Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Come take in the beauty of our lanai

Ocean Hammock Bahama Mama, Private Pool, Ocean Views [#396922] | View Property

Other Palm Coast Properties
House, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 10)
$350 - $1,000/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (20)

Sort by:
  • Vacation

    Vacation

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 11/05/11
    • Review Submitted 11/13/11
    Great place!

    Manager response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Vacation Rental!!!

    Great Vacation Rental!!!

    • Guest T.L.K. (Indiana)
    • Date of stay 10/29/11
    • Review Submitted 11/07/11
    This home was wonderful for three different families! Great home with pool and hot tub.

    Manager response: Hi Tabby - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Home

    Wonderful Home

    • Guest Kim J.
    • Date of stay 10/22/11
    • Review Submitted 10/31/11
    Beautiful decorated home, near the ocean, quiet and relaxing! <br/>There were only a few things that I can give my opinion to: Firstly, there is no TV in the master bedroom - maybe not an issue to all but for me it was - I hope that the owners will consider putting one in there ;) <br/>Secondly, there was hair all in the master bed, so we needed to wash all of the bedding. There was also hair in the master tub, needless to say I didn't feel like scrubbing a tub so, we didn't use it. Lastly, whomever "washed" the glasses did them most likely by hand and did a horrid job so, all the glasses needed to be cleaned again.<br/>Other than that, the house is beautifully decorated, new and truly mostly clean. The realtor company did a fabulous job, reminded us of garbage nights, offered help with anything etc. <br/>Do not hesitate to rent this house or others from this company!

    Manager response: Hi Kimberly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I have already contacted my property manager and hosue keeper to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Avalon Home Vacation

    Avalon Home Vacation

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/15/11
    • Review Submitted 10/25/11
    This rental property is a 10. The home is beautiful and equiped with everything you can think of. We spent alot of time at the pool and summer kitchen area. The technology in the home is very advanced, I would suggest keeping the 3 ring notebook handy that comes with the home, it has a lot of useful information on how to make things work. Had a great time and will be back.

    Manager response: Hi Mark - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great home

    Great home

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/08/11
    • Review Submitted 10/31/11
    Very thing was grate but the trash pick up

    Manager response: Hi Larry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Avalon house

    Avalon house

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/01/11
    • Review Submitted 10/24/11
    The house was great and perfect location. Couple small issues with the house but that is to be expected. The area is beautiful and quiet.

    Manager response: Hi Luke - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Avalon House

    Avalon House

    • Guest Angela F.
    • Date of stay 08/20/11
    • Review Submitted 08/29/11
    The grill had been in a fire from the previous renters and the grill that was brought out the next morning was a used grill that was a complete mess.

    Manager response: Hi Angela - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the grill issues. We have a brand new grill on order. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great vacation

    Great vacation

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 08/16/11
    We had a great time at the Avalon house. it has a great view to the pond and short walk to the beach. the children enjoyed the swimming pool, the beautiful landscape of the neighborhood. A Publix grocery is only two miles away, very convenient. We also<br/> enjoyed the views from the third floor deck, I took great picture from there, we highly recommend it and will be back to Cinnamon beach.<br/>

    Manager response: Hi Dubeysha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent Vacation Home

    Excellent Vacation Home

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/30/11
    • Review Submitted 08/12/11
    We sincerely loved this house! It was absolutely beautiful. The house is as nice as the photos! I would recommend this home to anyone. It was very close to the beach, and the view of the lake from the THREE levels of the home was amazing...

    Manager response: Hi Dawn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • BEAUTIFUL &amp; RELAXING

    BEAUTIFUL &amp; RELAXING

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/23/11
    • Review Submitted 08/15/11
    I would rent this home again. It is beautiflly decorated &amp; furnished. The kitchen was.fully equipped It was perfect for our family &amp; very relaxing!

