Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Welcome to Ocean's Edge!

Ocean's Edge, 4 Bedrooms, Ocean Front, Ponte Vedra Beach [#397388] | View Property

Jacksonville Beach
House, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 8)
$250 - $600/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (31)

Sort by:
  • Great Place

    Great Place

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 12/24/11
    • Review Submitted 01/25/12
    We really enjoyed our stay! The property was beautiful and we loved how pet friendly it was.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Palm coast

    Palm coast

    • Guest Haguewhites (Alachua, Florida)
    • Date of stay 11/10/11
    • Review Submitted 11/16/11
    This condo/penthouse was beautiful. There isn't much of a beach for children/lots of rocks. Balcony was great for moon rise..

    Manager response: Hi Sharon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect views sunrise to sunset....

    Perfect views sunrise to sunset....

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/18/11
    • Review Submitted 10/28/11
    Loved the lounge on the balcony, nice touch. We thououghly enjoyed our stay. Comfortable, clean, pretty furnishings. The nearby golf courses were very nice too. We would definitely recommend this unit to others.

    Manager response: Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Alice in beachland

    Alice in beachland

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/08/11
    • Review Submitted 10/17/11
    had a wonderful time. watching our granddaughter Alice enjoy the ocean for the first time made the entire trip worthwhile.

    Manager response: Hi Carolyn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Absolutely LOVED it!

    Absolutely LOVED it!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 09/16/11
    • Review Submitted 09/21/11
    I have nothing but good things to say about everything - from the staff, grounds, beach, and condo. It was beautiful and peaceful, with plenty of room for everyone! If we found we needed something, with a quick hunt, we found exactly what we needed! The only problem we had was not enough time - we wish we could've stayed longer!

    Manager response: Hi Judy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Cinnamon Beach

    Cinnamon Beach

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/30/11
    • Review Submitted 08/25/11
    Very clean, very spacious great location definitely will be planning a return trip.

    Manager response: Hi Thomas - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fabulous Beach, Great Service, Apartment Horrid!

    Fabulous Beach, Great Service, Apartment Horrid!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/09/11
    • Review Submitted 07/18/11
    The overall vacation was great but our apartment was decorated so horribly. The dinner table is a danger with a glass top so easy to fall off. The bed spreads are a no no for a rental. Cannot be washed easily. Too many breakable ink naks and just collectors. THe kitchen was so ill equipped. example, non stick pan but no non stick spatula. Bad knives, no scissors, dirty blender. no stereo or docking for ipod and no satellite TV. No cables to utilize the video machines. Towels were all old and nasty. Also biggest disappointment was inability to BBQ. Very disappointing. When people go to the beach they want to bbq. The complex needs to find a place to put a few bbq's whether it be charcoal or propane. Have this available if you do not want bbq's on the balconies. Also, the Grille in the needs more than a beer and wine license. No one wants to drink vodka or rum that is actually a wine based alcohol. <br/>The beach and the overall facility is fantastic. We had a blast. It is just that the unit was disappointing and lack of bbq capabilities were disappointments especially when you are paying top condo rental dollar in Florida. <br/><br/>Other than that the vacation was a dream.

    Manager response: Hi Kelley - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and kitchenware. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Exceeded expectations.

    Exceeded expectations.

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/02/11
    • Review Submitted 07/11/11
    I had thought that I had picked a pretty good place for vacation. When we got there, we were blown away. Everything, the unit, the location, the views, the Cinnamon Beach property and the beach itself, were more than I had envisioned. Really liked the beach.

    Manager response: Hi Ricky - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Family Fun 2!

    Family Fun 2!

    • Guest Melanie Ways (Nebraska)
    • Date of stay 05/28/11
    • Review Submitted 06/07/11
    Loved the condo - and the view couldn't be beat. We'll be back!

    Manager response: Hi Melanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/21/11
    • Review Submitted 06/14/11
    We enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach. It was quiet, beutiful, and relaxing. We will be back.

