Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

St. Louisan 4bd/4BA - Close to Branson, on Table Rock Lake, 2mi to Sdc [#46930] | View Property

Branson
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 8-16)
$200 - $225/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (49)

Sort by:
  • Beautiful and Peaceful

    Beautiful and Peaceful

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/17/14
    • Review Submitted 03/22/14
    The cabin was excellently maintained and very spacious. We cooked several meals, and everything we needed was available. This cabin is only minutes to SDC, and it is so very nice to be able to have such a short drive with no traffic after a long day at the park. Steve was amazing, helping with every question or need I had. I can't imagine a better place to stay!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Duplex on Indian Point, Branson, MO

    Duplex on Indian Point, Branson, MO

    • Guest Larry D. (Mountain View, Missouri)
    • Date of stay 12/22/13
    • Review Submitted 01/06/14
    The listing was accurate and the owner attended to our needs in a timely manner. The property size was quite adequate for our family. We thought the lighting in the kitchen and living area was inadequate. We would prefer a house with a dishwasher.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Get-a-way!!

    Great Get-a-way!!

    • Guest Lori (Princeville, HI, USA)
    • Date of stay 06/15/13
    • Review Submitted 04/10/14
    After thoroughly enjoying the St. Louisan with my grandchildren and friends on a trip to experience the area's Christmas festivities, my husband and I decided the St. Louisan would definitely be THE place to have a reunion with long time friends. It was the perfect choice. The accommodations were quiet, clean, roomy and nicely appointed (great tubs) with everything we could possibly need to enjoy ourselves. The deck was a wonderful, peaceful place to relax after a day of exploring the beautiful surrounding areas and enjoying the shows and good restaurants. Because of the location, the amenities in the rental, the generosity of the owner, and the friendly people we continue to meet whenever we vacation there, we are truly looking forward to returning. I highly recommend this property as a vacation spot. Aloha

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Golf Weekend

    Golf Weekend

    • Guest Joe D T.
    • Date of stay 06/06/13
    • Review Submitted 06/11/13
    everything was great. Owner was easy to deal with and would stay there again.

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Terrific Getaway!

    Terrific Getaway!

    • Guest Tina (St. Louis)
    • Date of stay 03/09/13
    • Review Submitted 03/20/13
    This duplex was cozy, charming, comfortable and cheerful. Clean and well-maintained, it was also in a perfect location. We hiked and enjoyed the amenities of Branson. The renown Billy Gail's Cafe is minutes away for breakfast and lunch. The owner, Steve, was extremely helpful and polite. He even waited up for us and met us at the home when we arrived late the first night. We will definitely be back!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Family in Branson

    Family in Branson

    • Guest lizard (Oklahoma)
    • Date of stay 12/28/12
    • Review Submitted 01/05/13
    This was a perfect location and accomodations for our family trip. There were a few minor repairs which need to be made because of settlilng - doors which would lock, but still be pushed open. The owner was very cooperative.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great time at Thanksgiving

    Great time at Thanksgiving

    • Guest Sandy (Texas)
    • Date of stay 11/17/12
    • Review Submitted 11/27/12
    We had ourselves and our 4 children and families at the St. Louis for the Thanksgiving week. The two kitchens were very useful as were the two living areas. Sometimes adults watched football while children watched Disney movies. Sometimes there was a combination. Lots of fun activities took place. We are very much fans of Silver Dollar City and being on the Indian Point side of Silver Dollar City saved many minutes of sitting in traffic, since we didn't have to sit in traffic. I would definitely recommend this listing. The owner was very helpful.

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Such a hidden treasure!

    Such a hidden treasure!

    • Guest eva (OKC)
    • Date of stay 11/09/12
    • Review Submitted 11/24/12
    We stayed there while we were enjoyed Silver Dollar City's Christmas festival and had such a great time. It is a perfect location and so quiet! We felt instantly at home and will definitely come back!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great place to stay and very quiet.

    Great place to stay and very quiet.

    • Guest Ginger (Oklahoma)
    • Date of stay 09/14/12
    • Review Submitted 09/19/12
    We had a great time staying and it was very clean and comfortable. If your looking for a nice place to stay just a few minutes from Silver Dollar City this is the place. Very quiet with a wonderful deck and would make a great place for groups to stay! Thanks Steve for having us and we will be back again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Fabulous stay!!

    Fabulous stay!!

