Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Luxury Kissimmee Holiday Home,Heated Pool,Internet,Sf Garden,Close to Disney.

You sent a message to this owner.

Our luxury 3 bedroom villa

Our luxury 3 bedroom villa Our welcoming pool and patio Our Pool lanai Pool Master En-suite Bath in Master en-suite Double bedroom 2 Large closet in second bedroom Twin kids room Closet in twin bedroom Jack and Jill Bathroom between Bedroom 2 and twin. Utility Room Kitchen Kitchen Diner Al Fresco Dining Large double garage House layout Lounge Dining Room Dining room with view to the lounge Master Bedroom Walk-in closet in master bedroom Back Garden

Calendar

Last updated: 04/15/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:7 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Doral Woods villa description

Only 20 minutes from Walt Disney World, SeaWorld and Universal Studios and 40 minutes from Orlando International Airport this Kissimmee holiday home is built on just over 1/3 acre landscaped plot, has a heated pool and is fully air conditioned, with ceiling fans in the majority of rooms. It has a large lounge to relax in with TV, DVD player and CD, HI-FI which leads through to the formal dining room. The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom with large bath, a walk-in shower and a double vanity unit. A 'Jack and Jill' bathroom with shower is shared by the second and third bedrooms. There is a fully equipped kitchen with all the appliances you need, including an ice making refrigerator, and the choice of informal indoor dining in the kitchen diner or outdoor dining under the covered lanai by the pool. There is a separate utility room which contains a washing machine and tumble dryer and leads through to a large double garage. All bedding and towels are provided.

Property Type

  • Villa
  • 2190 sq. ft.

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Long-Term Renters Welcome
          • Pets Not Allowed
          • Children Welcome
          • Non Smoking Only

          Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6

          Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms

          • Bathroom 1: toilet, combination tub/shower, shower

            Twin basins...moreless

          • Bathroom 2: toilet, combination tub/shower

            ...moreless

          Entertainment

          • Satellite / Cable
          • Television
          • Books

          Theme

          • Luxury
          • Family

          Car

              • Necessary

              Attractions

              • Theme Parks
              • Water Parks
              • Restaurants

              Leisure Activities

              • Walking
              • Horseback Riding
              • Eco Tourism
              • Bird Watching
              • Outlet Shopping
              • Sight Seeing

              Location Type

                  • Rural

                  sports and adventure activities

                  • Equestrian Events
                  • Golf
                  • Swimming
                  • Tennis

                  catering options

                      • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

                      Dining

                          • Dining Room

                          General

                          • Washing Machine
                          • Parking
                          • Activities Guide
                          • Air Conditioning
                          • Internet
                          • Hair Dryer
                          • Linens Provided
                          • Alarm Clock
                          • Local Maps
                          • Living Room
                          • Iron & Board
                          • Clothes Dryer
                          • Wireless Internet
                          • Telephone
                          • Garage
                          • Ceiling Fans
                          • Towels Provided

                          Kitchen

                          • Stove
                          • Toaster
                          • Blender
                          • Stove
                          • Grill
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Ice Maker
                          • Cooking Utensils
                          • Oven
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Microwave
                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Pantry Items
                          • Kitchen
                          • Freezer

                          Outside

                          • Lawn / Garden
                          • Tennis Court

                          Pool / Spa

                          • Heated Pool
                          • Private Pool

                          property descriptor

                              • Detached
                               

                              Reviews

                              Write a review
                              • Very nice!

                                Very nice!

                                • Guest Linda K.
                                • Date of stay 02/09/14
                                • Review Submitted 03/08/14
                                The house was great, nice quiet neighborhood. Very spacious and clean. It was in a great location for amusement parks, shopping, etc. The only complaints we had was that the listing says "heated pool" but its only heated by the outside air temp, so its never going to get warmer than it is outside. So in February the pool never really got warm enough for us to use. The only other complaint was the satellite tv reception. Half the time the tv wasnt working and it was clear blue skies outside. Besides those two things, the house was wonderful and we would definitely stay again!

                                Owner response: Thank you for the review. It's is much appreciated and helps other possible renters have a good all round view of the rental experience. Pool heat is an optional extra charged at £10 per day. I have just checked your booking and see that you did not take the option for pool heat which would explain why the pool wasn't very warm! It's a shame that you didn't contact us about the TV. There may have been something that we could have done. I'm pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay and look forward to possibly having you back again in the future.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • A great villa

                                A great villa

                                • Guest Anonymous
                                • Date of stay 12/21/13
                                • Review Submitted 01/02/14
                                We really enjoyed our stay in this villa, it was very spacious, and offered all the amenities we could wish for, in a nice quiet location, a real 'home from home'. Although Disney and Universal are not on the door step, it's a straight forward journey of about 30 minutes. It was great to be able to liaise with a real person (thank you Audra) for any queries we had, and we always received a prompt reply. We would definitely recommend this villa for a stay in Orlando.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • Fantastic villa, everything you need!

