Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
living room, marble flooring, TV  - Guest House

5* Luxury Property, Breathtaking Pool, One of a Kind Estate on 6+ Acres [#514478ha] | View Property

Delray Beach
1-11 bedrooms, 1-30 people, high end finishes, secure and quiet located
$170 - $220 per night (USD)
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (32)

Sort by:
  • Harriet

    Harriet

    • Guest Harriet N.
    • Date of stay 02/22/14
    • Review Submitted 03/04/14
    The property is simply lovely and well situated to beach, Boca and shopping. The accommodations were quite clean and it was a pleasurable stay. The owner was courteous, flexible and everything was represented accurately. I look forward to visiting again. Happy memories, und Danke!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: Thnak you very much for staying with us

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Dirty, decrepit, deceitful

    Dirty, decrepit, deceitful

    • Guest Donald G. (Pikesville, Md)
    • Date of stay 01/06/14
    • Review Submitted 02/11/14
    We found the dishes, silverware, and cookware filthy dirty. A dead bird was in the closet. Two more birds made their way in and had to be caught and released. Several lights were burned out, the fixtures were cheap. One plug was broken rendering floor lamp unusable. Cookware supplied had peeling non-stick surfaces. Walls were dirty, scratched, in need of painting. Platform king bed was only a few inches off the floor and very hard. Well water was slightly brown. The Guest Wing is 25 steps up. Four bath towels were provided but not one face towel and no kitchen towels. Cooking odors from the Guest Studio came through the door. Moldy shower curtain and hair on the shower walls. The pool, though beautiful, was not heated enough to make it warm enough to swim until around the third of February. The couches were dirty and had stains and burns. Seat cushions for the dining table were ragged and dirty. Some of these issues were addressed after a couple of days. Closet space was ample but plastic drawers were provided in the king bedroom. The setting is lovely but we found the limousine bus in front a jarring distraction. If you are expecting a gracious host or manager, forget it. The "luxury" promised in this guest wing is not delivered.

    Manager response: Funny and sad at the same time because 1 day prior to departure tenant was asking about availability for next year which we kindly declined. Some of the description is unfortunately correct since the dogs that the tenant brought, killed birds, brought them into the house etc. The sofas were great without any stains but had to be replaced after the dogs dripped on them. The rest of the issues i don’t even address, i think with plenty of reviews this just shows the typical response of a guest that we did not welcome again due to him disturbing other guests, not taking care of his pets and leaving them at home barking and we had many complaints which had to be addressed. Luckily guests like that make it only about 1 time per year to our mansion property, so that is a 1.2% chance for a bad review which is ok. Oh yes, client of course did not feel like paying for the damages which he said....will cause a bad review.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • relaxing birthday weekend

    relaxing birthday weekend

    • Guest paul f.
    • Date of stay 09/19/13
    • Review Submitted 10/07/13
    Stayed in the guest house for my wife's birthday weekend. Super quiet location away from all of the hustle and bustle of the city. Great pool, spent most of the weekend in it. Property owner gave us plenty of privacy. Would recommend to anyone looking to get away from the hotel scene and still have the resort style pool. Plus a room with private bath, kitchen and living room.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: thank you for the review

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Safe shelter during tropical storm Andrea

    Safe shelter during tropical storm Andrea

    • Guest zack k.
    • Date of stay 06/02/13
    • Review Submitted 06/11/13
    We would rate our overall experience as 4 stars and Good. The guest house was clean and comfortable. The landlord/ property manager was extremely helpful in booking the guest house last minute and quickly having the unit cleaned for our arrival. We are very pleased with our stay and have already made a referral to someone we think will likely book the entire property for a wedding. We look forward to visiting again in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • simply amazing

    simply amazing

    • Guest tara i.
    • Date of stay 02/28/13
    • Review Submitted 03/30/13
    We stayed in a few units for a short work getaway. It was amazing. Very serene just exactly what was needed. Exactly as described and depicted on the ad. Thank you again! We will be back for sure, next time bringing more people and blocking the entire property :)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/2

