Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
A beautiful Kern River day. Plan  your activities for the day and have fun.

Riverfront Home, on the Kern River in Kernville [#404155] | View Property

Kernville
Cabin, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath (Sleeps 4)
$195 - $210/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (34)

Sort by:
  • Perfect Place

    Perfect Place

    • Guest Nola G.
    • Date of stay 03/22/14
    • Review Submitted 03/28/14
    A very beautiful home/cabin just as the pictures depict in a great location by the river yet set back from the highway. The furnishings are very comfortable and kitchen is very well stocked. I have rented various vacation homes in the Big Bear and Lake Arrowhead area and this home is the nicest by far. So sad, however, to see Lake Isabella so affected by the drought and so low in the water level.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Impeccable

    Impeccable

    • Guest Matt
    • Date of stay 03/05/14
    • Review Submitted 03/21/14
    The place was as perfect as the pictures make it look -- tastefully decorated, immaculately clean, and in a beautiful, serene setting.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Relaxing

    Relaxing

    • Guest Gary B.
    • Date of stay 12/13/13
    • Review Submitted 12/23/13
    We enjoyed the view and sound of the river. The quality of products and appliances were definitely on the high end. We look forward to visiting again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Home Away From Home

    Home Away From Home

    • Guest Pegi S.
    • Date of stay 11/29/13
    • Review Submitted 12/04/13
    Our experience at the River House was wonderful. The house itself was beautifully furnished, immaculate, and upgraded with every ammenitiy provided. We have rented other locations and this time we found a place where we could truely feel at home. Even the grounds leading to the river were groomed. With the river running behind the property, I couldn't have asked for a better place to relax and enjoy. Thank you for making our stay in your River House one we will always remember. Until next time ...

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Even Better Than Expected! Excellent!

    Even Better Than Expected! Excellent!

    • Guest Travelin' Mom (Irvine, CA)
    • Date of stay 11/24/13
    • Review Submitted 12/02/13
    The pictures did not even do justice to how lovey the cabin is. We spent a quiet Thanksgiving week and had a wonderful time hiking and fishing. The cabin is thoughtfully appointed and had everything we needed to make ourselves quite comfortable. I love to cook and the kitchen is beautiful! Hope to return. The boys were so taken with fly fishing they asked for waders for Christmas...

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful!

    Wonderful!

    • Guest Darla W.
    • Date of stay 11/08/13
    • Review Submitted 11/20/13
    The property is perfectly maintained and welcoming. The owners have thought of all the details so you can start enjoying your stay as soon as you arrive. If your not busy with one of the many activities available in the area, the view from the back porch makes you want to grab some great food and a good book and settle in. We didn't catch any fish but it was worth staying for the calming effect of the nature and people!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great get-away!

    Great get-away!

    • Guest JR (Riverside, Ca)
    • Date of stay 10/10/13
    • Review Submitted 10/16/13
    We spent three nights at this house, and that just was not enough! There are so many things to do in the area that we could have stayed a week and still not gotten to it all. The house is even nicer than I read in the reviews, everything really was perfect. This was our fist time to the Kern River, and we are already planning our next trip to come back. Be sure to visit the general store and deli across the street, good food and the nicest people you will ever meet. The brewery in town is also a must! Karin is right on top of anything that you have questions about, or help with. She makes the reservation, check-in and check out all very easy. Looking forward to the next time... J&L, K&V

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • jewel on the river

    jewel on the river

    • Guest Annaesque (Long Beach, Ca )
    • Date of stay 08/14/13
    • Review Submitted 08/28/13
    This is our next favorite vacation spot. We plan on returning soon. The pictures did not do justice to the beauty. We had every comfort inside but spent most of our time either on the back deck watching the river or at the river itself.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Quiet and private

    Quiet and private

    • Guest Marty (Montclair, California)
    • Date of stay 08/11/13
    • Review Submitted 08/20/13
    Property was at very quiet and private location. River was right there behind house. And few minutes of walk, you can find little beach. Whole my family enjoyed nature. I saw trouts were jumping up and down. I will be prepared to catch some next year. Thank you very much.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Kernville getaway

    Kernville getaway

    • Guest Blan (San Diego)
    • Date of stay 07/23/13
    • Review Submitted 07/29/13
    Beautiful cabin! Very, very nice. Everything was absolutely perfect, the furnishings, the local recommendations. We had a great time and hope to come and stay here again.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great vacation

    Great vacation

    • Guest peggy n. (Apple valley)
    • Date of stay 07/17/13
    • Review Submitted 07/29/13
    Great stay beautiful home we had a great time want to go back next year

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Simply amazing!

    Simply amazing!

