Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
43 Ft. Direct Ocean Front Private Balcony

Direct Oceanfront 1st Class 43' Balcony-Don't Book Til U Look! [#45502] | View Property

Sandcastles
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 7)
$325/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (66)

Sort by:
  • Breathtaking

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Breathtaking

    • Guest Mohsen, Abu Dhabi
    • Date of stay 12/25/13
    • Review Submitted 01/09/14
    We stayed in Unit 611 December 25 , 2013 - January 2, 2014 as a one family consisting of 7 members. The location is an ocean front and is breath-taking. The unit was fully equipped as a 5-star hotel suite. It has such a large balcony that is had accomodated all of us in having daily breakfast; and more importantly, the Master Bedroom has a direct corridor/access to the ocean view and sound. My wife and Mom LOVED the unit and wanted to come back every year for Christmas and New Year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Fantastic Balcony Views!

    Fantastic Balcony Views!

    • Guest Cold Weather Warrier (PA)
    • Date of stay 11/20/13
    • Review Submitted 12/06/13
    This condo is fabulous! My family of 4 has vacationed in FL for the past 5 years. We have always stayed in a one room hotel. This was def an upgrade (and a savings)! From the moment that we entered the foyer - and then exploring all other rooms and the attention to detail, we knew we had improved! The beach view is breathtaking! Clean unit, great decor, well-stocked kitchen, and just plain "homey". Location was perfect. We thouroughly enjoyed our stay here and would return anytime - hopefully sooner than later.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Felt Like Your Home Not a Rental

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Felt Like Your Home Not a Rental

    • Guest Dorothy, Georgia
    • Date of stay 11/07/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    Jill, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful Cocoa Beach Condo Unit 611 with us. We felt like we were in you home rather than an ordinary rental. The wrap-around balcony provided a view that words cannot do justice. We enjoyed every sunrise and took pictures to bring home with us. The photos in the on-line ad did not do justice to the actual beauty of the condo. Everything and more was provided for us. If we had known that everything to cook and serve with were at our disposal, we would have planned our Thanksgiving for Cocoa Beach. I was equally impressed with the well-kept landscaping and outdoor areas. We also appreciated the quiet and serene atmosphere of Sandcastles. The Palms, Bougainvilleas and Crotons were everywhere and provided a tropical paradise. Now, I can't end my note of thanks without saying what a big help Jill was to us. We are up in age and Jill was very pleasant with us and all the questions that we had. Since my son and family live on Merritt Island, a short distance from the condo, we will return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Exceptional condo!!!!

    Exceptional condo!!!!

    • Guest Amber (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Date of stay 11/07/13
    • Review Submitted 11/23/13
    This is a magnificent condo in a great location. The oceanfront view was breathtaking. We could have just sat on the balcony and not moved the whole time we were there. Waking up in the morning, I'd grab my cup of coffee and head out to the balcony! The pictures definitely represent the condo accurately, but I think it is even better in person! The condo owner was always very helpful in answering any questions ahead of time. The information that she sent to us ahead of time gave every detail we would need for our stay. She was so thorough! I would definitely rent this condo again and would recommend it to anyone heading to Cocoa Beach or the nearby area (even the Orlando area - we drove to Epcot one day). Loved this place and wished we had more time to spend and enjoy!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We WILL Be BACK!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We WILL Be BACK!

    • Guest Pam, Plover, WI
    • Date of stay 09/28/13
    • Review Submitted 10/22/13
    This is our second time staying in Unit 611 - the first time being years ago. It is still wonderful! I'm an early riser, so it was great to sit on the balcony and listen to the ocean each morning. Not only is the place well-maintained, but it's location is great - on the ocean and close to many of Cocoa Beach's best restaurants! My son and his wife were able to join us for a few nights and were able to enjoy it with us. We will be back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Just Amazing

    Just Amazing

    • Guest Lou (The Villages, Florida)
    • Date of stay 09/15/13
    • Review Submitted 10/22/13
    Jill's condo is amazing....it is decorated beautifully. Everything is Luxury. You have everything provided for you that you will need. Just relax on the balcony and enjoy the sunsets. Jill is very knowledgeable of things to do in Cocoa Beach and places to go, and very good to work with. Many nice restaurants to eat. We will be back!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Second Visit

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Second Visit

    • Guest Pam Wisconsin
    • Date of stay 09/13/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    This is our second time staying in Unit 611. The first being years ago. It is still wonderful! I'm an early riser, so it was great to sit on the balcony and listen to the ocean each morning. Not only is the place well-maintained, but it's location is great - on the ocean and close to many of Cocoa Beach's best restaurants! My son and his wife were able to join us for a few nights and were able to enjoy it with us. We will be back!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very Spacious

