Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Tower 2 Indoor Heated Pool

Majestic 4th Floor Oceanfront *** Great Rates *** Beautiful! [#76557] | View Property

Majestic Beach Towers I & II
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$110 - $242/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (17)

Sort by:
  • Another great winter at Majestic Resort

    Another great winter at Majestic Resort

    • Guest coupleofsnowbirds (Hampton New Brunswick)
    • Date of stay 10/26/13
    • Review Submitted 03/02/14
    This is the third year we have spent the winter months at this unit at Majestic Beach Resort. It is an ideal place to stay in PCB. This 3 bedroom unit has everything. The best thing being the fantastic view of the Gulf from both the living room and master bedroom with a balcony off of each. there is a fully stocked kitchen with more than enough place settings and the master bathroom is huge with a large Jacuzzi tub and stand alone shower. The location is ideal also as it is on the 4th floor, 1 flight above the walkway to the parking garage. There are many restaurants within walking distance and a super Walmart just down the street. The building has indoor and outdoor pools and a hot tub. The owner Laurie is great to deal with. Would recommend this unit highly.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Value

    Great Value

    • Guest SL59 (St. Louis, MO.)
    • Date of stay 09/08/13
    • Review Submitted 09/25/13
    This was our 3rd time staying at Majestic. We were more that pleased with this unit! The decor was very nice. I especially appreciated the well stocked kitchen and the large number of towels provided. The owner and management co. were easy to work with. The value for this unit was exceptional for a 3 bedroom, and I did shop around. Great place...would love to stay in this unit again!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Relaxing Mini Vacation!

    Relaxing Mini Vacation!

    • Guest Mary Beth (United States)
    • Date of stay 04/12/13
    • Review Submitted 04/28/13
    We had a wonderful time in your condo! It was absolutely beautiful! Perfect view of the ocean! We had never stayed in PCB as a family and I was a little nervous as what to expect. The building is very well kept and lots of security around! Your place was very clean upon arrival and we loved the layout! Great location!! Close to all we needed!! Perfect size for our family of 5! We will definitely come back to stay at your place!! Thanks!!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lindsey forche

    Lindsey forche

    • Guest Lin (Grayson, Ga)
    • Date of stay 07/21/12
    • Review Submitted 08/26/12
    We stayed here for 2 weeks in July 2012. Upon arrival the place was quite dirty. the furniture was average and needed a good cleaning. The beds were very comfortable, the lay out of the condo was good, and lots of outlet safety inserts were great for kids. When you stay at resort and do notebook through the company, you do not get to use gym, rent movies, or beach chairs without a fee for each day. The pools were great and of course the beaches are beautiful.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, pet owners.

    Owner response: Thank you for providing us with this feedback. You will be pleased to learn that we take cleanliness seriously and have recently made changes with housekeeping to resolve any issues. We, also, just made a trip down to the condo on August 18th 2012 and thoroughly cleaned the condo ourselves, along with replacing bedding and furnishings as needed. We hope you enjoyed your time at the beach and hope you make Panama City Beach your next vacation destination.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Fourth floor View from Tower !!

    Fourth floor View from Tower !!

    • Guest Wanda, Robereta, Georgia (Roberta, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 06/02/12
    • Review Submitted 06/11/12
    I was invited to go on vacation with my daughter and her family.The view from the fourth floor was perfect ! We had beautiful weather too except for the last day. We were disappointed in the condition of the condo however. When we arrived the floor still had sand on it especially in the laundry room--don't think it had been touched since last visitors. We also found several straws from fruit boxes or some type kids drinks, tennis ball and cheese balls in living area. They only supply ONE roll of toilet tissue, NO paper towels and ONE small hotel size bar of soap per bathroom. There did supply plenty of clean sheets and towels for us to use. We had to wash towels but that was no big deal. Unfortunately I would not recommend this to my friends not will I make a return visit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • We had a great time!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We had a great time!

    • Guest Evansville, Indiana
    • Date of stay 08/25/08
    • Review Submitted 01/23/13
    Weather was great. Some of us got a little too much sun!. We saw dolphins on day two, it was wonderful! Condo is very nice. Just enough room for all of us. What a great vew! Grandma loves th balcony!!! Thanks for the fun!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • You have a nice condo.