    • Guest Kerry (San Francisco, CA)
    • Date of stay 07/04/13
    • Review Submitted 07/10/13
    This place was a gem of a find. We stayed with our boys and mother over the Fourth of July holiday. We just couldn't believe how immaculate everything was! It was like the house had never been lived in. Every utensil, dish and cooking gadget you could want. Great seating areas all around the property. A hop down to the river and just a few hundred yards from a little beach that was perfect for our young boys. Another bonus was the closeness of a general store and an even bigger grocery store down the way. We had stopped in Fresno on our way to do all our shopping, but could have waited. We will definitely be back.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great fun for family of five

    Great fun for family of five

    • Guest Brice W.
    • Date of stay 06/28/13
    • Review Submitted 07/12/13
    This house was perfect for our family of 5. We stayed for 3 nights and had a great time swimming & tubing (through Sierra South) in the river and visiting the giant sequoia trees about 45-60 min north. Really enjoyed the back deck in the morning with coffee and my youngest swinging in the hammock chair. Our family all enjoyed "bubbles beach" in the evening for a swim and a chance to talk with local neighbors. The kitchen is amazing and the grocery store in Kernville excellent so we cooked dinner at home every night. Even though we were in the middle of a heat wave (highs of 110-115 degrees in the shade midday) the house stayed very comfortable with the swamp cooler and ceiling fans. Karin was great to communicate with and checkin / checkout instructions were easy to follow. House was clean and welcoming when we arrived. Would highly recommend staying here and would return again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Everything they said it was and MORE!

    Everything they said it was and MORE!

    • Guest Janice C.
    • Date of stay 05/27/13
    • Review Submitted 06/22/13
    My husband and I and my daughter's family stayed here for 6 nights. The home is beautiful, comfortable and the views are breathtaking. You are about a 100 yard walk from the river and 300 yards from the private sandy "Bubbles Beach. We fished and fished and fished some more. It was very relaxing and fun for the children as well as our two dogs. There is a small deli conveniently located 5 houses away and the Town of River Kern is just 3 miles away. The home has a washer and dryer and beach towels were also available. The kitchen is stocked with every appliance you could want and need to make some fantastic meals. The family room was well stocked with movies and games to play with the kids. The hanging swing chair was a big hit with the children as was the outdoor bathtub. There is also an outside shower. There are several picnic tables on the property so pick your view. Plan to spend some time on the back deck sipping a glass of wine, the sunsets were amazing. Everyone had fun and we would highly recommend this place to anyone who loves a beautiful cabin by the river.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great House!

    Great House!

    • Guest Big Dan (Bako)
    • Date of stay 05/17/13
    • Review Submitted 05/23/13
    The house is not as much remodeled as totally rebuilt. Nice new appliances, furniture, landscaping. As soon as we arrived we headed down to the river behind the house and caught 3 trout. TV channel options are the best I have ever seen in a rental. The owner is very nice-I will be back.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Awesome place, Nice people

    Awesome place, Nice people

    • Guest 007 (United States)
    • Date of stay 05/03/13
    • Review Submitted 05/11/13
    We enjoyed our stay and would love to come back. For those of you looking at reviews, to see if this place is worth taking a chance on, you will not be disappointed. As for we were very satisfied to stay here and celebrate our 6 th wedding anniversary. Lots to do, and very kind people in this area.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great place

    Great place

    • Guest Batesmotel (Lancaster, CA)
    • Date of stay 04/15/13
    • Review Submitted 04/22/13
    I was very impressed. I have rented several riverfront properties, but this one had top-drawer everything. The custom cabinets, Tempurpedic beds, top-of-the-line appliances, etc. made this place special. It was walking distance to a nice deli if not in the mood for cooking. One important piece of advice, though. If you use the hanging swing chair on the rear deck, make sure you hold the side ropes with both hands or you will hit the deck hard. I am looking forward to another visit.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Paradise Found

    Paradise Found

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/09/13
    • Review Submitted 04/21/13
    The Kern River has been a favorite vacation destination of ours since 1975. We have tent-camped alongside the road, camped in campgrounds, in our camper, and stayed in 6 different motels and B & B's over the years. This meticulously maintained home is now our favorite Kern destination. The deck overlooks the river and is the perfect place to relax after a long day of fishing, rafting or hiking. If you like to cook, everything you need is provided in the beautiful kitchen. Even though there are neighbors close by, this is a quiet, laid back location. The only sound we heard was the river. We hope to be back very soon!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beautiful home with great view. VERY CLEAN