                                Fantastic villa, everything you need!

                                • Guest veronica d.
                                • Date of stay 09/22/13
                                • Review Submitted 10/08/13
                                My husband. and I rented the villa, and it was superb! We have been married 34yrs and this was the 1st holiday ourselves without kids or family coming along. We only used a small part of the house, but the villa has ample room for families, you have everything you need there and it's kept to a very high standard. The pool is brilliant, and bigger than other villas we have used before.The neighbour to the left of this villa was very friendly, and stopped by for a chat with us. The area is very quiet and tranquil, just what we wanted. We would highly recommend to future renters, and hope to visit again in the future.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • A wonderful Holiday

                                A wonderful Holiday

                                • Guest Petra C. (Überlingen)
                                • Date of stay 08/25/13
                                • Review Submitted 09/04/13
                                We felt very comfortable in the villa . Everything was perfect. Absolutely clean and well maintained. The highlight is the large pool. Our three kids loved it. It was hard for us to leave. A holiday in this villa is absolutely recommendable!

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • Beautiful and clean.

                                Beautiful and clean.

                                • Guest Lisa D.
                                • Date of stay 07/23/13
                                • Review Submitted 08/07/13
                                Fabulous villa - so spacious. Pool was lovely and everything was spotless. The only comment in the negative is that I found the the air conditioning (which was set at 78) still far too hot for me and I would have preferred to have it set a few degrees lower. We had an excellent holiday and would recommend your lovely villa without hesitation.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • long awaited vacation

                                long awaited vacation

                                • Guest cathy d.
                                • Date of stay 06/30/13
                                • Review Submitted 07/10/13
                                exceptionally well kept,everything was there that was advertised i.e..towels ,sheets ect, such a well maintained home and Audra was wonderful,my family would recommend this place to everyone.

                                Owner response: I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and everything was satisfactory. Hope to accommodate you again in the future.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • perfect away from it all but near to it all home

                                perfect away from it all but near to it all home

                                • Guest Anonymous
                                • Date of stay 06/05/13
                                • Review Submitted 06/15/13
                                From start to finish everything was perfect - communications ease of payment everything. After booking villa and only having days to wait Audra got in touch to make sure we had all needed, received a call at the home to make sure we were happy and had arrived safely. All directions given were spot on. Plenty of everything tht a family would need however as only two of us stayed we found the amount of space fantastic. would not hesitate to recommend this villa to anyone, it was a bit way out which we like but close enough to shops and all routes to Disney & Parks. We had a great time and I'm sure others would too. Thanks again for letting out your home - it was fab. McCarthy Family 6/13

                                Owner response: Thank you Barbara, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to accommodate you again in the future.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                              • Spring Break rental

                                Spring Break rental

                                • Guest Margaret R.
                                • Date of stay 03/23/13
                                • Review Submitted 04/04/13
                                The process for rental was so smooth and easy. We recieved a response very quickly. The house was more than what we expected. It was very clean and had everything to make our stay more comfortable. Our kids really enjoyed the stay. We would recommend this house and hope to visit again. Thank you Audra for all your help and quick replys. The Ruiz Family

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                              • Amazing!

                                Amazing!

                                • Guest Kandi C. (Roanoke, Virginia)
                                • Date of stay 03/02/13
                                • Review Submitted 03/15/13
                                This house was just how it was described and so much more. it was beautiful, well kept and convenient. We traveled with two children, ages 8 and 1. Both boys had their own rooms. There was a LARGE amount of extra towels in the linen closet so we didn't have to do laundry every day. Pretty much everything was provided to start off the stay, including laundry items, dish detergent, salt/pepper, toilet paper/soap, etc.. The neighborhood was VERY quiet and the neighbor, who actually lives there, was very kind and helpful. (Even reminded us of trash day!) There were pool toys in the garage, along with vaccuum, mop and other necessities. Pretty much if we wanted or needed it, it was there. Only issue was with the fridge. The ice maker wouldn't produce ice. It wasn't a big deal to us. Certainly not enough to bother anyone. Ice is like $2/bag. The water that came out of the dispenser tasted great! I was a bit nervous about dealing with someone outside the US, but Audra not only gave me a great deal on a great vacaion home, but she was very personable and prompt with her responses to my questions. The whole experience was flawless and a dream. Especially compared to Expedia, where half the time you get to the rental/hotel to find out it was never booked. My only suggestion would be a solar cover for the pool. My husband and boys really enjoyed the pool. It was in the 70's while we were there and we had the pool heated, but prior to our stay, Audra explained to me that the pool, even with heat, would be around the temperature it was outside. We knew what it was going to be like prior to arriving so there was no surprise. I'm just a wuss and require warmer water to swim. With all the sunny days and the wonderful location of the pool, I just thought it would be perfect and might save money on electricity in the long run to have the solar cover. Oh, and maybe some menus for area places that deliver. That would have helped some. All the ones we got while in town, we left in the drawer in the kitchen to help the next guests. I have been ranting and raving to all my friends and family about this superb rental. We will DEFINATELY be back. Thanks Audra for making this a WONDERFUL and STRESS FREE experience.

