Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Garden Villa Seascape 4a- Book Online!

You sent a message to this manager.

Garden Villa 4A

Garden Villa 4A Garden Villa 4A- Living Room Garden Villa 4A- Living Room Garden Villa 4A- Dining Room Garden Villa 4A- Dining Room Garden Villa 4A- Kitchen Garden Villa 4A- Master Bedroom Garden Villa 4A- Master Bedroom Garden Villa 4A- Master Bathroom Garden Villa 4A- Guest Bedroom Garden Villa 4A- Guest Bathroom Garden Villa 4A- Spacious Patio Garden Villa 4A- Spacious Patio Garden Villa 4A- Golf Garden Villa 4A- Golf Garden Villa 4A- Golf Seascape Golf Shop Seascape Golf Shop Seascape Golf Seascape Resort Seascape Resort

Calendar

Last updated: 04/22/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:3-7 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Fort Walton Beach condo description

Ways to Book Online.1. Click the book now button on this site.2. On our website, Destinresorts.net3. Send an email request from this ad and receive a full quote including a link that you can follow to book.
Situated along Destin’s championship Seascape Golf Course, the Seascape Villas provide a private and convenient vacation retreat. Shaded by magnolias and crape myrtles, and just a short distance from the beaches, it's easy to unwind and relax in such a peaceful setting. Two of the resort swimming pools are located in the Villas as well as a basketball court and several tennis courts.
This comfortable condo has 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. The master has a queen, while the other bedroom provides 2 twin beds.
Seascape Resort encompasses over 300 acres of lush greens, serene lakes and 2000 feet of pristine white sand beach. Soak in the views of the gulf without all the traffic noise. Garden Villa is set back into the resort, and is a quieter alternative, giving you a break from seasonal traffic noise but close enough for you to enjoy Destin's famous beaches. Take a relaxing stroll to the beach or catch the convenient beach tram and feel your cares melt away!
The Seascape golf course will surpass your expectations, with 18 lush contoured fairways and immaculate greens winding through the Resort's forests and around its tranquil lakes. The course is situated among a series of fresh water and coastal dune lakes, featuring breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico for many holes (fifteen of the eighteen holes have water features). Designed by Famed course architect Joe Lee, Seascape's par 70, 6, 100-yard championship golf course poses a unique challenge to players of every skill level, as its green placement and hazards require singular precision to maneuver the course. The sheer beauty of the terrain, with its tall pines, shimmering waters and softly rolling hills, has been known to distract even the most ardent golfers. If time is an issue, Seascape offers the option of playing nine holes in the afternoon.
One of the many vacation rentals managed by RealJoy Vacations in Destin, Florida.
This property is NOT AVAILABLE for rent to those under the age of 25. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Property Type

  • 1110 sq. ft.
  • On floor 1
  • Condo

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Minimum Age Limit For Renters:

            Our under 25 policy is detailed at the bottom of the description section and rates section....moreless

          • Children Welcome
          • Limited Accessibility
          • Pets Not Allowed
          • Non Smoking Only

          Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4, Beds for 4

          Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms

          • Bathroom 1 - Master Bath: toilet, combination tub/shower

            ...moreless

          • Bathroom 2: toilet, combination tub/shower

            ...moreless

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Dining Area Seats:

            4...moreless

          • Refrigerator
          • Microwave
          • Dishwasher
          • Kitchen
          • Cooking Utensils
          • Stove
          • Oven
          • Dining
          • Dishes & Utensils
          • Toaster
          • Coffee Maker

          Amenities

          • Living Room
          • Linens Provided
          • Air Conditioning
          • Heating
          • Towels Provided
          • Parking

          Entertainment

          • Satellite / Cable

          Communications

          • Telephone
          • Wireless Internet

          Pool & Spa

          • Communal Pool:

            The tennis villa pool is heated and covered in the winter...moreless

          • Indoor Pool
          • Heated Pool

          Outdoor Features

          • Water Sports Gear:

            For rent through Beach Concessions...moreless

          • Outdoor Grill:

            Located in Triangle Area...moreless

          • Bicycles

          Theme

          • Romantic
          • Tourist Attractions
          • Away From It All
          • Family

