Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

April Special---Rates Reduced to $170 Per Night--Awesome Game Room and Hot Tub!

You sent a message to this owner.

Kitchen w/ brkfst bar; spiral staircase up to loft/2nd, 3rd & 4th bedrooms.

Kitchen w/ brkfst bar; spiral staircase up to loft/2nd, 3rd & 4th bedrooms. Kitchen looking into living room area Master Bedroom w/ King bed (Main Floor) Open loft/2nd bedroom over looking den (sitting area and a queen bed). You have to pass through this bedroom to get to 3rd & 4th bedrooms. 3rd bedroom upstairs off of loft area (Queen Bed); pass through to 4th bedroom. 4th 'bunk style' bedroom off of 3rd bedroom (1 King, 2 doubles) Firepit, 1 acre wooded lot, hottub is on left & is avail. yr. round. River Bank for swimming/sunbathing....5 min drive from cabin Picnic table outside back door 8 person Hot Tub 1 acre wooded grounds, covered hot tub Pontoon boat rental on Fish Lake (5 min. from house) Added game room fun!! New fire pit as of June 7, 2013 Game room!!!! Pool table, foosball, ping pong, darts, poker table, full fridge, couches, double futon sleeper. Looking down on den from the loft.

This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

Calendar

Last updated: 04/11/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:2 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Leavenworth house description

Availibility calendar is updated.---Please note that rather than ask for a $500 damage deposit, we have opted to make the insurance available to you at a very low cost.

PLEASE READ ALL INFO CAREFULLY. THERE IS A LOT OF DETAIL IN ORDER TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE.

'The Great Escape' is approx. 2,600 Sq. Ft. - 4 Bedrooms (please see pictures for a more accurate layout description), 1.5 bath (both on main floor), huge detached game room.

Great rustic home w/ lots of original charm combined with some modern updates. Tons of amenities include private hot tub, game room, fire pit...simply AWESOME!

Located in the heart of Fish Lake/Lake Wenatchee recreation area off Hwy. 2 between Stevens Pass & the Leavenworth Village (20 miles from downtown Leavenworth/20-30 min. drive). Stevens Pass and Mission Ridge ski mountains are both close by too. The nearby town of Plain is just 5 miles away offering wineries & tasting rooms for you wine lovers! Come enjoy this beautiful area year round!

This clean & comfy home has a ton of nostalgia! With it's new hardwood floors and the spacious open floor plan mixed with the original character and charm makes it a perfect place for family/friend gatherings and creates an inviting atmosphere for making memories!

Enjoy grilling dinner and playing horse shoes outside on the wooded 1 acre grounds while relaxing in the 8 person private hot tub after a long day on the slopes or at the lake. Don't forget the HUGE retro game-room, which is sure to occupy children and adults of all ages (pool table, darts, ping-pong, foosball, pop-a-shot, card table).

Fire pit not typically accessible during winter months and fires may not be allowed during high fire danger times in the summer.


THINGS TO DO:

This home offers a perfect atmosphere for relaxing and much needed time away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. During snowmobile season, you can leave from the driveway and ride 200 miles of groomed trails, cross country ski, or snow shoe.

In the summer, a 5 min. car ride to Lake Wenatchee offers a great state park, beach, and water sports atmosphere. Fish Lake is great for fishing and pontoon boat rentals. The Wenatchee River is very close by too for tubing and rafting! There is also a private neighborhood river bank that is about 1/2 mile from house for splashing around and sun bathing.


Absolutely NO rowdy groups/partying, bachelor parties, etc.
Refunds due to weather/pass conditions are considered depending on individual circumstances.

Please e-mail us using the link on the right of this web page for initial inquiries on availability or questions. E-mail is the fastest way for us to respond to you.

Keywords: House

Property Type

  • 2600 sq. ft.
  • House

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Children Welcome:

            The staircase is somewhat steep and may not be conducive for certain people (ie: elderly). Also, both bathrooms are located on the main floor....moreless

          • Pets Not Allowed:

            Pets okay outside, or in the game room only, but NOT in the main house....moreless

          • Minimum Age Limit For Renters:

            Must be 25 or older if not accompanied by adults....moreless

          • Non Smoking Only:

