonymous
                            • Date of stay 06/15/13
                            • Review Submitted 07/01/13
                            outstanding vacation property, highly recommend, owners were exceptionally helfpul and friendly to work with

                            Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, pet owners, sightseeing.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                          • Nice and big

                            Nice and big

                            • Guest Elise K.
                            • Date of stay 05/11/13
                            • Review Submitted 06/08/13
                            Enjoyed our trip. House very spacious and well equipped. A nice pool and loved being located on the beach!

                            Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, pet owners.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                           
                          Rental basis: Per property
                          Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                          Spring
                          Apr 13 - May 23, 2014
                          7 night min stay

                          $4,295
                          Summer
                          May 24 - Aug 8, 2014
                          7 night min stay

                          $5,595
                          Fall
                          Aug 9 - Feb 21, 2015
                          7 night min stay

                          $3,995

                          Additional information about rental rates

                          Fees and Rental Conditions:

                          • Property Damage Protection $49
                          • Refundable Damage Deposit $200
                          • Tax Rate 9%

                          This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
                          Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


                          Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                          Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                           

                          Calendar

                          Last updated: 03/22/2014
                          Check availability
                          23 Available
                          21 Unavailable
                          22 Today
                          23 Selected dates
                           

                          Location

                          • Nearest Airport: Tallahassee or Panama City at 80 Miles
                          • Nearest Golf: St. James Bay at 20 Miles
                           

                          Owner info

                          Year Purchased: 2009

                          About the owner: We cherish our vacations, too, and understand the importance of having a clean, comfortable, well-equipped home to make your holiday special.

                          Why the Owner Chose Gulf Beaches:
                          We love St. George Island and hope you will, too. First visited in May 2008, fell in love with the Island and purchased Breathe Easy in July 2009. If you are looking for a low-key, family-friendly piece of paradise, St. George Island is it.

                          The Unique Benefits at this House:
                          Sitting on the balcony, watching the dolphins, while enjoying the sea breeze is one of our great joys in life. Add some friends and family to the mix and life can't be better.


                          Contact us

                          Speaks: english

                           

                          Photos

                          • Breathe Easy from the Beach, Surrounded by Palms.

                            Breathe Easy from the Beach, Surrounded by Palms.

                          • Large Open Living Area includes Living/Dining/Kitchen/Sun Porch.

                            Large Open Living Area includes Living/Dining/Kitchen/Sun Porch.

                          • Downstairs morning kitchen, with full-size refrigerator and pool view

                            Downstairs morning kitchen, with full-size refrigerator and pool view

                          • Upstairs Balcony, great for Dolphin watching.

                            Upstairs Balcony, great for Dolphin watching.

                          • Pool Entrance, steps from the Beach.

                            Pool Entrance, steps from the Beach.

                          • King Bedroom Upstairs. All King/Queen Beds with New Pillow-top Mattresses.

                            King Bedroom Upstairs. All King/Queen Beds with New Pillow-top Mattresses.

                          • Sunporch: Dining/Living Areas with Beach View.Plus, Work-Area for your Computer.

                            Sunporch: Dining/Living Areas with Beach View.Plus, Work-Area for your Computer.

                          • Second King Bedroom.

                            Second King Bedroom.

                          • Living Room with Covered Porch Access from Sliding Glass Doors.

                            Living Room with Covered Porch Access from Sliding Glass Doors.

                          • Living Area with view of Dining and Kitchen.

                            Living Area with view of Dining and Kitchen.

                          • Children's Bunk Room. Bunk Beds, Twin over Double.

                            Children's Bunk Room. Bunk Beds, Twin over Double.

                          • Sunrise from upstairs porch.

                            Sunrise from upstairs porch.

                          • Living Area seats ten on the over-sized couches and additional seating.

                            Living Area seats ten on the over-sized couches and additional seating.

                          • Well-equipped kitchen, including a coffee-grinder for the coffee gourmet

                            Well-equipped kitchen, including a coffee-grinder for the coffee gourmet

                          • Downstairs Living Area with additional Dining Area/Morning Kitchen, Beach View.

                            Downstairs Living Area with additional Dining Area/Morning Kitchen, Beach View.

                          • Pool View from Front Stairs. Chaises for Five, Dining for Ten, with Park Grill.

                            Pool View from Front Stairs. Chaises for Five, Dining for Ten, with Park Grill.

                          • Outside Living: Dolphin Sightings Straight Ahead.

                            Outside Living: Dolphin Sightings Straight Ahead.

                          • Queen Bedroom downstairs, with beach view.

                            Queen Bedroom downstairs, with beach view.

                          • Sunrise and Breathe Easy's  Private Boardwalk.

                            Sunrise and Breathe Easy's Private Boardwalk.

                          • Sunroom off Living and Dining Area with Covered Porch access.

                            Sunroom off Living and Dining Area with Covered Porch access.

                          • Ocean-Front Master King Bedroom with Access to Covered Porch.

                            Ocean-Front Master King Bedroom with Access to Covered Porch.

                          • Master Bedroom.

                            Master Bedroom.

                          • Pool area with water-fall feature.

                            Pool area with water-fall feature.

                          • Looking from Pool at Sunrise.

                            Looking from Pool at Sunrise.

                          VRBO #393915

                          There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                          This listing was first published here in 2012.

                          Date last modified - Tuesday, April 15, 2014

                          $3,995 - $5,595 per week (USD)
                          23

                          5 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom
                          Sleeps 12

                          View calendar: Updated 03/22/14
                          Minimum stay: 7 nights
                          Dates are unavailable
                          Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                          This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                          Get an instant quote
                          Owner
                          Email owner

                          918-289-7608

                          Speaks: english
                          This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
                          Add vacation protection services to your booking

                          Three services to protect your trip:

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                          Get it now