          Location & View

          • Golf Course View
          • Resort

          Activities

          • Golf
          • Snorkeling
          • Snorkeling/Diving
          • Hiking
          • Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
          • Medical Services
          • Hospital
          • Deepsea Fishing
          • Fitness Center
          • Fishing
          • Sailing
          • Surfing
          • Water Skiing
          • Jet Skiing
          • Swimming
          • Wind-Surfing
          • Tennis
          • Parasailing
          • Cycling
          • Beachcombing
          • Health/Beauty Spa
          • Outlet Shopping
          • Bird Watching
          • Festivals
          • Cinemas
          • Restaurants
          • Water Parks
          • Marina
          • Paddle Boating
          • Wildlife Viewing
          • Miniature Golf
          • Groceries
          • ATM/Bank
          • Shelling
          • Sight Seeing
          • Scenic Drives
          • Boating
          • Shopping
           

          Reviews

          Write a review
          • Almost New House

            Almost New House

            • Guest Nancy (Selma, AL)
            • Date of stay 05/25/13
            • Review Submitted 06/09/13
            My family and I have been renting Aqualina or other nearby Delos units for the last 6 years. This year we noticed the house was newly painted and the outdoor pool tiles and deck had been replaced. We were told all the repairs and paining were just finished two days prior to our arrival. From the last time we stayed here 2 years ago, it seemed like a brand new house As usual, we enjoyed our annual family reunion and the management team was very quick to respond to our calls. Our kids did something to the elevator so it stopped working. Thankfully, the repair man came each time to nicely explain how to properly run the elevator. The kitchen was well stocked (much better than our previous stays). All 14 of us were able to sleep comfortably. My in-laws have always loved the gulf view. We will be back next year again to stay in this beachfront townhouse since the money is well spent compared to renting a bigger gulf front house.

            Recommended for: People with disabilities, families with young children, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway.

            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

            During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

          • WHAT A DUMP!!!

            WHAT A DUMP!!!

            • Guest Amy (Louisiana)
            • Date of stay 03/30/13
            • Review Submitted 06/06/13
            The title says it all, and I have pics to prove it... We stayed at this rental during Easter break 2013. Ac was broken, all balcony furniture was horrible. The place looked like it had not had any routine cleaning and maintenance in a long time. The electrical outlet was hanging out of the wall on one of the balconies. After spending a considerable amount of time at the management office, they replaced the rusted out pots, had the ac fixed, and replaced the melted dryer vent. This was just the beginning. We paid premium for a week, and ended up leaving early. It was totally disgusting. The garbage from the previous guests was overflowing out of the cans and smelled. Mold on the windows, grime on the walls and floors. Cracked and broken tiles by the "pool" which was as big as a bathtub. The only thing clean was the toilets and beds---which is obviously all they keep up with. In the end, the GM of the management co. came out herself, and was totally embarrassed. We got a small portion of our money back, but in my opinion, that was a joke! If I wanted to go slumming, I could have stayed for a fraction of that price a couple of blocks down. The only thing pleasant was the fixit guys that came by- I think they felt sorry for us.

            Manager response: We appreciate your comments and cannot apologize enough for your bad experience. Off-site owners, like us rely heavily on management companies to handle guest-related issues and report anything major back to us. In this case, we did not hear the whole story. In April, we were told by management that a discount was given due to A/C repair and safety issues from cracks and broken pool tiles. Due to guest’s post like this one, we became aware of cleaning problems and poor kitchen items. We noticed some cleanliness issues this spring and asked the management company to take care of this – so they switched cleaning crews (but obviously, this did not fix the problem). Because of this issue and poor communication, we changed management offices recently in May 2013. Our number one concern is providing a great experience for our guests and when that does not happen, we want to AND need to hear about it directly. So thank you for your post. Our gulf front house has rented very well during the summer and spring time and we usually do all our repair work and upgrades during the winter months. Unfortunately, this year we had to wait for the Association to repair the pool, pool deck and leaking balcony (they needed to secure funds since some of our neighboring units had the same issues with cracks and broken tiles on the pool deck). The timing of the repairs was out of our hands unfortunately. We could not finish all our repairs/upgrades until we received Association approval, so this year, our work was not done until May. We painted the entire house after the leak and finished the pool repair work. We are currently looking to replace some of old outdoor furniture. We thank you for your feedback. We also want to reassure our guests that our house is in excellent condition after the finished repair work and new paint job. We are confident the new management team will do much better managing, including and most importantly, keeping the house clean and better communication with owners. Again, we sincerely apologize for your experiences. We believe that the steps taken, including getting a new management team among other things, will alleviate these concerns and provide an even better experience to our guests. We hope that you do choose to return and as always, we appreciate your feedback.