  • Hervorragend

    Hervorragend

    • Guest Sillie (Bochum Deutschland)
    • Date of stay 02/06/13
    • Review Submitted 03/05/13
    Traumhafte Villa Super Service alles total Klasse

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Atemberaubend

    Atemberaubend

    • Guest Rabit (Frankfurt am Main)
    • Date of stay 02/04/13
    • Review Submitted 03/04/13
    Einfach genial! Vielen Dank für die schöne Zeit. Wir werden garantiert wieder kommen. Familie Nowakowski

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • MISERABLE!!!

    MISERABLE!!!

    • Guest Amy M.
    • Date of stay 02/01/13
    • Review Submitted 04/21/13
    My wife and I spent this past February 2013 at Villa Medici in the Guest House. This is on an absolutely spectacular property on 6 acres with a gorgeous pool and beautiful grounds. However, the guest house was furnished very cheaply. The washing machine takes a day to do laundry, the dishwasher works poorly, the fridge has issues, and the furniture is worn and shabby. Hot water pressure in the bathrooms is almost non existent. Internet service is poor and we only had one TV for the majority of our stay. The owner informed us that having TVs in the bedrooms were not in the contract. The owner is extremely unfriendly and uncooerative. His attitude was unnecessary considering the fact that we were paying guests. The rental was expensive and this money could have been better spent elsewhere.

    Manager response: Thank you for your review. I am happy to say that your review is the only negative one so every person reading this will obviously see right through this. I am glad though you found the grounds spectacular :) The tenant rented a 2 br guesthouse. Upon arrival they wanted the 3rd bedroom but didnt want to pay for it. They offered 300 dollars to not use it just have it open, (instead of the listed 1800.00) and we did open it for them for that price, so they just got another big discount. Once opened they invited people all the time over that spent a week at a time and made it open to non contracted people They set up their office purchasing cheap plastic tables from a big retailer and placed them all over the house and running their operations from there. They said they will return all those tables when they are done in 30 days. Talk about being cheap :) All our furniture is realtively new and 2 leather sofas at 1.200,00 each can not be considered cheap. A wooden cabinetry kitchen with stainless steel appliances and huge granite countertops made the kitchen cost 38.000,00. I dont think that is anywhere near cheap and shabby. The washer / dryer is a combo unit that as per manufacturer takes 2-3 hour to finish a cycle. They screwed up the entire setting upon arrival and didnt read the manual. I had to reset the unit and walk them through as they stated it is not working and wanting to call a service conpany. There were no issues. All stainless steel appliances from frigedaire are definetely high end, if the dishwasher doesn't clean properly, maybe good (and more expensive) cleaning detergents should be used. The fridge has no issues whatsoever but the tenant broke a glass shelf in the freezer that they wont take responsibility for. Water pressure is great, only if everybody uses showers at the same time it might slightly drop, thats just physics. If internet goes out from time to time that is responsibility of the cable company, nothing we can do about that but usually comes on within few minutes. They had 2 TVs at all times and asked for a 3rd one which was also added at no charge. The house is described and depicted as per ad and with 27! positive reviews between 5 and some 4 stars. It speaks for itself. The tenants were extremely rude, demanding, cheap, & obviously as it shows now extremely unconsiderade about receiving all the free upgrades. The house was left in a mess, the cleaning crew stated they had never seen it in a condition like this.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 10/12

  • Awesome

    Awesome

    • Guest Deck (Zurich)
    • Date of stay 01/07/13
    • Review Submitted 03/11/13
    Stayed here in January, amazing place, owner was very accomodating for last minute special requests. Place to impress your friends. Can definitelly recommend. Denis

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/7

  • BEAUTIFUL!

    BEAUTIFUL!