                                Owner response: Hi Kandi Thank you so much for your kind review - and we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay! We have taken on board the comments you made about the pool heat - and will consider your suggestion. My name is Jean Matthews - my husband is Rob _ and Audra is our amazing daughter in law who does a terrific job with our house . I am so pleased she can see how much her effort made your holiday special. She is a wonderful person and we love her dearly! Kind regards Jean x

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                              • Great experience

                                Great experience

                                • Guest Ahmed S.
                                • Date of stay 02/20/13
                                • Review Submitted 02/28/13
                                We had a great time at this villa. Everything was as described, even better :) and the pool was the icing on the cake. Would definitely come back. Thanks Audra for the great experience!

                                Owner response: Thank you so much. I'm pleased you were happy with everything. Look forward to hearing from you again and best of luck for the future.

                                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                               
                              Rental basis: Per property
                              Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                              2015 Rates
                              Jan 1 - Jan 1, 2016
                              7 night min stay

                              £400
                              My Standard Rate
                              7 night min stay

                              £395

                              Additional information about rental rates

                              Fees:

                              • Taxes Not included

                              Notes:

                              *Pool heat may be required between November and April and is chargeable at £12.50 per day.

                              *Prices quoted for 7 days or more INCLUDE all utilities and cleaning fees. Bookings of less than 7 days will be charged at the full week rate.

                              *25% of the full rental amount is required as deposit, with the remaining 75% due 8 weeks before departure.

                              Check in time is 16:00

                              Check out time is 11:00.


                              Cancellation policy:

                              100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.


                              This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
                              Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


                              Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                              Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                              Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                              Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                              Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                               

                              Calendar

                              Last updated: 04/15/2014
                              Check availability
                              23 Available
                              21 Unavailable
                              22 Today
                              23 Selected dates
                               

                              Location

                              • Nearest Airport: Orlando International Airport (MCO) at 29.4 Miles
                              • Nearest Beach: Cocoa Beach at 65.5 Miles
                               

                              Owner info


                              Contact us

                              Speaks: english

                               

                              Photos

                              • Our luxury 3 bedroom villa

                                Our luxury 3 bedroom villa

                              • Our Pool

                                Our Pool

                              • Pool

                                Pool

                              • Bath in Master en-suite

                                Bath in Master en-suite

                              • Large closet in second bedroom

                                Large closet in second bedroom

                              • Closet in twin bedroom

                                Closet in twin bedroom

                              • Utility Room

                                Utility Room

                              • Kitchen Diner

                                Kitchen Diner

                              • Large double garage

                                Large double garage

                              • Lounge

                                Lounge

                              • Dining room with view to the lounge

                                Dining room with view to the lounge

                              • Walk-in closet in master bedroom

                                Walk-in closet in master bedroom

                              • Our welcoming pool and patio

                                Our welcoming pool and patio

                              • lanai

                                lanai

                              • Master En-suite

                                Master En-suite

                              • Double bedroom 2

                                Double bedroom 2

                              • Twin kids room

                                Twin kids room

                              • Jack and Jill Bathroom between Bedroom 2 and twin.

                                Jack and Jill Bathroom between Bedroom 2 and twin.

                              • Kitchen

                                Kitchen

                              • Al Fresco Dining

                                Al Fresco Dining

                              • House layout

                                House layout

                              • Dining Room

                                Dining Room

                              • Master Bedroom

                                Master Bedroom

                              • Back Garden

                                Back Garden

                              £395 - £400 per week (GBP)
                              35

                              3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
                              Sleeps 6

                              View calendar: Updated 04/15/14
                              Minimum stay: 7 nights
                              Dates are unavailable
                              Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                              This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                              Book It

                              Detailed Price

                              Email owner

                              +44 (0)7415 135146

                              Speaks: english
                              This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
                              Add vacation protection services to your booking

                              Three services to protect your trip:

                              Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                              Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                              Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                              Get it now

                              advertisement