Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
VILLA TROPICAL ISLAND POOL AREA/CAGE AVAILABLE

The Most Beautiful Tropical Residences in Cape Coral [#788386ha] | View Property

Private Homes, Northwest
www.exclusive-villas-florida.com
$365
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (35)

Sort by:
  • Beautiful home.

    Beautiful home.

    • Guest Glen
    • Date of stay 03/15/14
    • Review Submitted 03/18/14
    We recently rented this beautiful home. It is just as the pictures show. Very private and relaxing. We absolutely loved the pool area and looking out onto the canal watching the fish jump. Iwona the owner of the house was very friendly to deal with. My wife and I and our two kids 18 & 21 would definitely love to come back again next year.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • The villa offered us a wonderful and relaxing vaca

    Guest comment entered by manager

    The villa offered us a wonderful and relaxing vaca

    • Guest Gr.
    • Date of stay 01/21/14
    • Review Submitted 01/21/14
    The villa offered us a wonderful and relaxing vacation! The Hofmann family was kind and accommodating. We were especially pleased with the cleanliness as one guest suffers from allergies and asthma, but experienced no problems. The rooms were very welcoming and offered a great amount of space for comfort. A huge thank you to the Hofmann family for allowing us to enjoy their home for a short period of time (which most FL rentals do not allow during peak season) as it was very refreshing!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • We would definitely recommend to rent this house!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    We would definitely recommend to rent this house!

    • Guest The Jönsson and Grundmark families
    • Date of stay 01/04/14
    • Review Submitted 01/04/14
    We, 2 family's of totally 10 people.The Villa is very nice and we felt comfortable all the time. It really has everything you need! The neighbourhood is calm and quiet, and the grocery store is close by. We saw a couple of dolphins playing in the canal just outside the house. We would definitely recommend all of our friends to rent this house. Best regards,

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Amazing!!!!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Amazing!!!!

    • Guest T&B
    • Date of stay 09/19/13
    • Review Submitted 09/22/13
    The Hofmann Family Thank you so much for sharing this home with us. This has been amazing. The area is private and very enjoyable. We would recommend this home to anyone wanting to take a vacation or needing a little time away. This is so much room and the pool is fantastic. Everything here was here HOME away from home. Absolutely loved it. Thank you so much. T.& B.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Wir waren happy und kommen gerne wieder!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Wir waren happy und kommen gerne wieder!

    • Guest Familie H.
    • Date of stay 08/10/13
    • Review Submitted 09/02/13
    Liebe Familie Hofmann Bereits mehr als 3 Wochen sind vergangen seit unserem Abschluss in Cape Carol in der Villa . Gerne erinnern wir uns an die tolle Zeit zurück. Wir fühlten uns richtig wohl und Willkommen in der Villa und vermissen die vielen Annehmlichkeiten des Hauses, Wie zum Beispiel die grosse und gut eingerichtete Küche mit dem amerikanischen Kühlschrank, den tollen Grill, den Billardtisch, die grosszügigen Schlafzimmer und vieles mehr. Sehr angenehm empfanden wir die vielen Badetücher die uns zur Verfügung standen, die Sauberkeit des Hauses und den schön angelegten beheizten Pool. Alles in Allem, wir waren Happy und kommen gerne wieder. Herzliche Grüsse aus der Schweiz Familie H.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/6

  • Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Guest Bruce
    • Date of stay 07/19/13
    • Review Submitted 07/20/13
    Great!! Iwona Hofmann has been excellent to work with! Great service,great homes,great vacation!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/9

  • Es war bestimmt nicht unser letztes Mal!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Es war bestimmt nicht unser letztes Mal!

    • Guest Familie G.(Berlin)
    • Date of stay 07/12/13
    • Review Submitted 07/13/13
    Liebe Familie Hofmann Unsere Familie hat sich in Ihrem Haus fast wie zu Hause gefuehlt. Einer von uns wollte es praktisch gar nicht verlassen!!!! Eure Betreuung und Fuersorge haben wir dankbar angenommen. Es war bestimmt nicht unser letztes Mal ZUSAMMENTREFFEN! Ihre Familie G.aus Berlin

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/9

  • Wir werden bestimmt wieder kommen!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Wir werden bestimmt wieder kommen!