    • Guest kelly (USA)
    • Date of stay 01/05/13
    • Review Submitted 03/06/13
    Breathtaking from the second you drive up! Immaculate clean and comfortable. Our family had a great vacation and highly reccommend! Kelly Scalone

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/6

  • Perfekt! Ein Traum-Anwesen!

    Perfekt! Ein Traum-Anwesen!

    • Guest Celisa B.
    • Date of stay 12/08/12
    • Review Submitted 01/05/13
    It was a perfect dream staying there. We have married at Delray Beach and used the villa for our one week stay before departing to the carribean islands for our honeymoon. It is a perfect place to relax for all the one who want it to have it a bit more silent, but luxury. Best for couples for a romantic stay. @Marc: thanks again and we will definitely coming back! Regards from cold old Berlin - Roland & Celisa

    Manager response: Thank you very much

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4

  • Overall we had a great time

    Overall we had a great time

    • Guest RogerL (Portsmouth, UK)
    • Date of stay 12/11/11
    • Review Submitted 01/24/12
    Location and general ambiance of the villa are very good. The accommodation in the Guest Wing and Studio are modern, well appointed and good quality. Some details of the Guest Wing accommodation could be improved. The plus points for the accommodationare - • location • general ambiance • pool area • the Guest Wing and Studio are modern and very well appointed.

    Manager response: thank you

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • Paradis

    Paradis

    • Guest Schymkowiak J.
    • Date of stay 09/18/11
    • Review Submitted 11/21/11
    Wir vermissen unsere wunderschön verbrachte Zeit in Delray Beach.Unsere erste Aufenthalt in Delray Beach war vor einem Jahr.Damals waren wir mit unsere 17 jährige Tochter und so woll wir wie auch unsere Tochter hatten super Urlaub.Wir haben viele Ausflüge machen können,denn das Anwesen liegt ziemlich Zentral zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten.Der Strand ist schnell mit dem Auto erreicht und das Anwesen selbst…klasse!!!!Wir hatten alles was wir uns gewünscht hatten.Herr Hufer hat sich lieb um alles gekümmert.Unseres nächste Urlaub planen wir wider auf El Paraiso , also das dritte mal und das spricht für sich selbst…oder?Wir haben die Adresse auch weiter gegeben da wir meinen dass für jeder Geschmack ist was zu finden.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Leben wie im Paradies.

    Leben wie im Paradies.

    • Guest Schymkowiak J.
    • Date of stay 09/18/11
    • Review Submitted 11/20/11
     Wir vermissen unsere wunderschön verbrachte Zeit in Delray Beach.Unser erster Aufenthalt in Delray Beach war vor einem Jahr. Damals waren wir mit unserer 17- jährigen Tochter da und sowohl wir als auch unsere Tochter hatten einen super Urlaub. Wir haben viele Ausflüge machen können,denn das Anwesen liegt ziemlich Zentral zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten.Der Strand ist schnell mit dem Auto erreichbar und das Anwesen selbst: klasse!!!!Wir hatten alles was wir uns gewünscht hatten.Herr Hufer hat sich lieb um alles gekümmert.Unseren nächsten Urlaub planen wir wieder auf El Paraiso , also... das dritte mal und das spricht für sich selbst…oder?Wir haben auch die Adresse weiterempfohlen,weil wir fnden es ist für jede Geschmack was dabei.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: Vielen Dank fuer die Bewertung

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4

  • stay was very comfortable

    stay was very comfortable

    • Guest Andee (Aurora IL)
    • Date of stay 03/29/11
    • Review Submitted 04/04/11
    my family had a great time here. Gorgeous pool.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Manager response: thank you very much

