Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Luxury Daytona Beach Condo; 13th Floor Oceanfront [#394308] | View Property

Other Daytona Beach Properties
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Living Room, 1 Bath (Sleeps 4-6)
View listing for price
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (55)

Sort by:
  • Beautiful Place

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Beautiful Place

    • Guest The Eltze Family
    • Date of stay 03/09/14
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Thank you very much for this beautiful place. Everything was top, top, top, top, top...

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • So Much Fun

    Guest comment entered by owner

    So Much Fun

    • Guest The Noble Family
    • Date of stay 02/28/14
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    We had so much fun! wasn't as sunny as I wanted, but we made it work! I loved the chair; slept on it 2 nights in a row. Daytona 500! Oh yeah... All is right in the world! Awesome race! Back to snowy NH. Can't wait to come back next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Time

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Time

    • Guest The Melanson Family
    • Date of stay 02/24/14
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Had a great short stay...! What a great time!! Look forward to coming back for a week next time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We Will Recommend

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We Will Recommend

    • Guest The Allen Family
    • Date of stay 02/14/14
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Wonderful stay as always! Thanks for being so accommodating with our changes in arrival. We will definitely be returning and will recommend you to others.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful

    • Guest The Dugan Family
    • Date of stay 01/25/14
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Wonderful!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very Impressed

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Very Impressed

    • Guest The Pruitt Family
    • Date of stay 01/19/14
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    I will contact you and wife to stay in this condo again... Very impressed.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely Condo

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Lovely Condo

    • Guest The Hedge Family
    • Date of stay 01/02/14
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Thank you so much for sharing your lovely condo. It is a beautiful place and extremely comfortable. We enjoyed ringing in the New Year in Daytona Beach! Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very Clean Condo

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Very Clean Condo

    • Guest The Wood Family
    • Date of stay 12/28/13
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Thank you so much for a very clean condo to enjoy our Christmas with our 2 children. Definitely will recommend and hope to be back in the near future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Spectacular

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Spectacular

    • Guest The Campbell Family
    • Date of stay 12/14/13
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    We thoroughly enjoyed your condo! The view was spectacular, it is beautifully decorated and everything was very clean. I, like everyone else, loved the recliner. We will be back, if you'll take us!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • VERY NICE Condo

    Guest comment entered by owner

    VERY NICE Condo

    • Guest The Palmer Family
    • Date of stay 11/05/13
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    We have never been to Daytona Beach, but had a good time... We loved the condo, loved the chair, loved the view, the beach, pool, hot tub, and Coldstone... I celebrated my birthday here in Florida!!!!! Loved the couch. We had a great time! Thank you for letting us stay in your condo. The chair was the bomb!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely Condo

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Lovely Condo

    • Guest The Jones Family
    • Date of stay 10/27/13
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Thank you for sharing your lovely condo with us... I really enjoyed the surroundings... Your decor was great.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Gorgeous

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Gorgeous

    • Guest The Alfano Family
    • Date of stay 10/20/13
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Thank you for sharing your spectacular condo with us. The unit is gorgeous - furnishings are great! The most comfortable beds and sofa bed EVER. And the recliner - my husband fell in love with it. We need to know who makes it! Anyway, we enjoyed a relaxing Biketoberfest and appreciate your offering us your immaculately appointed unit. Awesome.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Exactly as Advertised!

    Exactly as Advertised!