            Outside only, please use cigarette receptacle....moreless

          • Long-Term Renters Welcome

          Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14, Beds for 12-14

          • Bedroom 2: 1 queen

            Bedroom is loft style and a pass through to 3rd/4th bedrooms...moreless

          • Bedroom 1: 1 king

            Located on main floor; TV/DVD in room....moreless

          • Loft

            See bedroom #2 description....moreless

          • Bedroom 4: 1 king, 2 double

            This room is a 'bunk' style bedroom off 3rd bedroom upstairs...moreless

          • Bedroom 3: 1 queen

            Located directly off the 2nd 'loft' bedroom upstairs...moreless

          • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) in game room....moreless

          Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom, 1 Half Bathroom

          • Bathroom 2: toilet

            located downstairs on main floor in laundry/mudroom....moreless

          • Bathroom 1: toilet, combination tub/shower

            Located downstairs on main floor...moreless

          • Both bathrooms are located on main floor. There is not a bathroom upstairs....moreless

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Cooking Utensils:

            Fully stocked kitchen for all your cooking needs....moreless

          • Dining:

            Table seats 6, breakfast bar seats 4....moreless

          • Kitchen:

            We do not provide paper towels....moreless

          • Refrigerator:

            (2) Fridge in game room also....moreless

          • Dining Area Seats:

            10...moreless

          • Dishes & Utensils
          • Microwave
          • Toaster
          • Coffee Maker
          • Ice Maker
          • Dishwasher
          • Oven
          • Stove

          Amenities

          • Living Room:

            Leather sofa & love seat, 2 chairs, tv/dvd/vcr and movie library, but no cable or satellite. ...moreless

          • Parking Off Street:

            Plenty of room for parking extra vehicles in driveway....moreless

          • Linens Provided:

            Seperate hot tub/Beach towels also provided....moreless

          • Wood Stove:

            We do not supply fire wood....moreless

          • Heating:

            baseboard heat....moreless

          • Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer
          • Towels Provided
          • Iron & Board
          • Washing Machine
          • Parking
          • Clothes Dryer

          Other Amenities

              • 2 TVs, 1 VCR, 2 DVD players, fully equiped kitchen, on-site horse shoes, out-door fire-pit on 1 acre lot. Plus a HUGE game room above garage with all the nostolgia needed to certainly provide a great family and friends vacation!...moreless

              Entertainment

              • Game Room:

                Huge detached game room just steps from the main house. Pool table, ping pong, pop a shot, darts, poker table, foosball. There is also a double futon bed in game room....moreless

              • Television:

                No cable/satellite; movie library for VCR. DVD player....moreless

              • Video Library:

                Tons of great VCR movies to watch....moreless

              • CD Player
              • VCR
              • Stereo
              • Pool Table
              • Ping Pong Table
              • DVD Player
              • Foosball

              Communications

                  • Wireless Internet:

                    Available at the Mid-way market (about 5 min. from house)....moreless

                  Pool & Spa

                  • Communal Pool:

                    Community pool in Leavenworth...moreless

                  Outdoor Features

                  • Ski & Snowboard:

                    Stevens Pass is about 30 min. from the house; Mission Ridge is also near by....moreless

                  • Balcony:

                    Balcony off of the gameroom above the garage...moreless

                  • Gazebo:

                    'Gazebo' setting which the hot tub is under...moreless

                  • Deck / Patio:

                    Small covered landing/deck off back door...moreless

                  • Outdoor Grill

                  Theme

                  • Sports & Activities
                  • Tourist Attractions
                  • Away From It All
                  • Adventure
                  • Family

                  Activities

                  • Skiing
                  • Golf
                  • Wind-Surfing
                  • Hunting
                  • Swimming
                  • Tennis
                  • Surfing
                  • Water Skiing
                  • Rafting
                  • Hiking
                  • Jet Skiing
                  • Fishing
                  • Mountain Biking
                  • Sailing
                  • Cycling
                  • Cross Country Skiing
                  • Sight Seeing
                  • Sledding
                  • Boating
                  • Antiquing
                  • Cinemas
                  • Restaurants
                  • Horseback Riding
                  • Shopping
                  • Kayaking
                  • Snowboarding
                  • Snowmobiling
                  • Rock Climbing
                  • Horseshoes
                  • Miniature Golf
                  • Wildlife Viewing

                  Other Activities

                      • Please use the E-mail link for all initial inquiries on availability, reservation requests, and questions about the properties; If necessary, phone calls between 8am-6pm only please....moreless
                       

                      Reviews

                      Write a review
                      • loved it!

                        loved it!

                        • Guest bill s.
                        • Date of stay 12/27/13
                        • Review Submitted 01/03/14
                        Loved it and so did grand kids. Property management needed to salt ice which was about 3"s thick. Picture on web site showed Seahawks game on TV but no TV :-( but would go back. Had to buy lots of fire wood. Would have liked to have our Beagle in main house!!!!

