Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Poolside

El Gouna Holiday Villa with Heated Pool, Between 2 Lagoons [#411851ha] | View Property

Hurghada
3 bedroom villa with pool in unique Red Sea resort
£500
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (24)

Sort by:
  • Great villa in a great location

    Great villa in a great location

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/01/14
    • Review Submitted 03/23/14
    This is a lovely villa set in a safe and peaceful location. As soon as you enter the villa you feel relaxed and at home. It‘s very well equipped and is very spacious. The heated pool was fantastic, as warm as a bath and a good size for swimming. The gardens and pool are cleaned and maintained daily. Everything from the airport pick-up to the sign-off on departure and transfer back to the airport was perfectly organised and stress-free. We are looking forward to returning again next year, but for two weeks next time.

    Owner response: Thank you for your review and glad you are returning next year. Phil & Lesley

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent villa, well equipped, lovely location

    Excellent villa, well equipped, lovely location

    • Guest Chris Z. (Huddersfield, UK)
    • Date of stay 02/19/14
    • Review Submitted 03/10/14
    What a beautiful setting for this villa - directly overlooking a lagoon that you can walk down to from the villa's own garden. Sunrise was beautiful to watch from the master bedroom balcony. The villa was really well equipped with ample crockery, cutlery and glasses. Bedrooms were really comfortable with plenty of storage space and the provision of paperback books to read whilst lazing by the heated pool a real bonus. The pool overlooks a beach and jetty, from which it is possible to arrange speedboats to pick you up for a tour of the lagoons and El Gouna. Tok Tok's were easily obtainable to take you anywhere within El Gouna and were also used to deliver lunch to us from a variety of the Downtown restaurants who were keen to provide this service. I really cannot fault this villa. The management company were first class: we had an initial problem with the wireless router and this was replaced within the hour. First class all around.

    Owner response: Thanks Chris! Glad you enjoyed your time in El Gouna. Phil & Lesley

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Super und wunderschön!

    Super und wunderschön!

    • Guest Britta P.
    • Date of stay 02/06/14
    • Review Submitted 02/18/14
    Wir (2 Erw.+2 Kinder) haben in dieser Villa in El Gouna einen wunderschönen Urlaub verbracht. Alles war bestens und wir können gerade mit Kindern einen Ägyptenurlaub in einem Ferienhaus nur weiterempfehlen. Der Pool war wunderschön warm geheizt. Jeder Tag beginnt und endet mit Sonnenschein. Und durch die Größe der Villa ist einfach soviel uneingeschränkter Platz wie man es in einem Hotel niemals hätte. El Gouna ist abwechslungsreich und das TucTuc-Fahren macht gerade den Kindern riesig Spass. Schnorchelausflüge ins Rote Meer sind ein unbedingtes Muss. Nun es gibt noch viel zu schwärmen und wir werden bestimmt eines Tages wiederkommen. Vielen Dank für alles und bis bald einmal.

    Owner response: Thank you Britta! We are glad you enjoyed yourselves and the children loved the toc tocs. We hope to see you again. Phil & Lesley

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Can't wait to return!

    Can't wait to return!

    • Guest Liz R.
    • Date of stay 09/13/13
    • Review Submitted 09/19/13
    This is the third time of holidaying in this lovely villa for some of our party and the fifth for others, statistics which speak for themselves. Everyone arrived exhausted from overwork, but this lovely home-from-home in such a tranquil location worked its magic on us all, in no time at all. Everything is organised to eliminate worry, from the pick-up at arrival to the check-out. There is an abundance of good restaurants in both the 'downtown' and 'Marina' areas and we had a takeaway and drinks delivered to the door. The management company sorted out water, ice and wifi to await our arrival. The workaholics amongst us could rest assured they weren't forgotten in the office whilst for anyone who ran out of reading matter, kindle uploads were only a click away. The weather was perfect every day, so all in all, all the ingredients for a perfect holiday, so many, many thanks to the owners!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Excellent choice

    Excellent choice

    • Guest Jane E.
    • Date of stay 08/19/13
    • Review Submitted 09/15/13
    The villa definitely matches the photos, a wonderful location by the lagoon. The transfer to and from the airport was a great start to the holiday. Many days were had relaxing around the pool which was fantastic and cleaned daily. The villa was well equipped and not having to packs towels is a great help. The villa was just a few minutes away from Downtown on aTok Tok ride. There are many restaurants to choice from and each had a warm and friendly atmosphere. There are many activities to do, we went on a camel ride and a boat trip snorkelling they were both great and picked you up from the villa. We would highly recommend the villa.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A fantastic week in the sun!!