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Very Spacious

    • Guest Ruby, South Carolina
    • Date of stay 09/08/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    My family stayed in this condo unit for the week of September 8, 2013. This is a very spacious condo and with 6 of us, including a crawling grandchild, we had plenty of space. Absolutely loved the decor and the balcony is amazing. Short walks to Coconuts during the day for lunch. Great vacation spot, and Jill has furnished everything you could possibly need to have a very comfortable and relaxing vacation. The views from the balcony are breathtaking. I will definitely return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Spacious & Beautiful

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Spacious & Beautiful

    • Guest Ruby
    • Date of stay 09/08/13
    • Review Submitted 10/22/13
    My family stayed in this condo unit for the week of September 8, 2013. This is a very spacious condo and with 6 of us, including a crawling grandchild, we had plenty of space. Absolutely loved the decor and the balcony is amazing. Short walks to Coconuts during the day for lunch. Great vacation spot, and Jill has furnished everything you could possibly need to have a very comfortable and relaxing vacation. The views from the balcony are breathtaking. I will definitely return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We Will Be Back

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We Will Be Back

    • Guest Kelly, Ohio
    • Date of stay 09/02/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    This unit was beautiful and had every amenity you would need. Jill was awesome to work with and very professional. There is a lot to do in Cocoa Beach or you could just sit and relax in the sun or on the balcony. We will be back!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amazing

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Amazing

    • Guest CH Deluca
    • Date of stay 08/12/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    This place was amazing. Jill provides just about everything you could possibly need, all in a pristine, beautifully decorated condo. We rarely ventured far, because we didn't have to. The kitchen is beautiful and well-equipped so meals in were easy. The closet is filled with beach toys, chairs, umbrellas. The beach was never very busy, and had clean sand (no need for water shoes!). The pool was also fantastic. My favorite part is the balcony. Comfy chairs to sit in right in front of the ocean, with cooling breezes and the sound of waves. When we weren't at the beach or pool, we were sitting there. I HIGHLY recommend this rental. We will definitely be coming back next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beyond Fabulous

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Beyond Fabulous

    • Guest Kelly, Colorado
    • Date of stay 08/11/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    This place is beyond fabulous! I looked at all the pictures online but until you see this place, you can't imagine how awesome it is! 3br/2ba...huge rooms, comfy beds and the balcony! If we were not on the beach or at the pool, we were on the balcony! A fully stocked kitchen, tile floors, granite counter tops in the kitchen and bath...I could go on and on! It was not our first stay in Cocoa Beach and I promise it will not be our last stay at this unit in Sandcastles! Jill, the owner, provided everything we needed to relax, and enjoy our stay...we will be back...and I hope it is SOON!~ Thank you, Jill for your help in a memorable vacation for our family!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Heaven on Earth!

    Heaven on Earth!

    • Guest WedBizQueen (Central, SC)
    • Date of stay 08/11/13
    • Review Submitted 08/20/13
    This place is beyond fabulous! I looked at all the pictures online but until you see this place, you can't imagine how awesome it is! 3br/2ba...huge rooms, comfy beds and the balcony! If we were not on the beach or in the pool, we were on the luxurious balcony! A fully stocked kitchen, tile floors, granite countertops in the kitchen and bath....I could go on and on! It was not our first stay in Cocoa Beach and I promise it will not be our last stay at this unit in Sandcastles! Jill, the owner provided everything we needed to relax and enjoy our stay.....we will be back..and I hope it is SOON! Thank you, Jill for your help in a memorable vacation for our family!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Dream Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Dream Vacation

    • Guest Georg
    • Date of stay 08/01/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    This was a dream vacation thanks to Jill and her beautiful condo with all of the amenities. My mother and sister flew down for a week from New Jersey to visit with me. Instead of staying at my local house we thought it would really be a treat to rent something on the beach for a week. Never in my wildest dreams did I expect to have a condo like this for a rental. The unit was spotless from top to bottom and everything you could want was there at our fingertips. The view is gorgeous and my mom spent much time just sitting on the balcony and taking it all in. There was nothing that we wanted or needed that was not in Jill's place. We will definitely come back and do this kind of vacation again. Thank you Jill for making us feel right at home.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fabulous Week