    Beautiful home with great view. VERY CLEAN

    • Guest mfuwriter (California/Oregon)
    • Date of stay 03/10/13
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    We rent a lot of houses for vacations so here is our review: We stayed here four nights in March and it was terrific! House is immaculate with just about everything you need. We cooked every meal but one and were lacking nothing short of something to boil tea water in...and there is only "leaded" coffee and no teas. We brought both. The river is VERY close and easy to access over some rocks. River was down so not certain as to how close it would be once the snow melts. Also there is a slight downhill section of driveway leading to the river that can be difficult for bad knees or hips. Walked to Bubbles Beach about a mile. Fishing there was great. Not certain if it would be good with kids splashing in the water later in the year. Found another fishing spot near the hydroelectric plant but that required boots or waders. Both spots call for eggs, crickets, or worms. We had hoped for peace and quiet and were not aware that the canyon is used for practice runs by fighter jets. It was actually kind of neat to watch them zip by...F-15s and F-18's...but expect the noise. General Store across the street is run by some really nice people and the breakfast burrito was very good. Had dinner at the Brewery...mostly food to have with a beer. Brats were really good. Try the soft pretzel. Beds were really comfy. We would definately rent this house again in the off season. It was mid-March and the mosquitos were already biting so bring some repellant.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Beautiful getaway

    Beautiful getaway

    • Guest Whitney (Reedley, ca)
    • Date of stay 12/28/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    Our family spent a lovely New Years weekend here, relaxing, cooking, and playing lots of games. The owners have done a wonderful job of creating a warm and beautiful home. The house is not huge, but it's plenty spacious and comfortable. The furniture is nice, kitchen is great, and the setting is beautiful right on the river. They also left plenty of firewood for us to use, which was wonderful at this time of year. We definitely enjoyedbour stay. Thank you so much Karin and Tobin!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Xmas fishing

    Xmas fishing

    • Guest Philippe (Huntington Beach)
    • Date of stay 12/27/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/12
    First time on the kern and already the urge to come back thanks to a WONDERFUL cabin. All the confort that you can expect, a nice fire place, a great kitchen, bed are excellent,....everything is perfect. No to forget the cover balcon/patio over looking the Kern. Philippe

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful! Just too short a trip...

    Wonderful! Just too short a trip...

    • Guest Shago P.
    • Date of stay 12/26/12
    • Review Submitted 01/06/13
    We travelled with a toddler and two dogs and stayed at this beautiful home for just two nights, and it was just so very relaxing that I wish we had booked it for at least another few days. I just didn't want to leave. Even though it was cold in the mornings, the mountain air felt so fresh, and the river water flowing just behind the house sounded so serene while we soaked in some afternoon sun in the patio. We would love to go there again and this time for a longer stay.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, pet owners.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Perfect Weekend & LOVE the Place

    Perfect Weekend & LOVE the Place

    • Guest Happy Dude (Los Angeles)
    • Date of stay 11/30/12
    • Review Submitted 12/05/12
    Have been trying new places up at the Kern for six years, and this place might be my new favorite! Spent most of the weekend sitting on one of those two rocking chairs you see pictured listening to the river and NOT my cell phone. There is no trick photography here and everything that was pictured was actually more amazing in person. Beautiful open kitchen/ living room looking out on to river, big shower/new bathroom and super comfortable beds. Wireless internet and washer/dryer were a plus. This place, a day with Fly-Fishing guide Guy Jeans, lunch at brewery and dinner at That's Italian is my idea of the perfect Kern weekend. Thank you to the owners. We will be back.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • A great quick get away

    A great quick get away

    • Guest Ken (Chatsworth Ca.)
    • Date of stay 10/05/12
    • Review Submitted 10/10/12
    Very nice get away, close to LA, Close to Kernville, One of the few cabins on the river, nice beach a short walk away, we had a great time !!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • BEST WEEKEND GET AWAY EVER!!

    BEST WEEKEND GET AWAY EVER!!

    • Guest Jeremy and Martha (Simi Valley, CA)
    • Date of stay 09/21/12
    • Review Submitted 09/26/12
    Thank you Karin and Tobin for our wonderful and beautiful experience in your cabin. My husband and I had never stayed at a cabin on the river. We fished first thing in the am after arriving the night before and caught trout and an unusual fish we had never seen before. Later went to the fish hatchery, but was disappointed that it was closed due to construction. Our 18mth old absolutely loved the beach at a walking distance from the cabin, it was shallow enough for him to play in. Later we BBQ and enjoyed watching some movies that were provided. I asked Karin what items were needed, thinking there would be something I'd need and not have, but she stated she had everything. And she wasnt kidding. There was everything you can imagine. We definately plan to return again, but next time in the winter. I'm sure it will be just as beautiful. Thanks again for the wonderful experience!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Kern river cabin

    Kern river cabin

    • Guest Riverkern Lover (Santa Clarita, Ca)
    • Date of stay 09/13/12
    • Review Submitted 09/19/12
    Been coming to the Kern river for years. Usually stay in camp grounds but this time decided not to ruff it. the cabin was like staying in a five star resort . The cabin was immaculate,and up to date like a new home. Truely a very special place. Bubbles beach is a short walk away with a sandy beach and calm safe water to swim in. The store nearby supplied all our needs and served a great breakfast! We intend to come back again.Only hope the place does'nt get too popular,if you know what I mean. We recommend this property to anyone who wants their every need addressed.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Gorgeous house---we loved it!