                        Recommended for: Families with young children, romantic getaway, age 55+, sightseeing, families with teenagers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Family get together

                        Family get together

                        • Guest MarilynL (Lacey WA)
                        • Date of stay 11/01/13
                        • Review Submitted 11/07/13
                        My family and I had such a nice time here. The place was clean and spacious. The separate game room was a huge hit for everyone, esp the kids. I brought extra pingpong balls along just in case, but didn't need them....they had plenty of those, plus basketballs for the hoop shot. I agree with other reviewers about the spiral staircase ....it is kinda treacherous, with uneven steps, and with no bathroom upstairs, it was a bit scary if you had to negotiate those stairs in the middle of the night. We had a few laughs about having to manually hold the toaster lever down while you waited for your toast, and the first ones to arrive tried to start a fire in the fireplace but there were no matches, so they "froze" while waiting for others to arrive. The little glitches just added to the fun memories we made that weekend. 2 of the kids caught fish at the nearly lake and cleaned and cooked them the same night. Some used the hot tub and said it was great. The owner, Linda, was a sweetheart...she got back to me in such a timely manner each time I had a question....she allowed us to check out later on Sunday, too, and that was so appreciated as well. Thank you, Linda , for a wonderful family weekend.

                        Recommended for: Adventure seekers, sightseeing, girls getaway, families with teenagers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Cabin Review

                        Cabin Review

                        • Guest Ang (Maple Valley, WA)
                        • Date of stay 10/04/13
                        • Review Submitted 10/09/13
                        We choose this location because we had a large group. The pictures made it appear as if the beds had their own private area, however most of the beds are shared in one large area with 3 beds having a door for privacy. This cabin is geared for people who don't need privacy and can all sleep in close quarters. And, older people or people with disabilities would not be able to climb the very narrow stairs up to most of the sleeping quarters. Also, it is about 30 minutes from Leavenworth and we assumed less than 20 minutes. The cabin is quaint, no frills. Stocked with all home essentials. The game room is terrific. It's peaceful. We had a great time.

                        Recommended for: Girls getaway, families with teenagers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Relaxed, fun and disconnected long weekend

                        Relaxed, fun and disconnected long weekend

                        • Guest Patrick (Redmond, WA)
                        • Date of stay 08/29/13
                        • Review Submitted 09/03/13
                        My family (me, wife, 9-yr old and 6-yr old boys) enjoyed our long weekend at this property. The game room was a hit, with ping pong, record player, foosball and basketball pop-a-shot. The deck off the game room also was the best place to get cell phone reception for phone calls. The main house was relaxing. We watched lots of movies with the extensive library of VHS tapes and select DVDs. At first we were disappointed there was no TV service, but that quickly passed. The boys enjoyed having the upstairs bedrooms to themselves, as did I so that they could sleep in peace while me/my wife stayed up playing cards. As someone else noted, there's no bathroom upstairs where you'll find 5 beds. As others have written, the spiral stairs are narrow and the steps uneven, but it was fine for my kids. The kitchen, laundry room with toilet and the full bathroom met our needs. The kitchen has everything you'll need to make meals and store food. Outside, we enjoyed throwing the horse shoes and the hot tub. The private beach along the river is a very short drive away, and we were able to pull up next to the river to unload the water toys and picnic items. We also rented a boat at Fish Lake, rode horses at the south shore of Lake Wenatchee and enjoyed the beach at Lake Wenatchee. Overall a fun time out doors. There are a few lunch options nearby for a family. The market near Fish Lake has frozen pizzas, etc. The market in Plain has a bit more selection if you want to cook in. The restaurants on Hwy 2 are the best dining options. The drive into Leavenworth is approx. 25 minutes, which isn't too bad for dinner. And we found several restaurants there that have free Wi-Fi so we could re-connect with friends and family.

                        Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers.

                        Owner response: Glad you enjoyed your time and we appreciate your review.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Perfect for a girls weekend getaway

