Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Comfortable Living Room with a Beach View to enjoy a wonderful Family time.

Isabel's Beach Paradise with a Spectacular View [#401008] | View Property

Holiday Villas III
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)
From $755-$1,390/Week
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (16)

Sort by:
  • The Miller Family from Michigan

    The Miller Family from Michigan

    • Guest SK
    • Date of stay 04/05/14
    • Review Submitted 04/14/14
    We cant say enough about this place. It was totally awesome. Very clean and Beautiful Sunsets every night. Everything you needed was furnished. The Beach is right there for you and so is the pool. Orlando is a Awesome person to deal with. He kept in touch with us to be sure everything was what we expected and to be sure we were having a fun time. We got to meet him on the last day and he was a pleasure to talk to. If you want to experiance a wonderful beautiful place then stay here. You will not be disappointed. This will be the place for us to stay when we go back. Makes a person not want to come home. Thanks Orlando and Isabels Beach Paradise for such a wonderful family vacation. The Miller Family from Michigan.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Just as we had hoped for...

    Just as we had hoped for...

    • Guest Steve D.
    • Date of stay 03/01/14
    • Review Submitted 03/17/14
    Dealing with Orlando was truly a pleasure. The condo was just perfect - great location, fully equipped kitchen and all rooms were spacious and meticulously clean. The staff at the front desk were extremely polite and helpful. We enjoyed the sunsets each day, whether we were on the beach or in the condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Condo!

    Great Condo!

    • Guest Nancy (Canton, GA)
    • Date of stay 10/18/13
    • Review Submitted 10/26/13
    My BFF and I just returned from our vacation at Isabel's Beach Paradise. The condo was perfect. I have never rented a condo with a better equipped kitchen. All the furniture is extremely comfortable. The pictures are spot on. The entire process was seamless from start to finish. Orlando is wonderful to work with. Indian Shores is a hidden gem. The beach is hard enough to ride a bike on and soft enough to bury your toes. We will be back and just might let our husbands come next time!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Condo - Great Owner - Great Experience

    Great Condo - Great Owner - Great Experience

    • Guest David Vann (Jacksonville, FL USA)
    • Date of stay 09/17/13
    • Review Submitted 09/27/13
    This was truly once of the nicest condos we have rented for our vacations. This unit had it all: It was very clean, the furniture was nice (and new), the beds were comfortable, the appliances were new, the AC worked great, the TV was nice and large, the Internet was fast and above all the owner was a pleasure to work with. He communicated with us throughout the whole process, stopped by for a visit to see if we needed anything and promptly refunded our deposit. We couldn't have been happier. It was a great value for the money.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Condo!

    Wonderful Condo!

    • Guest Julie (Sonoma)
    • Date of stay 07/27/13
    • Review Submitted 08/07/13
    This condo was just perfect for us! My 3 sisters and I decided to meet up in Florida and visit St. Pete, where we lived as kids. This was so nice, the beach is safe and clean, white sand, warm, calm water. The balcony has an incredible view, the condo was so comfy and clean, and Orlando is a pleasure to work with. I haven't any complaints-just a perfect vacation, and would never consider staying anywhere else in the area!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 205 Holiday Villas III

    205 Holiday Villas III

    • Guest Mike and Angie Etheredge (Lawrenceville, GA)
    • Date of stay 06/23/13
    • Review Submitted 07/03/13
    We have stayed at many condos over the past 10 years in in the Indian Shores/ Madeira area. This condo is by far our favorite. It is impeccably decorated and maintained. It is obvious the owners feel tremendous pride, as it was spotless upon our arrival. The beach is not over crowded and the amenities are exceptional. Great location. Close to Clearwater and an easy drive to Tampa to the Hard Rock Casino! We had the privilege to meet the owner, Orlando, and his wife at our departure. They were extremely friendly and personable. We will definitely book this condo next summer. Exceptional value!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Vacation Condo

    Great Vacation Condo

    • Guest Familyfun (New Mexico)
    • Date of stay 05/04/13
    • Review Submitted 05/13/13
    This was the 4th condo I have rented in this building and by far the best. I tend to be very picky where I stay and really appreciated the cleanliness of the unit. There were so many thoughtful touches I am not sure where to begin. It started with the wine and welcome note when you walk in the door. From there we went right to the beds to do a bed bug inspection and was pleased to see encasements on all the beds. The kitchen was well stocked with spices and all of the basic necessities. The furniture is updated and high quality. The balcony has a view that is just amazing and was well stocked with beach toys, chairs, and everything to make the vacation so much fun. Orlando, the owners son in law was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for an amazing vacation.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Awesome Vacation

    Awesome Vacation

    • Guest Mary (Toronto, Ontario)
    • Date of stay 04/27/13
    • Review Submitted 06/04/13
    We were very impressed with this condo. Everything was as it appears in the pictures. Very clean and very spacious. The owner provides things that others usually don't such hand soap, kleenex, paper towel and even beach chairs, toys and a binder with nearby restaurants and sights. This was all appreciated and saved room packing. The beach is spectacular and the view from the balcony is breathtaking. The owner is very helpful and responds to phone calls and emails very quickly and thoroughly. We will definitely be returning.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paradise is accurate!