    Manager response: Hi Andria - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful property

    Beautiful property

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/26/11
    • Review Submitted 04/18/11
    The property was well maintained and the location was amazing. There was a major problem with check-in. Not only is the system bad but the people were rude and there was nearly a fight because of it. The response from the property managers wasn't much better. Asked for hangers and finally at the end of the week they responded. Had to lay all of my clothes on the bed in the guest room. Vacation Rental Pros didn't respond to my call either. Place was great service not so good.

    Manager response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with your check in at the gate and with the security guards. I have already contracted the association and the head of the gates to make sure this is not repeated. I apologize that hangers were not delivered to your unit sooner. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place to stay!

    Great place to stay!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/19/11
    • Review Submitted 03/31/11
    We love staying here. This is our second year. Great condo, great facilities, great location. Can't say enough good!<br/><br/>

    Manager response: Hi Christy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Loved our stay. This was my second time at Cinnamon Beach and I hope to return.

    Loved our stay. This was my second time at Cinnamon Beach and I hope to return.

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/09/11
    • Review Submitted 03/20/11
    This is such a great location. We loved seeing the ocean and witnessed magnificent sunrises. The condo has beautiful decor. We were disappointed with the management because we reported right away to the manager there were spots on the carpeting in the master bedroom and the bedroom with the twin beds from a pet from a previous guest. We also reported that the light was out over the shower in the master bath. Neither issue was corrected. We still had a wonderful time - just embarrassed by the carpeting in front of my guests.

    Manager response: Hi Donald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet and lights issues and the lack of follow up. This is not up to standards at all and I will email you directly. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A great vacation at Cinnamon Beach!

    A great vacation at Cinnamon Beach!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 02/05/11
    • Review Submitted 02/13/11
    This was the first time we rented a condo online and the experience was great. All of the paper work was handled online and a call to the sales staff answered all our questions. The condo was great. It was clean and well equiped. The condo was steps to the pool and ocean. It's location to Daytona and Jacksonville made this a perfect choice. We will rent again and are planning to coming back for a month next year!

    Manager response: Hi Kathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 01/13/11
    • Review Submitted 02/02/11
    We enjoyed the area and loved being right on the beach.<br/><br/>We had two problems that were a little frustrating. You sent us info about lock codes, etc, including the phone number of the condo. We shared the phone number with friends, family and work before we left. After we had been in the condo a few days, we realized that the phone did not work. We called the number for cleaning/maintenance and a lady said she would come at 10 am the next day. She never came. We called again and another lady said she would be there in five minutes. She never came. After about 45 minutes, a man came, determined that the phone, in fact, did not work and told us he would "get right on it". The phone never did work. When we got home, there was a message on our answering machine here that the condo owners had taken the phone service out. <br/>Because we thought we had a land line phone, we had not taken our cell phone charger. Anyway, our cell phone did not work in the condo. So we spent many frustrating times in our car talking to work and friends who had tried to contact us. Why didn't you know that there was no phone in the condo?<br/><br/>Also, when we arrived, the carpet in the master bedroom was dirty, five or six obvious dog wets plus general soil. We contacted the cleaning people about this because we did not want them to think we had done this. They did offer to have the carpet cleaned while we were there, but we had already wasted one morning waiting for someone to see about the phone and did not want to do that again. I cannot understand how someone could have cleaned the condo before our arrival and not noticed how stained the carpet was. You can understand that, if we would not live with that at home, we would not want to live like that on a vacation.

    Manager response: Hi Mike - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock and phone issues. This is not up to standards I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Upgrades to condo furnishings needed

    Upgrades to condo furnishings needed

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 11/23/10
    • Review Submitted 11/29/10
    The living room rug is in bad condition. The overall appearance of the unit needs some upgrades, linens, rugs and kitchen items.