    • Guest Julia+Romano
    • Date of stay 05/01/13
    • Review Submitted 05/10/13
    Liebe Iwona Lieber Herbert Herzlichen Dank fuer alles! Es ist traumhaft hier und wir werden bestimmt wieder kommen! Ganz liebe Gruesse und bis bald Julia+Romano

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/10

  • die Villa ist Top

    Guest comment entered by manager

    die Villa ist Top

    • Guest Cedric
    • Date of stay 04/06/13
    • Review Submitted 04/06/13
    Mein Urlaub hier in Cape Coral hat mir sehr gefallen,die Villa ist TOP! Hope to see you soon Cedric

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/11

  • keine Wuensche offen nur laenger bleiben!!!!!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    keine Wuensche offen nur laenger bleiben!!!!!

    • Guest Juanita&Daniel
    • Date of stay 04/01/13
    • Review Submitted 04/06/13
    Villa Tropical Island April 2013 Liebe Iwona,lieber Herbert Unser Urlaub hat uns auch dieses Jahr sehr gut gefallen. Die Villa Tropical Island mit Ihrer Ausstattung,dem Pool,Whirpool,Kuscheldecken usw.,laesst wirklich keine Wuensche offen,ausser den laenger zu bleiben! Wir wollen uns nochmals ganz herzlich fuer Eure sehr nette & interessante Hausbesichtigungen bedanken! Eure Engelsgeduld mit der ihr unsere tausend Fragen ums Einwandern beantwortet habt,wissen wir zu schaetzen! Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Herzliche Gruesse Juanita&Daniel

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/11

  • Stunning perfection

    Stunning perfection

    • Guest karen n.
    • Date of stay 03/09/13
    • Review Submitted 04/03/13
    I stayed here with my husband before moving from England to Vancouver. It was the perfect place to relax and recharge. The house was spacious, elegant, perfectly clean and well appointed. The beautiful pool was always the perfect temperature and the hot-tub glorious. I spent most of my time swimming in the pool taking in the wonderful view or watching TV in the outdoor TV area while my husband cooked on the huge gas BBQ! The nearby Publix store has everything you could ever need, and the huge, lovely kitchen had every utensil imaginable. I will definitely make this my first choice when returning to Florida - next time we'll take the boat! Thank you Iwona and Herbert for an amazing vacation

    Manager response: Dear Karen and Pete, thank you very much for your nice review. We did enjoy having you in our villa. We hope you will be back soon:-) Sincerely iwona

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 10/11

  • Memorable vacation

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Memorable vacation

    • Guest Lilja
    • Date of stay 03/01/13
    • Review Submitted 03/08/13
    March 2013 Dear Iwona and family Thank you so much for everything. It was a great vacation, your Villa was wonderful and everyone was happy. We especially thank you and your family for the Boat trip. You are all so nice and pretty :) I´m sure if we come back to Cape Coral we will rent a house from you and hopefully our sons will meet again :) Thank you for really memorable vacation and best regards to your family :)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/10

  • wonderful holiday,lovely house

    Guest comment entered by manager

    wonderful holiday,lovely house

    • Guest T.
    • Date of stay 02/20/13
    • Review Submitted 02/26/13
    Dear Iwona, We certainly miss the lovely warm weather over there! We would like to thank you for the wonderful holiday you provided for us in your lovely house! The welcome we received from you in the house was very warm and well received by everybody and we very much appreciated your quick and practical reaction to all our questions.. We really enjoyed it! We will keep remembering the lovely holiday and the sunshine in Florida to get through the winter here and wish you a lovely spring there. We will certainly recommend the house to all our friends. All the best wishes from Germany, T.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 10/11

  • Unberschreiblich schoen!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Unberschreiblich schoen!

    • Guest Familie W.
    • Date of stay 02/06/13
    • Review Submitted 02/19/13
    Liebe Gaeste,liebe Hausbestizer vor wenigen Wochen erhielten wir die Einladung nach Cape Coral. Wir konnten es nicht fassen? ? ? Mit den liebsten Freunden 2 Wochen eine schoene Zeit zu verbringen....und noch schoener Johanna...feiert Ihren 50. Geburtstag. Schon bei der Ankunft hier in der Villa war alles klar...einfach toll... Nein, unbeschreiblich schoen. We love it! Familie W.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 11/12

  • toller Service

    Guest comment entered by manager

    toller Service

    • Guest Familie S.
    • Date of stay 11/01/12
    • Review Submitted 02/10/13
    liebe Iwona, wir sind gut in der Schweiz gelandet und es ist momentan sehr kalt bei uns. Wir wären gerne noch etwas geblieben, aber leider war die Zeit abgelaufen. Wir haben uns in der Villa und in Deiner Obhut sehr wohl gefühlt. Gerne halten wir den Kontakt mit Dir aufrecht. Wir danken Dir für die tolle Gastfreundschaft und den tollen Service, den Du uns ermöglicht hast. Wir vermissen Cape Coral schon heute, obschon wir noch knapp ein Tag weg sind. Liebe Grüsse Familie S.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 12/13

