Waterfront 5 Minutes from Niagara Falls Sunset Views - Call Now for Rates
You sent a message to this manager.
- Minimum stay:1 night
- Pets considered:Ask Manager
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Niagara Falls estate description
ALL INCLUSIVE PRICING, NO CLEANING FEES!
The Niagara View Manor Water Front Villas on the Niagara River.
The Residence at The Niagara View Manor is the premier Villa with waterfront views of the Niagara River. Three bedrooms, two full bathrooms and six queen beds. Open floor plan, huge kitchen, dining room and bar top counter is large enough for a dozen friends or family members to gather.Over 2,500 square foot of space, this sprawling villa stretches across five acres and ends with an outdoor bbq grilling area overlooking the Niagara River and amazing sunsets.
Call for Pricing!
On a bit of a Budget?
The Chateau at The Niagara View Manor - four bedroom one and half bath upper unit overlooking The Niagara River. Six queen beds. On a clear day you can see the fireworks at the Niagara Falls. .
The Bungalow - three bedrooms, one bathroom with four queen beds, overlooking The Niagara River front with outdoor balcony overlooking the woods in back of property. Watch sunsets at evening and deer graze in woods in morning.
The Cabana - two bedroom one bathroom sleeps four to five. Lower unit with top of line finishes, granite, view of river.
CALL FOR PRICING
We have more vacation properties to fit every budget and family size. We have two, three, four and six bedroom properties.
The Niagara Park Town Home
VRBO listing # 485770
The Bungalow at The Niagara View Manor
VRBO listing # 485771
The Residence at The Niagara View Manor
VRBO listing # 409390
Home Away listing #986280
The Niagara View Chateau
VRBO or Home Away listing # 3514596
The Niagara Park View Inn
with swimming pool
VRBO or Home Away listing #460190
The Niagara View Retreat
six bedrooms with swimming pool
VRBO listing # 485748
The Niagara View Manor
VRBO and Home Away listing #986280
Call now 716 471 0159 we will make sure you get the perfect property for your stay!
If your getting married, or visiting The Niagara Falls for a wedding theres no better place to stay! We encourage weddings on our 5 acre grounds, and will even help you plan your wedding.
Our kitchen is large enough for several chefs in the kitchen, and there's a counter top seating for six people to gather and dining room seating for another eight all within conversation distance.
Theres no such thing as too many chefs in the kitchen at The Residence at The Niagara View Manor.
After dinner choose your favorite beverage, grab your family and friends and get ready to see the most incredible sunset over The Niagara River.
Enjoy a bon fire pit and roast some marshmallows just dont be distracted by the families of deer and other wildlife eating off the apple trees on the property.
If you see fireworks in the distance relax and enjoy as theres nothing like seeing fireworkks over the Niagara Falls.
Our rates start at $149 per night off season and are an affordable $349 per night weekdays and $399 per night weekends in the peak season, and we do not charge by the person! Ask for our weekly and travel discounts!
JUST MINUTES FROM NIAGARA FALLS!!!
CALL NOW - BOOK NOW!
Last year we were Sold Out, this year calander is filling up!
Call Now Reserve your property, vacation homes are the best way to share quality time with your family and friends!
Horse back riding just half mile up the road, don't forget to check out Martins Fantasy Island, and the beach at Beaver Island State Park. Old Fort Niagara is a must do!
The Riverstone Grill was featured on Man vs Food, check it out, we will get you a guaranteed seating reservation!
Perfect family vacation just over the bridge to Niagara Falls. Situated on Grand Island NY, 5 minutes from Niagara Falls, with a view w of Canada and the Niagara River.
The only thing that separates us from Niagara Falls is the Grand Island Bridge. The island is a vacation in itself, with Beaver Island State Park, golf, Fantasy Island Amusement and Water Park, and so much more,,,
Niagara View Vacations - Vacation properties along the water with amazing sunset views and views of the Niagara Falls firework show!
