All 2014 Weeks Open. Lowest Rates Available.
You sent a message to this owner.
- Minimum stay:5 nights
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Other Daytona Beach Shores Properties condo description
Book now as the weeks are filling fast. This completely renovated, two bedroom, two bath direct oceanfront is exquisite. Direct oceanfront master suite with king-size bed, second bedroom has a queen and a twin bed with an additional twin bed conveniently stored under the queen bed.
Private bath off second bedroom. Living room complete with sleeper sofa, chairs, beautiful oceanfront balcony, dining area, bar area with four bar stools, large kitchen fully loaded with everything you can imagine. Washer and dryer inside Condo, four beach chairs, beach towels. This Condo provides the finest amenities, linens, etc. Everything you could possibly need to make you dream vacation come true. Located on the private no-drive section of the beach in the quiet area of Ponce Inlet. Large outdoor pool.
Free on site parking.
- Vacation Rental
- Guests Provide Their Own Meals
- Non Smoking Only
- Pets Not Allowed
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, Beds for 6
- King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms
Kitchen & Dining
- Cooking Utensils
- Ice Maker
- Linens Provided
- Covered Parking
- Air Conditioning
- Washing Machine
- Clothes Dryer
- CD Player
- DVD Player
- Satellite / Cable
Pool & Spa
- Communal Pool
- Outdoor Grill
Location & View
- Water Skiing
- Deepsea Fishing
- Sound/Bay Fishing
- Pier Fishing
- Jet Skiing
- Miniature Golf
- Theme Parks
- Sight Seeing
- Wildlife Viewing
ReviewsWrite a review
Very NiceGuest comment entered by owner
Condo was as promised. Clean and newly updated. Location was perfect for us and we enjoyed the beach and time with family
- Guest Scott L.
- Date of stay 11/22/13
- Review Submitted 12/06/13
First of all the description is misleading, it says 6-8 but on the lease max occupancy is 6. When we arrived the 2nd bedrooms closet was stuffed full of fake palm trees and paint cans. There was no place to put your suitcases or hang your clothes. The television did not work in the 2nd bedroom. The closet doors on the closet in the master bedroom was either off the tracks or broke because they did not slide easy. When I called the owner his response to the tv wash"well, whats wrong with it?" His response to the closet was "you can just put it back on the tracks" first of all I was on vacation and it was not my job to be a handyman. He didn't offer to have someone come look at the tv. If you are considering more than 4 people in this condo I would not recommend it. We will not be dealing with this owner again!
- Guest Jen (Indiana)
- Date of stay 03/29/13
- Review Submitted 05/10/13
Owner response: We had renters all through the winter and spring with absolutely no compliants or issues. The TV and doors on closet are fixed. We have been on VRBO and renting condos for over 10 years. Occasionally things come up that we have no control over. The issues this renter had were minor and happen. We apologize for that. If something major goes wrong we are right on it.
Very Relaxing and Great Owners
Very Relaxing and Great Owners
We had a wonderful time at this condo. We only expected to stay for six nights and extended our time for two additional nights. We wanted to stay longer, but had to go because the unit was reserved for another family. I don't know if Sandy would have been able to get rid of us -- we just loved the property, We enjoyed long walks everyday, we grilled out by the beach for dinner, and enjoyed bike riding all over Ponce Inlet and the beach. We have a new grandchild close by and will definitly ask Sandy to rent to us again. She was extemely accommodating!!
- Guest Kathy (Evergreen, Colorado)
- Date of stay 05/20/11
- Review Submitted 05/26/11
Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.
I would rate my stay as excellent, except for a problem we had with the lock, which was taken care of by the owner promptly. The condo has been completely renovated recently and we found it to be very clean and well equipped. We were there for Bike Week and the sheltered parking was great. The convienience to numerous fantastic resturants in the Ponce Inlet area was great, you can walk to The North Turn right on the beach. We also enjoyed walking each morning in the surrounding neighborhoods and a lovely park nearby. The third floor location is just high enough to get a good view of the ocean but low enough to make it easy to access the covered parking. The beds are comfortable and the walk in shower in the master bath was perfect. We are already planning to return next year to this same location.
- Guest Joe & Carol (Fairview, NC)
- Date of stay 03/05/11
- Review Submitted 03/18/11
Recommended for: Romantic getaway, girls getaway, sightseeing, age 55+.
I was very excited about my vacation and first stay at Towers Ten. My excitement was increased after much communication with the owner Sandy when she gave me a good rate and worked with me on my arrival date. My excitement was quickly deminished upon arrival about 8:00 on Friday night when I walked in to an 80 degree condo. We immediately lowered the thermostat and began bringing up our stuff. Needless to say by the time we were done we were wilted from the heat. We left and went to get groceries and a bite to eat. Upon returning nearly 3 hours later our condo felt no cooler. I made my first call to the owners then. There was not an answer so I left a message but never heard back. I started calling about 9:00 Sat morn but never made contact. After several tries and no return calls I went downstairs to the office where I was told they could do nothing without the go ahead from the owners. She then called and left messages as well. Spent Sat. in the condo trying to rest and hoping to hear back. NOTHING!!! About 7:00 that evening I went to Walmart to purchase fans to try to make it bearable. Thank goodness for the ceiling fans. I called owners again about 11:00 that night and left a very heated message. I got a return call immedately. Of course there was nothing that could be done at that time of night so we started the process the next morning when someone arrived at the office which wasn't until about 11:00. I then spent the biggest part of the day waiting on the repair man. He arrived to prove what we knew which was the air conditioning unit was not working and was beyond repair. It had to be replaced. The owner had no more communications from that point on. Tuesday afternoon the repair man arrived to replace the unit. It wasn't until Wednesday night we were able to turn the fans off and sit comfortably in the condo. The condo needs updating. Furniture is broken down. Fridge is falling apart and master bath has peeling wall paper and a shower doesn't completely drain. All these things I could overlook but the fact of being in Daytona Beach the first week of August without air conditioning for 4 days and nights was unacceptable. I emailed the owner Sandy when I returned home giving her details of all the conditions hoping she would see fit to refund a portion of my money. I just hoped for someone to do the right thing but it didnt happen. On top of everything else she was about 3 weeks late returning my security deposit. Invited me back but no apology.
- Guest TNgirl (Knoxville, TN)
- Date of stay 07/30/10
- Review Submitted 09/27/10
Owner response: Air Condition was fixed as soon as humanly possible. We were sorry this happened when someone was down there however,it was unforeseen. Unit is in excellent condition.
|Dates||Nightly||Wknd Night||Weekend||Weekly||Monthly *||Event|
|My Standard Rate
5 night min stay
Additional information about rental rates
Bike Week and Summer Daytona NASCAR Race subject to same rate
- Refundable Damage Deposit: $200
- Taxes Included
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the owner for more information.
- Nearest Airport: Daytona Beach International at 10 Miles
Why the Owner Chose Other Daytona Beach Shores Properties:
Ponce Inlet is a beautiful and quite private town in the Daytona Area. Very close to New Smyrna. Beaches are wide, white and private. You will love it here. No driving on these beaches.
- Primary: + 513-200-1575
- Secondary: + (614) 206-3631 (Ohio, USA)
View from direct oceanfront balacony
View from kitchen looking out to balcony/ocean
Master suite with direct oceanfront views
Second bedroom with queen and twin beds and connecting full bathroom
Spacious living area with sleeper sofa
Bistro and Kitchen Island provides additional dining area
Master Bath with walk in shower
Second Bathroom off the second bedroom and hallway
There have been visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2005.
Date last modified - Friday, December 06, 2013
2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
Get a rental quote, then book it!
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.