Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Ocean Front- Crystal Blue Water 3BR/2bath-Bookit Online

You sent a message to this owner.

Large, grassy lawn....crystal blue water...Bath Tub Beach

Large, grassy lawn....crystal blue water...Bath Tub Beach In front, facing North, secluded cove area, clear blue ocean REmodeled kitchen, new refrigerator that dispenses water and ice. queen bed facing the ocean and listening to the sounds of the sea Twin Beds - Hawaiian dacore and wonderful ceiling fan to cool off Your own private front entrance to Paradise Breathtaking views of mountains and Bath Tub beach Open family room, kitchen and dinning room- double set doors.New sofas, twin bed Sink area in Master bedroom, french doors to the ocean and porch! Remodeled bathroom, between 2 bedrooms. lg. master bedroom with packnplay. Homemade Hawaiian quilt, childs, bed Views - Another view of the kitchen with the ocean outside.There is a dinning table also Sunny views! Many ammenities in the area, local shopping center. Covered porch, facing the ocean, picknick table, chairs, & added lounge chairs Views from the corner of your porch, large lawn and beautifiul views. Double french doors to the ocean and back porch.  Relax & enjoy Remodeled living room, new TV and arrangement.  Ocean out front!! Just across the street, save the $10 parking fee!  Best Luau on island Our Bathtub  Beach out front...swim, snorkel or boggie board. Sunrise out your window, you won't even miss sleeping. View of Chinaman's Hat - on the way to the home... Famous tunnel completed in 1997 through the mountains to the house.

Calendar

Last updated: 04/17/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:3-5 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Laie house description

Breathtaking Ocean Views. Decorated island style! We are located near the Polynesian Culture center - perfect location. Secluded from the street, traffic and noise, quiet beach front property. You can visit the Center, BYU, or the Mormon Church. A private beach in the front awaits you (no public beach access)

The house has a new porch and patio for enjoying the lovely views of the ocean and mountains. There's a plasma TV, high speed internet connection and cable TV. The bathrooms are redone and one is designed with travertine and a large glass shower.

Two bedrooms are separated from the master wing by the living room, dining room and kitchen. Great location on the windward side of the island. Always cool with wonderful ocean breezes. Corporations welcome. The property is completed gated and fenced. Marked No Trespassing - Private Property

Great Paradise Get Away - RELAX & Enjoy: Private beach access, no public beach access through the property!

Polynesian Cultural Center is just down the road. The Kuilima Gold Course at Turtle Bay Resort is ten minutes by car. This is Hawaii's only 36 hole golf facility featuring an 18 hole Arnold Palmer course.

The house is Beach front and due to the 'washing' away of the front lot, there's now a private cove, sandy beach. Entry is down a few private steps. Right out the front, enjoy the beach. There's world famous surfing as well as Sunset, Pipeline and Waimea surf beaches near by.

There's hiking trails through the coastal mountain. All services are only minutes from the house including groceries, video rental, pizza, medical, etc.

Yes - High Speed Internet Access
Amenities: High speed Internet access, Phone, Cable TV, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, , Cooking Utensils provided, Linens provided, Washer & Dryer, (BBQ), No Smoking. Beaches are owned by the state of Hi

Great Location - What's in the area?: Additional photos available, please email your request.
Activities: Hiking, Biking, Golf, Fishing, Horseback Riding, Shopping, Restaurants, Cinemas, Swimming, Snorkeling/Diving, Surfing, Windsurfing, Shelling
Area: Laie is home to the Morman Church, BYU University and the Polynesian Culture Center. Shopping, groceries, restaurants and movie theater.
Remember this is the COOL side of the island and no air conditioning is needed. We supply plenty of fans for your comfort.

The town is remote, yet has all the amenities!

Unlike other vacation rentals - we are IN the town of Laie! Located away from the main Kam Highway, you'll be protected from traffic noise. Safe neighborhood with an international flair. If you take a bus from the airport, you won't need a car here! There's a bus stop right out front. One of the best public bus systems in the US.

Come visit our BEACH HOME, very comfortable, clean but we are beach front, not a five star resort. Our wonderful managers will check you in and make sure that all is as expected. We've been renting for 9 years and have many happy guests that return year after year, even from Europe.

Property Type

  • 1 story
  • House
  • 1500 sq. ft.