            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

            During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

          • Great Family Reunion

            Great Family Reunion

            • Guest Janice (Macon, GA)
            • Date of stay 03/16/13
            • Review Submitted 05/06/13
            We rented this house after my friends stayed last year and recommended to us. This town house has everything we asked. We could watch kids who played in the beach just front of the house. We enjoyed sunsets every evening. Our parents and kids loved gulf front views from balcony. We loved every decorations of the house. My kids liked the Bunk Room. The splash pool is small, but very good for kids. We enjoyed the community association large pool when needed. The kitchen is well equipped and efficient. The parking is limited for 2-3 cars, but better than the house we stayed last year. We may come back for company retreat this fall for change. We will be back next year for our family reunion.

            Recommended for: Age 55+, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, girls getaway.

            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

            During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

          • 5 stars!

            5 stars!

            • Guest Dan (Boston, MA)
            • Date of stay 03/18/13
            • Review Submitted 05/02/13
            A truly amazing place on the beach. Came here with my family reunion of sorts for a week. The pictures of the place really amazed me when I was trying to pick a rental and when I got there, it didn't disappoint. The place is a three story beach house with an amazing view and private beach. Everything was clean and well prepared for our arrival. Pros: Beach house with a private beach area. Pool in the patio. Great bedrooms with their own private bathrooms. Fully stocked kitchen. Overall ambiance was amazing. Was able to have so much fun right on the beach. Also, every floor has its own balcony overlooking the beach. Was able to hang out with family or read a book alone with the best view whenever I wanted! I was impressed with the decor of the house and how much renovations this house had undergone. I've stayed in similar houses (this house is part of a row of 12-14 houses right by each other) and they are all in varying states of renovation. I've stayed in 2 other houses (one a couple houses over and another house that is about nine houses down) and this is by far has the newest appliances and renovated kitchen/bath areas. Cons: Problem with the spa/pool area but maintenance was able to quickly come and fix it. Thought the living area space was a bit cramped but not terribly so. Real estate on the beach is limited I know but would have been nice to have a little more space....but there is plenty for a large family. Couldn't find the chairs and umbrella for the first day and had to have someone come out to look for them with us but they were again prompt.

            Recommended for: Families with young children, age 55+, pet owners, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, girls getaway, adventure seekers, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

            During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

          • Spring Break 2012

            Spring Break 2012

            • Guest SpringBreakers (Michigan)
            • Date of stay 03/31/12
            • Review Submitted 04/22/12
            The townhouse was actually nice with style, enough pots/pans for cooking. Location near all restaurants and activities plus being on the beach was fabulous. Date of our arrival, we were met with a rep and they were very helpful; though the house was not as cleaned as we expected. Dirt/sand was on the floors, no sweeper or broom to assist us with keeping it kept up (so we bought our own), and some damage was to some bathroom areas--which we fixed ourselves so we wouldn't be charged. Didn't contact the mananger because the rep was there and they saw all this...Even though this occurred, we were happy with the place. Though one couple who had to stay in the bedroom connected to the hot tub did not care for all the in/out of traffic through their bedroom. Setup could have been where the hot tub was out from the dining room or something. Smiles. Overall experience -- was good.

            Recommended for: Families with young children, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car.

            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

            During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

          • Thanksgiving Fun

            Thanksgiving Fun

            • Guest tlcr (texas)
            • Date of stay 11/19/11
            • Review Submitted 11/27/11
            We stayed at Aqualina over Thanksgiving and had a wonderful time! We had no problems what so ever with the accomodations. Special thanks to Marsha (managment) who was very attentive and giving of herself to make sure our Thanksgiving was great! Highly recommend to everyone! Thanks again - Marsha - we will be calling you again!