    • Guest Danya (Magazine, Arkansas)
    • Date of stay 08/30/12
    • Review Submitted 09/06/12
    Our family really enjoyed our stay at the property. We enjoyed the ability to close or open the door separating the two sides, letting our small children romp and play on one side of the home while keeping the other side quiet for our late sleepers. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. We loved sitting on the deck, which has a bench all along the outside and taller seats in the corners. All in all, we had a fantastic stay, and everyone in my group said that we would like to come back and stay again soon.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • awesome family reunion

    awesome family reunion

    • Guest pinkbuilder (california)
    • Date of stay 07/25/12
    • Review Submitted 08/04/12
    We spent 5 nights in July with our family of 24 ranging in age from 69-2. This home was wonderful. There was plenty of space for all. Beautiful large deck for activities. The grandkids loved the volleyball net in the backyard. We were close to everyting we had planned to do, shows in Branson, Silver Dollar city, boating on Table Rock Lake and Ride the Ducks. Had a fun dinner at the Floating Cafe just down the road. Fresh towels each day! Thank you for your hospitality. We would surely recommend this property to others.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • great week in Branson

    great week in Branson

    • Guest carolyn (hart flat, California)
    • Date of stay 07/18/12
    • Review Submitted 07/30/12
    this home was perfect for our time in Branson. far enough away from crowds, but close enough to get to all of our shows and shopping with ease. we only had 8 people, but 4 different couples so it offered the perfect sleeping arrangement for us. we only used one of the kitchens, but it was well stocked. if we ever make it back to Branson, we will definitely try to book this house again.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Came from TX, CA, MO, MN

    Came from TX, CA, MO, MN

    • Guest Greg (Lewisville, TX)
    • Date of stay 07/07/12
    • Review Submitted 08/01/12
    The St. Louis house met all of our needs and Steve was very quick to respond to any calls or questions. The location was really good for all the activities we went to such as Silver Dollar City, floating the White River out of Galena, the Zip line and mud buggies. It was close enough for some in-Branson activities without having to deal with that traffic on a regular basis. The price was a bargain.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great get away

    Great get away

    • Guest Margarita B.
    • Date of stay 07/02/12
    • Review Submitted 07/09/12
    The house was well maintained and very roomy. We had 8 adults and 8 children staying there and still had plenty of room. Having the two kitchens, two living rooms, four bedrooms came in handy. The back deck gave lots of space for an outdoors BBQ. The house had almost everything we could need, it was almost as if we were home. It was in close proximity to Silver Dollar City, the lake and had a store close by. I would suggest the place to anybody wanting to stay in Branson without having to fight the constant traffic of the strip. We would gladly stay there again. The only problem with the house is steep parking.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Huge house, great location

    Huge house, great location

    • Guest Toni (Simi valley, ca)
    • Date of stay 06/22/12
    • Review Submitted 07/05/12
    We loved our stay at this house. Plenty of room for sprawling, with eight of us, 4 of them children. The location is perfect for Silver Dollar City, only a 3 minute drive. the pics don't do it justice. The house was very clean, we used the washer and dryer at the house, and the kitchen was well stocked. The landlord was very attentive. We would definitely stay here again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 50th anniversay!

    50th anniversay!

    • Guest Ron (Dallas, TX)
    • Date of stay 06/11/12
    • Review Submitted 07/03/12
    My bride of 50 years and I were joined by family and friends June 11-17, 2012 to celebrate our anniversay. It was a wonderful experiencel. We can highly recommend Mike, across the street, for smoking meat for you! The place is very "guest friendly" and relaxing.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The whole family wants to return.

    The whole family wants to return.

    • Guest Pat (Van Alstyne TX)
    • Date of stay 07/05/11
    • Review Submitted 07/16/11
    What a great vacation we had!!!!! The accommodations were excellent. Our ages range from 6 to 66. We had plenty of space (There were 13 of us.) The kitchen was well supplied with dishes, utensils, pots, and pans. Steve kept us supplies with fresh towels and was also very knowledgeable about everything Branson.The location is convenient to all the Branson activities (especially Silver Dollar City and Table Rock Lake) as well as other day trips in the area. We all want to return! Thanks again, Steve.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • family reunion

    family reunion

    • Guest Bob (Land O Lakes, FL)
    • Date of stay 06/28/11
    • Review Submitted 07/15/11
    our family came from four states and stayed at this home for a week. It was clean and had all the things we wanted. It was close to all the shows and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay. The owner was helpful to all our needs. Linda