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Limited Accessibility:

            Two steps into the home, one inside, and a small ledge to the outside porch. Not a lot of walking....moreless

          • Minimum Age Limit For Renters
          • Non Smoking Only
          • Long-Term Renters Welcome
          • Suitable For Elderly Or Infirm
          • Children Welcome:

            sand toys Feel free to bring your snorkel gear / fins or buy them locally, very inexpensive, as well as the boogie boards....moreless

          • Pets Not Allowed

          Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7, Beds for 6-7

          • Bedroom 2: 1 queen

            ...moreless

          • Bedroom 3: 2 twin/ single

            two twins ...moreless

          • Sunroom, twin sofa bed: 1 sleep sofa /futon

            pack n play available...moreless

          • Bedroom 1: 1 queen

            connected to sitting room/BR 4 sofa bed...moreless

          • Master room has a Queen bed and a sitting room attached.. Use for extra sleeping space or just relaxing away from the main room. The sofa also folds out into a twin bed. The two living room sofas make into twin beds, they are in the living room so you wouldn't have much privacy! We price for 6 and it is extra for over 6. NOT TO EXCEED 8 (adults and children combined)...moreless

          Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms

          • Bathroom: toilet, shower

            Two sinks...moreless

          • Master bathroom: toilet, shower

            new sink/vanity...moreless

          • Master bedroom has a new separated vanity/sink area installed! There are two sinks in the other bathroom....moreless

          Other Amenities

              • We try to accommodate all requests. Let us know if you need a high chair, etc. Manager is available 24/7 via cell phone. Neighbors next door also assist with any requests from guests! It's friendly Hawaiian style neighbors. Vacation in paradise! Enjoy the ocean and cool breezes. there's even FREE telephone calls to the US and on the island. We also have digital TV, and high speed Internet access. Please know there are no AC units in this property, but are not necessary with the cool ocean breeze. Ceiling and floor fans are provided. We have two solar attic fans and vents in the roof line. There's hardly a day without the fresh, ocean air! There's plenty of starter items, such as toilet paper, paper towels. You are welcome to bring your own snorkel gear or buy them locally, very inexpensive and even the boogie boards. Sand toys are provided for the little ones. The yellow home stands alone next to the blue unit, just share the yard, each has it's own parking, patio...moreless

              Entertainment

              • Games
              • DVD Player
              • Television
              • Satellite / Cable:

                Cable provided by time warner,...moreless

              • CD Player
              • Books
              • Books For Adults
              • Games For Kids
              • Music Library
              • Toys
              • Video Library:

                Numerous movies to choose from for everyone! Even children movies....moreless

              Theme

              • Family
              • Away From It All
              • Adventure
              • Sports & Activities
              • Tourist Attractions

              Car

                  • Necessary

                  Attractions

                  • Churches
                  • Cinemas
                  • Restaurants
                  • Waterfalls
                  • Bay/Sound
                  • Forests
                  • Reefs

                  Leisure Activities

                  • Scenic Drives
                  • Beachcombing
                  • Luaus
                  • Sight Seeing
                  • Wildlife Viewing
                  • Shelling
                  • Shopping
                  • Horseback Riding

                  local services and businesses

                  • Medical Services
                  • ATM/Bank
                  • Groceries
                  • Hospital
                  • Laundromat

                  Location Type

                  • Beach
                  • Waterfront
                  • Beachfront:

                    see photo of steps to the ocean... We attached a video of our beach out front. No public beach access. Gated and marked private. No one is to cross our land to get to the beach, only our guests...moreless

                  • Oceanfront:

                    We can send an additional video of the beach, our link might not be working on vrbo. Secluded and private for swimming, snorkeling, boogie boarding. Mellow waves out front. Look at our videos on YouTube also....moreless

                  • Mountain View:

                    View of the wonderful mountains. See theYouTub and online video...moreless

                  sports and adventure activities

                  • Sailing
                  • Wind-Surfing
                  • Fishing
                  • Snorkeling/Diving
                  • Cycling
                  • Golf
                  • Surfing
                  • Hiking
                  • Snorkeling
                  • Swimming
                  • Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling

                  catering options

                      • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

                      Dining

                      • Dining Area
                      • Child's Highchair
                      • Dining:

                        bar seating for 4, outside picnic table...moreless

                      forms of payment

                          • Accept Credit Card

                          General

                          • Iron & Board
                          • Broadband Access:

                            Direct wiring available...moreless

                          • Wireless Internet:

                            Provided as well as a direct wire to the internet....moreless

                          • Parking Off Street:

                            NO PARKING ALLOWED ALONG THE CEMENT DRIVE WAY, use your own parking space for 2......moreless

                          • Free Long Distance
                          • Alarm Clock
                          • Ceiling Fans
                          • Hair Dryer
                          • Paper Towels
                          • Toilet Paper
                          • Parking
                          • Telephone
                          • Linens Provided:

                            2 complete bath set and 1 beach towel will be provided per person...moreless

                          • Washing Machine:

                            Washer and Dryer located in gated area in front Blue house....moreless

                          • Clothes Dryer:

                            Use the electric dryer or the clothes line out front!...moreless

                          • Sofa Bed
                          • Internet
                          • Towels Provided

                          Kitchen

                          • Oven:

                            New 2012 Kenmore ceramic top stove....moreless

                          • Grill
                          • 4 Ring Stove
                          • Refrigerator:

                            Brand new Whirlpool refrigerator, side by side, ice dispenser and cold water!...moreless

                          • Microwave
                          • Blender
                          • Ice Maker
                          • Pantry Items
                          • Kitchen:

                            All amenities provided, including salt/pepper! Plenty of cooking pots and pans. All items need for meal preparation...moreless

                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Toaster
                          • Cooking Utensils:

                            will send you photos of our well stocked kitchen...moreless

                          Outside

                          • Beach Chairs
                          • Beach Towels
                          • Large Cooler
                          • Outdoor Grill
                          • Deck / Patio:

                            Covered over head patio with 6 Ft picnic table. extra seating for 6-8 people. Separated from the blue home, own patio and setting areas. Yes, you do have to walk across the yard to the beach....moreless

                          • Lanai / Gazebo:

                            A nice patio with a picnic table that can seat 6-8 people and 3 more single chairs...moreless

                          • Patio
                          • Porch / Veranda
                          • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
                          • Lawn / Garden

                          Payment Type

                          • Amex
                          • Visa
                          • Mastercard
                           

                          Reviews

                          Write a review
                          • Flawless

                            Flawless

                            • Guest Anonymous
                            • Date of stay 11/20/13
                            • Review Submitted 12/09/13
                            The lodging was perfect. The location was exactly what I was hoping for. The property manager was extremely friendly and helpful. Literally everything aspect of our stay and the property was perfect. Watching the sunrise every morning from the back yard made our trip that much more special. I have nothing negative to say about the property or the management. I strongly recommend this site for anyone's vacation rental.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Wonderful Stay

                            Wonderful Stay

                            • Guest Anonymous
                            • Date of stay 09/12/13
                            • Review Submitted 10/05/13
                            We loved our stay. Wonderful, ocean front property with great views from the back yard. The clean, modern kitchen was well-equipped and had everything we needed. Easy walk to the Polynesian Cultural Center which is well worth a trip. We had some unusual dates and travel plans, and Victoria was wonderful in accommodating them on very short notice. Thanks for a great experience!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • Fantastic Views and wonderful host

                            Fantastic Views and wonderful host

                            • Guest Anonymous
                            • Date of stay 12/06/12
                            • Review Submitted 09/13/13
                            Loved our stay. Exactly what our family needed. Only 1 minute to go to the grocery store. Martha was always available and very helpful. Recommend walking across the street to PCC nice show and exhibits. We enjoyed the many things to do. We have been to Laie a number of times and we will be back.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • Great beach house for large family!

                            Great beach house for large family!

                            • Guest Anonymous
                            • Date of stay 08/01/13
                            • Review Submitted 09/02/13
                            We had a FANTASTIC time! The house was in a perfect location for us, and everything was great for our group and met all our needs from the 11 year old to the 75 year old! We loved it and highly recommend it to everyone. We really enjoyed the morning walks down the beach at low tide, and we saw the monk seal twice! There were no problems at all. I hope we can come again someday!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Paradise in Laie