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Fabulous Week

    • Guest DK
    • Date of stay 07/25/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    My family of five (3 kids; ages 20, 18 and 14) just returned from a fabulous week and stay in this great condo. We were so impressed with the attention to detail throughout the condo, from the well-stocked kitchen and great shampoos, lotions, and bathrobes supplied in the bathrooms. We especially enjoyed the master bedroom's accommodations-it was hard to return to our bed after sleeping on this one in the condo! The furnishings were terrific and no detail was forgotten-even the balcony furniture far exceeded the cheap plastic furniture we saw on every other deck. We highly recommend Jill's units at Sandcastle and we hope to return again soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful Condo

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Beautiful Condo

    • Guest Debbie
    • Date of stay 07/20/13
    • Review Submitted 08/12/13
    Thank you Jill for sharing your beautiful oceanfront condo with us. We enjoyed the view and all of the extras included ... the beach equipment, coffee, blow dryer, etc. We had the most delicious meal at Fat Kahuna's, it was amazing! Try the coconut shrimp!! Also, A.N.Y. pizza was awesome as well. Thanks again, Jill.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent Accomodations

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Excellent Accomodations

    • Guest DK
    • Date of stay 07/13/13
    • Review Submitted 07/31/13
    My family of five (3 kids; ages 20, 18, and 14) just returned from a fabulous week and stay in this great condo. We were so impressed with the attention to detail throughout the condo, from the well-stocked kitchen and great shampoos, lotions, and bathrobes supplied in the bathrooms. We especially enjoyed the Master bedroom's accommodations - it was hard to return to our bed after sleeping on this one in the condo! The furnishings were terrific and no detail was forgotten-even the balcony furniture far exceeded the cheap plastic furniture we saw on every other deck. We highly recommend Jill's units at Sandcastle and we hope to return again soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • First Class

    Guest comment entered by owner

    First Class

    • Guest Lee, Boston
    • Date of stay 05/13/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    First class, luxurious condo with beautiful views of Cocoa Beach and the Atlantic Ocean. If you ever get tired of relaxing on the balcony overlooking the ocean, you can enjoy the great pool, relaxing hot tub, beautiful sandy beach and warm ocean water. We will definitely be back. Thanks also to Jill for making the reservation, arrival and departure process easy.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Hospitality

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Hospitality

    • Guest E&R, Ontario, Canada
    • Date of stay 04/21/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    Thank you so much, Jill, for your wonderful hospitality during our stay in Unit 611 at Sandcastles this past March. We've stayed in several units at Sandcastles in the past and most have been lovely, but Unit 611 was amazing! Inside, the unit was spacious, well-appointed and beautifully decorated. Outside, the huge balcony was fabulous. We had spectacular views up and down the beach and were able to take advantage of not ony the sunrises but the afternoon sun as well. Your use of mirrors in the living and dining rooms was so creative. Our ocean view was unobstructed even when we were inside. Thanks again for a lovely time, and you can be sure that we'll be in touch again when we're next looking for a 3-bedroom unit at Sandcastles

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Well-Appointed

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Well-Appointed

    • Guest Ann
    • Date of stay 04/04/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    Condo 611 was so nice. We have never stayed at such a well-appointed condo--they even supplied coffee! The closet of beach toys and chairs was a nice bonus, too. But our favorite part was the balcony, which has the nicest, most comfortable furniture ever and a fantastic view. Highly recommend this condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Pictures Do Not Do Justice

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Pictures Do Not Do Justice

    • Guest Vance, North Dakota
    • Date of stay 04/02/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    Our family stayed at the condo from March 2-9th, 2013. Our family consisted of my wife and I and our four children ages 5-20. We also had a family friend with us which gave us a total of 7 people in the condo. We were very comfortable. The pictures of the condo do not do it justice. The place is very well decorated and maintained. The well-stocked kitchen was appreciated. The deck was awesome and we enjoyed sitting on it all times of the day enjoying the sound of the ocean. We really enjoyed the easy access to the beach and the ocean. The building the condo was in was well maintained and we felt very safe at all times. Actually people were very friendly.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful & Inviting

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Beautiful & Inviting

    • Guest Donna
    • Date of stay 03/25/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    What a wonderful vacation we had. Your place was just so beautiful and inviting. We stayed at a house in the Orlando area before coming to your place and what a difference. We went from a nice stay that seemed a bit cold, to a very warming and welcoming atmosphere. Everything we needed was there. The balcony was my favorite spot. I read my book and relax in the sun all day. I followed the sun around the wrap-around balcony, not ever out of sight of the beach. My tan is probably the best I've ever had. I'll never have to look for another place to stay in the future. I know where I want to go. Thanks so much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Just WOW!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Just WOW!