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Very comfortable stay

    Very comfortable stay

    • Guest Andee (Aurora IL)
    • Date of stay 03/29/11
    • Review Submitted 04/03/11
    My family rented the guest house at this property for about a week. The property looks just like the pictures and has an absolutely beautiful pool. My father is an avid bicycle rider, and the property manager did procure a bicycle for him, which made him very happy. There are horse stables very near by which offer riding to the public (my mother took a lesson). The beach is about 20 mins away, but we found the pool much more inviting. There is internet access and good cell phone reception. Also an outdoor patio with a charcoal grill. The house was very clean--linens and bath towels were provided. Bring your own beach towels, but they did provide 2 portable chairs and an umbrella for the beach which were great. A few other things to bring to make your stay optimally comfortable: -cone-shaped coffee filters -soap -spices -paper products -laundry detergent Grocery store and restaurants are just down the main road (1-2 miles away) Hope the next family who stays has as good of a time as we did.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Manager response: thank you very much

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4

  • Beautiful property!

    Beautiful property!

    • Guest edy n. (New York City)
    • Date of stay 02/24/11
    • Review Submitted 03/13/11
    The property was really beautiful! Everyone was helpful. We loved the house! This is a beautiful property. We would definitely rent here again. There was plenty of room for our family. THe pool is well designed and gives the feeling of being on an island. You might think about providing more amenities in the kitchen by having some spices in the cabinet, some cooking oil etc. It would be a great touch for anyone who is there and wants to cook but does not want to have to buy basic stuff for a vacation. Also, more toilet paper could have been supplied. Other than those two observations, I would highly recommend this property to anyone wanting a Florida getaway with friends or family! The staff was so very nice and made our stay very special! This place is magical!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway.

    Manager response: thank you

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • LUXURY GUESTHOUSE !!!!!! Excellent !!!!!

    LUXURY GUESTHOUSE !!!!!! Excellent !!!!!

    • Guest Marina (Russia)
    • Date of stay 07/16/10
    • Review Submitted 10/21/10
    Our family rented a 3 room guest house in August 2010. We are from Russia. We did not expect that everything will be so beautiful and elegant. The house is located in a protected area, including expensive homes. Nearby shops and restaurants. Ocean is located 10 minutes by car. Gorgeous finish, elegant furniture, the house has everything for living, kitchen equipped with all appliances, dishes, there is internet, 2 bathrooms. The house has 3 very nice bedrooms, each room has a TV, a dressing room. At our request, the owners gave us a cot. Near the house is a swimming pool with waterfall, poolside loungers are. We first came to America and have been amazed hospitality of the hosts, Ilona and Sasha. We rented a car from them, it cost us less. They tell us he manned the navigator and the child seat, in gps introduced us to supermarkets, malls, best restaurants, Ilona we recommended that in a restaurant to eat, and when we arrived, the waiters were told that we have chosen the best dishes of the restaurant. We were very pleased, we are very grateful. The next year we'll go into that house.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Ausgezeichnet

    Ausgezeichnet

    • Guest ISI R (Frankfurt Germany)
    • Date of stay 05/12/10
    • Review Submitted 05/27/10
    Excellent - Fabulous -Marvelous

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/10

  • thanks for everything

    thanks for everything

    • Guest kimub (Lake Worth, Fl)
    • Date of stay 05/01/10
    • Review Submitted 05/12/10
    I rented this home for my 40th birthday party....it was magnificient. All of my guest commented on the comfort and asthetics of the home. The owner was very accomodating in terms of party rentals (i.e. tables, chairs, valet parking etc.) It was a pleasure renting with Mike

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/5

  • GUT

    GUT

    • Guest antjew (Großbothen )
    • Date of stay 04/30/10
    • Review Submitted 05/21/10
    Haus und Pool waren ausgezeichnet. Vermisst haben wir einen Cage, um auch abends draußen sitzen zu können bzw. zu Abend zu essen.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Manager response: Vielen Dank fuer die Berwertung. Der "Cage" ist natuerlich weder auf Bildern noch in der Beschreibung zu finden, da nicht vorhanden. Der Begriff Kaefig oder Cage wird oftmals benutzt um ein "screened in patio" zu beschreiben, was wie ein Vogelkaefig eingeschlossen ist. Oftmals zu finden bei billigen Haeusern von 200.000 bis 800.000 USD. Bei einem Millionen Objekt unserer Klasse mit einer Pool und Garten Anlage von allein ueber 400.000 wuerde der Kaefig erstens technisch wegen der Groesse nicht in Frage kommen und zweitens optisch absolut unser Tropical Layout mit Wasserfall, Beach Entrance etc. zerstoeren. Unser Landschaftsarchitekt wurde seinerzeit beauftrag eine tropische Oase zu erschaffen. Der "Cage" passt da leider gar nicht rein. Wir haben andere kleinere und billigere Haeuser hier auf der Seite die ein Screen Enclosure besitzen.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/4