            Recommended for: Families with young children, age 55+, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, girls getaway, adventure seekers, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

            During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

          • Disappointed

            Disappointed

            • Guest sweetheart (Talladega, AL)
            • Date of stay 09/03/11
            • Review Submitted 09/13/11
            Disappointment..... we were there recently during Hurricane Lee, paid for spa pool to be heated, ( it didn’t even work), patio furniture bottom floor was torn up... air went out on the bottom floor (where I stayed) & main level, sliding doors are not all fixed, kitchen is sparsely furnished. TV on the bottom floor does not have sound on lots of channels, at times most all channels are without sound. Professional decorations are very outdated. Four couples met there for a week... one couple left when air went out, another left early as well. Only two couples stayed for duration of rental. Watching the Hurricane was awesome. We did enjoy being directly on the beach… had to pay to rent umbrella and two chairs, other homes beside us, umbrella and chairs are included in rental, not us. Would have been nice for this to have been included for us since air and spa pool were not working.. Departure expectations are a little over the top.. since we paid a cleaning fee. Realtor was accessible by text…

            Manager response: Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate any and all feedback from our guests and strive to do our best to improve the conditions of the house. We sincerely wish that all our guests have a wonderful vacation at our beachfront house. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and dissatisfaction you felt from staying at the house during Hurricane Lee. First of all, we are constantly adding more kitchen supplies and making repairs as soon as humanly possible. With our house being rented every week since Spring Break, we have had many items go missing or in need of repair. We have worked hard to try and make sure the repairs and replacement are on time. However, for these incidents, there must have been some miscommunication problem. When our property manager responded to one of guest's requests, the TV was working OK and it did not have to do undergo any repair. It was likely a problem related to the incoming hurricane as this TV was just purchased a few months ago. When our property manager was asked for more items for the kitchen, they were provided within a day. I hope this is just a miscommunication issue and not reflective of any true problems at our house. After talking with our property manager, she remembered getting two to three text messages a day and she responded to every request promptly and solved any issues. Due to the constant sea breeze, we have had frequent problems with the air conditioning unit and heater for the pool. We installed a new unit just last year and it has already had to undergo numerous repairs. The insurance company has finally approved a replacement of new units due to the constant, unforeseen issues with them. We hate to make any excuse but it was simply the reality of the situation. Further, Pella Company is working with our association to put new windows and sliding doors in all the Delos Units. Because of the large scope of the project and avoiding hassling guests during the summer season, the repair project is scheduled at the end of October. We hope these will take of any sliding doors and windows problems for all Delos Association Units. For our guests’ troubles, we refunded the full heating fee and offered a significant discount for the future bookings to compensate their inconvenient stay. We will consider adding complimentary beach service for all future guests. Thank you again for your feedback. We welcome the chance to improve our service.

            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/10

            During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

          • Christmas stay at Delos

            Christmas stay at Delos

            • Guest Rayne (Jacksonville, TX)
            • Date of stay 12/19/10
            • Review Submitted 08/24/11
            I stayed at this Condo, as I have many at Delos and have found ALL the units smell like rotten eggs when the water is turned on, but when I let it run a bit through the pipes the smell went away. I really enjoyed my stay at this unit and my only complaint would be the lack of parking. A property that is a 5 bedroom needs more than 2 spots to park in. ALL the units have door problems also and I hope this was resolved since Pella is suppose to be such a wonderful company. My hot tub wouldn't heat, but I didn't pay for pool heating, so that was resolved quickly after I paid the $100.00 fee for the week. Otherwise I had a great vacation on the beach.

            Recommended for: Families with young children, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, girls getaway.

