L@@K!!! Open Jan-Mar....Booking Spring & Summer 2014 -- Wonderful Condo **
You sent a message to this manager.
- Minimum stay:Contact manager
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Emerald Isle condo description
Look no more! Emerald Isle is the dream vacation destination with quiet beautiful beaches.
I have another condo at Emerald Isle for larger groups. I also have condos at Tidewater, Boardwalk, Sunrise, and Shores of Panama.
This gulf-front condo is located on the 15th floor and features two-bedroom, two-baths that sleeps up to six comfortably is one of the newest condominium complex in PCB. This unit features full-view windows to enhance the magnificent views along with balcony access from the living area and master bedroom. The unit has hi speed internet access for your convenience.
Professionally decorated, your family will enjoy the soaring nine-foot ceilings with crown molding, spacious floor plan (1146 square feet), and oversized open balcony (271 square feet) with a panoramic view of the gulf and beach. The kitchen is fully appointed and features granite counter tops, luxurious custom cabinetry, and counter bar seating. There is nothing like staying in a brand-new condominium with a huge balcony!!!
Emerald Isle offers covered garage parking, 2 gulf front pools, a huge hot tub, and a gulf-front exercise room.
You are only minutes away from great shopping, fine dining, fun beach-side restaurants, miniature golf, water and amusements parks, the Gulfarium, the zoo, and championship golf courses.
Give our beautiful condo a try and you will want to return year after year!!!
- Vacation Rental
- Pets Not Allowed
- Children Welcome
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, Beds for 4-6
Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms
Kitchen & Dining
- Ice Maker
- Linens Provided:
- Covered Parking:
- Washing Machine:
- Wireless Internet
- Broadband Access
Pool & Spa
- Communal Pool:
Location & View
- Deepsea Fishing
- Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
- Jet Skiing
- Pier Fishing
- Water Parks
- Sight Seeing
- Fitness Center
- Outlet Shopping
- Miniature Golf
ReviewsWrite a review
Great Ladies Weekend spent at this condo!
Great Ladies Weekend spent at this condo!
We had seven ladies traveling to PCB to celebrate a 50th birthday! - 4 staying at this condo, 3 next door. We all had an excellent time. This condo is gorgeous - lovely furniture that looked like new, in pretty blues and beiges. Carpet looked new too. It was perfect as we all had our own comfy bed, and well stocked kitchen. We cooked in often and went out to eat as well. The condo is right on the beach, and we were out there everyday, snorkeling and enjoying ourselves. A couple of us went jet-skiing whcih was nice because it's just a couple of condos down, so it's right there....but not right in front of YOU! Several of us will be back with our kids, and we all said we'd be happy to rent this condo again. Can't wait to see that gorgeous sunset again!
- Guest Janet H. (-)
- Date of stay 10/10/13
- Review Submitted 10/16/13
Recommended for: Girls getaway, age 55+, romantic getaway, families with young children, families with teenagers, sightseeing.
My family of 4 enjoyed our stay in this very cozy condo. Very spacious and very well stocked kitchen. Loved the loungers and huge table on the balcony. Georgianna was always available to answer any questions we had before our arrival. Will def return to 1508 on our next beach trip.
- Guest army girlfriend (montgomery, alabama)
- Date of stay 06/22/13
- Review Submitted 07/17/13
Recommended for: Girls getaway, adventure seekers, age 55+, romantic getaway, families with young children, families with teenagers, sightseeing.
Not a good experience at all.
Not a good experience at all.
Simply put, I had 3 requirements a last minute vacation -- (a) it must face the Gulf; (b) it must be nice enough and comfortable enought to sleep a family of 5; and (c) it must have wireless internet for the kids. I was assured of all three items by the owner/manager so I paid her price in full. After a 14 hour trip, we arrived and there was no internet. I called the owner -- her suggestion was to PIRATE off neighboring condos since she had not been able to get her own router installed correctly. Unfortunately, the network she told me to connect to was closed and needed a password. Saturday night she was coming to switch routers No one came. Sunday I contacted her and she was sending a maintenance tech over to help. No one showed. Monday I was told that the property manager would be coming to help fix the unit. No one showed. Finally Tuesday after much griping on my part the owner/manager finally called the cable company to activate the internet.. It only took 72 hours to deal with a problem that could have fixed in 10 minutes if the owner or association call the 1-800 number provided. For me, the first 3 days of vacation were shot waiting around for someone to show getting the advertised wi-fi to be activated. As far as the unit, it was okay with fairly dated furniture but clean. The beds were not comfortable. There was food/condiments in the fridge when we arrived. The owner called and said she left it for us and to leave it if we did not want it. This was weird and gross because we had to keep it in the fridge with all of our food. Otherwise, the weather was beautiful. The view was nice and the property itself was very nice. The parking was easy and the security people were very friendly and attentive. The process with the owner/manager has continued to be painful even after the fact. It has been 4 weeks since we arrived and the refundable deposit that we paid that was due to be returned after 14 days now has gone from "the check is in the mail" to "some checks came back because my daughter forgot stamps" to now "there was a carpet violation". Lots of excuses but no action. I go on vacation to have fun. I just counted 56 text messages between me and the owner/manager while we were vacationing. This is just sad not fun.
- Guest Alan M.
- Date of stay 05/18/13
- Review Submitted 06/17/13
Manager response: The issue with the internet was addressed to the office as soon as you reported it to me and was taken care of. I have never had any complaints about the beds in the condo. Actually, guest have said they slept very well during their stay. There are times the cleaners will leave a couple of things in the fridge that have not been opened instead of throwing away good, unopened things. The deposit check was returned within the time frame indicated even though there were drink and food stains left on the carpet which should have voided your deposit. I always handle any issue that make occur very quickly. With that being said, I have repeat renters year after year.
This place is very clean and has a fantastic view from the 15th floor. It was very clean and has everything we needed. It was close to nice shopping and restaurants. We were worried about Spring Breakers but we were in the perfect spot. They were on the East end of the city. It was not crowded on the beach and we loved our stay. Would definitely recommend.
- Guest Drew & Kathleen (Ohio)
- Date of stay 03/31/12
- Review Submitted 05/30/12
Recommended for: Girls getaway, adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with young children, families with teenagers.
March 8 - April 11 $1650 week Sept 6 -Oct 31 $1200 week April 12 - May 23 $1200 week Nov 1 - March 7 $800 week May 24 - June 27 $1700 week June 28 - Aug 1 $1800 week Aug 2 - Sept 5 $1300 week $200 deposit required to book---credit cards are accepted, however, there is a fee NO SMOKING OR PETS ALLOWED!!!!!!
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This manager accepts: Credit cards.
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Huge balcony to enjoy the dolphins and the breathtaking view.
Second bedroom with twin beds and a joining full bath.
fully stocked kitchen
lots of room in this great condo
Shipwreck Island Water Park
Ocean front master bedroom
Great dining area
one of two pools. this one is in full sun.
There have been visitors to this page since
the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2012.
Date last modified - Monday, December 02, 2013