  • Best Deal in Delray Beach .....

    Best Deal in Delray Beach .....

    • Guest Kellerstudios (Beach Lake PA)
    • Date of stay 04/01/10
    • Review Submitted 05/12/10
    Grand Estate........Our own beautiful guest house.... beautifully appointed with stainless steel appliances, large TV screen, granite countertops, in a gated community......Parking just steps away from our front door....The pool area is like a pool you would find at the Ritz Carlton with waterfall and beach entry......the outdoor eating area where we had breakfast every morning in the early morning light and where we sipped on fine wine and cheese at the end of the day was romantic and peaceful..... An all around quiet setting, yet mins to the beach and downtown Atlantic Ave where all the action and nightlife is....... Reasonably priced.... this rental I found to be the best deal around......Our landlords Sascha and Illona are 2 beautiful people inside and out and were so accommodating.......In short we felt like millionaires living on our own estate...We are coming back next year for sure!!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: Thank you Michael for staying with us so many times already and allowing us to provide you home away form home..........Always great to meet new people and become friends..........Hope all is good in Beach Lake, PA

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 10/15

  • Early March Spring Break

    Early March Spring Break

    • Guest CAM M (Illinois)
    • Date of stay 03/06/10
    • Review Submitted 03/17/10
    For our situation (3 Kids under 5, Plus In-Laws) the "Guest House" & Property were perfect. The pool was probably the best part because of the entrance - really allowed our kids to enjoy it every day. The privacy was also fantastic, as we never felt we were bothering anybody

    Recommended for: Families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/8

  • Great Location

    Great Location

    • Guest Lou (New Jersey)
    • Date of stay 10/09/09
    • Review Submitted 06/14/11
    Each of my stays were extremely comfortable. Great attention is paid to the cleanliness and upkeep of the rooms and the host exhibits great concern and care for their guest comfort. Furniture is new and well kept. My privacy was respected.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Manager response: Thank you

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • Aufenthalt vom 13. - 20. 04.2009

    Aufenthalt vom 13. - 20. 04.2009

    • Guest Thomas S. (Dorsten, Germany)
    • Date of stay 04/13/09
    • Review Submitted 05/11/09
    Wir hatten eine sehr angenehme und ruhige Woche in unserer Wohnung. Es war alles sehr ordentlich und edel eingerichtet. Auch die Betten waren sehr bequem.Unsere Kinder hatten Spaß im Pool. Es gibt keinen Autolärm oder sonstige störende Geräusche. Mit dem Auto dauert es ca. 5 Minuten zum großen Supermarkt und auch die Restaurants sind schnell erreichbar. Insgesamt können wir nur eine ausgezeichnete Bewertung abgeben. Vielen Dank und viele Grüße Thomas, Christine, Leanne und Justin

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/14

  • Traumhaft

    Traumhaft

    • Guest twm (Hamburg)
    • Date of stay 03/15/09
    • Review Submitted 04/04/09
    Wir hatten eine tolle Woche in Delray Beach mit einer wunderschönen Unterkunft. Die Vermieter sind sehr zuvorkommend und nett - von hier aus viele Grüße aus Hamburg - es sind keine Wünsche offen geblieben. Unsere Kinder haben den Pool genossen, wir die himmlische Ruhe, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten waren in der Nähe (Auto notwendig), der Strand ein Traum (ca. 20-25 min. mit dem Auto), viele gute Restaurants - einfach sehr empfehlenswert. Wir würden uns freuen dort noch einmal Florida genießen zu dürfen.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/15