    A fantastic week in the sun!!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/10/13
    • Review Submitted 06/24/13
    We have just returned from a perfect week in El Gouna where we stayed at Phil & Lesley's beautiful villa. The trip started with a transfer from the airport which had been previously arranged by Phil. The driver was awaiting our arrival and after 25 minutes we were entering the resort of El Gouna. (Worth booking) The villa was absolutely perfect, the pictures on the website don't do it justice, it really is beautiful and in a great location on the lagoon. The pool is a great size and a welcome escape from the hot summer sun. There is an outside BBQ which we used a couple of times to enjoy an al fresco lunch. The villa is clean , beds are comfy and towels are supplied for bathing and sunbathing outside. (No need to pack any) We were only a short Tok tok ride from 'Downtown' the centre of el gouna where there are plenty of shops and restaurants. Our favourite was Abu Tig marina where there is a great relaxed atmosphere, varied cuisine and picturesque setting to enjoy a cocktail or two. The highlight for me was a trip to the Golf club based in El gouna, go up the tower inside the restaurant to enjoy some breathtaking views of the course , beaches and El gouna itself, all staff were friendly and couldn't help you enough. We used a company called Cheers to deliver alcoholic drinks direct to the villa which was fairly cheap and convenient. There are 2 supermarkets downtown, Bestway and Eibad both are cheap and stock most essentials other than alcohol. We would recommend this villa to anyone who is looking for a relaxing holiday, great weather and a choice of various reataurants and bars to enjoy into the night. We will definately be looking to return, a week wasn't long enough!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • super villa, très agréable

    super villa, très agréable

    • Guest olivier d.
    • Date of stay 02/27/13
    • Review Submitted 03/07/13
    Nous étions 2 adultes et 4 enfants, et avons passé une super semaine; la piscine est très propre, chauffée, et il y a de belles terrasses; accueil très chaleureux du property manager, service parfait ! je recommande sans hésitation !

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fantastic Villa

    Fantastic Villa

    • Guest sarah p. (Scotland)
    • Date of stay 09/21/12
    • Review Submitted 10/29/12
    My husband and stayed for two weeks in September. The villa and pool was everything we wanted. A nice quite neighbourhood. We arranged private transfer with the owner and we meet by the management team on arrival and everything ran very smoothly. We eat in a number of the restuarants in the Abu Tig Marina and could not fault any of them. Local transport was cheap and very easy to arrange. The weather was superb. If you are looking for somewhere to have a relaxing break away from it all this if the place. Due to the time of year it got dark around 6.30. We found that if we wanted bbq there was not sufficient light around the BBQ in order to see porperly. this was the Only thing that we would change. Other than that 10/10. Thank you Phill for all your help prior to our arrival Kindest regards Sarah and Gordon Palmer

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • Great Villa for a great Holiday !

    Great Villa for a great Holiday !

    • Guest al whicker (uk n.west)
    • Date of stay 03/30/12
    • Review Submitted 05/08/12
    My Wife, son & I Stayed in the villa for the week leading up to Easter and had a great time. We have visited El – Gouna previously, but stayed at the movenpick, and fancied a Villa this time around. We have stayed in Villas all around the world and this Villa, belonging to Phil & Lesley, was up there with the best of them.We booked the private transfer with Phil from the airport, great value for money and always preferable to a Taxi ride into the unknown. We were met by the representative from the management company at the Villa and were talked through everything necessary.The villa was a 5 minute tok-tok ride from downtown, with Abu Tig Marina being a couple of minutes further on. The villa is more than big enough and really well equipped, with beach towels supplied. The pool is a great size and a single depth, which is great if you have younger kids. The numbers of maintenance staff were more than I have seen in some hotels, with 5-6 visits per day from gardeners, pool cleaners, pool heating guys etc. It`s isn`t the place for wild nights out, but is ideal for lazing around the pool and going out for a nice meal and a couple of drinks in the evening. We chose to heat the pool, and were glad we did although it would have been ok once you got a few lengths in and warmed up! The villa had everything you need, but the one thing missing was an iPod dock, so take some small travel speakers if you want to use your iPod.We shopped in Bestway downtown and asked them to deliver the food at the checkout, which they did a couple of hours later. TIP put all of your chilled/cooled items into a separate couple of bags and take them with you, that way they won`t be warm when they`re delivered.If you want an alcoholic drink, none of the supermarkets sell alcohol of any kind, so you have a couple of options : call cheers, who will deliver to the villa within the hour, great for beers and good value but the wine isn`t so great. Buy a couple of bottles of wine/spirits at the duty free in the airport, or take a box of wine in your case which we do whenever we go to Egypt. All in all a really great villa in a great place, but still relatively undiscovered by Brits, which we don`t consider to be a bad thing. If you haven`t been, or are concerned about visiting Egypt, please do consider this villa and El - Gouna! We have been a number of times and have nothing but praise for the people and the country! See you next Easter...!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Perfect choice

