Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Beautifull Home in pool/ tennis community.

Luxurious Home [#427473] | View Property

Conyers
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 9-15)
$250 - $350/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (14)

Sort by:
  • Valentine's Getaway via Comfort in Conyers

    Valentine's Getaway via Comfort in Conyers

    • Guest Shona W.
    • Date of stay 02/14/14
    • Review Submitted 03/05/14
    The house was beautiful, comfortable, well-maintained, and very close to the city. We were there for our annual couples Valentine's retreat. We wanted the experience of Atlanta without the hustle and bustle of the city. The drive into the city wasn't bad at all; a short 20-30 minute drive. The owners are absolutely heartwarming and understanding. We came just after the gridlock ice/snow event. We weren't sure if the property would have power since several residents in the Georgia area were without power. I must have called a million times to be sure that things were good to go at the house before we made our trek to GA. Each and every time, they were very professional, understanding, extremely nice and accommodating. Each couple loved their respective bedroom. My husband and I had the master suite which was to die for. Very comfortable bed fit for a king and queen along with a huge relaxing tub. We are already thinking about our return trip to Atlanta. And guess where we are staying again??? Yes, Comfort at Conyers. Thank you Olivier and Linda for all of your hospitality. Loved your home!!!

    Owner response: I'm glad you all enjoyed your stay at the property. The location of the property is close to downtown Atlanta and is also close to shopping and other places of entertainments. Lots of our guest are happy with everything the property and it's location has to offer. It is good to know that everyone in your group was pleased with the cleanliness and decor of their rooms and the entire property. I look forward to welcoming your group back the next time you come to Georgia .

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Best Birthday Ever

    Best Birthday Ever

    • Guest Celena M.
    • Date of stay 01/16/14
    • Review Submitted 01/21/14
    We had an absolutely fantastic time during our stay! The house is gorgeous and beautifully decorated. The space is huge and the master bedroom is to die for. We received a beautiful welcome basket, had plenty of room to accommodate my out of town guest, and the neighborhood was nice and safe and quiet. Everyone had a great time and couldn't get over how beautiful AND affordable this house is. The owners were VERY sweet and personable! This will not be my last stay here! Loved this place!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: We welcome all, families , couples , friends,business groups ect. We work very hard to ensure everyone's stay in our property is enjoyable. Glad you and all of your guest were pleased. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Please recommend us to your friends and family members staying in the atlana area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Happy Vacationer

    Happy Vacationer

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 11/12/13
    • Review Submitted 01/23/14
    Loved my stay in a beautiful, comfortable clean home with peaceful surroundings. Very roomy, spacious and decorated in very good taste just as described. I would highly recommend this home to a relative or friend for they will enjoy it as I did. So whether you just to be home to relax away from home or enjoy nearby attractions and restaurants this is your place to be. Be assured that the descriptions and photos provided are accurate and that any concerns or questions will be fully addressed.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Spectacular beauty, spacious and super functional!

    Spectacular beauty, spacious and super functional!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/16/13
    • Review Submitted 08/20/13
    We needed a place that we could bbq, have access to shopping, restaurants and Atlanta...this residence exceeded all that! The house was clean, well laid out, and prepped to be used. The neighborhood was quiet and clean..also free of traffic. Plenty of stores within 8 mins. either direction. It's sleeps atleast thirteen easily. The thing that really made us like this house was Linda....she RESPONDS to your needs....shes not hard to reach!!!!! For the money, everyone was amazed...we'll be back. Thanks Linda!! :)

    Owner response: I am glad you all enjoyed the property and your expectations were met. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property the next time you are in town. Thanks Linda " comfort in conyers"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful property

    Beautiful property

    • Guest Lisle L.
    • Date of stay 06/14/13
    • Review Submitted 06/26/13
    My family of 8 stayed in this property comfortably. It is close to downtown activities and area restaurants. The owner was available and close by for any concerns. The listing description was accurate.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • My wonderful stay

    My wonderful stay

    • Guest Amber B.
    • Date of stay 02/15/13
    • Review Submitted 02/21/13
    I was one out of 11 guest who stayed at this beautiful home for a weekend and Im speaking for everyone when I say we absolutely loved this house. The home is very spacious and also decorated beautifully. We was greeted with a wonderful gift basket which set a warm comforting feeling of being welcome. The neighborhood is quiet and clean and the owner of the home is very sweet and understanding, our stay was great !!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A fantastic experience

