Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Relax and enjoy the views of ocean from our living room.

Ocean Village Club O31, 3rd Floor, Neocean Village Club Q34, Condo Rentals Beach [#397269] | View Property

Ocean Village Club
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)
$225 - $395/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (10)

Sort by:
  • Labor Day Stay

    Labor Day Stay

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 09/02/11
    • Review Submitted 09/12/11
    Property is ok but not as nice as photos make it seem. Unit was cleaned before we arrived, but it wasn't cleaned well. The AC was not working properly but was fixed quickly. No elevator for this unit.

    Manager response: Hi Joseph - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I am glad we got the ac fixed quickly. I have already contacted my property manager to contact the house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • great vacation spot

    great vacation spot

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 08/31/11
    Great location. Pool very clean. Would definitely recommend.

    Manager response: Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Nice Place

    Nice Place

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/30/11
    • Review Submitted 08/23/11
    Condo needs a little work. Linens were worn and somewhat lacking.....Blinds in sliders were missing slats and somewhat inoperable in the bedroom. Overall very comfortable and a great location,

    Manager response: Hi Kristina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/11/11
    • Review Submitted 06/20/11
    Nice location, convienant to shopping needs. Pool/beach area was great

    Manager response: Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful

    Beautiful

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/28/11
    • Review Submitted 06/06/11
    This condo is beautiful...updated kitchen and bathrooms. It's close to the pool and beach as all the condos are in Ocean Village Club, unfortunately the palm trees blocked our view of the ocean this year. St. Augustine is a fun town with lots to see and great places to eat.

    Manager response: Hi Amy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/12/11
    • Review Submitted 06/21/11
    Had a great stay. Overall pleased with the accomodations. Would have been nice to have some patio furniture other than a broken chair to enjoy sitting outside.

    Manager response: Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Our stay was very nice. The condo was relatively clean. Needed to be mopped and it smelled strongl

    Our stay was very nice. The condo was relatively clean. Needed to be mopped and it smelled strongl

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/30/11
    • Review Submitted 05/09/11
    The smoke detector needed a battery and the bulb was blown in the lamp by the closet in the master bedroom and almost impossible to turn on with the switch. Couldn't see the beach because of the palm trees. Nothing major and everything was still nice.

    Manager response: Hi Debra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenace issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • My stay was very wonderful

    My stay was very wonderful

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/20/11
    • Review Submitted 05/02/11
    I would recommend Ocean Village Club to anyone, I will be back next year.

    Manager response: Hi Shirley - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the missing AV manual. I have already contracted my property manager to get this fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 01/01/11
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    We enjoy coming back to this unit. Convenient location, plesant accommodations.

    Manager response: Hi Mike - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thank you!

    Thank you!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 12/29/10
    • Review Submitted 01/05/11
    I just like to thank you for your services; we had an amazing time in Saint Augustine. The apartment O31 was super cute and exactly what I was looking for. Great location too. I'd like to specially thank your associates that helped me (cannot remember her name now) in fitting the wanted unit to my budget and executing this task in such a professional way.<br/>I will certainly use your company's services in the future.<br/> <br/>Note: This unit is not "ocean view"; it has a few palm trees blocking the view<br/>

    Manager response: Hi Lorena - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]