    Manager response: Hi Mona - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 11/05/10
    • Review Submitted 11/16/10
    We have rented twice now and both times where very happy with the unit. The only improvement that 862 could have is to convert one of the 2 linen closets to a coat and shoe closet (one nearest front door). One more point is that the closets need more hangers.

    Manager response: Hi Stephen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 246 8181, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Ocean Hammock at Cinnamon Beach in Palm Coast, FL

    Ocean Hammock at Cinnamon Beach in Palm Coast, FL

    • Guest Michelle S.
    • Date of stay 06/12/10
    • Review Submitted 06/23/10
    We would have liked more than one luggage cart. It went missing Friday night until after we checked out at 7 am the next morning. It would also be nice if the elevator had some air conditioning and was faster. That thing is torture! Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. The staff when making the reservation and asking questions were VERY helpful and friendly. The property community is very beautiful and we felt safe with the gates and private beach.

    Manager response: Hi Michele - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the missing luggage cart and will contact the association. I will email you directly as well. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place to take Grandchildren!

    Great place to take Grandchildren!

    • Guest B & P (Brunswick, GA)
    • Date of stay 06/01/10
    • Review Submitted 06/06/10
    Close enough to things to do, but far enough away to be relaxing and quiet.

    Manager response: Hi Brenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • When we arrived it had not been cleaned. They sent a super nice lady and she prepared the condo nic

    When we arrived it had not been cleaned. They sent a super nice lady and she prepared the condo nic

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/29/10
    • Review Submitted 04/05/10
    The kids loved the ocean we walked down a ways from the condo to get pass the rocks they were happy. The views were wonderful. We saw dolphins several days. The condo was close to attractions. Still far enough away to have peace. Thank you for sharing this wonderful place with us.

    Manager response: Hi Paula - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize in the delay in cleaning your unit. We were running far behind. Again, I apologize. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Bike Week Stay

    Bike Week Stay

    • Guest bike week (Little Rock, AR)
    • Date of stay 03/03/10
    • Review Submitted 03/23/10
    This property was excellent. I would stay there the next time I visit the Daytona Area.

    Manager response: Hi Danny - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • excellent

    excellent

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 02/01/10
    • Review Submitted 03/02/10
    the property was beautifully furnished and very comfortable. we loved the location and chose it because of its proximity to the ocean. it was very clean. we would definately rent this condo again. a few comments 1. light bulbs needed replacements. 2. only one phone worked when signed up with at&t.3 needed a serving tray.<br/>small details and otherwise a fabulous stay.

    Manager response: Hi Diane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. I apologize for the light bulbs and phone issues. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Christy O.
    • Date of stay 11/22/09
    • Review Submitted 12/08/09
    Our family enjoyed a wonderful stay here during the Thanksgiving holidays. The unit was beautiful, spacious, and had a magnificent view of the ocean. We would definitely stay at Ocean Hammock in the future.

    Manager response: Hi Christy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Not as nice as the previous unit.Couches need replacing and the carpet was dirty. Tile floor in the

    Not as nice as the previous unit.Couches need replacing and the carpet was dirty. Tile floor in the

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/14/09
    • Review Submitted 10/27/09

    Manager response: Hi Mona - I just received and read your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. First, let me apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to my standards and I have already contacted my operations departement on this. I also will investigate the couch. I will be emailing you directly about a discount. Again, I am sorry. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paradise Found at the Ocean Hammock in Palm Coast