    • Guest Christine A.
    • Date of stay 10/18/13
    • Review Submitted 10/20/13
    Thanks for allowing us to stay for a long weekend in your awesome condo. We travel a lot and have stayed in many units that sometimes look and sound better online than in person. This was absolutely not the case with yours ---it was beautiful!! So immaculate, clean and exceedingly comfortable. The beds including the sofa bed were heavenly. High quality everything and we really did appreciate that. It was so clean and fresh and the location is perfect as well. I would absolutely recommend this unit to anyone. We've already shared your info with friends as well.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Home Away From Home

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Home Away From Home

    • Guest The Campana Family
    • Date of stay 10/11/13
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Thank you very much for sharing your condo with us. You really created a "home away from home." We really appreciated the internet access, (Free Wi-Fi). The view is amazing! Also, really appreciated the use of the beach chairs and sand toys. That was very thoughtful!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Super Clean

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Super Clean

    • Guest the Wilson Family
    • Date of stay 09/23/13
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Thanks for the awesome condo! We had a blast staying here! Everything was super clean!! We loved the view! We will be coming back again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely and so Clean

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Lovely and so Clean

    • Guest The Teoli Family
    • Date of stay 09/13/13
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Thank you so much for sharing your condo. We had a wonderful time... Your unit is lovely and so clean! We have enjoyed our stay - of course my husband loves the chair - he found it right away.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Unforgetable

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Unforgetable

    • Guest The Uriarte Family
    • Date of stay 09/13/13
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Thank you for letting us have a week in the beautiful condo. It was a great stay. It was a great view to the Ocean. Unforgetable!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Condo

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Condo

    • Guest The Betchan Family
    • Date of stay 08/10/13
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful condo with us. We had a great time. Your unit is so nice and convenient to everything. What a great place for our family to relax and build memories. P.S. The chair is great! My ten year old son was in Heaven.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Time

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Time

    • Guest The Warren Family
    • Date of stay 08/07/13
    • Review Submitted 03/13/14
    Thanks so much! We had a wonderful time. It was just what we needed.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Absolutely Loved It

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Absolutely Loved It

    • Guest The Duston Family
    • Date of stay 07/15/13
    • Review Submitted 07/25/13
    Thanks so much for letting us stay in your beautiful home. We had a great time! And we absolutely loved it here. After this year we are going to start coming every summer! Thanks so much again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Truly Appreciative!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Truly Appreciative!

    • Guest The Castleberry Family
    • Date of stay 07/07/13
    • Review Submitted 07/25/13
    Thank you so much for letting us stay in your condo! It is absolutely beautiful. We loved the decor and the chair was awesome! Our girls loved playing in the sand everyday with the shovels and pales! It was so nice to stay at a condo that felt so homey! We are truly appreciative! We would LOVE to visit again in the future! Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Third Trip Back

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Third Trip Back

    • Guest The Garland Family
    • Date of stay 06/24/13
    • Review Submitted 07/25/13
    We really enjoyed our stay at your condo. This is our third trip to the Oceanwalk and your place was definitely the nicest! We loved the beautiful decorations, cleanliness, attention to detail, and of course the view. Hope to come back next year. Thank You, P.S. I loved the recliner and pull out bed!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • This was the best vacation ever

    Guest comment entered by owner

    This was the best vacation ever

    • Guest The Ponton Family
    • Date of stay 06/14/13
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    Thank you for letting us stay at your wonderful place! My kids kept saying, "Wow, this is really nice! George and Kathy are really nice to let us use all of this stuff!" In their minds, "This was the best vacation ever!" Your place is very nice, clean, and comfortable. Of course, we loved the chair like everyone else. Thanks for letting us have a great family vacation! Hope to be back soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Hate to leave!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Hate to leave!

    • Guest V. McGuinness
    • Date of stay 06/05/13
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    Clean, beautiful view, great spot for girls getaway! Hate to leave! Look forward to coming here again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We hope you will let us come again

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We hope you will let us come again

    • Guest the McClain Family
    • Date of stay 05/28/13
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home. We had a fun time at the pool and beach. (I thoroughly enjoyed your "recliner" as well; I slept in it every night.) While in Daytona, we enjoyed surfing lessons, horseback riding, the cool shops, eating amazing food, and SUNBURNS! We hope you will let us come again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We loved it here

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We loved it here

    • Guest The Navarro Family
    • Date of stay 05/27/13
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    Thank you so much, we had a wonderful time. The kids loved it here. We would love to come back and stay again. Daytona Beach was incredibly beautiful. We laughed and played around and had a good time. This is a wonderful place and we loved it here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Easy access to everything

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Easy access to everything

    • Guest The Hice Family
    • Date of stay 05/15/13
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    Thanks for the opportunity to stay and enjoy Daytona Beach. The condo was so very nice, clean, and easy access to everything...