Everyone has had dreams of living on an island, at the Niagara View Manor your island dreams may just come true. Grand Island NY is the perfect place to stay while visiting Niagara Falls. The only thing that separates Grand Island from Niagara Falls is the Grand Island Bridge. The island is a vacation in itself, with Beaver Island State Park which is located at the south end of Grand Island in the upper Niagara River. The 950 acre park has a half-mile sandy beach for swimming, fishing access, car-top boat launch, multiple canoe/kayak launches, bike and nature trails, nature center, playgrounds, picnic areas, athletic fields, horseshoe pits, an 18 hole championship disc golf course, an 18-hole championship golf course. Also located in the park is the River Lea house and musuem, home to the Grand Island Historical Society and built by William Cleveland Allen, cousin to Grover Cleveland who visited the family farm on several occasions. In winter, visitors can snowmobile by permit, cross-country ski, snowshoe, sled or ice fish. Water fowl hunting is allowed in season by permit.
Just down the road from is Martins Fantasy Island Amusement/Water Park. From Wet and Wild Fun to Hair Raising Excitement and Thrills, Martin's Fantasy Island has rides for everyone in the family. Enjoy our Kiddie Land, Water Park, Petting Zoo, Miniature Golf and Thrill Rides! Ride Old Favorites like the Giant Gondola Wheel, Carousel and our two thrilling Roller Coasters.
A must do; Old Fort Niagara-
Standing on a bluff above Lake Ontario not far from Niagara Falls, Old Fort Niagara has dominated the entrance to the Niagara River since 1726. The colorful history of the site began even earlier, and continues to the present day.
Today Old Fort Niagara is a National Historic Landmark and New York State Historic Site that welcomes more than 100,000 visitors every year. It offers a unique collection of original military architecture and fortifications from the 18th Century and the 19th Century, as well as living history events and programs, historical exhibits and collections, archaeology, and education.
The fort has become one of the most popular tourist attractions in the Niagara area, featuring the oldest buildings in the Great Lakes, spectacular scenery, and exciting special events.
Maid of the Mist:
For more than 150 years, the Niagara Falls’ Maid of the Mist has taken visitors through the foaming waters beneath the falls. The journey begins at the bottom of the Observation Tower, where you’ll be provided with a souvenir rain poncho. The Maid of the Mist will then take you to the base of the American Falls and then to the basin of Horseshoe Falls, through the crashing waters and massive rock formations. This half-hour tour allows you to experience first-hand the power and intensity of the falls.
Looking for something more to do? Within Minutes;
Maid of the Mist,
Cave of the Winds,
Miles of Hiking Paths,
Charter Boat Fishing,
A romantic night on our island? or
How about a unwinding with a marshmellows over an outdoor bonfire with the family?
- 2500 sq. ft.
- Vacation Rental
- Guests Provide Their Own Meals
- Events Allowed
- Children Welcome
- Minimum Age Limit For Renters
- Non Smoking Only
Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10, Beds for 10
Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms
- 'Niagara View Manor sits on 5 Acres on the Niagara River', The Manor is on Grand Island NY, just a bridge separating you from Niagara Falls','Fantasy Island Amusement/Water Park is just down the road, along with Wildlife Sanctuary, Beaches, State Parks, Bicycle/Walking Trails, Restaurants, 'Guided Kayak Tours, Fishing, Hiking, Wine Trails, Golf and so much more. Give us a call, we love to talk about the area!!!' Minimum Age Limit for Renters....moreless
- Video Game Console
- Games For Kids
- Video Games
- Tourist Attractions
- Winery Tours
- Botanical Garden
- Theme Parks
- Duty Free Shops
- Recreation Center
- Water Parks
- Horseback Riding
- Bird Watching
- Outlet Shopping
- Sight Seeing
- Miniature Golf
- Eco Tourism
- Wildlife Viewing
- Scenic Drives
- Paddle Boating
- Gambling Casinos
local services and businesses
- Fitness Center
- Lake View
- Beach View
sports and adventure activities
- Jet Skiing
- Ski Privileges Optional
- Hunting Big Game
- Fly Fishing
- Surf Fishing
- Hunting Small Game
- Mountain Biking
- Ice Skating
- Pier Fishing
- Equestrian Events
- Freshwater Fishing
- Ski Lift Privileges
- Guests Provide Their Own Meals
- Child's Highchair
- Dining Area
forms of payment
- Accept Credit Card
- Linens Provided
- Sofa Bed
- Towels Provided
- Wood Fireplace
- Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer
- Parking On Street
- Local Activities Guide
- Wireless Internet
- Activities Guide
- Local Restaurant Guide
- Ceiling Fans
- Clothes Dryer
- Parking Off Street
- Iron & Board
- Coffee Maker
- Cooking Utensils
- Dishes & Utensils
- Pantry Items
- 4 Ring Stove
- Outdoor Furniture
- Outdoor Grill
- Deck / Patio
- Beach Chairs
- Outdoor Grill Gas
- Porch Furniture
ReviewsWrite a review
Just returned from a girls weekend at this house on Grand Island. It was "okay". I would recommend a little TLC before renting it again. Many of the huge windows that you see did not have window coverings and we were on the main floor so it was a little unnerving. The lighting was sparse and many of the lights did not work well or were very dim. The fridge was not as clean as we would have liked - I would expect that there is a cleaning service that comes in in between rentals for a home of this size and, if so, they need to step up their game. The house could be gorgeous with a little effort. On a positive note, we had a minor toilet leaking problem and it was fixed very quickly on Saturday morning after we called the owner Friday night.
