Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Beach-Front 2BR/2BA Condo

You sent a message to this owner.

View from Balcony

View from Balcony Family Room Family Room Dinning Room Master Bedroom Second Bedroom Kitchen (1) Kitchen Kitchen Master Bath Second Bath Balcony Pool View Beach View Jacuzzi Building View Building Front View

Calendar

Last updated: 04/04/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:1-7 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Redington Shores condo description

Located in the Gulf front complex of San Remo. This third floor center unit contains 1200 square feet including 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, and a full-sized kitchen. The kitchen has been recently renovated. The unit has an indoor utility room with a washer and dryer. The unit has three televisions,along with a VCR/DVD player plus free Wi-Fi internet. Decorated in tropical colors, the condo has all the conveniences of home.

A 200 square foot balcony overlooks the Gulf and intercoastal waterway. Condo guests have use of the heated swimming pool and jacuzzi on premises. Beautiful sunsets can be observed from the condo balcony or the common lanai area complete with two gazebos and an outside BBQ directly on the beautiful white sand beaches.

Redington Beach is quite and relaxing; only 8 miles south of Clearwater Beach and only 5 miles north of world famous Johns Pass. San Remo is great for family vacations or just a weekend getaway. San Remo has on site management and camera surveillance.

Deposit of $300 is required to reserve unit and non refundable. Remaining balance due 30 days prior to arrival. No refunds of any kind are issued within the 30 days of the booking date unless the owner is able to rebook the unit or there is a hurricane warning issued by the national weather service. Please park on either side of the building in non reserved spaces Two Parking passes are included. Pool Gate key is the same key used for the lobby Doors (Lobby Doors are locked at all times) Keys are located in lockbox at the NorthEast Entrance of Lobby. No Check in is needed. Check in time is 4 pm. and Check out time is 10 am. Smoking is not permitted in the unit or on the balcony. The unit does not have a landline phone. Please leave Keys on sofa table in entry way. Please set AC to 80 Degrees before departure. ******** Have a Great Vacation ! ********


Keywords: Condominium

Property Type

  • On floor 3
  • 1100 sq. ft.
  • 7 story
  • Condo

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Minimum Age Limit For Renters:

            25 YEARS OF AGE...moreless

          • Long-Term Renters Welcome
          • Children Welcome
          • Pets Not Allowed
          • Non Smoking Only

          Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, Beds for 6

          Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Dining Area Seats:

            0...moreless

          • Dishes & Utensils
          • Oven
          • Stove
          • Toaster
          • Coffee Maker
          • Pantry Items
          • Microwave
          • Ice Maker
          • Kitchen
          • Cooking Utensils
          • Dishwasher
          • Refrigerator

          Amenities

          • Parking:

            Limited to (2) vehicles only. No parking in reserved spots...moreless

          • Living Room
          • Towels Provided
          • Linens Provided
          • Iron & Board
          • Air Conditioning
          • Washing Machine
          • Heating
          • Clothes Dryer

          Entertainment

          • CD Player
          • Television
          • Satellite / Cable
          • DVD Player
          • VCR

          Communications

              • Internet

              Pool & Spa

              • Communal Pool
              • Hot Tub
              • Heated Pool

              Outdoor Features

              • Deck / Patio
              • Balcony
              • Outdoor Grill

              Location & View

              • Ocean View
              • Beach View
              • Beachfront

              Activities

              • Snorkeling/Diving
              • Surfing
              • Swimming
              • Wind-Surfing
              • Fishing
              • Water Skiing
              • Parasailing
              • Jet Skiing
              • Golf
              • Cycling
              • Fitness Center
              • Zoo
              • Cinemas
              • Restaurants
              • Water Parks
              • Theme Parks
              • Boating
              • Shopping
              • Shelling
              • Miniature Golf
              • Sight Seeing
               

              Reviews

              Write a review
              • Spring Break 2014

                Spring Break 2014

                • Guest Hoosier Spring Breakers
                • Date of stay 03/29/14
                • Review Submitted 04/06/14
                Drove thru a rain storm and my wife left her purse at hotel night before. Luggage soaking wet from leaky carrier. Not a great start to a relaxing vacation until after we arrived. Washer and dryer worked well, thank goodness!! The unit was very spacious and clean. Great for the price!! Owners offered their assistance with my wife's purse if needed. Pool and heated and area was very neat and clean also. No complaints here. WILL BE BACK!!

                Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

              • We loved it.

                We loved it.

                • Guest Kam (Statesville NC)
                • Date of stay 04/22/11
                • Review Submitted 07/19/11
                My Family and I were very happy with the condo. Found the place in great, close to the beach and pool. Looking forward to going there next spring break 2012.

                Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, sightseeing.