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful, clean, and refreshing

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Beautiful, clean, and refreshing

    • Guest James & Naomi V.
    • Date of stay 05/09/13
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    I love this place. I had to make myself leave. It's beautiful, clean, and refreshing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • This place is a paradise!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    This place is a paradise!

    • Guest Felicia N.
    • Date of stay 02/23/13
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    Thank you so much! This place is a paradise! I will want to come back next year if you will have me... I would love to bring my two children, they would have a blast. I will never forget this place. Just sitting on the balcony, listening to the ocean was a Godsend!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The condo was great!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    The condo was great!

    • Guest Bud and Jennifer A.
    • Date of stay 02/23/13
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    The condo was great! Really felt like a home away from home. Location was awesome and the amenities were even better! We will definitely check here first the next time we choose to visit Daytona.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • View unbelievable

    Guest comment entered by owner

    View unbelievable

    • Guest Cindy & Don C.
    • Date of stay 01/19/13
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    You have a beautiful place - view unbelievable... we had a wonderful time. It is the perfect spot - We hope to visit again

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • What a beautiful condo

    Guest comment entered by owner

    What a beautiful condo

    • Guest Dr. Gina G.
    • Date of stay 11/08/12
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    What a beautiful condo!! The decor is lovely, the bed was extremely comfy, and the view just can't be beat!... I'll definitely stay here again, if possible.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Your place is so beautiful

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Your place is so beautiful

    • Guest Mark & Ruth Ann A.
    • Date of stay 10/26/12
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    Thank you just doesn't express our gratitude. Your place is absolutely wonderful and so beautiful. Just sitting on the balcony and watching as "Hurricane Sandy" passed by and the storm waves came in and out was so relaxing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Place

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Place

    • Guest Sharon H & Jeff M
    • Date of stay 10/18/12
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    We had a wonderful time. Great place. Jeff loved the recliner. The beds were comfy. The decor was beautiful. Thanks for having us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful and relaxing week

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful and relaxing week

    • Guest Derek and Emma V.
    • Date of stay 09/29/12
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your condo this week. We had a wonderful and relaxing week. The setup and amenities in the condo were perfect for us. I especially enjoyed the electric recliner - definitely got plenty of use all week.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • It's Beautiful

    Guest comment entered by owner

    It's Beautiful

    • Guest Jason, Holly, Andrew, Lydia, and baby Varnum
    • Date of stay 09/03/12
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    Wow! You have made this a wonderful place for families to stay. It's beautiful! Love the drapes, comforters, and dark wood furniture... not to mention, comfy too! What a gorgeous view!!! We had an awesome time here!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Love the Condo

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Love the Condo

    • Guest The Kershaw family
    • Date of stay 08/23/12
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    One of the nicest we have stayed in. The amenities are a plus! We are going to keep this in mind.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amazing Week

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Amazing Week

    • Guest The Gallo family
    • Date of stay 08/11/12
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    From the moment we stepped into the condo, we could see the pride you have in keeping it so well maintained and clean! We had an amazing week creating family memories. Our stay here was perfect! Thank you very much for opening your home to us! Hope to come back again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful condo

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Beautiful condo

    • Guest John, Libby, Audrey, Molly, and Cora H.
    • Date of stay 08/03/12
    • Review Submitted 04/01/13
    Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful condo! It was so clean and had everything we needed. The view was amazing! We look forward to coming back again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Be back again next year