- Guest JK (Ontario)
- Date of stay 11/15/13
- Review Submitted 11/17/13
The Niagara View ManorGuest comment entered by manager
The Niagara View Manor
The Manor at Grand Island - ****Stars If your looking for a safe, secure, good-size rental for a reunion or big family gathering that is close to all the attractions in Niagara Falls, then The Manor House is for you. This is a con-joined 4 unit Apartment building that is on the West River parkway of Grand Island, looking across the Niagara river to Canada. It has all the comforts of home and the conveniences of hotel life in a magnificent 8000 square foot property. This property is semi - secluded with a lot of privacy on sides and in back. Our group held a reunion there in mid-September. We are a demanding, diverse group who are quick to complain if a request or feature is not delivered. We all love to cook, party, enjoy good wine, play video games, sight-see & watch weekend sports, have good scenery/views for our heated debates and conversations. This property/these owners delivered in spades. Before the trip, the owners were peppered by our requests for a good value, early check - ins and the necessary utensils for a cook off ( an annual tradition) They made sure we were all taken care of and checked on us several times. The game room with many arcade games was host to our competitive contests, the main kitchen was perfect for a multi-station set up for a four-course dinner extravaganza (equipped with every utensil you need). We had access to three gas grills for our outdoor barbeque and every amenity was in excellent condition. The bedrooms and beds were comfortable and plentiful, TV's were everywhere you looked. ( Our group of 16 rented 3 of the four units). Towels and clean bed sheets were is great supply. There is a fire pit out back with plenty seating for the group and the stash of logs was abundant. Attractions : American Falls, 8-10 minutes from the property, Maid of Mist boat ride and Cave of the Winds 10-15 minutes & Canadian side of Falls- 20-25 minutes if you were lucky enough to have no border crossing wait. Wineries in 3 different regions 30 minutes to an hour away, Golf was 6 minutes by car and dirt cheap on this weekend. Grocery and liquor store 4-6 minutes from the house. 2 marinas if you wanted to rent a boat were 5 and 15 minutes away. This weekend was a 10. Oh there was a complaint keeping this from perfect--- the reunion was too short. "Valureviewer"
- Guest Dan
- Date of stay 09/13/13
- Review Submitted 09/17/13
We head to the great Island to have a small Family reunion while looking for a place to easy access from Canadian and Americans. Jo and his husband were excelent hosts, we had everithing we needed and have a very good time here. Everithing was as they described over the phone and on this website. Hosts were very accomodating to our requests. Beautiful property and well maintained, we can't wait to come back and enjoy another family weekend here.
- Guest Andres R.
- Date of stay 05/04/13
- Review Submitted 07/15/13
Recommended for: Girls getaway, age 55+, adventure seekers, romantic getaway, families with young children, sightseeing.
Manager response: Thank you for taking the time to write about our property!
Love The Manor
Love The Manor
What a beautiful property with astonishing views of the River. Its really cool to see the mist of the Falls as a backdrop to our evenings! The arcade is awesome for the kids and all the games are free! Vincent is a nice guy who told us all about the area. The Manor is located on grand island, which is only 10 minutes from the falls, so its really close. Safety is always a key concern of mine and the Manor is really safe for the entire family, The keypad entry features into every Unit is high tech and makes me not worry about managing keys for my entire family!