    Manager response: Hi Becky - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Special Summer Vacation

    Special Summer Vacation

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/16/11
    • Review Submitted 08/08/11
    We rented the Avalon House for a family summer vacation and are extremely happy with the outcome! The house with its on site amenities and the Cinnamon Beach resort amenities were awesome! One of my family members is ill and the elevator in the Avalon House was the whole reason we rented it, it didn't work when we got there but was fully repaired by the time it was needed. My family came in from Nebraska and Colorado and left feeling rested and relaxed, all saying they would visit the area again and most definitely book the Avalon House again. That's high praise from some very picky people! I have already highly recommended this house and the general location to several people and will continue to do so for anyone looking for a great beach vacation.<br/>

    Manager response: Hi Mindy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Blonde Bomber (West Coast Florida)
    • Date of stay 07/09/11
    • Review Submitted 07/18/11
    Items requiring immediate attention: elevator broken (need to make guests aware in the case they are handicapped), disposal leaks under sink when running.<br/><br/>Items requiring attention general: DVD player second floor has no sound, refrigerator needs a filter, house needs exterminated (ants on patio and suger ants in kitchen). Just trying to be helpful.

    Manager response: Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We had a great time here. The house was perfect for a family vacation. We could have gone to st Augu

    We had a great time here. The house was perfect for a family vacation. We could have gone to st Augu

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/25/11
    • Review Submitted 07/19/11
    This house was a great find. We had so many things to do and the house was well supplied. It was nice that we could spend time with the family, but we had the luxery of escaping to be by ourselves too if we wanted to. The beach was beautiful, pools were clean, and anything we needed was right there. It was a great place. The only complaint was the elevator didn't work when we stayed and it html would have made bringing luggage and groceries up easier. But that was the only complaint.

    Manager response: Hi Angela - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the elevator issues. We are gettng this fixed. I sincerely apologize. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Family Vacation

    Great Family Vacation

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/04/11
    • Review Submitted 06/27/11
    Overall a fantastic trip. We had 3 generations with us rangeing from 8 - 70yrs old. Ocean Hammock and the Avalon house had great ammenities for all to enjoy. The weather was fantastic, the pool at the house was a hit with the children, and the long walks on the beach every morning and evening made the Grandparents happy. The house was immaculate & very comfortable. The only complaint at all was the smell in the refrige! Bad seafood smell that took us the better part of 3 days to get undercontrol. We loved the location and definately are interested in bringing the whole family back next year!

    Manager response: Hi Luke - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful Cinnamon Beach

    Beautiful Cinnamon Beach

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/27/11
    • Review Submitted 06/20/11
    We had a wonderful stay at the Avalon House. The house & pool were gorgeous. We will certainly be back for those beautiful sunrises & sunsets from the balconies!

    Manager response: Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • dream

    dream

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/16/11
    • Review Submitted 06/06/11
    be back

    Manager response: Hi Arthur - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • GreatHouse!

    GreatHouse!

    • Guest Claire L.
    • Date of stay 05/08/11
    • Review Submitted 05/21/11
    Our family really enjoyed our vacation in this house. It was a great house with lots of space to relax.

    Manager response: Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Our 2nd trip to Cinnamon Beach

    Our 2nd trip to Cinnamon Beach

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/07/10
    • Review Submitted 08/18/10
    We really loved this home. It overlooks the ocean, it is a few steps away from the pool, and it was very spacious for my family. <br/>Would have been nice to have chests in every room for storage. The closet space was great but we lacked drawer space. The outdoor patio was beautiful. I wish the built in grill was working during our stay so that we could have enjoyed the space a little more. The second floor master suite was great. It would have been nice to have seating from the master suite balcony. <br/>Overall, our stay was incredible. We love the beauty of Palm Coast and the relaxing atmosphere. We will definitely return.

    Manager response: Hi Christi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. We are getting the outdoor grill fixed right away. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Awesome Vacation!

    Awesome Vacation!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/10/10
    • Review Submitted 06/14/10
    The location was great. The house was beautiful. We will definitely stay at the house again if possible. Thanks VacationRentalPros.

    Manager response: Hi Vinita - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Everyone and everything was extremely nice

    Everyone and everything was extremely nice

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/03/10
    • Review Submitted 03/09/10

    Manager response: Hi Bentley - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]