                        Perfect for a girls weekend getaway

                        • Guest Alicia (Seattle, WA)
                        • Date of stay 08/23/13
                        • Review Submitted 08/27/13
                        We have a yearly girls weekend and chose this cabin for our summer getaway. This property worked very well for our group. The game room was really fun and we enjoyed playing mini basketball and Ping-Pong. Also, the open floor plan worked out great for group dinners and relaxing together. Being all ladies, we didn't mind the lack of privacy upstairs - it was like having a sleepover back in high school days! The house is a bit rustic - we thought that simply added to its charm. We rented tubes and floated down the Wenatchee river for an afternoon, which was a fun adventure- maybe not as relaxing as we thought it would be due to all the paddling involved! Totally worth doing if the weather is nice and the river is lower/calm. We cooked several delicious meals in the kitchen, there were plenty of utensils, dishware and tools - pretty much everything we needed. In the evening we relaxed and enjoyed the large hot tub. Other reviewers have mentioned some details that we felt would be helpful to clarify for others: - All of us assumed the property was riverfront based on one of the photos on the listing, however it's not. We were initially surprised, and also thought the private beach area was a bit hard to find. It's only a short drive away (less than 5 minutes) but it is not a walkable distance with gear and coolers. - Being a group of six girls, we appreciated the extra toilet and sink in the laundry room because there is only one full bathroom in the house. - The spiral staircase is really steep and the treads aren't equally spaced. One member of our group is currently pregnant and chose to stay downstairs because the steps are really tricky to go up and down. There's no bathroom upstairs - so proceed with caution! Because of these stairs, I wouldn't recommend this property for children, elderly people, or people with disabilities. - Sleeping arrangements upstairs are "family style" and there is not a lot of privacy. There is a full bed in the loft room, a full bed in a corner area, and 3 beds at the other end of the upstairs bedroom. The space is all connected and you'll have to walk past all the beds to go downstairs. Not a big deal for us, since we didn't mind sleeping all in the same room! Probably not ideal for couples or those seeking privacy. Overall, this is a great. comfortable rental for a group and is ideal for a winter getaway since it's so close to Leavenworth & Stevens and has so many fun indoor amenities!

                        Recommended for: Girls getaway, families with teenagers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                      • 69766

                        69766

                        • Guest Deaon (Lewiston)
                        • Date of stay 07/19/13
                        • Review Submitted 07/30/13
                        Two suggestons: Need better signs, difficult to find property. I would have appreciated a heads-up about the steep/cramped stairwell...we had older friends and it was scary getting them up and down the stairs. The baseboard heaters were on in the game room and we could not figure out how to turn them off... it was a very hot weekend and I am sure you do not want them on in the summer. Very lovely cabin.

                        Recommended for: Girls getaway.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • A Fun & Relaxing Weekend with the Girls!

                        A Fun & Relaxing Weekend with the Girls!

                        • Guest kpryde (Everett, WA)
                        • Date of stay 07/05/13
                        • Review Submitted 07/11/13
                        My friends and I had such a wonderful time here! Relaxing in the hot tub, watching movies, playing boardgames in the huge living room...and of course, the game room was a blast! There was plenty of space for everyone, we never felt crowded. We had such a good time that we are talking about making a yearly trip out of it! I would definitely visit this property again!

                        Recommended for: Families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway, families with teenagers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Nice place to relax

                        Nice place to relax

                        • Guest Adam (WA)
                        • Date of stay 06/27/13
                        • Review Submitted 07/02/13
                        We had a wonderful time during our stay. The cabin is rustic but in a good way, we did not feel like we were staying in a luxury home, but that is exactly the experience we were looking for. The cabin was clean and comfortable, we had everything we needed and more. By far the game room was the biggest hit of the trip, plenty of fun for adults and kids. We would definitely stay there again. The bedrooms are not particularly private, but we were traveling as a large family so it was not an issue, actually kind of added to the fun.

                        Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers.

                        Owner response: Thank you so much.... We are so very glad that you enjoyed your stay!!!

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • I would not recommend this rental

                        I would not recommend this rental

                        • Guest Sandy (Puyallup, WA)
                        • Date of stay 05/24/13
                        • Review Submitted 05/31/13
                        This house was run down, not clean, and the pictures were miss leading. We were very disappointed and no one in our party would return to this rental. The only positive about the house was the game room.

                        Owner response: We always welcome any input from our guests. I am truly sorrow that you had a bad experience. As soon as I received the email, I got on the phone and called my cleaning company and my nephew who lives in Seattle. Unfortunately, I live in Arkansas and cannot check the cabin myself. My nephew went directly to the cabin and told me that things were very much in order. The grounds had been cleaned after the horrific winter that we had there. He said there were some minor things that needed attending to. I also asked my neighbor to check things out. She reported the same. I don't know what you felt was dirty or run-down, but our other guests during this same period of time that I spoke with were of a different opinion. Again, I am sorry for your experience.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Family Christmas Gathering

                        Family Christmas Gathering

                        • Guest dandee (Camano Island, WA USA)
                        • Date of stay 12/24/12
                        • Review Submitted 12/31/12
                        We loved staying at the Great Escape. It was a cozy place to play games, watch Christmas movies, eat lots of food and play in all of the snow. It was a white Christmas we will never forget. It was wonderful to relax in the hot tub at night. The game room was a fun place for the kids and grownups to hang out in. We were so thankful that we were able to get there after record snowfalls in the area and power outages. (the power was restored right before we arrived) It was the perfect place for our family to gather.