    Perfect choice

    • Guest Dina M.
    • Date of stay 03/13/12
    • Review Submitted 03/13/13
    My Husband and I stayed for one week in Feb in this villa. The villa listing description was accurate and everything was even better than expected.The neighbourhood is nice & quite. The property was very clean and well maintained. The owner Mr.Phil was very kind and helpful and provided us with the fact sheet, plan and guide for elgouna and the representative from the management company Mrs. Daniella who met us upon arrival was very helpful and provided us with all the assistance we needed during our vacation. The villa has a perfect view over tha lagoon that was much more better than we have expected, very nice decoration and fully equipped with everything you might need for self catering. Also there is a nice collection of board games and books that we enjoyed alot. The pool was perfect and was heated to the perfect degree as it was winter season. The only comment I have isnt about the villa but about the company which is responsible for the daily pool maintenance & cleaning, they do a great job at the early morning to clean the pool but they make alot of noice while talking to each others and moving lounges which we found annoying as we wake up everyday early at 6 or 7AM cause of their noise but its not a big deal you just have to mention this to the company so as to make sure it wont happen with you. Other than that everything was perfect and I will recommend this villa for enjoying a vacation by the red sea. And regarding the activities, Elgouna provides alot of activities and there are different ways of transportation and easy to get like tok tok, limo or shuttle buses so no car needed. restaurants and markets are available in down town and abu tig marina with all kinds of food & beverages. Elgouna town is the perfect place to spend a vacation in Egypt and this villa is highly recommended as a perfect choice.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • P E R F E C T !

    P E R F E C T !

    • Guest Malin M. (Hurghada)
    • Date of stay 03/13/12
    • Review Submitted 03/20/12
    This villa is absolutley perfect. It has a great amosphere and a cozy feeling. Very nice decorations. The beds are very comfortable, nice bedlinen. The villa has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The pool is lovley, view is stunning. Pure paradise. Choose this villa- you can not find anything better! Go to El Gouna- Life as it should be...

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Super !

    Super !

    • Guest Marie-Helene R.
    • Date of stay 02/11/12
    • Review Submitted 03/04/12
    Superbe maison, accueillante et spacieuse. De nombreux jeux à disposition ainsi que des livres (in English) ! Mais mis à part une partie de scrabble, nous n'avons pas eu le temps de faire grand chose, trop occupés entre la piscine (très grande et chauffée), un tour de Tuc tuc, une virée en ville et une journée : nager avec des dauphins. Bref, une villa que je vous conseille vivement. Marie-Hélène

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/6

  • The Perfect getaway

    The Perfect getaway

    • Guest R A.
    • Date of stay 11/29/11
    • Review Submitted 12/04/11
    El gouna has always been one of my favourite getaways but I usually stayed in Hotels, this was my first time to rent and I didn't regret it. I was taking some time off to celebrate my birthday with my partner and we absloutly fell in love with this villa, it was perfect in everyway, very cozy, very spacious, beautifully designed and decorated and very well equipped. It was difficult to bring ourselves to leave the villa and go out. In the morning the sunbathing was incredible despite the winter weather, and the pool was heated to a perfect temprature and the sandy beach of the lagoon was was within easy access right infornt of the pool. The kitchen was very well equipped so at night it was great to cook a nice meal and turn the pool lights on and have a romantic candle light dinner on the patio, the view was amazing. We're definitly going again and we're bringing our friends next time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/9

  • Fabulous villa, in a great location

    Fabulous villa, in a great location

    • Guest claire m.
    • Date of stay 09/16/11
    • Review Submitted 10/08/11
    I have just returned from spending a week in this beautiful villa with my husband and 8 month old baby. This was a perfect choice for us, as staying in a hotel room with a baby leaves you with not many options once they've gone to bed!! The villa is very spacious and very well equipped, from towels for sunbathing with, down to board games to while away the hours of chilling. The outside area has plenty of shade for those people who don't like the sun too much, but for those who love it like I do, then you're spoilt for choice and can move around freely, unlike if staying at a hotel. We chose to have the pool heated so that we knew it would be ok for our baby to be in and out of, and we were glad we did, it made it a very pleasant temperature. The pool man came and checked on the pool at least 4 times a day, cleaning it every morning. Somebody comes round every day spraying around the villa to keep the bugs at bay, not that we saw any!! The whole neighbourhood is very quiet, so very relaxing. It is very easy to get around El Gouna, the taxi's and tuk tuk's are only a phone call away and very cheap, and the prices are fixed so there's no chance of being ripped off!! A lot of the restaurants do a take away service and some of them even deliver. There is also a drinks company that delivers, all you do is phone up and order what you want, which is much easier than carrying it from the supermarket. The owner was extremely helpful prior to our arrival, giving us all the information we would need to make sure we had a perfect holiday. We will definately be coming back.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/9