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Renter

    Renter

    • Guest Margaret (Kearney, MO)
    • Date of stay 06/03/11
    • Review Submitted 06/16/11
    This place was wonderful. We had 14 people staying here and we were all thrilled. The house was incredibly clean and the two living areas were wonderful. It gave all of the children a place to stay and the adults another place. Steve was super helpful. We always had clean towels and we never ran out of hot water, event though we all took showers right in a row. We will be back!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Family Get Together

    Family Get Together

    • Guest MawMaw (Kenner, LA)
    • Date of stay 05/15/11
    • Review Submitted 05/28/11
    We had a very enjoyable stay May 15th - May 18th and would definitely stay there again. There were 11 in our group; ranging in ages from 5 to 79 (including 4 teenagers) There was ample room for all of us and everything that we needed. I would recommend this place if you have a large group that wants to be together. Steve was very accomondating.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Branson near Silver Dollar City

    Branson near Silver Dollar City

    • Guest Babs (Destrehan, Louisiana)
    • Date of stay 05/15/11
    • Review Submitted 05/23/11
    We just returned from Branson and we stayed at this rental. It was very clean, nice area, close to the attractions. We had 16 of us and we all had lots of room...It is a great vacation spot if you are traveling to Branson.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fall Get-away

    Fall Get-away

    • Guest Deano (Allegan,Michigan)
    • Date of stay 09/19/10
    • Review Submitted 10/07/10
    We (4 couples) stayed for 6 nights in September 2010. We had a great time and found this house to be beyond our expectations! Steve was great and the house was very clean and equipped with everything we needed, We highly recommend this property and will use it again!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Happy Family!

    Happy Family!

    • Guest Linda (Oklahoma)
    • Date of stay 08/31/10
    • Review Submitted 08/15/11
    We had a blast! The home was great! It is separated into two separate living and sleeping areas, as well as two kitchens!! It was everything that we expected and more. The owner was friendly and helpful, very approachable, didn't mind being called anytime. My family stated that this was the best vacation ever! Close to the lake (down a little trail through the woods), good for fishing and swimming. Thanks, Steve, for providing our family with a perfect vacation spot!! ...and by the way... the air conditioning was great! It will freeze you out!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • internet keeps dropping and hard beds

    internet keeps dropping and hard beds

    • Guest taz (arkansas)
    • Date of stay 08/27/10
    • Review Submitted 08/02/11
    First the postives: large living room, flat screens, phone (you need need no cell service) nice walk to lake and good swimming hole. Lots of fresh towels. The negatives: very hard matresses. ONLY ONE SHOWER per side. We rented one side and had to share one shower for 6 people. The one bedroom ONLY had bath. Need to tear it out and put a shower/bath combo The wifi internet was sooooo slow. it kept dropping you all the time. Room was so hot the first night. we had to put it on 50 degrees to finally cool unit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place for our family gathering

    Great place for our family gathering

    • Guest Anita (Kansas City, MO)
    • Date of stay 07/20/10
    • Review Submitted 07/28/10
    As others have mentioned, the photos don't do this place justice. Our extended family of 13, ages 2 to 73, just returned from a week's stay here. The layout worked perfectly,. Plenty of space in the gathering rooms to accomodate indoor activities when it was too hot to play outdoors. The owner was very accomodating, including quick response to a special request and prompt towel service each morning. Compared to the other properties we looked at online, this was by far the best bet for our vacation dollars, and we would highly recommend it to others.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Amazing Family Vacation Retreat

    Amazing Family Vacation Retreat

    • Guest Happy Camper (Northwest Missouri)
    • Date of stay 07/10/10
    • Review Submitted 07/29/10
    This is an awesome rental home, and we had an amazing family vacation. The pictures don't do it justice -- it's even nicer than it looks. Lots of room for our extended family of 12, everything was very clean, and you really don't need to bring anything from home. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed, having the washer/dryer was great, and there were plenty of beds and bathrooms for everyone. This was our first time renting a home for our vacation; and, if you've been considering it, my advice is to go for it. Vacationing in this home was so much better than staying in 3 or 4 hotel rooms. We enjoyed staying in and cooking meals instead of fighting the crowds at restaurants, not to mention how difficult it is to seat 12 people together. We were able to spend much more time together as a family, and we especially enjoyed sitting on the beautiful deck. This house is in a perfect location. It's only a short walk to Table Rock Lake, and very close to a boat ramp and a swimming beach. Silver Dollar City is only a couple of miles away, and it's only a short drive to Branson & other major attractions. Steve, the owner is very friendly and extremely helpful. He gave us maps and great advice on getting around in Branson. He was available for anything we needed, and took care of trash removal and brought clean towels every day of our stay. I would recommend this rental to anyone I know, and we will definitely return again. Thanks Steve for a wonderful vacation!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Paradise in the Ozarks, one really great vacation spot!