                        Recommended for: Romantic getaway, girls getaway, families with teenagers.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                       
                      Rental basis: Per property
                      Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                      Memorial Day
                      May 23 - May 26, 2014
                      2 night min stay
                      $250

                      Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                      Fourth of July
                      Jul 3 - Jul 6, 2014
                      2 night min stay
                      $250

                      Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                      Labor Day
                      Aug 29 - Sep 1, 2014
                      2 night min stay
                      $250

                      Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                      Octoberfest
                      Oct 1 - Oct 20, 2014
                      2 night min stay
                      $250

                      Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                      Thanksgiving
                      Nov 21 - Nov 30, 2014
                      2 night min stay
                      $250

                      Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                      Christmas/New Years 2014
                      Dec 1 - Jan 1, 2015
                      2 night min stay
                      $250

                      Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                      My Standard Rate
                      2 night min stay
                      $215 $230
                      Fri, Sat

                      Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest


                      Additional information about rental rates

                      Fees and Rental Conditions:

                      • Property Damage Protection $49
                      • Cleaning Fee $100 + tax
                      • Tax Rate 10%

                      Notes:

                      Rates apply to persons 10 years and older. Children under 10 are free. Limit 12 people including children in the home.


                      Cancellation policy:

                      100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.


                      This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
                      Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


                      Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                      Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                       

                      Calendar

                      Last updated: 04/11/2014
                      Check availability
                      23 Available
                      21 Unavailable
                      22 Today
                      23 Selected dates
                       

                      Location

                      This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

                       

                      Owner info

                      Year Purchased: 2006


                      Contact us

                      Speaks: english

                       

                      Photos

                      • Kitchen w/ brkfst bar; spiral staircase up to loft/2nd, 3rd & 4th bedrooms.

                        Kitchen w/ brkfst bar; spiral staircase up to loft/2nd, 3rd & 4th bedrooms.

                      • Master Bedroom w/ King bed (Main Floor)

                        Master Bedroom w/ King bed (Main Floor)

                      • 3rd bedroom upstairs off of loft area (Queen Bed); pass through to 4th bedroom.

                        3rd bedroom upstairs off of loft area (Queen Bed); pass through to 4th bedroom.

                      • Firepit, 1 acre wooded lot, hottub is on left & is avail. yr. round.

                        Firepit, 1 acre wooded lot, hottub is on left & is avail. yr. round.

                      • Picnic table outside back door

                        Picnic table outside back door

                      • 1 acre wooded grounds, covered hot tub

                        1 acre wooded grounds, covered hot tub

                      • Added game room fun!!

                        Added game room fun!!

                      • Game room!!!! Pool table, foosball, ping pong, darts, poker table, full fridge, couches, double futon sleeper.

                        Game room!!!! Pool table, foosball, ping pong, darts, poker table, full fridge, couches, double futon sleeper.

                      • Kitchen looking into living room area

                        Kitchen looking into living room area

                      • Open loft/2nd bedroom over looking den (sitting area and a queen bed). You have to pass through this bedroom to get to 3rd & 4th bedrooms.

                        Open loft/2nd bedroom over looking den (sitting area and a queen bed). You have to pass through this bedroom to get to 3rd & 4th bedrooms.

                      • 4th 'bunk style' bedroom off of 3rd bedroom (1 King, 2 doubles)

                        4th 'bunk style' bedroom off of 3rd bedroom (1 King, 2 doubles)

                      • River Bank for swimming/sunbathing....5 min drive from cabin

                        River Bank for swimming/sunbathing....5 min drive from cabin

                      • 8 person Hot Tub

                        8 person Hot Tub

                      • Pontoon boat rental on Fish Lake (5 min. from house)

                        Pontoon boat rental on Fish Lake (5 min. from house)

                      • New fire pit as of June 7, 2013

                        New fire pit as of June 7, 2013

                      • Looking down on den from the loft.

                        Looking down on den from the loft.

                      VRBO #69766

                      There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                      This listing was first published here in 2005.

                      Date last modified - Thursday, April 17, 2014

                      $215 - $250 per night (USD)
                      26

                      4 Bedroom / 1.5 Bathroom
                      Sleeps 14

                      View calendar: Updated 04/11/14
                      Minimum stay: 2 nights
                      Dates are unavailable
                      Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                      This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                      Book It

                      Detailed Price

                      Owner
                      Email owner

                      501-908-4840 (AR)

                      Speaks: english
                      This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
                      Add vacation protection services to your booking

                      Three services to protect your trip:

                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                      Get it now

                      advertisement