    Paradise is accurate!

    • Guest Peakfast (Edwardsburg Michigan)
    • Date of stay 04/08/13
    • Review Submitted 05/09/13
    Isabel's Beach Paradise truly is a paradise. Our vacation there is easily the most relaxing, enjoyable, beautiful time that we have had in many years of vacationing on the Gulf Coast. The condo is incredible- fully furnished and seems newly remodeled in every room. It was like staying in a 5-star hotel but with the comforts of home. The balcony has a perfect view of the ocean where we often spotted dolphins swimming down the coastline. The sunsets showed the awesome beauty of God's artistry. In addition to the amazing condo, the owners were great to work with. Orlando was not only very professional and organized, he is a great guy. He was very concerned that our stay was what we wanted and even more. I cant recommend this condo strongly enough. It was more than we even dreamed.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Brilliant Condo

    Brilliant Condo

    • Guest Kate P.
    • Date of stay 03/23/13
    • Review Submitted 05/14/13
    This is a very well kept, well equipped, clean condo with outstanding views. We dealt with Orlando (the owner's son-in-law) who couldn't have been more helpful. Having a beach and swimming pool on the door step kept the children fully entertained and worn out was excellent. We felt it was good value for money. Thank you for a fantastic stay

    Recommended for: Families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great relaxing place to stay

    Great relaxing place to stay

    • Guest Elizabeth (Washington state, United States)
    • Date of stay 03/02/13
    • Review Submitted 03/31/13
    My husband and I have used VRBO numerous times, and this is one of the very best places we've ever found. First of all, the condo is on a beautiful stretch of beach. The water view is terrific. The condo itself has been remodeled and maintained to a high degree. It was very clean, comfortable and well equipped. Additionally, the owner's representative, a family member, was welcoming and attentive to our needs. I mentioned I love Cuban food, and he thoughtfully provided a list of local restaurants. (Try the Columbia restaurant on nearby Sand Key; so delicious!) Additionally, he offered a discount when I told him we wanted to stay two weeks. Now my only regret is that we didn't stay three! I would absolutely recommend this condo to anyone. It's a great choice for families and couples alike.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fantastic Condo!!!

    Fantastic Condo!!!

    • Guest LouAnn N. (Carrollton, TX)
    • Date of stay 11/06/12
    • Review Submitted 11/13/12
    I am sitting right now on the balcony of this fantastic condo. I am getting ready to pack up and leave shortly and am taking in as much of the view as possible before leaving. Our experience was first class from the first phone call to the end of our trip. We dealt with the owner's son-in-law, Orlando, who was great and easy to work with. When we got into the condo I was first impressed with the great view from the balcony. Then I was so pleased with the condo itself. Everything was updated and in good condition. And clean - which is so important to me because I am a clean freak. The towels, bedding etc. were in good shape. The bathroom was redone and clean. The kitchen seemed to have everything needed. We only had oatmeal for b'fast and didn't do any other cooking. It was a very short walk to the beach - just down the elevator and around the corner and there it was. I will definitely try to rent this condo again if we come back to Indian Shores.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • fantastic!

    fantastic!

    • Guest Pam (Tampa, FL)
    • Date of stay 08/07/12
    • Review Submitted 08/17/12
    Beautiful location and fantastic condo! Within 10 minutes of walking in the door, we looked out and dolphins were swimming right outside. Also, the view for sunset is amazing! Condo was clean and the covered parking was a plus in the hot FL sun! The entire building was kept up very well...halls & elevator kept clean too. The communication with the owner was so quick and they were happy to answer all of our questions. First experience with VRBO and it was a great one :)

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • May 26th-June 2nd

    May 26th-June 2nd

    • Guest Jim (Tampa)
    • Date of stay 05/26/12
    • Review Submitted 06/03/12
    Nice clean place with balcony over looking the beach. Owners were friendly, helpful, and well organized for check in/check out. Building is located in a nice area with lots of great restaurants nearby. For the price you will not find anything better than what this condo offers in terms of location, gulf/beach views, and size.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Vacation

    Great Vacation

    • Guest Audrey (Montreal)
    • Date of stay 03/31/12
    • Review Submitted 04/23/12
    I have been renting Unit #205 for 5 years.It is always clean and well maintained.The view from the balcony is great.The new dishwasher is so quiet you don't even hear it running.Love the covered parking. Recommend the Wine Cellar & Salt Rock as 2 good restaurants.Will be back next year.

    Recommended for: Age 55+

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Spring break 2012

    Spring break 2012

    • Guest Poo's parents (Marion, IN)
    • Date of stay 03/03/12
    • Review Submitted 03/11/12
    This is a very lovely clean unit. I don't think the photos do it justice. The owner was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend it to anyone. The views from the balcony are wonderful. You can sometimes see dolphins playing out in the gulf from there. This is a very nice unit especially for the price. And we highly recommend the restaurant "The Conch Republic" in North Redington Beach, we love going there for delicious fresh seafood.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]