  • A PLEASURE

    A PLEASURE

    • Guest NataliaG (South America)
    • Date of stay 12/16/08
    • Review Submitted 01/23/09
    It was a pleasure to stay at Sascha's Guest House last December. It's nice to stay in a confortable house, sorrounded by beautiful houses, very secure place and nice view. It was like staying at home, nice decoration, comfortable king size beds, spacious living room and kitchen. You have all it's needed. Great place for children or just adults, you can walk around or enjoy a nice pool with the house. Natalia

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/10

  • Simply the best !!!

    Simply the best !!!

    • Guest Angus 0815 (Bremen, Bremen, Deutschland)
    • Date of stay 11/22/08
    • Review Submitted 02/11/09
    We rented this spectacular place for a week at the end of November 2008. Starting with the perfect, beautiful location, this property is equipped with the best of the best, everything is completely new. The pool area reminds more of a park than a private residence. Another big plus is the availability of various malls, grocery stores, etc. in the nearby area. Another highlight are the Everglades, practically behind the residence with various possible activities and their beautiful biota. In short, this property is the complete package, offering everything one could expect to enjoy a fantastic vacation. We have made reservations to visit again at the end of this year!!!With everything this property has to offer, we can highly recommend it to everybody who would like to spend a few days or weeks in paradise!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 11/12

  • Nur Superlativen!!!

    Nur Superlativen!!!

    • Guest Werder Bremen (Bremen, Bremen, Deutschland)
    • Date of stay 11/22/08
    • Review Submitted 01/18/09
    Wir haben Ende November 2008 in diesem absoluten Superhaus eine Woche verbracht. Angefangen mit der perfekten, ruhigen Lage ist dieses Haus nur mit dem Besten vom Besten ausgestattet. Die Poolanlage erinnert mehr an einen Park. Auch diverse Einkaufsmoeglichkeiten sind in unmittelbarer Naehe vorhanden. Ein weiterer Hoehepunkt ist die unmittelbare Naehe zu Florida's Nationalpark (Everglades), der diverse Attraktionen zu sehen bietet. Kurzum ist dieses Ferienhaus eine Ansammlung von Superlativen, die wir immer gerne wieder besuchen wuerden und die wir in hoechstem Masse empfehlen wollen!!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/12

  • Einfach Fantastisch

    Einfach Fantastisch

    • Guest Karl38 (Düsseldorf)
    • Date of stay 11/02/08
    • Review Submitted 01/08/09
    Anreise am 02.10.2008 für 4 Nächte Ich habe in den USA schon viele Villen gesehen aber diese hat alles bisherige wirklich getopt. Brandneue Villa in einer sehr guten und absolut ruhigen Lage mit einem traumhaften Pool und sehr geschmackvoller Einrichtung. Sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Besitzer. Habe für meinen nächsten Trip schon Reserviert. Wirklich absolut zum weiter Empfehlen! Karl-Heinz

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/9

  • Heaven!!!

    Heaven!!!

    • Guest Simon P. (Frankfurt)
    • Date of stay 10/18/08
    • Review Submitted 03/16/09
    I really would like to recommend this Apartment to everybody who would like to spend a few days or weeks in heaven :-) Too bad we only had one week! very best regards

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 10/11

  • Ein Traum!

    Ein Traum!

    • Guest Maurice/Bremen (Bremen, Germany)
    • Date of stay 10/18/08
    • Review Submitted 01/08/09
    Ein traumhaftes Haus mir einer beispielhaften, modernen und neuen Ausstattung. Die sehr ruhige Lage und der Pool sind nur ein kleiner Teil dessen, was man unter "ausgezeichnet" versteht. Jederzeit wieder!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/9



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]