    Guest comment entered by owner

    You have a nice condo.

    • Guest Bill and Linda from Tennessee
    • Date of stay 05/01/08
    • Review Submitted 01/23/13
    And we have had a ball. We have really enjoyed our stay. We have some friends that own a condo at Edgewater, but theirs were taken ath this time. But we will keep your number and pass them along to our friends. We will be back again. Thank you very much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • What a Great Vacation!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    What a Great Vacation!

    • Guest From Indiana
    • Date of stay 04/07/08
    • Review Submitted 01/23/13
    Beautiful sunny weather. Lots of warm sun, great for a nice dispostion. Our family had a fantastic time. The beach was super. The condo had everything we needed. All we needed was more time. We hate to leave. Thanks for sharing your place with us. We created many wonderful memories for years to come.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Weather was great and we had a wonderful time.

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Weather was great and we had a wonderful time.

    • Guest from Michigan (guest book)
    • Date of stay 09/24/07
    • Review Submitted 08/25/11
    We shopped and ate, oh how we ate...We spent time on the beach and saw dolphins swim by two different times. We were here for a church convention held at Edgewater. Enjoyed the pool, hot tub, ocean and bathtub. Hope we can do it again sometime. Thank you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    • Guest Powder Springs, GA (guest book)
    • Date of stay 09/10/07
    • Review Submitted 08/25/11
    The view of the ocean was wonderful; the weather was great. We saw a rainbow Monday and Wednesday. The beach was nice and the pools were comfortable temperatures. ...Wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely recommend your place. Thanks for a wonderful place to us to spend time with our friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The condo was wonderful...

    Guest comment entered by owner

    The condo was wonderful...

    • Guest from Tennessee (guest book)
    • Date of stay 08/04/07
    • Review Submitted 08/25/11
    ...and the views spectacular. We really enjoyed everything and couldn't have had a better time. This is such a lovely place to vacation - very family friendly. Our family is sad to go but we are truly relaxed and rejuvenated. Thank you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A great view from the balcony -

    Guest comment entered by owner

    A great view from the balcony -

    • Guest from Two Brave Moms (guest book)
    • Date of stay 05/25/07
    • Review Submitted 08/25/11
    and a joy to be with our daughters and watch them enjoy this once in a lifetime event with their friends! A great trip!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thanks for a cool trip!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thanks for a cool trip!

    • Guest from Mississippi (guest book)
    • Date of stay 05/18/07
    • Review Submitted 08/25/11
    The trip was great. We had a great time. The amazingly pleasant weather allowed us to enjoy this fabulous and comfortable condo. The condo had a great view of the magnificent beach.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • What a wonderful week we had with our family.

    Guest comment entered by owner

    What a wonderful week we had with our family.

    • Guest from New Jersey (guest book)
    • Date of stay 04/20/07
    • Review Submitted 08/25/11
    A lot of sunny days with the perfect view of the beach and nightly sunsets!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • What a great place to spend our winter months...

    Guest comment entered by owner

    What a great place to spend our winter months...

    • Guest from Ontario (guest book)
    • Date of stay 01/01/07
    • Review Submitted 08/25/11
    ...and avoid our Northern Ontario cold. There were a lot of cloudy days in Jan. and Feb. however the indoor pool compensated nicely for this. ...We have many great photos to remind us of this wonderful condo and many of nature's wonders. Thank you for this great condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • We had a great time! (guest book)

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We had a great time! (guest book)

    • Guest from Texas
    • Date of stay 10/03/06
    • Review Submitted 08/25/11
    ...We swam in all the pools - the indoor pools were great on the cool days. My husband, my two sons and myself truly enjoyed the condo. We couldn't have asked for a better place. Thank you for sharing our place with us!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We had a wonderful time...

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We had a wonderful time...

    • Guest The Taylors
    • Date of stay 09/02/06
    • Review Submitted 08/25/11
    The room has a view that's perfect. Not too high and not too low. Thanks so much for lending us your condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]