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

              • stayed in this property spring break 2010

                stayed in this property spring break 2010

                • Guest vacationers from Michigan (Kalamazoo, MI)
                • Date of stay 04/03/10
                • Review Submitted 04/11/10
                We just got back from spring break and stayed in this condo. While the accommodations were OK I probably would tell you to spend a little more and get better quality. First impressions were not good. We walked into the condo after a drive from Michigan and was hit with the most awful smell. Cooking orders lingered and it stunk very bad. Then we walked into the bedrooms and realized the carpet was in need of serious vacuuming. There was a vacuum in the closet so I vacuumed immediately. Here is a list of things we found. -unit smelled -carpet un-vacuumed -2nd bedroom very small. 2 teenagers stayed in it--not too accommodating. furniture in serious need of updating. blinds broke--had to drape a blanket over slider to keep sun from shining in in the morning. -all blinds need replacing. not easily operable. no pull cord on two of 3 of them. -handle on slider in living room broken -dresser drawers had sand and hair in them and one drawer in the master bedroom had a pair of mens underwear in it. -condo does not sit on beach. -pool is directly next to smelly, noisy, dirty bird sanctuary. OK if you LOVE birds but we didn't like it so much. -balcony overlooks parking lot, you can see beach if you look to the right but it's not right there. -cannot see intercoastal -newly updated??--didn't see it -dishes/pots pans not looking/feeling clean. had to wash everything before we used it. positive comments. . . -2 beach chairs were available -beach umbrella available -nice walk in closet in master -plenty of bath towels -quiet, friendly complex -maintenance person on staff very helpful -redington shores area great!! -beach was beautiful/quiet (away from the bird sanctuary)

                Owner response: As the owner of the unit. we were unaware of any problems. If we had known, we would have taken care of them immediately. We are local and the property manager on site is very dilligent on taking care of any issues that are brought to our attention. We are sorry for this to have happen.

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

              • Nice place for families

                Nice place for families

                • Guest Mom Mom Sandy (Kissimmee FL)
                • Date of stay 07/26/09
                • Review Submitted 08/04/09
                Property was in good location on the water and around activities. It was clean but could use a good vaccum under beds and in closets. Large living area. AC worked real well. Nice pool area. Yes I would recommend to a friend. The price was good.

                Recommended for: Families with young children.

                Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

               
              Rental basis: Per property
              Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
              January to April
              Jan 7 - Apr 30, 2014
              7 night min stay

              $980 $3,500
              May
              May 1 - May 31, 2014
              7 night min stay

              $600 $2,000
              June to August
              Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2014
              7 night min stay

              $700 $2,500
              September to December
              Sep 1 - Dec 31, 2014
              7 night min stay

              $525 $2,000
              My Standard Rate
              1 night min stay
              $125
              * Approximate Monthly rates, actual rate will depend on the days of the month you stay

              Additional information about rental rates

              Fees:

              • Cleaning Fee $75 + tax
              • Tax Rate 12%

              Notes:

              Rates mentioned about are Approximate Monthly Rates, Actual Rates will depend on days of month you stay. Holiday Rates will depend on the Holiday Weeks. Holiday Weeks are Christmas, New Years, Easter, Memorial, 4th of July, and Labor Day

              States taxes of 12% plus a $75.00 cleaning fee


              Cancellation policy:

              100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.


              This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
              Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


              Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

              Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

              Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
              Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
              Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
               

              Calendar

              Last updated: 04/04/2014
              Check availability
              23 Available
              21 Unavailable
              22 Today
              23 Selected dates
               

              Location

               

              Owner info

              Year Purchased: 2005


              Contact us

              Speaks: english

               

              Photos

              • View from Balcony

                View from Balcony

              • Family Room

                Family Room

              • Master Bedroom

                Master Bedroom

              • Kitchen (1)

                Kitchen (1)

              • Kitchen

                Kitchen

              • Second Bath

                Second Bath

              • Pool View

                Pool View

              • Jacuzzi

                Jacuzzi

              • Building Front View

                Building Front View

              • Family Room

                Family Room

              • Dinning Room

                Dinning Room

              • Second Bedroom

                Second Bedroom

              • Kitchen

                Kitchen

              • Master Bath

                Master Bath

              • Balcony

                Balcony

              • Beach View

                Beach View

              • Building View

                Building View

              VRBO #63798

              There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

              This listing was first published here in 2005.

              Date last modified - Wednesday, April 09, 2014

              $75 - $140 per night (USD)
              4

              2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
              Sleeps 6

              View calendar: Updated 04/04/14
              Minimum stay: 1-7 nights
              Dates are unavailable
              Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
              This listing requires that rentals start on a .
              Book It

              Detailed Price

              Owner
              Email owner

              +1 7277738938

              Speaks: english
              This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
              Add vacation protection services to your booking

              Three services to protect your trip:

              Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

              Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

              Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


              Get it now

              advertisement