    • Guest Joyce, Ohio
    • Date of stay 03/25/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    We have stayed in Jill's Unit 611 for a return visit each year. The Unit is absolutely beautiful. When we first walked in the Unit 5 years ago, it was a just WOW and it is the same each year when we return. It has become our home away from home and we feel so welcome. The comfortable furniture on the wrap around porch is probably our favorite as we want to mostly read, relax, and watch the beautiful ocean. You really don't need to leave the Unit. I duplicate what the other visitors say about Unit 611. It is just the BEST!! Jill makes your stay beyond beief and YOU'LL BE BACK!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Loved This Unit

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Loved This Unit

    • Guest Elaine
    • Date of stay 03/20/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    Hi Jill, We LOVED Unit 611 when we were there last week (I can't imagine a nicer rental unit - WOW), and are considering next year already.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • This Condo is FABULOUS

    Guest comment entered by owner

    This Condo is FABULOUS

    • Guest Shelley, Ontario, Canada
    • Date of stay 03/16/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    What can I say...This condo is FABULOUS!!! The views and the continual sound of the waves sets off the scene for a glorious, relaxing holiday. Spacious and self-sufficient - you could ask for nothing more. We have traveled all over the world and these accommodations are well above average. We ate in and ate out...everything is close. There was nothing we needed in the kitchen that we couldn't find. Hats off to Jill and her assistants for delivering such a wonderful package...Cheers until next time...we can hardly wait to return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Nothing We Needed

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Nothing We Needed

    • Guest Sandy, Ohio
    • Date of stay 02/15/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    What can I say...This condo is FABULOUS!!! The views and the continual sound of the waves sets off the scene for a glorious, relaxing holiday. Spacious and self-sufficient - you could ask for nothing more. We have traveled all over the world and these accommodations are well above average. We ate in and ate out...everything is close. There was nothing we needed in the kitchen that we couldn't find. Hats off to Jill and her assistants for delivering such a wonderful package...Cheers until next time...we can hardly wait to return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Spectacular View

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Spectacular View

    • Guest Paula, St. Louis, MO
    • Date of stay 05/27/12
    • Review Submitted 05/20/13
    I spent the week in Unit 611 with my husband, our three daughters (16, 19, and 27 years old), one son-in-law and a future son-in-law. The condo accommodated our group perfectly.. There was plenty of room to spend time together watching movies or playing games together in the evening, as well as having plenty of room to spread out and read and enjoy a cup of coffee on the large balcony. The condo was lovely, clean, and safe, since we all have bad allergies we really appreciated the tile floors throughout. It was very well stocked with everything we needed and even more than what we'd expected. The location was absolutely gorgeous! The ocean view was spectacular -- I really miss the sound of the waves! I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Cocoa Beach. I hope to stay in Unit 611 again and highly recommend it for any occasion. Jill was great to work with, easy to communicate with and very responsive throughout the whole process.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful First Time Visit

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful First Time Visit

    • Guest Elaine and Family, Boston, MA
    • Date of stay 05/05/12
    • Review Submitted 05/20/13
    Six of us stayed at Sandcastles Unit 611 for a week in early May, first time there. We, including myself, daughter and her fiancee, son and his wife and their 2 year old girl, had a really good time. The accommodations and amenities were great, clean, neat, and supplied with all you need and all you do is buy some food unless you want to eat out all the time. The location was perfect for us -- we wanted the closest place to Disney that was beautiful and with a balcony and right on the beach. Jill was a pleasure to work with, she took care of everything and always responded quickly and made herself available if you needed anything. Jill took care of all the paperwork, provided all information about the property and area, answered all questions, had recommendations for whatever we asked or needed, etc. In addition to the beach the pool was also great and so refreshing as was the entire condo complex and ground, well-maintained and landscaped. I would come back again and highly recommend this place and particularly doing business with Jill.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Gorgeous View