- Guest Larry (Liberty, Missouri)
- Date of stay 07/10/13
- Review Submitted 07/15/13
Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sightseeing.
Manager response: Thank you!
Myself and my crew, totaling 7 stayed in 4 different units owned by Vinny and Jo....This was due to the fact that I had a fast trac job to install in Niagara Falls, and they bent over backwards to help us and accommodate our group. They were pretty booked up, but made it happen. All the guys loved the places we stayed and we had a good time, rather than being separated at a hotel. Great pool, great kitchens, all around an A+. Vin and Jo are salt of the earth people and their cleaning crews are top notch. I have more work up there in Nov-Dec and have already talked to Vince about renting from him again in the off season. Thumbs Up Vin and Jo!! Thank You!!
- Guest Polecat (Phila, Pa)
- Date of stay 06/26/13
- Review Submitted 07/12/13
Recommended for: Girls getaway, age 55+, adventure seekers, romantic getaway, families with young children, families with teenagers, sightseeing.
Manager response: what can I say... we are humbled by your kind words. thanks and great to get to know your team! all the best,
Uninhabitable false advertisement!
Uninhabitable false advertisement!
Disgusting service actually non-existent, no towels, no washing powder, no vacuum, not enough crockery/utensils/pots pans for the supposed amount it could sleep, insufficient heating and sometimes lack of, maintenance occurred from 7am-9pm virtually everyday without prior knowledge, blocked toilets and sink everyday, power disconnected due to owner not paying bill, cable also disconnected due to non payment of bill, most windows did not have fly screens even though it was on a second floor children were not safe, could only see fireworks if you hung out of the window, no spa or pool, tiny fire pit, no BBQ area and definitely no private access to beach you have to try to navigate across the busy highway to get to the public lake.Owners would enter the property uninvited and were abusive. We made an official complaint regarding the situation and we were then taken to court in response. No games for my children, no air conditioning, pretty everything they advertise is not available and they are more concerned about the money than about caring for their guests and were quite often unreachable nor would they hurry to fix any of the issues and even when we found somewhere else to move to the accommodation remained the same. Over charged for cleaning also even though they told us in front of a judge and in an email they would be ripping up the carpet.
- Guest Arlene D. (Buffalo, New York)
- Date of stay 01/03/13
- Review Submitted 07/10/13
Manager response: Would like to note that complaints began when tenant was informed that property owners denied the tenants request to extend their stay. Additional Note - the toilets have not backed up since tenant vacated property. Additional Note - power was disconnected due to a winter storm, cable was in fact disconnected due to non payment as this was a new account and was not added to existing bill. Additional Note - tenant was taken to court because would not vacate the premises. thank you
Renting the Residence and Chateau
Renting the Residence and Chateau
17 ‘Sisters in the Wind’ women motorcycle group from Indiana rented 2 units from Ms. Joann and Mr. Vince for four nights. The advertising was not correct as far as there being a pool on the property and accessible to us, which another renter in 2012 commented in the guest book about also. I was told there was no AC in the units but window air conditioners were in every bedroom thru email correspondence and phone calls. We did not find the bicycles that were to be readily available nor was there wood for the fire pit as advertised. There was no beach at the property but we could swim at the Holiday Inn for $5.00 a day and use the park beach for $7.00 a day, which also was not stated in the advertisement. The Residence was very spacious and Ms. Joann and Mr. Vince did supply us with more toilet paper, towels, dishes and several new box fans for every room in both units. On our second day there Mr. Vince did install a portable air conditioning unit in the large dining area and on our last night there portable air conditioning units were installed in every bedroom (which will help for the next renters). There is also a toll charge of $1.00 for re-entry onto the Island when you leave, which was not relayed to us either. It also states on the web site that a cleaning charge of $100.00 would be charged and we were charged $175.00 per unit. At one point the hose to the toilet broke, we did manage to get the water turned off and Mr. Vince did come early the next day to fix that so that we had the toilet available again. I was told there was 2 full baths per unit totaling 4 full baths for 17 women. I made that clear to Ms. Joann but once there, only 3.5 baths for us all. I felt that once our check had cleared I could not get a hold of Ms. Joann nor felt like she wanted to answer any of my questions either thru email correspondence or phone calls. My understanding thru the web site is that Ms. Joann has not owned the property for long, so it is quite obvious they still have a lot to learn, even though they went out of their way to accommodate us and try to make things right. We made the best of the four days we were there as best we could considering it was very hot.
