Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Backyard Pool & Jacuzzi with Rock Waterfall & Gas Firepit

Desert Luxury on the Signature Hole [#47633] | View Property

Indian Springs
House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 6)
$4000-$6000/mo
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (13)

Sort by:
  • Lovely home

    Lovely home

    • Guest Brian (Edmonton, Alberta)
    • Date of stay 01/14/13
    • Review Submitted 01/31/13
    We absolutely loved our visit to this luxury home with many, many amenities. When I say home, I do so because that is precisely how one feels when one walks through the front door....a lovely, clean and well appointed home with stunning golf course views. It is located within easy access to all cultural, dining and recreational facilities. Whether one wants a night on the town or a quiet evening with a dip in the community pool, BBQ and cozy time in front of the fireplace, this is the place! Everything about the home, the beds, kitchen , living areas and patio areas are wonderful. The owner is extremely nice, caring and most accomodating. We highly recommend selecting this home for your next visit in the Palm Springs area.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fabulous house!

    Fabulous house!

    • Guest Brittany (Arizona)
    • Date of stay 08/31/12
    • Review Submitted 09/06/12
    I spent labor day here with a few friends and couldnt have found a better place to rent. The house is outstanding with a gorgeous view. Very spacious And open! I would absolutely recommend this house to everyone!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Awesome Vacation Rental

    Awesome Vacation Rental

    • Guest Holly (Coronado, Ca)
    • Date of stay 05/20/12
    • Review Submitted 05/24/12
    Recently stayed on a golf outing with several friends and family. Flat out, it was nicer and more convenient than any Resort Hotel. Furnishings were immaculate and comfortable. The neighborhood was quiet and very private (gated community). It is close to restaurants, movie theaters and championship golf. You step out to a garden setting backyard with a private pool framed by local golf course. Terrific getaway with all the comforts of home. We will be back!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Too many issues!

    Too many issues!

    • Guest CanuckGolfer (Coquitlam, B.C., Canada)
    • Date of stay 02/01/12
    • Review Submitted 04/01/12
    Overall not good value. Too many household maintenance problems and issues. Home is in need of some better maintenance, repairs and cleaning. The overall cleanliness of the home was not satisfactory and not in keeping with other properties we have rented/leased in this price range. We have rented/leased homes in the La Quinta area for the past 5 years and this rental was our least satisfying. However, the pool, hot tub and back deck area were all excellent, as advertised. We would not rent this property again and would not recommend this property to anyone.

    Recommended for: Age 55+

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Beautiful, relaxing and EVERYTHING WE NEEDED!

    Beautiful, relaxing and EVERYTHING WE NEEDED!

    • Guest M & S (Los Angeles)
    • Date of stay 01/05/12
    • Review Submitted 05/01/12
    This house was perfect for our vacation needs. The backyard has a beautiful pool, jacuzzi right on the golf course. You also get the luxury of listening to the amazing waterfall situated right on the golf course. Kitchen was fully stocked with all the appliances and kitchenware needed to cook gourmet meals for my family every night. Would recommend this house to couples, families or friends groups. Walking distance to Starbucks =) Great entertaining dining room that opens up to kitchen and living room. Loved the brand new flat screen too! We will be back again next year. Thank you - M & S

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Stunning Views Endless Ammenities

    Stunning Views Endless Ammenities

    • Guest Francine and Steve (Encinitas, CA USA)
    • Date of stay 10/14/11
    • Review Submitted 04/27/12
    We absolutely LOVED our visit to this luxury home with many, many amenities. I use the word home because that is precisely how one feels when one walks through the front door....a lovely, clean and well appointed home with stunning golf course views. It is centrally located with easy access to all cultural, dining and recreational facilities. Whether one wants a night on the town or a quiet evening with a dip in the pool, BBQ and cozy time in front of the fireplace, this is the place! The owners are lovely and most accomodating. We highly recommend selecting this home for your next visit in the Palm Springs area.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Harley days at a Five Star Resort!

    Harley days at a Five Star Resort!

    • Guest SCF (Ecinitas, CA)
    • Date of stay 10/01/11
    • Review Submitted 04/27/12
    My Wife and I rented this house for the Harley rally in P.S. This place ROCKS!! Location was great (quite yet close to everything). Great views of the golf course and it's signature hole. The house is one story, so it was very spacious. The interior was decorated like the penthouse at the Hilton. We will book here next year for sure!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paradise in Southern California!!

    Paradise in Southern California!!

    • Guest PJ (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Date of stay 08/15/11
    • Review Submitted 04/28/12
    I'm still floating on air every time I remember my stay at this property. Can't say enough good about it--from my initial contact with the friendly, super accommodating owner to the prompt return of my deposit after my visit. The home is furnished with anything you could possibly want plus more and is extremely comfortable--so much so that it's hard to leave to sightsee, dine, shop or explore. It's a new home and everything is in perfect condition. The most comfortable beds I've come across with TV, etc. IF you can stay awake long enough. Location, location, location! Anything and everything you could want is soooo close--from Trader Joe's to Costco to fine or casual dining. Combine that with the superb views of mountains and golf course while enjoying the patio, pool and spa----I told you it was Paradise! Can't wait to return!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • What a Wonderful Home !

    What a Wonderful Home !

    • Guest DeeDee (Cardiff by the Sea, CA)
    • Date of stay 05/01/11
    • Review Submitted 04/28/12
    I was extremely pleased by the comfort and quality of this home. We had six in our party, and yet this home is so well designed we all had enough room to be both comfortable and yet still feel we had our own privacy. The views from the back yard are incredible. An Amazing View of this Beautiful Golf Course, Waterfalls, and Wonderful Pond with Mountains in the background. There is a Beautiful Private Pool, Jacuzzi, and Gas Fire Pit to make our stay complete, Beautiful Landscaping make you feel like you are in an exclusive resort. We truly enjoyed our stay and will be back in the near future! We will recommend this property to all of my friends!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Desert Get-a-Way

    Desert Get-a-Way

    • Guest Dirtydoug (san diego, ca)
    • Date of stay 04/30/11
    • Review Submitted 04/30/12
    The house was beautiful and nicely furnished. It was clean and comfortable, and the owners were very nice and welcoming. The pool and patio area was delightful. The location of the home is close to shopping and anything else you could want. We would recommend this rental to all of our friends, and stay there again on future trips.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fantastic!!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Fantastic!!

    • Guest Paul
    • Date of stay 03/01/11
    • Review Submitted 04/29/12
    This is a fantastic home. The views of the golf course and the mountains are spectacular! This is the perfect place to come and vacation and we couldn't have been more comfortable. The beds are just wonderful

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wow!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wow!

    • Guest Matt
    • Date of stay 02/01/11
    • Review Submitted 04/27/12
    Such a lovely home, from the wonderful furnishings (especially the beds) to the views of the golf course and mountains everything was perfect. We'll be back

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Quiet and Relaxing

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Quiet and Relaxing

    • Guest Dan
    • Date of stay 12/20/10
    • Review Submitted 04/29/12
    We loved this house! Close to everything, wonderful views, beautifully decorated and extremely quiet and comfortable. We will recommend this home to all our friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]