4 Bd Vacation Home W/ Pool & Spa Close to Famous Las Vegas Strip.
You sent a message to this owner.
- Minimum stay:3 nights
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Other Las Vegas Properties house description
4bedroom. 2 1/5 bath, 2 story house with pool and spa in gated side yard. Child friendly house. Has pool table with multiple options of turning to Las Vegas casino tables (poker, black jack, roulette, craps...).
Free WiFi internet, free 70 cable TV channels.
Wii game with multiple games.
TV in family room, master bedroom and in #4 bedroom.
Granite counter tops, marble floors in downstairs and wood flooring upstairs.
Separate laundry room.
BBQ grill in back yard patio.
- 2300 sq. ft.
- 2 story
- Vacation Rental
- Guests Provide Their Own Meals
- Events Allowed
- Limited Accessibility
- Long-Term Renters Welcome
- Children Welcome
- Pets Not Allowed
Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11, Beds for 11
Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bathroom
Kitchen & Dining
- Pantry Items
- Dishes & Utensils
- Coffee Maker
- Clothes Dryer
- Iron & Board
- Living Room seats 8
- Linens Provided
- Air Conditioning
- Washing Machine
- Towels Provided
- Hair Dryer
- Pool Table
- Ping Pong Table
- Video Games
- Video Library
- Satellite / Cable
- Game Room
- DVD Player
Pool & Spa
- Private Pool
- Hot Tub
- Sports & Activities
- Tourist Attractions
- Fitness Center
- Massage Therapist
- Medical Services
- Jet Skiing
- Rock Climbing
- Water Skiing
- Basketball Court
- Health/Beauty Spa
- Water Parks
- Gambling Casinos
ReviewsWrite a review
We had a group of 11 staying at the home. We all loved the home, it was very clean when we got in. We found everything that we needed. Tigrin was very helpful in assisting in turning on the spa for any family members who were interested in using it. Close to stores and the strip. Very beautiful home. I would recommend it to anyone that will be going to Las Vegas.
- Guest Roberta H.
- Date of stay 02/28/14
- Review Submitted 03/08/14
Recommended for: Girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, adventure seekers.
Me and a few friends cane into vegas for a bachelor party. The place was incredible. Very close to strip, 10 to 15 mins to strip. Plenty of parking. Nice view of the mountains. Restaurants and stores are 3 to 4 mins driving. House was very spacious and clean. It was cold to use the pool but heated jacuzzi was really nice. All linens were included. Looking for a nice place to stay off the strip, this is the one...
- Guest Bachelor
- Date of stay 01/30/14
- Review Submitted 02/03/14
Recommended for: Sightseeing, adventure seekers.
The floors were so dirty that the we all had black feet, just walking a short distance. The first night we got in bed, there was just a fitted sheet & a bedspread. I slept wrapped in a blanket I had a my car. There were rugs around the toilets that were so dirty & smelt of urine. We went out & bought Lysol wipes to wipe down everything. We ran the dishes through the dishwasher before we dared use them, they were stuck to the liners in the cupboards. The kids loved the pool & spa.
- Guest Marilyn C.
- Date of stay 01/09/14
- Review Submitted 01/30/14
Owner response: Hello, We are sorry for he inconvenience. The cleaning service has been changed and the house is currently spotless. The maid service that was provided was literally slacking and it was brought to our attention. The individuals that stayed the week before had attempted to put REAL wood in the gas fireplace, and filled the whole house will black smoke. The "dirt" you claim was actually the steady smoke that the maids failed to completely clean. A special company was brought in to clean the entire house because of this issue. The linen closet/laundry room has SO many different blankets and sheets that you could use, I really do not understand why it was necessary to bring in your own blanket. Also, I really do not understand which days you stayed because different tenants were in this house at the time that you indicated your stay. I believe someone in your family already commented, so two of the same replies was redundant. Thank you for your input and we have made drastic changes to the maid and service companies in order to accommodate future tenants.
My group and I (11 people total) stayed at this beautiful house from Friday to Monday. We were getting in on Thursday really late so Tigran accommodated us by letting us getting in basically at midnight without extra charge. The house is spacious, is better than the pictures, and fairly close to the Strip. The jacuzzi was not working but Tigran sent over a maintenance man who spent a few hours trying to fix it. It is secure, has the option of just using the code without needing keys. The kitchen was nice and clean. We really felt like we were at our home away from home. I definitely recommend this place to friends. It is close to so many restaurants, gas station, auto repair places.
- Guest imma m.