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Gorgeous View

    • Guest Jody Parks, Cadyville, NY
    • Date of stay 04/07/12
    • Review Submitted 05/20/13
    We had a great time at Cocoa Beach. It was a nice change from our usual vacation on Clearwater Beach. We loved the waves, the tennis courts, the pool and the hot tub. We even rented a surfboard and a beach bike nearby! Our "crew" consisted of a couple of kids (10 & 13 years old), a couple of moms, and even the Grandparents (70+). Everyone found something to do. We especially liked the game table for family game nights. The condo was exactly as advertised. Very clean, great amenities, friendly people, and a GORGEOUS VIEW! The condo is close enough to the pier to be near the action, restaurants, grocery stores, and shops, but not too close to be over-crowded. We also found an awesome little zoo nearby as well as go-carts, mini-golf, etc. Anyone considering this condo can feel confident that it will be a great experience. Jill answered all our questions, was easy to contact, and made the whole process a piece of cake. We would definitely stay here again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest greg and jill bueter (cincinnati, ohio)
    • Date of stay 12/02/09
    • Review Submitted 12/02/09
    this condo was absolutely the best! we stayed november 18-23. jill was great to work with and very pleasant. the condo had everything we needed and then some. spectacular views from the huge balcony was so relaxing. the unit is also very quiete and private! thanks again for a great stay at a great place.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Chip Hoover (Walton WV)
    • Date of stay 08/02/09
    • Review Submitted 08/02/09
    Jills condo 611 is a beautiful and clean unit.I along with my wife,2 adult children,son in law and 2 grandchildren stayed in this unit from June 13,2009 through June 19,2009 everyone of us really enjoyed the stay.The kids loved the pool and easy access to the beach.We will be staying in this unit again.Thanks again Jill,I will be talking to you soon. Chip,Linda,Jason Hoover,Kevin,Jessica,Olivia and Logan Unger.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

    • Guest Mary188 (Athens, WV)
    • Date of stay 07/23/09
    • Review Submitted 07/23/09
    We spent the week of July 4th at the condo and it was everything you said it would be. The view was spectacular and the accomodations were excellent. We normally cruise, but after staying here, we are seriously considering trying a week at the beach again next year. Thanks for a wonderful stay and hospitality. Hope to see you next year! Randy and Mary Terry

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest David 11 (-)
    • Date of stay 07/07/09
    • Review Submitted 07/07/09
    We stayed the week of 6/20/2009. The condo was beautiful and comfortable. The view from was as advertised, wonderful. The condo is much bigger than other units at Sandcastle as most are only 2/2, and the other units all have smaller balconies that look only one direction down the beach. We had three children with us 8,10, and 16. We had plenty to do to keep everyone entertained. I would rent this unit again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

    • Guest Mark, Barbara and Daniel (Tarpon Springs,FL)
    • Date of stay 06/24/09
    • Review Submitted 06/24/09
    Jill, Wow what can we say but thank you, thank you, thank you. You have an awesome property/condo. We stayed in 611 during the week of 6/8/09 and could not be happier with the experience you provided. I would and have recommended your unit to my friends and family. We certainly look forward to future visits to Cocoa Beach and the first class accomodations. All the best to you and your family. Thanks again for hospitality. Mark, Barb and Daniel

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/01/09
    • Review Submitted 04/22/09
    My Husband and I, along with our 9 month old daughter, stayed in unit 711 during the week of 04/11/08. The condo was immaculate and had the most amazing view, which was appreciated especially during times when we had to be inside for naps etc. Thanks Jill, for making our first family vacation such a wonderful and relaxing experience. The condo truly feels like a "home away from home."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/01/09
    • Review Submitted 04/16/09
    Thank you Jill for a wonderful two week vacation in your lovely condo. It was clean and everything you promised was available. I greatly appreciated the free long distance service to Canada that you acquired for me so that I could speak with my mother who is in a nursing home. My family would love to return to your beautiful condo next year. We recommend your "home away from home" to anyone who is planning on visiting Cocoa Beach.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/01/09
    • Review Submitted 04/13/09
    Jill's condo is absolutely beautiful. I have stayed in many condominiums but none compare! The color scheme and decorations are awesome! The kitchens would be a cook's dream...eventhough I don't cook....I loved it! Jill will definitely be the first person I contact should I travel to the Cocoa Beach area in the future!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/01/09
    • Review Submitted 03/19/09
    My husband and I, along with our girls from Pennsylvania (who were on spring break), stayed at Jill's condo the first week of March; we had a wonderful vacation. Our favorite time was eating breakfast every morning on the deck watching the sunrise and listening to the ocean. The girls enjoyed the beach, while we enjoyed relaxing on the deck (plus a little beach time). The condo was clean, bright, and roomy; all we had to do was stock it with food. We were sad to leave, but will definitely return for another vacation. Thank you Jill for a very relaxing vacation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 02/01/09
    • Review Submitted 02/23/09
    We just returned from Jill’s Cocoa Beach unit 611 to the cold snow of Michigan and I already miss Florida. Jill’s unit was absolutely Beautiful and very Clean thanks to the Cleaning Crew, It is Highly recommended to anyone wanting a fantastic View and very beautiful Condo We will be back