    Paradise in the Ozarks, one really great vacation spot!

    • Guest Grandma & PoPo (Lees Summit, MO)
    • Date of stay 06/27/10
    • Review Submitted 07/04/10
    We have rented a lot of houses over the years for our family vacations. This property was one of the very best! It has plenty of room for kids and grandkids. It is in a quiet location that is close to everything you need for a relaxing vacation -- good restaurants are close by and all the Branson activites are a short drive. There is truly something for everyone here. We brought a 20' water slide and the grand kids just had a ball. I towed a 20' bass boat and had plenty of room for parking, a launch ramp a mile away, and the fishing on Table Rock was unbelievably good. Our stay was the last week of June into the July 4th holiday and we caught black bass, white bass, walleye, crappie, and bluegill. The property has every amenity that you could possibly need -- you don't need to bring anything from home. There are lots of cooking and eating utensils, excellent appliances, great washer and dryer combo, plenty of beds and bathrooms to accomodate large families and everything works great. The owner is extremely friendly and helpful, makes sure everything is right, and takes care of the little things like fresh linens, trash removal, and anything else you may need for a great stay. Try this spot, you will have a great time will want to return again and again. Thanks Steve for a wonderful vacation!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Another great stay with the McGuiness

    Another great stay with the McGuiness

    • Guest Lyn Boone (Hutchinson)
    • Date of stay 05/21/10
    • Review Submitted 05/26/10
    My family and I were most comfortable in one half of the duplex this last weekend. Everything I or the boys could want was there, from comfy beds to WiFi, a big back yard to a big screen TV. I recommend this rental to everyone. We will be back this fall!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Thompson, Everett, Polk Family (Huntington, AR/Corpus Christi,TX)
    • Date of stay 08/28/09
    • Review Submitted 08/28/09
    Group of 15. We were pleasantly surprised when we got to the home. We had a great time. It had a wonderful atmosphere and we very well accommodated. It was a home away from home. We will definitely stay here again. We had a great family reunion. Highly recommend this place if you have a large group! Has everything you could ever need and more.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Ben Black (Columbus Ohio)
    • Date of stay 08/18/09
    • Review Submitted 08/18/09
    the house was wonderful more than big enough for the 13 people we had staying there much nicer than the pictures show owner was very nice clean towels every day words can not express how nice it was

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/12/09
    • Review Submitted 08/12/09
    This house was GREAT for our large family gathering. Didn't have to worry about the kids being in the yard. We brought a water slide that the kids enjoyed for hours. Nice deck for grilling and enjoying the sun. It was also close enough to town to do some good shopping. Would definitely recommend!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Charlie M. (Camp Courageous of Iowa)
    • Date of stay 05/28/09
    • Review Submitted 05/28/09
    Camp Courageous of Iowa's campers recently had the pleasure of staying at this marvelous house which brought us near to everything we wanted to do and see in Branson; and, enough off the beaten path to enjoy quite nights too. Our group of 13 (10 adult campers and 3 staff) were quite comfortable in the house (we had both sides, one for guys and the other for gals). We enjoyed our breakfasts on the deck and in the dining area, before traveling a short way to fabulous shows like The Magnificent Variety Show. The St. Louis is a great place for groups like ours... We'll be returning in December. The St. Louis on Indian Point is fast becoming Camp Courageous of Iowa's home away from camp for Branson.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/01/08
    • Review Submitted 08/13/08
    Our group of nine had a wonderful stay in your vacation home.There was a feeling of being a welcome guest, not just a customer. There was plenty of room and very comfortable sleeping areas. We chose to eat in and the kitchens were well stocked with the utensils needed. We'll definitely stay with you again when in the area. Thanks again....Mary Dale

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/01/08
    • Review Submitted 07/23/08
    What a great vacation with family and grandkids. There were nine of us and this place gave us plenty of room and was very clean. Steve was always available if we needed anything. We enjoyed being so close to the lake, Silver Dollar City as well as Branson. It was great to sit on the deck in the early morning and watch the birds. We would definately recommend this place to others. Thanks for a wonderful time. The Gawiths - Kansas