                            Paradise in Laie

                            • Guest Anonymous
                            • Date of stay 07/18/13
                            • Review Submitted 08/22/13
                            We stayed at the beach house for 9 nights with our five children and had a wonderful time! The home was beautiful and clean, Martha and Keld were wonderful hosts and made sure we had everything we needed. Martha checked on us periodically to make sure things were going well. The beach is literally a few stair steps down from the backyard and we loved listening to the waves at night. Most wonderful moonrises! The reef at low tide is so much fun to explore, and the kids loved riding boogie boards at high tide. We walked across the street to the Polynesian Cultural Center, Foodmart is right up the road, and it was only an hour's drive to most of the attractions we went to on the south shore. Definitely prefer the relaxed North Shore. Shrimp trucks, Angel's Ice Cream, Shark's Cove for snorkeling, Ted's Bakery for amazing pie. We feel homesick for this lovely home and the friendly people in Laie and will definitely be back! Thank you Victoria, Martha, and Keld for an amazing experience that we will never forget!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                          • A Windy Week

                            A Windy Week

                            • Guest Jo Ann C. (Bemus Point, New York)
                            • Date of stay 08/09/13
                            • Review Submitted 08/19/13
                            The property was clean and well maintained, though it shows some wear from age and use. (A crack in the stove top is scheduled to be repaired and did not interfere with our cooking in any case.) The friendly manager checked in from time to time and made herself available to answer questions or address problems. We had to leave doors and windows open to moderate the temperature, and we came to regard the incessant wind off the ocean both a blessing and a bother. For a large group like ours--eight people--the lack of drawer space made half our party substitute their suitcases for dressers. We enjoyed nearby hikes in the mountains, swimming and snorkeling in the ocean, and visiting the Polynesian Cultural Center just across the road. We found swimming in the so-called bathtub and beyond the stone barrier challenging, as the roiling surf combined with the shallow, irregular bottom kept us off balance. We got into the habit of driving to beaches on the west side, where the bottom was sandy and the waters comparatively tranquil. We prepared most of our meals at home, but we did enjoy a local fast-food take-out restaurant in Laie called the Seven Brothers' Backyard Barbecue. We also repeatedly patronized Ted's bakery on the other side of the island at Sunset Beach for malasadas and other pastries. Note: we spent a lot of time washing dishes. No dish washer is provided but we wouldn't have used it if it had been.

                            Owner response: Thank you for your review. We did get the stove fixed that was damaged by the last guest. Takes awhile in Hawaii to get parts and repairs done. I know you were having a family reunion with family from Japan, New York, and Seattle. I should have encouraged you to rent more than one place, so you all could be together, yet apart and have space. Sorry you had such a hard time at the beach, this is the first I have heard of this. Yes, the waves ARE tranquil in the front of the reef and then regular waves outside the reef. That is the reason for the name, Bath Tub beach. It is perfect for families with small children since there is no worry about the vast ocean sweeping them out to sea. It's a very educational tide pool area as well. Pounder's Beach as it is known is just around the corner, large public beach. No worries about items being stolen from our location as with the public beaches. I should have pointed out that we have a wonderful rental place available (in the home, flyer information) that will pick up and deliver ocean toys, ie, kayaks, stand up paddle boards, etc. We do have YouTube videos posted of the beach to view as well. I would love to add more dressers but we have one in each bedroom with 4 drawers and 6 drawers in the master bedroom as well as a hall closet. There are 2 night stands with drawers as well in each room. for another 4 drawers per room. There are plenty of hangers in each closet as well. We do have a limit of 6 guests. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Not many clothes are needed as we do have a washer and dryer for your use and an outdoor clothes line as well Glad you enjoyed the local places around the home. We strive very hard to make everyone comfortable and have an enjoyable time. Yes, the BBQ is a new restaurant and is very good. Let us help you with your next reunion and rent you additional homes. Again, thank you for the review. We encourage such detailed information. And yes, the website does clarify that there is no dishwasher.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Wonderful place to stay !!!

                            Wonderful place to stay !!!

                            • Guest Sheree S.
                            • Date of stay 07/09/13
                            • Review Submitted 07/22/13
                            We were a family of 7 adults, parents and children, and this house was perfect. one of our sons slept on the pull out sofa in the living room area and he was fine. Martha was wonderful- she was there to check on us daily and had already anticipated our needs. The view was incredible , but be ready for a constant wind - something we never have in Houston ! We walked across the street to the Polynesian Culture Center and enjoyed the luau and show. Just down the street was the Foodland to buy snacks and breakfast. We ate great burgers at Seven Brothers and had shaved ice that was fabulous right next door at Angel's. We drove back to Pear Harbor one day and it was about 45 minutes, but we are totally glad that we stayed away from the hustle of the city. The property was clean and well maintained. it was a perfect place to stay and I would go back tomorrow if I could !!!!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                          • The Location and view is everything!