  • The perfect place for a week in the sunshine

    The perfect place for a week in the sunshine

    • Guest Liz R.
    • Date of stay 09/06/11
    • Review Submitted 10/05/11
    My brother (30), my two friends (24&25), me (26) and my mum (i'd better not say!) stayed at this villa for a week in September this year. We had an absolutely brilliant time. El Gouna has everything you need and feels really safe. We were a little bit worried going to Egypt that we might get a lot of hassle but we never felt uncomfortable. The villa itself is lovely and the pool is very large and beautiful. We spent most most of the week lying by it all day and then going out to eat in the evening. There's loads of great restaurants both in downtown and the marina - we never had a bad meal. The villa is a real home from home and we'd all highly recommend this place for a holiday - we'll definitely be going back soon!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Between Two Lagoons

    Between Two Lagoons

    • Guest Sue R.
    • Date of stay 09/06/11
    • Review Submitted 10/04/11
    A holiday in this lovely villa is extremely relaxing. Everything from the airport pick-up to the sign-off on departure and transfer back to the airport was perfectly organised and stress-free. The pool is superb and didn't need any supplementary heating in September. I have now been on holiday here twice and would certainly go again. Getting around the resort is made simple by the ready availability of inexpensive Toc-Tocs and as a woman with only female companions or youngsters for company, never felt less than perfectly safe and secure. A total wind-down and relaxing break is guaranteed here!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • See you soon, very soon

    See you soon, very soon

    • Guest leebradbury (london)
    • Date of stay 11/08/10
    • Review Submitted 11/30/10
    This villa is fantastic, looking at the pictures now makes me feel sick with envy. We had such a nice 2 weeks here that we really want to go back and when we do we will want this villa. Owners really looked after us, they organised all the Airport pick ups on arrival and departures, answered all our questions gave us a later check out time and a bonus was having the pool heated. We are a family of 6, including 4 boys 10,8,4,3 and they had such a good time. We used the tour booklet at the villa to arrange some things to do, we chose the water park in Hurghada and the 4x4 desert day out, both well worth the money. Water park was a full day with free food and drink and ice cream for the kids, again pick up was from the Villa was on time as was the drop off. For the desert safari, wow is all I can say, do this first as it incorporates so many things that you don’t need to pay for again later in the holiday (more time to drink beer and lay around the pool) . We did quad biking, buggy ridding, camel riding and the kids even rode a tortoise, they show you a few other animals like ostriches, lizards etc and then snakes and yes you can hold them if you ask. They give you a small lunch and later on a buffet dinner why you watch some local dancing, all finished off with a look into the galaxy with some powerful telescopes. Bearing in mind this is more for the kids and mine loved it, but to be honest my fiancée and I did to. As other reviews have stated transport is not a problem, Tok tok are 5LE each person so popping to the shops on your own and back is going to cost you a little bit shy of £2, bargain. Supermarkets stock all you need within El Gouna, but as we are a big family we did take a taxi to Hurghada and did a 2 week shop all at once leaving the odd local visit for bread, milk and water. Mosquito's did invade us on the first few days, but this was our fault as we had left doors open with lights on the first day we arrived but a call to the property management and they came round and gave it a good spray, with no more kamikaze drones sleeping was a lot easier. We choose to have the pool heated due to the children and we glad we did as it enabled the kids to swim all day and sometimes into the night, I would check with the owner on the cost but if I can remember it was about £6 or 60LE I think but do check with them. I know this review jumps around a little and I have tried not to repeat things others have said, but I hope it helps

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • el gouna villa

    el gouna villa

    • Guest mizo (cairo,egypt)
    • Date of stay 12/29/09
    • Review Submitted 01/05/10
    the villa was perfect and the location was wonderful. the furniture is simple andver practical. we really enjoyed it