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Be back again next year

    • Guest The Galluzzi's
    • Date of stay 07/28/12
    • Review Submitted 04/01/13
    Our second year here and our first in your condo. We really liked yours... Thanks so much for making our family trip a good one. We will be back again next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • All the comforts of home

    Guest comment entered by owner

    All the comforts of home

    • Guest John and Marisel N.
    • Date of stay 07/23/12
    • Review Submitted 04/01/13
    We had a pleasant stay at your condo. As always, we enjoyed Daytona Beach. All the comforts of home was enjoyed here. Look forward to coming back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • This was Great

    Guest comment entered by owner

    This was Great

    • Guest The Lee's
    • Date of stay 06/23/12
    • Review Submitted 04/01/13
    Thanks so much for letting us stay in your condo. It was very cozy and we felt comfortable here. We usually go to Panama, but this was great...

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Absolutely Beautiful

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Absolutely Beautiful

    • Guest Bianis
    • Date of stay 05/26/12
    • Review Submitted 06/15/12
    It is absolutely beautiful, comfy & has an amazing view, my family is loving every moment! Thank you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • We will be back next year

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We will be back next year

    • Guest Kelly, RJ, RJ III, and Matthew
    • Date of stay 05/02/12
    • Review Submitted 05/04/12
    Our family had a wonderful time this week, and absolutely loved your condo. The location and resort are excellent, and the condo is clean and beautiful! Our two little boys loved the beach and pools. We never want to leave! Thanks for the great experience; we will definitely be back next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Lovely Condo

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Lovely Condo

    • Guest Emily, Erin, John, Denise, Bob
    • Date of stay 04/14/12
    • Review Submitted 04/16/12
    Thank you so much for having us stay in your lovely condo, (lovely underlined and bold). We had tons of fun this week. We are looking forward to renting from you guys again. Awesome Stay!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Oceanwalkindaytona (Suite 1306) Wonderful time

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Oceanwalkindaytona (Suite 1306) Wonderful time

    • Guest Sal A.
    • Date of stay 04/01/12
    • Review Submitted 04/16/12
    George, "We had a wonderful time. Your place is great. Best in complex."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beautiful condo; absolutely lovely

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Beautiful condo; absolutely lovely

    • Guest Carli
    • Date of stay 03/10/12
    • Review Submitted 04/16/12
    I just wanted to personally thank you again for allowing us to stay in your beautiful condo. It is absolutely lovely! You, (via my parents), were very helpful in planning our great Spring Break. We left some food for you as well. Thank you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • View was breath taking

    Guest comment entered by owner

    View was breath taking

    • Guest Ashlay, Carli, Sarah, Summer, & Lindsay
    • Date of stay 03/10/12
    • Review Submitted 04/16/12
    Mr. & Mrs. Jones, We cannot thank you enough for this incredible opportunity! The beach was gorgeous, the room was ideally located, and the view was breath taking. The five of us had an incredible time! Everything about this trip has us wanting to come back - soon!! Sincerely, Ashlay, Carli, Sarah, Summer, & Lindsay

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • This place is wonderful

    Guest comment entered by owner

    This place is wonderful

    • Guest Melissa, Cain, & Mark
    • Date of stay 02/27/12
    • Review Submitted 04/16/12
    Mr. And Mrs. Jones! Thank you for everything! This place is wonderful. It's so clean, the location is perfect, the view is wonderful, and the hotel itself is great. Thanks for everything. We will be sure to refer you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Place ! Very clean ! Perfect Location !

    Great Place ! Very clean ! Perfect Location !

    • Guest Mark D.
    • Date of stay 02/22/12
    • Review Submitted 03/05/12
    A great place to stay for 4 or less. Right on the Beach with lots of activities to do on the Resort ! Very Very clean and tidy ! Location was perfect, everything you would want to possibly do is within a 10 minute car ride ! I would and will be booking back in the future ! It was exactly what we were looking for ! (we were 3 people) Dont stay anywhere else ! Thanks again, Mark

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 2 [ 1 | 2 ] Next