            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 10/10

            During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

          • property #41192

            property #41192

            • Guest Linda (OKLA)
            • Date of stay 11/20/10
            • Review Submitted 11/28/10
            Our family of seven spent the Thanksgiving week at this rental. Looks great online, but had alot of maintenance issues. There had been quite a bit of time since anyone was in the condo. It would have been helpful if the property manager had checked the condo is advance of our arrival. The first time we turned on the shower it smelled up the entire condo like rotten eggs. Several light bulbs were out. Kitchen is ill-equiped. If you used the pots and pans you needed a chisel to get them clean. The owners desperately need new pots, pans and sturdy hand utensils. They had vacuum cleaners on all floors (3), some worked ok and others didn't, we finally bought a plain old broom (worked like a charm). They had a hot tub on the 1st floor, but we could never get it warm enough to get in. The exterior sliding doors on all 3 floors did not work properly. We had to buy some W-D 40 to get one of them to slide. The other two came completely off the tracks. Thank goodness my husband and son-in-law are large men and could man-handle the doors back onto the tracks. The location is great with a beautiful gulf-front view and with a little maintenance, refurbished and TLC this property could be great, but I would not rent it again and would not recommend it to anyone elseas it is now. We actually left a day early. This is the first time we've used VRBO and I'm not going to judge them by this property. Hopefully we'll have better luck next time.

            Manager response: We appreciated any comments so that we can improve our second home for us and our guests. Since we purchased the house, we have changed the property manager and updated many items such as television, the kitchen equipment and new air conditioning unit. We have not heard any problems with odors at the shower from any guests this year. For the sliding doors, our association has been working with Pella company to fix and repair all the sliding doors since some units in Association have had similar issues. All the sliding doors were secured now until we have the brand new Pella doors are installed soon.

            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 37/40

            During this stay the property was under previous ownership or management.

           
          Rental basis: Per property
          Rental rates quoted in: $
          Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event

