Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Spectacular Golf Course /Mountain Views. Spring/Summer Deals!

You sent a message to this owner.

.Foyer and Living Room

.Foyer and Living Room . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . .

Calendar

Last updated: 04/03/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:3 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:Yes
  • Wheel chair accessible:Yes

Mission Hills Country Club condo description

Sit on private enclosed back patio overlooking the 12th Green of the Dinah Shore Tournament Course

Best value! Superb location.
802 Inverness Drive, Rancho Mirage, CA
Large condo in Mission Hills Country Club, a gated community with clubhouse dining

This beautiful 2600 sq ft unit has a spacious floor plan and is beautifully decorated. The mountain and golf views are stunning and visible from the Master Bedroom, the Living Room and the Dining Room.

The Large Master Bedroom has a King Bed, his/hers separate vanity and closet areas, handicap rails, large separate bath tub as well as walk in shower.

Guest Bedroom #1 can be configured with either a King Bed or 2 Ex Long Twins. Guest Bedroom #2 is a very large 'Room and a Half' and is setup as a Family Room area with a high end Leather Sofa that opens up to a Queen sized bed that is just as comfortable as a top quality mattress. There is also a Love Seat and Reclining Chair as well as an additional office area with Desk and desktop computer and internet.

There are HD cable TV's in every bedroom and also a 46' HD TV in the den. The den is also equipped with a DVD player. There is wireless internet available throughout the condo. Free local and long distance calls from the landline phone.

There is a full living room and separate dining room each with sliding glass doors to take full advantage of the panoramic unobstructed beautiful views. The living room has a wet bar area and a gas fireplace.

There is a lovely courtyard in the front and enclosed patio in the back overlooking the 12th green of the Dinah Shore Tournament golf course. The patio is equipped with table and chairs and a stainless steel large natural gas BBQ, as well as lounge chairs. Lovely for outdoor dining.

There is a pool and hot tub just steps away. The house comes fully equipped and ready to use. It has lots of space and closets galore!

There are 2 dogs doors that allow access to both the enclosed front courtyard and rear patio area.

There is an attached two car garage, as well as a golf cart garage. Golf cart rental

Proximity to activities: the River Shopping Area 10 minutes, Costco 5 minutes, Grocery Store 5 minutes Palm Springs 20 minutes El Paseo Shopping (like Rodeo drive in Beverly Hills) 15 minutes Children's museums 5 minutes Movie Theaters 5 minutes

Property Type

  • On floor 1
  • 2600 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
  • Condo

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Pets Considered
          • Long-Term Renters Welcome
          • Children Welcome
          • Wheelchair Accessible

          Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8, Beds for 6-8

          • Bedroom 1: 1 king

            ...moreless

          • Bedroom 2: 1 king

            king or 2 twins...moreless

          • Bedroom 3: 1 sleep sofa /futon

            Queen super comfortable sleeper sofa...moreless

          • The third bedroom also functions as a den/family roon. It has a pull out queen bed. It has a full bathroom and closet...moreless

          Bathrooms: 3 Bathrooms

          • Bathroom 1: toilet, tub, shower, jetted tub

            ...moreless

          • Bathroom 2: toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower

            ...moreless

          • Bathroom 3: toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower

            ...moreless

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Dining Area Seats:

            10...moreless

          • Stove
          • Refrigerator
          • Dishwasher
          • Toaster
          • Coffee Maker
          • Microwave
          • Kitchen
          • Dining
          • Child's Highchair
          • Pantry Items
          • Ice Maker
          • Dishes & Utensils

          Amenities

          • Garage:

            2 car garage plus golf cart garage...moreless

          • Fitness Room / Equipment:

            available with guest fees...moreless

          • Fireplace
          • Clothes Dryer
          • Towels Provided
          • Living Room seats 10
          • Iron & Board
          • Heating
          • Air Conditioning
          • Parking
          • Washing Machine
          • Hair Dryer
          • Linens Provided

          Entertainment

          • Satellite / Cable:

            HBO and Showtime plus all basic cable channels...moreless

          • Television:

            3 HD Flat screen TVs...moreless

          • DVD Player

          Communications

          Pool & Spa

          • Communal Pool
          • Heated Pool
          • Hot Tub

          Outdoor Features

          • Deck / Patio:

            Table and chairs and lounge chairs...moreless

          • Outdoor Grill:

            Large stainless steel Bar BQ...moreless

          • Golf:

            lots of golf courses nearby...moreless

          • Bicycles
          • Lawn / Garden

          Theme

          • Tourist Attractions
          • Sports & Activities
          • Romantic

          Location & View

          • Golf Course View
          • Golf Course Front
          • Mountain View

          Car

              • Necessary

              Activities

              • Massage Therapist
              • Medical Services
              • Fitness Center
              • ATM/Bank
              • Groceries
              • Hospital
              • Swimming
              • Cycling
              • Mountain Biking
              • Ice Skating
              • Golf
              • Tennis
              • Wildlife Viewing
              • Restaurants
              • Health/Beauty Spa
              • Cinemas
              • Playground
              • Synagogues
              • Zoo
              • Walking
              • Shopping
              • Sight Seeing
              • Museums
              • Gambling Casinos
              • Outlet Shopping
               

              Reviews

              Write a review
              • Exceeded my expectations!!!

                Exceeded my expectations!!!

                • Guest Dee (Orlando, Fl)
                • Date of stay 02/03/14
                • Review Submitted 02/26/14
                After having read another review on this property I was hesitant, however most of the complaints listed were not accurate. This condo was in very good condition, furnished very nicely, and does have HD TV in master bedroom, guest bedroom and a large TV in den. The views were just spectacular from the dining room, the master bedroom and the living room. I would definitely plan to stay here again.

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

              • While spacious the house could use some updating

                While spacious the house could use some updating

                • Guest Travelfan (Chicago)
                • Date of stay 01/18/13
                • Review Submitted 03/14/13
                The home is spacious, well located and has lovely views. However, the house is older and needs work. For example, the tile floor leading into the hall bath is cracked, that bathroom shower and toilet are old have water stains and were found dirty. The plumbing often made noises and plastic sky lights were either in disrepair or were missing. Photos in their VRBO listing show pieces of portch furniture, living room furniture and a TV and chair in the second bedroom that were not present. The king bed in the second bedroom is really two unmatched single beds of differing heights placed together with sheets that don't quite fit the mattress. The owner and his wife were very helpful to my older parents and assisted with them getting on the Internet and their other questions and concerns.

                Owner response: Dear Sheryl, I believe that your parents who stayed at our condo were very pleased with their accommodations. However we know that you were upset that you were not able to receive the security deposit refunded back immediately upon their check out. We did refund the deposit in full within one week, which is standard procedure as we need to make sure there is no damage to the condo. The majority of the items you mentioned in your review were not accurate and probably had more to do with your feelings of the above situation. I do thank you however for bringing to my attention the following: The tile leading to the bathroom has been repaired. Also the toilets have been replaced, and we did not notice any stains in the shower. We have checked out the plumbing extensively and there is no noise. The plastic skylights have all been checked and are in perfect condition. There now are TV's in all bedrooms and den. The porch patio furniture has been replaced. The king bed in the guest bedroom is 2 twin beds pushed together so it can be utilized as either a king bed or 2 separate beds. The sheets have been replaced. I thank you for bringing to my attention the few items that needed to be repaired. In the future had your parents contacted us to let us know about any of these issues while they were staying at the condo we would have addressed the issues immediately. Sincerely Donna Goldshine

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

               
              Rental basis: Per property
              Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
              Spring2014
              Apr 1 - Apr 30, 2014
              3 night min stay
              $300
              $1,800
              Mid May -June Special
              May 16 - Jun 30, 2014
              3 night min stay
              $125
              $725
              My Standard Rate
              3 night min stay
              $250
              $1,500

              Additional information about rental rates

              Fees:

              • Cleaning fee $110
              • Tax Rate 10%

              Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details.
              Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more


              Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

              Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

              Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
              Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
              Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
               

              Calendar

              Last updated: 04/03/2014
              Check availability
              23 Available
              21 Unavailable
              22 Today
              23 Selected dates
               

              Location

               

              Owner info


              Contact us

              Speaks: english

               

              Photos

              • .Foyer and Living Room

                .Foyer and Living Room

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • ..

                ..

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • ..

                ..

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              • .

                .

              VRBO #450282

              There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

              This listing was first published here in 2013.

              Date last modified - Saturday, April 05, 2014

              $125 - $300 per night (USD)
              2

              3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom
              Sleeps 8

              View calendar: Updated 04/03/14
              Minimum stay: 3 nights
              Dates are unavailable
              Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
              This listing requires that rentals start on a .
              Get an instant quote
              Email owner

              +1 310 994-3436

              Speaks: english
              Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
              Add vacation protection services to your booking

              Three services to protect your trip:

              Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

              Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

              Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


              Get it now

              advertisement