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/01/08
    • Review Submitted 07/08/08
    Our stay was eventful in many ways. Fun had by all! The accommodations were suitable for a large number, well maintained and clean. The two units connected with two kitchens was wonderful for our large group. The outdoor grounds are excellent for yard games! Our family had a great time! Thank you Steve!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/01/08
    • Review Submitted 06/15/08
    I have taken two different groups of around 12 people and have enjoyed the house. It has really worked for us. I have a 3rd trip planned in August and will be staying there again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest susan kimball_HAC112073 (saco, me)
    • Date of stay 10/01/07
    • Review Submitted 10/25/07
    An exceptional rental home. Spacious, clean, & well equipped. A brief walk to the lake & a short drive to Branson & all major attractions. Attentive owner who saw to all our needs and offered valuable sight seeing suggestions.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Andrew G._HAC101689 (Nevada, MO)
    • Date of stay 08/01/07
    • Review Submitted 08/15/07
    This 4 bedroom condo was great for our group of 15. There was lots of room and the kids played in one part and the adults played cards in the other part. Very cozy and everybody had a great time. We will stay w/ you again! Thanks

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Lisa_HAC98517 (Lenexa, Ks)
    • Date of stay 07/01/07
    • Review Submitted 07/29/07
    Shhh! I'm keeping this gem a secret for myself! We had 5 adults and 4 kids..plenty of room for everyone. Clean...huge fluffy towels, well equipped kitchen, and attentive host make this rental heaven. A huge yard for playing catch or even a baseball game. Super close to SDC...without having to battle the traffic. We will most certainly be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Gina Bates_HAC97025 (Hermleigh,Tx)
    • Date of stay 07/01/07
    • Review Submitted 07/22/07
    We enjoyed our stay in this very nice facility. It helped to make our Branson visit even better. We were 6 adults and 4 children and really enjoyed it all, particularly the roomy deck area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/01/07
    • Review Submitted 07/22/07
    Thanks for a great vacation. We loved the walk down to the lake-beautiful! We had 8 adults and 4 kids so the condo was nice. Thanks again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/01/07
    • Review Submitted 07/22/07
    Thank-you for a great trip to Branson. We enjoyed the path to the lake-it is beautiful. We had 8 adults and 4 kids and the condo worked nicely. Thanks again and God Bless You!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Missy_HAC92697 (Palm Springs, CA)
    • Date of stay 06/01/07
    • Review Submitted 06/28/07
    I really enjoy this place, very relaxing!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest MaryAnne_HAC92698 (Palm Springs, CA)
    • Date of stay 06/01/07
    • Review Submitted 06/28/07
    Your place is beautiful! Thank you for making it so comfortable to stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest The Krauses_HAC92275 (Ovlerland Park, KS)
    • Date of stay 06/01/07
    • Review Submitted 06/25/07
    Our family reunion worked very well and we felt "at home" - thanks to the hospitality of the owner and the good accommodations! We'll return

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/01/07
    • Review Submitted 06/25/07
    We had a great time with our family of 17! The two sides of the house was perfect to put the kids to bed and let the adults have a space to hang out. The owner was great and very helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to vacation with family or friends!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/01/07
    • Review Submitted 06/23/07
    Our family of 17 loved this rental! There was plenty of indoor space for all of us to eat, play and sleep. The outdoor space was wonderful...plenty of room for all of our activities! We enjoyed walking down to the lake every day. This is a quiet location and the owner went out of his way to make sure we were all comfortable. We highly recommend this rental, and hope to use it again someday!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Sherry Eudy_HAC89196 (Nashville, AR)
    • Date of stay 06/01/07
    • Review Submitted 06/04/07
    I had a group of 14 kids and adults on a 4-H trip and this duplex worked out wonderfully!! There was plenty of room for everyone. We had such a wonderful time! The kids enjoyed visiting and playing games on the deck and we were close enough to the lake they got to swim. This was the ideal place for large groups or even multiple families on vacation! Thanks again for letting us rent the duplex.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Jennifer Childress_HAC70986 (Bolivar, MO)
    • Date of stay 12/01/06
    • Review Submitted 12/17/06
    15 of us stayed at this property for Christmas and LOVED it! It was very nice and the owners are very hospitable. They even had a Christmas tree put up in the living room! We would recommend this property to any large groups wanting to get away - we hope to stay again in the future. Thanks!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]