- Date of stay 01/24/14
- Review Submitted 01/28/14
Recommended for: Girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with young children, families with teenagers, sightseeing, adventure seekers.
Owner response: Hello! Thank you for the feedback, and we are quite happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Not what we expected
Not what we expected
We knew that it was outdated with the wall paper and other things in the pictures. But when we got there it was really dirty too. The floors turned our feet black, the baseboards in the bathrooms were rotting and we found Lon black hairs I the bathrooms everywhere. None of has long black hair. The only thing that was nice was the hot tub and the pool. When we told the owner how dirty it was all he said was sorry. When he should have at least given us our cleaning fee back! We have rented through VRBO a ton of times for many years and never had this kind of experience.
- Guest Rebecca R.
- Date of stay 01/17/14
- Review Submitted 01/24/14
Owner response: Hello, We are sorry for he inconvenience. The cleaning service has been changed and the house is currently spotless. The maid service that was provided was literally slacking and it was brought to our attention. The individuals that stayed the week before had attempted to put REAL wood in the gas fireplace, and filled the whole house will black smoke. The "dirt" you claim was actually the steady smoke that the maids failed to completely clean. A special company was brought in to clean the entire house because of this issue. As for the wallpapers, there are pictures of the house that depict exactly what the house looks like and what to expect, so I am sorry if you were unable to view the photographs, but they are provided for those exact purposes. Outdated is an opinion and is dependent on your taste in style. In your case we actually gave you a 150.00 discount, so it would be quite inaccurate to say we did not provide anything but a "sorry."
We arrived late one night and it was as expected. Easy access to lockbox, very convenient. Close to Walmart, Smiths, and other convenience stores. Strip is not as close as we thought, specially going back and forth a couple times a day, however it was OK, drive to Tropicana and Las Vegas Blvd. is about 10min. Kitchen is well stocked, bathrooms are well kept, clean shampoo was available. The pool was amazing had a great time, we had children so it was fabulous. Rooms were clean, and of course there was a laundry room which was great get to go home with no dirty clothes. There is no working Iron, and there is no blender so if you plan to use iron or blender bring your own....Everything else went well, very happy with the stay and owner was very accessible when trying to get ahold of him....definetly recommended. Thank you!!!
- Guest JUANITA (RIVERSIDE, CA)
- Date of stay 08/08/13
- Review Submitted 08/14/13
Recommended for: Girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with young children, families with teenagers, adventure seekers, age 55+.
Owner response: Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted that you had a great stay. The Iron is actually in the laundry room, we apologize if you were unable to locate it, we will try to put it in a more visible location. We were actually unable to supply a blender because of safety issues, but individuals are free to bring their own. Thanks again, and we hope you will visit us again soon!
The owner was very accommodating and made sure that our stay an outstanding experienced a person can ask. Very good location and near to the strip, groceries, mall and other interesting activities The Kids enjoy the pool and the Jacuzzi as well as other games that comes with the home. I appreciate the personal assistance that the owner, Tigran extended himself to whatever we needed during our stay. Highly recommended .
- Guest Alberto G.
- Date of stay 06/07/13
- Review Submitted 06/10/13
Owner response: Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to accommodate your next stay when you decide to come back and visit Las Vegas once again.
Our family stayed at this house over the New Year 2013 weekend! It was a gorgeous house with plenty of room for big families. The kitchen was very spacious and convienent and the whole first floor was granite and marble. I highly recommend this house to anyone who wants to come to Las Vegas. It was really close to the strip as well. Had a lot of fun.
- Guest Susan (Arizona)
- Date of stay 01/01/13
- Review Submitted 01/31/13
Recommended for: Girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with young children, families with teenagers, sightseeing, adventure seekers, age 55+.
Owner response: Thank you for all of the great feedback! We are glad you and your family had fun!
|Dates||Nightly||Weekend Night||Weekly||Monthly *||Event|
|My Standard Rate
3 night min stay
Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Fees and Rental Conditions:
- cleaning fee non refunda: $150
- Property Damage Protection: $49
- Taxes Included
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
- Nearest Airport: MCcarran Internation Airport at 8.9 Miles
- Nearest Ski: Mt. Charleston at 40 Miles
- Nearest Golf: Callaway at 5 Miles
Year Purchased: 1997
Why the Owner Chose Other Las Vegas Properties:
It is in a very nice and cozy neighborhood close to the Las Vegas strip.
- Primary: 702-460-8606
- Click Here to see All My Rental Listings
There have been visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2013.
Date last modified - Monday, January 06, 2014
4 Bedroom / 2.5 Bathroom
Get a rental quote, then book it!
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.