    Gorgeous house---we loved it!

    • Guest Andrew G.
    • Date of stay 08/30/12
    • Review Submitted 09/06/12
    We spent labor day here, 2012, and had a fantastic time. The owners have done an amazing make-over on the house. It's comfortable, contemporary, and everything has been updated. Peaceful and gorgeous watching the river from the porch and then fly fishing in the mornings and evenings. Easy walk to the deli and yet feels totally quiet and secluded. We're so glad to have found this house in Riverkern. Owners are friendly and fast, responsive to questions. We will return! Highly recommended.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • What an amazing home!

    What an amazing home!

    • Guest Bernie (Huntington Beach)
    • Date of stay 08/19/12
    • Review Submitted 09/10/12
    We've been coming to the Kern river every year for the past 10 years and this was the best time we've had yet. This house is amazing! Great location, beautiful view, plenty of space for my husband, two kids and I. We went rafting, hiking, swimming and BBQed in the evening on the back porch while the sun set. Thank you Karin and Tobin for letting us stay in your beautiful home. We hope to come back again next year!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Family of 4 Loved It!

    Family of 4 Loved It!

    • Guest TJ (Pasadena, CA)
    • Date of stay 08/16/12
    • Review Submitted 08/20/12
    The pictures do not do this property justice. The owners did an excellent job of ensuring every amenity was thought of and it was obvious to us that great meticulous care was put into the home. The home is beautiful and right on the river, where we did fish and swim every single day. It is also located near great spots for whitewater rafting, boating, sightseeing, hiking and more fishing. We had an absolute blast (and in the comfort of a gorgeous home)!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful experience!

    Wonderful experience!

    • Guest Mom of 5 (Trabuco Csnyon)
    • Date of stay 07/15/12
    • Review Submitted 07/19/12
    My family and I and our two dogs, recently rented out this wonderful vacation home. The reservations were easy to make with the owner available to speak with at any time. The property was clearly newly renovated and so....clean with every available amenity within easy reach. The property was breathtaking with the river and a wonderful waterhole within a minutes reach. We loved the general store just minutes away, as well, for those forgotten items. We met some wonderful people who lived closeby. The owner clearly went out of their way to make our vacation memorable in every way. The only unfortunate part was we didn't get to meet the owner in person to thank her for allowing us to share the home she clearly put her heart into. Would go back (will go back) in a heartbeat. (P.S. The family went river-rafting with "Mountain and River Adventures" and also had a five star experience with this operation. They were organized and wonderful- especially the guide "Kara") Wonderful trip!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Gorgeous, well appointed home. We will definitely be back!

    Gorgeous, well appointed home. We will definitely be back!

    • Guest noellevida (santa monica, CA)
    • Date of stay 07/13/12
    • Review Submitted 07/17/12
    This house is clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. They did a great job designing it. The hanging chair on the back porch was heaven. The swamp cooler keeps the house cool even on the hottest days. (it was 102 degrees when we were there). The kitchen is stocked with everything you need, even coffee and Splenda, which we were thankful for. There's a little store a couple blocks away where we bought a tube, and had a great time cruising down the river on it! (it's a little dangerous, so be careful). It was really nice to have a sandy area where the river is calm to swim and relax, just a short walk from the house. Although we were having too much fun to use them, it was nice to have a bunch of dvds, board games, and books to peruse. We loved the Kern River brewery a few miles away - amazing beer! We bought a growler to take home with us as a souvenir. If you're a beer lover, you have to check it out. Overall, it was a perfect getaway for 2 couples. We felt sorry for all the people sweating it out in campsites nearby!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Amazing......

    Amazing......

    • Guest OC FOLK (Orange County)
    • Date of stay 06/26/12
    • Review Submitted 07/03/12
    This is a beautiful home in an awesome location.. perfect place to come back to after a day on the river....

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Rollin on the River

    Rollin on the River

    • Guest KTDT (Los Angeles)
    • Date of stay 05/29/12
    • Review Submitted 06/08/12
    Great house, Great location, Great Beach - Great gravy you should rent this house.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • The best present you can do for yourself.....

    The best present you can do for yourself.....

    • Guest MONICA (LA.)
    • Date of stay 05/26/12
    • Review Submitted 05/28/12
    Relaxed and quiet please by the river....if you like mother nature this is the place to go. Beautiful home to stay with great views . Owners are helpful and nice people. Highly recommend this home .

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, pet owners.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]