- Guest MA M. (Plymouth, IN)
- Date of stay 06/22/13
- Review Submitted 06/27/13
Manager response: Thank you for your feedback and constructive criticism. We have contacted the third party website that had that information listed and asked them to correct their information. It was nice meeting you and thank you for allowing us to be part of your memorial bike run. Sorry about the bridge tolls, See you soon,,, Vinny and Jo
Best stay ever!
Best stay ever!
I was thoroughly impressed with everything about this place. We rented this house and the house next door for our wedding. My family and friends were blown away by the house and grounds. We all were comfortable and amazed by how quaint the area was for being so close to Niagara Falls. We couldn't have found a better place to stay if we tried. Will always stay here if I'm in the area. Unforgettable!!!
- Guest Whitter_1 (MT shasta, ca, usa)
- Date of stay 06/12/13
- Review Submitted 06/17/13
Recommended for: Girls getaway, people with disabilities, age 55+, adventure seekers, romantic getaway, families with young children, families with teenagers, sightseeing.
Support the troopsGuest comment entered by manager
Support the troops
We loved every last minute. Thanks so much for such an amazing setting. It was so nice to come back from such a long day and feel right at home. Hope to make it back next year and if we do I know exactly where we are staying. Thanks for being so easy to talk to and making our stay even more memorable. Thanks again for the wine.
- Guest Your army and marine soldiers and wives
- Date of stay 07/01/12
- Review Submitted 08/05/12
HammockGuest comment entered by manager
What a great place to stay.There were 7 of us 5 of them kids, ages 17,15,12 10 and 9. They were all very excited about staying at the manor. We had enough room to hang out together when we wanted and enough room to spread out when needed. The manor is very clean and beautiful. We are used to having to get 2 hotel rooms usually when we travel. What. Great way to stay all together for the same price. We definitely enjoyed the hammock. The windows are also great. We really did not know how spacious this was going to be. We will definitely suggest the Manor to our friends and family. Thank you Jo Ann for everything.
- Guest Jason,Tina,Ben, Syd, luca, Chloe, Oliva
- Date of stay 06/28/12
- Review Submitted 08/05/12
|Dates||Nightly||Weekend Night||Weekly||Monthly *||Event|
|Call for Rates
Jan 31 - Dec 31, 2014
1 night min stay
Additional information about rental rates
Call Now For Rates!
Never miss the chance to stay with us, we have several units and every different price point and size!!!
We have a 'cozy' one bedroom Cabana that sleeps 6 people starting from $199 per night weekdays and $249 per night weekends Peak Season.
A two bedroom 'Bungalow' that sleeps 8 people priced at $249 weekdays and $299 weekends Peak Season.
'The Residence' is a G
- Tax Rate 3%
This manager accepts: Credit cards.
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the manager for more information.
Year Purchased: 2012
About: The reason we opened Niagara View Vacations is because of our deep passion and love for the area. The Niagara View Manor is not only on an island 10 minutes from Niagara Falls, but the property is like being on your own island. There's water views from every window, deer eating from apple trees in the yard, many different species of birds; red ones, yellow ones, blue ones, ones that chirp, sing and can keep you busy watching for hours.
Why Niagara Falls:
Designed for families to relax and form memories to last a lifetime. Please enjoy the Manor, and most importantly enjoy the memories with your family and friends.
The Unique Benefits at this Estate:
We have the place for you, we can and will fit your budget and exceed your highest expectations!
- Primary: +1 716 471 0020
- Secondary: +1 716 471 0159
The Niagara View Manor just minutes o Niagara Falls
The kichen at The RESIDENCE
Room to make memories
Dining for ten,,,plus.
Bedroom with River Views
Fire pit to gather,,
Another Great Day,,Hope To See You Soon!!
Large Kitchen to Gather
Three Bedrooms, king bed, four queens and a futon.
Sunset over the river
The master at The Residence
Master bedroom with king bed and futon at The Residence
Just 5 minutes to the falls, but worlds away from the crowds, lines and traffic.
3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
Get an instant quote
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.