          Apr 22 - May 7, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $90 $90

          May 7 - May 8, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $91

          May 8 - May 11, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $93 $98

          May 11 - May 12, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $99

          May 12 - May 14, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $102

          May 14 - May 15, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $103

          May 15 - May 18, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $105 $107

          May 18 - May 19, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $107

          May 19 - May 21, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $106

          May 21 - May 22, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $104

          May 22 - May 25, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $107 $152

          May 25 - May 26, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $153

          May 26 - May 27, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $149

          May 27 - May 28, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $143

          May 28 - May 29, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $145

          May 29 - Jun 1, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $150 $158

          Jun 1 - Jun 2, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $156

          Jun 2 - Jun 3, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $155

          Jun 3 - Jun 5, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $157

          Jun 5 - Jun 8, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $160 $161

          Jun 8 - Jun 9, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $164

          Jun 9 - Jun 10, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $162

          Jun 10 - Jun 12, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $163

          Jun 12 - Jun 15, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $165 $167

          Jun 15 - Jun 16, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $171

          Jun 16 - Jun 17, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $173

          Jun 17 - Jun 19, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $169

          Jun 19 - Jun 22, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $167 $170

          Jun 22 - Jun 23, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $173

          Jun 23 - Jun 24, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $177

          Jun 24 - Jun 25, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $178

          Jun 25 - Jun 26, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $177

          Jun 26 - Jun 29, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $173 $170

          Jun 29 - Jun 30, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $171

          Jun 30 - Jul 1, 2014
          7 night min stay
          $173

          Jul 1 - Jul 5, 2014
          7 night min stay
          $180 $181

          Jul 5 - Jul 7, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $162 $181

          Jul 7 - Jul 9, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $174

          Jul 9 - Jul 10, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $175

          Jul 10 - Jul 13, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $176 $173

          Jul 13 - Jul 14, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $177

          Jul 14 - Jul 16, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $176

          Jul 16 - Jul 17, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $175

          Jul 17 - Jul 20, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $176 $173

          Jul 20 - Jul 21, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $170

          Jul 21 - Jul 22, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $172

          Jul 22 - Jul 24, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $171

          Jul 24 - Jul 27, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $172 $172

          Jul 27 - Aug 3, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $173 $175

          Aug 3 - Aug 4, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $170

          Aug 4 - Aug 6, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $169

          Aug 6 - Aug 7, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $167

          Aug 7 - Aug 10, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $168 $171

          Aug 10 - Aug 11, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $137

          Aug 11 - Aug 12, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $138

          Aug 12 - Aug 13, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $137

          Aug 13 - Aug 14, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $135

          Aug 14 - Aug 17, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $134 $129

          Aug 17 - Aug 19, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $131

          Aug 19 - Aug 20, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $132

          Aug 20 - Aug 24, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $133 $132

          Aug 24 - Aug 27, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $127

          Aug 27 - Aug 28, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $130

          Aug 28 - Aug 31, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $127 $132

          Aug 31 - Sep 1, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $132

          Sep 1 - Sep 2, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $130

          Sep 2 - Sep 4, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $127

          Sep 4 - Sep 7, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $130 $127

          Sep 7 - Sep 8, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $127

          Sep 8 - Sep 14, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $125 $130

          Sep 14 - Sep 18, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $130

          Sep 18 - Oct 1, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $128 $128

          Oct 1 - Oct 5, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $110 $114

          Oct 5 - Oct 9, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $114

          Oct 9 - Oct 12, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $115 $112

          Oct 12 - Oct 13, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $112

          Oct 13 - Oct 20, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $110 $110

          Oct 20 - Oct 26, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $108 $108

          Oct 26 - Nov 2, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $108 $105

          Nov 2 - Nov 24, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $105 $105

          Nov 24 - Dec 1, 2014
          3 night min stay
          $108 $108

          Dec 1 - Feb 5, 2015
          3 night min stay
          $105 $105

          Feb 5 - Mar 8, 2015
          3 night min stay
          $108 $108

          Payment is usually accepted in the quoted currency ($) unless the currency and the amount is specifically agreed in advance with the manager / advertiser.


          Additional information about rental rates:

          Varies
          Rates shown are base rates & do not include tax, processing fee and cleaning
          3 night minimum, except 4th of July, we're looking for a weekly booking
          30% down at time of booking, not refundable
          balance due 30 days prior to arrival
          we offer optional trip insurance for an add'l 7%

          This manager accepts: Credit cards.
          Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more


          Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

          Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
           

          Calendar

          Last updated: 04/22/2014
          Check availability
          23 Available
          21 Unavailable
          22 Today
          23 Selected dates
           

          Location

          • Nearest Airport: Northwest Florida Regional Airport (VPS) at 21 Miles
          • Nearest Beach: Miramar Beach at 0.5 Miles
           

          Manager info


          Contact us

          Speaks: english

           

          Photos

          • Garden Villa 4A

            Garden Villa 4A

          • Garden Villa 4A- Living Room

            Garden Villa 4A- Living Room

          • Garden Villa 4A- Dining Room

            Garden Villa 4A- Dining Room

          • Garden Villa 4A- Master Bedroom

            Garden Villa 4A- Master Bedroom

          • Garden Villa 4A- Master Bathroom

            Garden Villa 4A- Master Bathroom

          • Garden Villa 4A- Guest Bathroom

            Garden Villa 4A- Guest Bathroom

          • Garden Villa 4A- Spacious Patio

            Garden Villa 4A- Spacious Patio

          • Garden Villa 4A- Golf

            Garden Villa 4A- Golf

          • Seascape Golf Shop

            Seascape Golf Shop

          • Seascape Golf

            Seascape Golf

          • Seascape Resort

            Seascape Resort

          • Garden Villa 4A- Living Room

            Garden Villa 4A- Living Room

          • Garden Villa 4A- Dining Room

            Garden Villa 4A- Dining Room

          • Garden Villa 4A- Kitchen

            Garden Villa 4A- Kitchen

          • Garden Villa 4A- Master Bedroom

            Garden Villa 4A- Master Bedroom

          • Garden Villa 4A- Guest Bedroom

            Garden Villa 4A- Guest Bedroom

          • Garden Villa 4A- Spacious Patio

            Garden Villa 4A- Spacious Patio

          • Garden Villa 4A- Golf

            Garden Villa 4A- Golf

          • Garden Villa 4A- Golf

            Garden Villa 4A- Golf

          • Seascape Golf Shop

            Seascape Golf Shop

          • Seascape Resort

            Seascape Resort

          VRBO #41192

          There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

          This listing was first published here in 2004.

          Date last modified - Tuesday, April 22, 2014

          $90 - $181 per night
          9

          2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
          Sleeps 4

          View calendar: Updated 04/22/14
          Email manager

          +1 850-974-0974

          Speaks: english

          Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
          Add vacation protection services to your booking

          Three services to protect your trip:

          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


          Get it now

          advertisement