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/01/08
    • Review Submitted 10/20/08
    Our family of 5 stayed in unit 611 at Sandcastles for 7 days. This was our first time staying in Cocoa Beach. We loved the accomodations. The condo is very spacious and clean. We felt very much at home. Our 3 children even seemed to be right at home. This was the second time our family chose a vacation rental, and we were very pleased with the value. Thank you Jill!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/01/08
    • Review Submitted 08/17/08
    Our family has vacationed at Cocoa Beach on numerous occasions. This is the first time that we were not disappointed with the accommdations. We stayed in Jill's unit 611 and really had an enjoyable vacation. We will definitely stay here on our next vacation to Cocoa Beach. There is no need to look for another place. Thanks Jill. The unit was all that was promised. Ray Merg

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/01/08
    • Review Submitted 08/07/08
    I am not easy to please and i do not like wasting money, so when we walked into unit 611 i can safely say that i was very pleased and knew that my money was going to be well spent. The unit was spacious and clean. And we are not talking oceanview here, we are talking oceanfront. The balcony IS PRIVATE what a relief that was for me. Jill does not stretch the truth. The building is also well maintained by the staff. The pool is clean and attended to daily. It is a quiet place with respectful people also renting. You get a clean, secure building on a great beach at a fair price. It was an actual vacation for a change. We will be back for sure. Thank you Jill.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/01/08
    • Review Submitted 07/30/08
    My family of 5 had a great time at the condo. It was ideal and convenient for relaxing at the beach. The view was fantastic and the unit was well maintained with all the essentials of home. I would definately use this condo again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/01/08
    • Review Submitted 07/20/08
    Comment Text: Our vacation at Jill's Condo was wonderful! It was beautiful to spend mornings, afternoons & evenings listening to the ocean on the beachfront balcony. The condo is beautifully decorated, the kitchen well stocked (spices, coffee, filters etc) and the available beachgear was not only convenient, but helped make our stay very comfortable and convenient. Thank you Jill for all of the thoughtful extras...we'd highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Cocoa Beach!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/01/08
    • Review Submitted 06/21/08
    Cocoa Beach and #611 is the spot for the ultimate vacation. The pictures on the web-site do not do the apartment and location justice. The Beach is phenomenal and all the supplies ensure a great day on the beach. All of the other ammenties were also excellent. Our kids did not want to leave. We promised them we would return with Grandma & Granddad as soon as we can. The Van Halen and Walsh family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/01/08
    • Review Submitted 06/01/08
    May10-17 our visit here was the best. We brought our whole family down to vacation and WOW, Jill knows how to treat her guests! This place is awesome, so awesome, none of us wanted to come back to Indiana. If you are thinking about this rental, think no more...rent it!! It is beautiful and you'll have no complaints!!! Jill made this stay and retal process a no hassle one!! Thanks, Jill We Loved it!!! Leesa Gayer Francesville, Indiana

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Family Birthday Vacation

    Family Birthday Vacation

    • Guest Leesburg Les (Leesburg, Florida)
    • Date of stay 05/24/08
    • Review Submitted 06/10/08
    Jill is fabulous, she took care of everything. The accommodations are outstanding and the pictures on the website are just what you a getting. The inside rooms were great but the 43' deck is worth more than words can express. Very quiet building, no one disturbed you. We can't say enough, our family enjoyed every minute, every detail of this condo. We will be back for sure. Sue and Les

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 10/11

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/01/08
    • Review Submitted 05/26/08
    Jill, Just wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful time on our vacation! Your condo was beautiful and everything that you could possibly need was available. Thank you so much for that. It sure makes leaving hard. Look forward to talking to you again in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/01/08
    • Review Submitted 05/08/08
    Thank you for letting us use your beautiful condo. It was so spacious and had everything you could possibly need. All your beach toys were put to great use by our daughter. We had a great time just relaxing on the beach or the wonderful balcony!! Super safe for our toddler...Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/01/08
    • Review Submitted 04/10/08
    We can't say enough positive comments about our recent family vacation to Jill's condo unit 611. Words can't describe the beauty of the place. Our family of 4 adult children and grandchildren really made some great memories. We can only hope to return at some point. Thank you Jill!!!!!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3



Page 1 of 2 [ 1 | 2 ] Next