                            The Location and view is everything!

                            • Guest Charlene C.
                            • Date of stay 03/02/13
                            • Review Submitted 03/08/13
                            My husband and I are residents of Oahu. We wanted to have a our wedding on the North Shore, with a beautiful beach as our backdrop, and a small house that we could entertain our guests (9) with. It worked out perfectly! The property was well looked after and the manager ( Martha) was friendly and helpful. The day before our wedding we went on a 6 mile beach walk with some of it on the street as the tide was up. It was beautiful, and a great way to unwind before the big day. My brother-in-law and sister-in-law liked it so much that they are considering staying next door in the smaller unit on their next stay here.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                          • Awesome!

                            Awesome!

                            • Guest Nick S.
                            • Date of stay 02/24/13
                            • Review Submitted 03/03/13
                            What a great rental. Right on the beach! Went to sleep every night listening to the surf. Great for young children as the beach was protected. My family and I had a wonderful time and would recommend this house to anyone looking for an awesome rental. It sleep 8 comfortably. Only disappointment was when we had to come home!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • Comfortable, relaxing home away from home.

                            Comfortable, relaxing home away from home.

                            • Guest Sheshona B.
                            • Date of stay 01/02/13
                            • Review Submitted 02/12/13
                            We had a wonderful time at the Laie House! It is a pleasant, cheerful home with all the necessary amenities to feel at home. The private beach is small but splendid and very recluse. A wonderful place to have a quiet and relaxing visit to Hawaii. The caretakers are friendly and attentive and accommodating. The kitchen utensils are well stocked and the grocery stores are nearby; the discount card provided from the rental made it very cost effective to prepare our own meals. I appreciated the off-street parking and on-site laundry (we returned home with clean clothes!). This is a splendid home to bring the family to vacation. I do suggest a rental car if you want to see the island and its myriad of majestic wonders. This is not the kind of place with discos, clubs and bars...this is a quiet and serene spot on the island-best for a "chilled-out' vacation. Great for family bonding and self reflection. My family did a lot of personal healing work and shifting our familial dynamics here. Blessed Be! I know that this was the first vacation I have been on that didn't leave me feeling like I needed a vacation when I got home! It's so good, my husband has already set himself a vacation for next fall in the studio rental, while I head to Costa Rica! Yes it's so good you will want to return! Mahalo!

                            Owner response: Thanks for being our guests. Delighted to have stay and return again!!! Thanks for the great review and taking the time to let others know how great our home is.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                           
                          Rental basis: Per property
                          Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                          July 4 2014
                          Jul 1 - Jul 7, 2014
                          5 night min stay
                          $350

                          Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

                          Labor Day 2013 - Sept 2
                          Aug 30 - Sep 4, 2014
                          4 night min stay
                          $350

                          Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

                          Columbus Day 2013
                          Oct 11 - Oct 15, 2014
                          3 night min stay
                          $350

                          Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

                          Veterans Day
                          Nov 8 - Nov 12, 2014
                          4 night min stay
                          $350

                          Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

                          Thanksgiving 2013
                          Nov 26 - Nov 30, 2014
                          5 night min stay
                          $350

                          Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

                          Christmas Holiday
                          Dec 23 - Dec 29, 2014
                          5 night min stay
                          $350

                          Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

                          My Standard Rate
                          4 night min stay
                          $330
                          $2,079 $7,500

                          Rates are based on 6 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

                          * Approximate Monthly rates, actual rate will depend on the days of the month you stay

                          Additional information about rental rates

                          Fees and Rental Conditions:

                          • Refundable Damage Deposit $200
                          • Property Damage Protection $49
                          • High Chair / pack n play $10 + tax
                          • cleaning $275 + tax
                          • Tax Rate 16.95%

                          Notes:

                          DO NOT RESPOND to craig's List....it is a SCAM, we do not advertise on craig's list. We are on HomeAway, VRBO, FlipKey and some related sites, NOT Craig's List. Sorry we no longer allow events at the property.. RENTAL of High Chair / packnplay $10

                          Extra Cleaning fee for over 6 is $25 additional & $20 per night for guests above 6.Late check out till 1pm if available is $50. Normal check out 10am


                          Cancellation policy:

                          100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.