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • Excellent holiday

    Excellent holiday

    • Guest Bernard & Pam (Dorset, UK)
    • Date of stay 10/13/09
    • Review Submitted 01/02/10
    We really enjoyed our week in October. The villa was beautiful, well-maintained and very well equipped. The pool was just fantastic and a good size for swimming, with a surrounding patio and garden which was great for relaxing. It was easy to get into El Gouna by toc-toc - interesting journey! We went on a day- trip to Luxor, arranged locally in El Gouna, to see the sights. Well worth the four hours in a minibus. Loved the villa and the location.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Our perfect holiday

    Our perfect holiday

    • Guest nljm (Brighton)
    • Date of stay 08/17/09
    • Review Submitted 09/05/09
    We have just spent an amazing fortnight at this villa in El Gouna, and the only problem we had was that we had to come home! The villa is lovely - clean, comfortable and very well-equipped. El Gouna is so peaceful, and everyone who works there has a real sense of pride, and a real desire to make your holiday perfect. We found it very easy to get into the marina area in the evening, and found so many excellent restaurants that were all very reasonably priced. We spent most of the days by the private pool in our own little paradise, but we also went on some trips including Cairo, swimming with dolphins, snorkelling, diving and a trip to a nearby aquapark, all arranged through the property management company. The owner was extremely helpful prior to the holiday, giving us all the information we needed to ensure that everything was perfect during our stay. We really had the best holiday; what more can I say! We've been back less than a week, and have booked to go back already!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • when can we come back?

    when can we come back?

    • Guest Graham S. (Northampton, uk)
    • Date of stay 07/17/09
    • Review Submitted 07/07/10
    i have just returned from my holiday at this gorgeous villa with my better half and two children age 2 and 8. This beautifully presented villa offers spacious accomodation and all facililities you could possibly wish for without having to rush getting your towel onto a lounger or get jostled at the all inclusive buffet. the convenience of using a place like this cannot be overstated. The outside area and pool are especially inviting and we spent an obscene amount of time using both. if however, you do wish to venture out, the local transport system is cheap, friendly and very efficient. (you will be on first name terms with the drivers from day 1!!!) The resort itself is clean, diverse and incredibly relaxed and among the nicest places we have visited. There are a wealth of restaraunts to suit every taste and budget and we ate out far more than we initially planned. I can honestly say, evey meal we had was excellent. If you or yours are into diving and snorkelling, you will be in heaven. Reef snorkeling is easily accesible from the end of the jetty on zeytouna beach and there are a wealth of excellent dive schools. (i went with TGI) The children enjoyed the place as much as we did, the locals are friendly and inquisitive and the colourful themed paint jobs on the tok toks were a constant source of excitement to my 2 year old. beach facilities are generally excellent although you do have to pay a modest fee for their use. (i would say this is easily justified by the qulity of the facilities) All in all a superb and relaxing holiday made simple by great the communication and friendly efficiency of the owners. I have to go now, the children are pestering me to book again for next year.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Holidays privacy

    Holidays privacy

    • Guest Bubblemaker (Germany)
    • Date of stay 05/12/09
    • Review Submitted 06/04/09
    We had 3 great weeks in this nice villa in El Gouna. The villa is clean and well-maintainded - the pool and the outdoor area are fantastic. We can recommend this location absolutely. You find a variety of exellent restaurants in El Gouna for dining or you can cook in your "home" - the kitchen and the barbeque station invite you. We are sure to come back again - a big thank you to the owners for their hospitality.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • Holiday for 6 persons

    Holiday for 6 persons

    • Guest Katjariina (Finland)
    • Date of stay 02/28/09
    • Review Submitted 03/10/09
    We had a great holiday in this lovely villa. The house is very spacious and cozy. The yard and the pool are very nice too. Beds are big and comfortable. El Gouna is a lovely city. It is clean and everything works there. It is also quite small and getting around is easy. Few of us did a day trip to luxor. Communication with the owner was very good. We can sincerely recommend this villa. Thank you!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/9

  • A little piece of paradise

    A little piece of paradise

    • Guest RGB (Rochdale, Lancs, UK)
    • Date of stay 04/18/08
    • Review Submitted 01/18/09
    Excellent accommodation situated in a quiet location. The villa has everything you require with a superb swimming pool overlooking the lagoon. Travel around this premier resort is easy especially by Tok Tok; something you must try if you have never experienced one before! The wealth of cuisine in the resort makes eating out a pleasure, and it’s cheap compared to the UK. Reasonably priced supermarkets in the Downtown area store all the basic essentials. We had excellent communication with the owners, nothing was too much trouble. We will be coming back again and again, and again! Robert and Wendy

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/9



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]