    A fantastic experience

    • Guest Patrick (Las Vegas, NV)
    • Date of stay 11/21/12
    • Review Submitted 11/27/12
    I highly recommend this rental to anyone. The owners were very nice and responsive throughout the entire transaction and very clear about everything. The home itself was beautiful and the owners obviously take pride in it. My family was very comfortable throughout our stay. The neighborhood is nice and quiet and family friendly. I would definitely rent this home again.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: We are glad you and Your family enjoyed your stay at "Comfort in Conyers". We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our property, on your next trip to Georgia. Owners

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Home away from home

    Home away from home

    • Guest kenya s.
    • Date of stay 08/08/12
    • Review Submitted 08/17/12
    This place is amazing. We felt right at home and my family and i did not want to leave. The owners were friendly and very helpful and very patient :). Everything was perfect. Thanks again Linda

    Owner response: We are glad you guys enjoyed your stay and felt right at home. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back, the next time you are in Georgia .

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Truly a home away from home

    Truly a home away from home

    • Guest Christopher M.
    • Date of stay 07/12/12
    • Review Submitted 07/19/12
    This was an amazing property. The listing description was right on point and the location and layout of the area was great. With just a short drive to the city my family and I really enjoyed our time there. The house was in fantastic shape and the decor was incredible. The master bedroom was the highlight for my aunt and uncle. They enjoyed how spacious the bedroom was and how the bathroom with the his and her decorative sinks and jacuzzi looked. Linda (the owner) was an excellent host as they she had a welcome package complete with a bottle of wine ready for us upon check in. When I come back to Atlanta I will definitely keep this house in mind. FANTASTIC!!!!!

    Owner response: Thanks for your positive reveiw,of the property. I am very happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and the property met your satisfaction. I look forward to welcoming you and all of your family ,on your next visit to Georgia.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Rental 977561

    Rental 977561

    • Guest Dianne B.
    • Date of stay 06/15/12
    • Review Submitted 06/27/12
    What a beautiful home! We enjoyed our stay on the weekend of June 15, 2012. The home was comfortable, clean and had lots of room for my family of 11. I would love to do it again when we are back in the Atlanta area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Place and Great Owners!

    Wonderful Place and Great Owners!

    • Guest CARMEN B.
    • Date of stay 05/19/12
    • Review Submitted 05/31/12
    Our family had a really great time staying at this very well maintained and spacious property. The listing description was accurate regarding the location, layout, amenities, etc. The owners were always accessible by phone/email and were very helpful with any questions we had throughout the rental process. We will definetly seek them out again when returning to the Atlanta area. Thanks Oliver and Linda...you helped make our family gathering a beautiful, stress free, and memorable experience!

    Owner response: We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at our property. You and your family were very nice and easy to work with. We look forward to your next visit to our property. Thanks for the great reveiw.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Graduation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Graduation

    • Guest Carmen
    • Date of stay 05/19/12
    • Review Submitted 05/21/12
    Thanks, for hospitality, Overall excellent.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Enjoyable Stay

    Enjoyable Stay

    • Guest nicole c.
    • Date of stay 05/11/12
    • Review Submitted 05/21/12
    My family and I rented this home for our family weekend getaway. The owners were very professional in making sure that everything was accommadable for my family. The home is lovely and spacious. Anytime we go on vacation in Atlanta I will continue to bring my business here. I highly recommend this for vacation or just a getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent Family Vacation!

    Excellent Family Vacation!

    • Guest Valeria W.
    • Date of stay 03/08/12
    • Review Submitted 03/15/12
    I satyed at this very beautiful and very spacious home for my family vacation and i loved it! The property is very clean with very nice amenities. The neighborhood is queit as well as beautiful and the swimming pool was not far so my family and I were able to see the area while walking to the pool. There is a shopping area close by so we were able to shop, there was also a movie theater and restaurants in that same area. The home was also not too far from downtown Atlanta and other great family outdoor activities. The homeowners is very kind and courteous and went out of their way to make sure my family was comfortable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and look forward to going to that same location in the future.

    Owner response: Thanks for great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our property and look forward to your next visit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]