                          This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
                          Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


                          Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                          Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                           

                          Calendar

                          Last updated: 04/17/2014
                          Check availability
                          23 Available
                          21 Unavailable
                          22 Today
                          23 Selected dates
                           

                          Location

                           

                          Owner info

                          Year Purchased: 2005

                          About the owner: Unfortunately, I had a stroke in 2009 from the pressures of my work. I was forced to retire and to learn to walk and talk again. I'm so blessed with a new life and a wonderful outlook. I want to share the beauty of my home for others to enjoy. It's for sale as well since I am limited on my ability to travel as I am taking care of my 84 yr old Dad.

                          Why the Owner Chose Laie:
                          When you look out the front door you can see why. It is a picture of paradise. The views are awesome.

                          The Unique Benefits at this House:
                          Managers that live by and keep the property well maintained. Living on the ocean requires daily repairs and upkeep. Martha and Keld are kind and caring hosts. They will welcome you and tend to your needs, however, they can not control the weather!!


                          Contact us

                          Speaks: english

                           

                          Photos

                          • Large, grassy lawn....crystal blue water...Bath Tub Beach

                            Large, grassy lawn....crystal blue water...Bath Tub Beach

                          • REmodeled kitchen, new refrigerator that dispenses water and ice.

                            REmodeled kitchen, new refrigerator that dispenses water and ice.

                          • Twin Beds - Hawaiian dacore and wonderful ceiling fan to cool off

                            Twin Beds - Hawaiian dacore and wonderful ceiling fan to cool off

                          • Breathtaking views of mountains and Bath Tub beach

                            Breathtaking views of mountains and Bath Tub beach

                          • Sink area in Master bedroom, french doors to the ocean and porch!

                            Sink area in Master bedroom, french doors to the ocean and porch!

                          • lg. master bedroom with packnplay. Homemade Hawaiian quilt, childs, bed

                            lg. master bedroom with packnplay. Homemade Hawaiian quilt, childs, bed

                          • Another view of the kitchen with the ocean outside.There is a dinning table also

                            Another view of the kitchen with the ocean outside.There is a dinning table also

                          • Many ammenities in the area, local shopping center.

                            Many ammenities in the area, local shopping center.

                          • Views from the corner of your porch, large lawn and beautifiul views.

                            Views from the corner of your porch, large lawn and beautifiul views.

                          • Remodeled living room, new TV and arrangement.  Ocean out front!!

                            Remodeled living room, new TV and arrangement. Ocean out front!!

                          • Our Bathtub  Beach out front...swim, snorkel or boggie board.

                            Our Bathtub Beach out front...swim, snorkel or boggie board.

                          • View of Chinaman's Hat - on the way to the home...

                            View of Chinaman's Hat - on the way to the home...

                          • In front, facing North, secluded cove area, clear blue ocean

                            In front, facing North, secluded cove area, clear blue ocean

                          • queen bed facing the ocean and listening to the sounds of the sea

                            queen bed facing the ocean and listening to the sounds of the sea

                          • Your own private front entrance to Paradise

                            Your own private front entrance to Paradise

                          • Open family room, kitchen and dinning room- double set doors.New sofas, twin bed

                            Open family room, kitchen and dinning room- double set doors.New sofas, twin bed

                          • Remodeled bathroom, between 2 bedrooms.

                            Remodeled bathroom, between 2 bedrooms.

                          • Views -

                            Views -

                          • Sunny views!

                            Sunny views!

                          • Covered porch, facing the ocean, picknick table, chairs, & added lounge chairs

                            Covered porch, facing the ocean, picknick table, chairs, & added lounge chairs

                          • Double french doors to the ocean and back porch.  Relax & enjoy

                            Double french doors to the ocean and back porch. Relax & enjoy

                          • Just across the street, save the $10 parking fee!  Best Luau on island

                            Just across the street, save the $10 parking fee! Best Luau on island

                          • Sunrise out your window, you won't even miss sleeping.

                            Sunrise out your window, you won't even miss sleeping.

                          • Famous tunnel completed in 1997 through the mountains to the house.

                            Famous tunnel completed in 1997 through the mountains to the house.

                          $330 - $350 per night (USD)
                          37

                          4 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
                          Sleeps 7

                          View calendar: Updated 04/17/14
                          Minimum stay: 3-5 nights
                          Dates are unavailable
                          Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                          This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                          Book It

                          Detailed Price

                          Owner
                          Email owner

                          +1 619 757-9002
                          California

                          Speaks: english
                          This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
                          Add vacation protection services to your booking

                          Three services to protect your trip:

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                          Get it now