    Paradise Found at the Ocean Hammock in Palm Coast

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/15/09
    • Review Submitted 08/24/09
    We had a wonderful week's stay at The Ocean Hammock. Condo #862 was absolutely beautiful. The condo was well equipped and the view was breath-taking. We always spend a week at the beach but we usually go to St. Augustine. This year we saw the website for Ocean Hammock and decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed!! The facilities at Ocean Hammock are just as they are advertised...the "Kids Zone" is GREAT!!! We were on the 6th floor and the elevator went out on Saturday. We have been to other condos when the same problem occurred and we had to wait until Monday to have it fixed...NOT at Ocean Hammock...they were right on top of it... and had it fixed in less that 2 hours...The maintenance personnel were great and responded immediately to our phone calls, even though they, personally, could not fix the problem. Our only disappointment was the BEACH...there were many LARGE ROCKS, which made surfing hazardous at best. My grandson, who swims on a local swim team, would not surf after he went in once. His dad was actually hurt when he hit the rocks while surfing. The beach is made of coquina shells and the ocean bottom has drop off's and you have to be careful when going for a swim. If you want a vacation where you walk the beaches, enjoy the two beautiful swimming pools, cafe, entertainment center, exercise room, and club room, then I highly recommend Ocean Hammock. If you want to surf...then you need to find a better beach...

    Manager response: Hi Margie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the rocks on the beach. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Karen B. (Locust Grove, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 07/04/09
    • Review Submitted 07/17/09
    Our family really enjoyed staying at Cinnamon Beach. Everything was very clean and everything was supplied. The children really enjoyed the pool but the last two days the splash area was broke and they could only use the pool. The bugs were really bad in the late afternoon and on the beach. We really had a good time there though. While we were there it was out anniversary and the grille prepared us our own private dinner and it was very nice.

    Manager response: Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the water play zone being down for a few days while they awaited a part. I will email you a discount. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/31/08
    • Review Submitted 06/23/08
    We had a delightful time on our vacation. The location was perfect. We would love to stay here again.

    Manager response: Hi April - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904.707.1487

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Condo Great but needs some TLC

    Condo Great but needs some TLC

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/24/08
    • Review Submitted 06/18/08
    Kitchen utensils sparce. Arms on living room furniture worn. No mattress pads on matresses. Needs more seating on patio, only 4 chairs for a condo that sleeps 10. Wrong entry code given to us which was frustrating since we arrived very late and very tired. Overall nice condo just needs a little TLC.

    Manager response: Sheila, I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. I want to personally apologize for the fact the kitchen was not properly stocked. After your email, I had our QC manager go into the condo and do a new inventory and provide replacement for worn out items. I also sent in the maintenance man to address the issue with furniture and mattress pads. I also want to apologize for the mix up with the lock codes. I am sending you a personal email on this as well.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Cinnamon Beach Building 7 Unit 752

    Cinnamon Beach Building 7 Unit 752

    • Guest Jo Ann (Milton, Ontario Canada)
    • Date of stay 05/10/08
    • Review Submitted 05/23/08
    Wow, this was one of the best vacations we've ever had. We needed to find a place that was pet friendly and we wanted to have the beach, ocean front!! swimming pools, we didn't want to have a lot of crowds and this was the perfect place. We hardly saw a single soul on the beach or in the pool areas, it was very quiet. The community is very clean. The condo was gorgeous and so clean as well, very comfortable beds. It was like taking a trip to heaven!! We saw the dolphins morning and night, they come in so close for everyone to see. just beautiful to watch them. We cannot wait to return hopefully next year. <br/><br/>Jo Ann Trahey

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Meyer Family Reunion 752

    Meyer Family Reunion 752

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/17/08
    • Review Submitted 05/05/08
    We all loved the condo. The only thing that bothered me was that we had to pay $150 for cleaning and I'm not really sure what the maids actually do. We had to clean all of the linens, wash all of the dishes, vacuum and sweep, take out all of the trash before checking out. I could see paying cleaning if they had to do all of that but, we after following the instructions given to us the only thing left to do was put the dishes away and make the beds.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A Great Family Vacation

    A Great Family Vacation

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/09/07
    • Review Submitted 04/14/08
    We take our entire family on a vacation once a year, including one grown daughter with a family, and one teenager. The spaciousness of the unit and the beauty of the development make the week even more fun! We are coming back again this year in a couple of weeks and can hardly wait!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]