Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Great Room with Stairs up to Loft and Second Master Suite Upstairs

Huge 1,600 Sq Ft Condo -- One of the Largest in Copper! [#62209] | View Property

Peregrine
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Loft, 3 Baths (Sleeps 10-12)
$225 - $675/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (16)

Sort by:
  • Great Location!

    Great Location!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 12/26/13
    • Review Submitted 01/06/14
    Our family of 6 spent the post holiday week (12/26-1/2) at Copper Mountain. This condo was located very close to the Superbee lift, which was wonderful. We were also very close to the bus stop, which made getting around the resort a breeze. Our family had a great week of skiing! The condo is very nicely furnished with many nice updates, our only complaint would be that the bed in the upper master might be in need of updating, as it was very hard. The property was very clean and well maintained. A nice feature was that the owner provided humidifiers for all the bedrooms...they really helped! We ate at several of the restaurants located at the resort and they all were very good! JJ's and Endo's were great! However, we would not recommend Double Black Diamond (though we went there on New Year's day, so that may have been why the service and food were less than anticipated). The owner was very nice to work with and we would recommend this property if you are looking for a large condo with a great location!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Summer Vacation

    Summer Vacation

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/07/13
    • Review Submitted 09/03/13
    Great location to stay with views of the golf course. Easy access to I-70. Condo was very clean. Every thing you needed was there. Very spacious unit all the rooms were nicely decorated. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this to friends and family. Owner was very pleasant and efficient to deal with. Many Thanks

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great condo for the family

    Great condo for the family

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/30/13
    • Review Submitted 08/11/13
    We stayed at this condo for the second half of our trip to Colorado. We were pleasantly surprised by the updated decor and all the amenities it offered. We had four teenage kids and they loved the upper living room with four bunk beds. It was on the outside of the community but it was still very easy to get to the Copper Mountain community via walking. We would recommend this home to anyone searching for a good value with first class amenities.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Family week

    Family week

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/30/13
    • Review Submitted 04/10/13
    Very nice condo for family of 9 skiing Copper Mt. Good location to slopes and mtn views spectacular. Condo was clean and well appointed with accessories. First visit this year and we plan to stay at this condo again in the future. Owner very personable and cooperative to work with on the rental. Excellent.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • great condo

    great condo

    • Guest Terry (Boulder, CO)
    • Date of stay 07/12/12
    • Review Submitted 07/18/12
    This condo held five of us. The location was perfect for our conference. We watched the sunset from the balcony. Kitchen opens to the living room.

    Recommended for: Girls getaway

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amazing Condo!

    Amazing Condo!

    • Guest Step (Duluth, Mn)
    • Date of stay 04/05/12
    • Review Submitted 04/16/12
    Very very happy. Was the perfect place for our Large Family. Would differently use again. Thank you soo much!!!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Morgans & Rasmussens
    • Date of stay 02/23/07
    • Review Submitted 02/22/07
    FANTASTIC WEATHER! Monday night gave us 6" new show at the top, maybe 2" at the bottom. Temps in low to mid 30's at base - sunny - couldn't have asked for anything better! We're amazed at how well stocked this condo is! The layout is great - kids room upstairs is fantastic. The beds are very comfortable. The humidifiers are a great idea. We had 2 families staying. One family from NC w/5 year old twins, one family from Boulder w/a 7 year old (all boys). The boys took snowboarding lessons for 2 days - the ski school is FANTASTIC and worth every penny. One of us hadn't skied in 20 years! And guess what - it was as though she had skited yesterday! Overall, a SUPER condo, a SUPER vacation!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Pertierra Family
    • Date of stay 12/30/06
    • Review Submitted 12/29/06
    We had a great time here in Copper. We will probably come back, but in the spring. Evenings here were a little cold for us Florida folks. Our only regret was that we had a great snowfall the day before leaving! We would have loved to stay a few more days to enjoy the powder. The apartment was very comfortable and the kids loved the upstairs.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Damon Family
    • Date of stay 12/21/06
    • Review Submitted 12/20/06
    What a great place to spend our Christmas!! Thank you for such a cozy condo! Everyone of us was comfortable - especially thanks for the humidifiers!! The snow is beautiful!! our only problem - our kids got stuck in the Denver airport because of the holiday blizzard!! Anyway, we hope to return for more skiing!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jasper & Hund families
    • Date of stay 07/19/06
    • Review Submitted 07/18/06
    Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. This was our first trip to the mountains & we had a wonderful time. The loft area came in handy because we had two families staying here. We loved staying here; your condo is so beautiful and spacious!! Thank you again for letting our families stay here. We hope to come back soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Wilde & Richeman Families
    • Date of stay 04/07/06
    • Review Submitted 04/06/06
    We had a great vacation...accommodations, snow, skiing, JJ's, no injuries! We enjoyed the use of your condo. It contained everything we needed in a home away from home. We appreciated a working hot tub after a day of skiing (last year's didn't work!) The fireplace and view created a relaxed atmosphere as well. The high speed internet connection was used every day...from the kids checking email to the adults trying to reduce the mountain of work that awaits us back home. FYI - The management company was very responsive when we noticed a faucet handle was missing. However, the parking Gestapo couild have exercised some restraint in parking in front of the stairs (especially since there is no signage to that effect). There wasn't more than 4 vehicles in the lot all week! The short walk to the left and the elevator after we had no legs left to climb stairs were wonderful. Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Fellows & Davis Families
    • Date of stay 03/24/06
    • Review Submitted 03/23/06
    Thank you so much for opening your mountain home to us. We had a great week with wonderful snow and great company.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Shankster Family
    • Date of stay 03/18/06
    • Review Submitted 03/17/06
    We had a wonderful stay in your very comfortable home. Thanks for helping make our skiing vacation one of the best!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Keller Family
    • Date of stay 03/05/06
    • Review Submitted 03/04/06
    Thank you for letting us use your beautiful home. It was a blast being here. The upstairs is so cool. We enjoyed the hot tub very much after a day of skiing and boarding. Thank you once again for everything.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ambrosio Family
    • Date of stay 02/16/06
    • Review Submitted 02/15/06
    Thank you so much for such wonderful time in Copper. We were very surprised about your condo, over all our dreams...so well equipped, cleaned up, and most of all, lovely making us feel at home. Our kids have had their first ski experience (by the way 2 and 3 years old) and it was amazing!! For us (proud as ever) and for them ("our snow home is lovely, could we stay a little bit more??" the youngest asked). Anyway we would love to come back next year...and we're sure it will be our very best vacation ever, amazing ski season, such as great as this one was. Thank you for all!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Regan & Byrie Families
    • Date of stay 01/03/06
    • Review Submitted 01/02/06
    We loved your condo - clean, well stocked, comfortable and warm. We loved Copper Mountain - snow conditions like we had this week are rarely seen in Europe. So I guess we will have to come back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]