  • Perfekte Ferien-traumhafte Villa

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Perfekte Ferien-traumhafte Villa

    • Guest Daniela&Stefan
    • Date of stay 11/01/12
    • Review Submitted 12/01/12
    Liebe Iwona, lieber Herbert! Wir bedanken uns für die perfekten Ferien in Eurer traumhaften Villa. Wir hätten es nicht besser treffen können! Villa, Pool, all die "Spiel"-Möglichkeiten wie Kickerkasten, Billard, Tisch-Tennis haben unsere ganze Familie in "Action" gehalten; aber auch den sagenhaften Grill, auf dem wir uns gigantische Steaks grillen konnten, werden wir als leckeren Ferien-Event nur zu gerne in Erinnerung behalten - einfach perfekt! Der Traum war leider viel zu kurz - wir kommen jedoch sicher wieder zu Euch! Mit lieben Grüssen aus der Schweiz, Daniela & Stefan & Kids

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 18/19

  • Traumvilla,super Betreuung

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Traumvilla,super Betreuung

    • Guest Familie K.+K.
    • Date of stay 09/27/12
    • Review Submitted 10/30/12
    Sehr geehrte Familie Hofmann, herzlichen Dank für den tollen Urlaub in Ihrer Traumvilla. Wir haben uns zu jedem Zeitpunkt absolut wohl gefühlt. Da hatte natürlich auch Ihre herzliche und zuverlässige Betreuung einen entscheidenen Anteil. Wir können Ihr Haus nur allen Florida Urlaubern als Urlaubsadresse empfehlen. So stellt sich der Europäer ein Traumvilla in den U.S.A. vor. Allen Urlaubern empfehlen wir auch, das angebotene Boot zu mieten, man gewinnt völlig neue Perspektiven. Und mit dem Boot zum Strand, das hat schon was! Nach Kontakt mit einem Manatee "verblassten" fast die Delfinerlebnisse... Ich kann Ihnen versichern, wir reden gern und oft über die vielen Erlebnisse. Unser erster Floridaaufenthalt wird nicht der letzte bleiben! Herzliche Grüße Fam. K.+K.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 20/21

  • Eine wunderbare "Premiere"

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Eine wunderbare "Premiere"

    • Guest Claude-Anette,Wolfgang,Kerstin,Fabian,Barbara,Mori
    • Date of stay 08/09/12
    • Review Submitted 08/23/12
    August 2012 Liebe Familie Hofmann dies war unser erster Urlaub in einem Ferienhaus und dank Eurer rundum aufmerksamen Betreuung war diese Premiere ein voller Erfolg! Auch die Fahrten mit dem Boot zu den Straenden in der Umgebung waren ein tolles Erlebnis. Wir freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Vielen Dank und herzliche Gruesse Claude-Annette,Wolfgang,Kerstin,Fabian,Barbara und Moritz

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 20/24

  • Extraklasse

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Extraklasse

    • Guest Familie D.
    • Date of stay 07/28/12
    • Review Submitted 08/11/12
    August 2012 Villa Tropical Island Liebe Iwona,lieber Herbert, der Urlaub hier in der Villa Tropical Island war wunderbar.Das Haus ist wirklich super und man hat alles, was man braucht um eine tolle Zeit hier zu verbringen. Danke fuer Eure Gastfreundschaft und die Betreuung waehrend der Zeit hier. Danke auch fuer den frischen Fisch,der war Extraklasse! Wir werden gerne wieder zurueckkommen! Herzliche Gruesse Familie D.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 20/24

  • So wonderful!

    So wonderful!

    • Guest Jim and Patti S.
    • Date of stay 05/16/12
    • Review Submitted 05/20/12
    Just came back! We loved it! Usually we stay in 5 * hotels, but this time we decided to go with a house. It definatelly beats the 5 star hotels.

    Manager response: Thank's Pat

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 23/27

  • SUPERB VILLA

    SUPERB VILLA

    • Guest Jim and Patti S.
    • Date of stay 05/12/12
    • Review Submitted 05/20/12
    Just returned from a week-long stay at this beautiful home. Nothing but superb things to say - spotless house with beautiful furnishings.The villa was exceptionally well equipped. A highlight was the terrific location of the villa on the canal system. The location was also great for fishing.Lots of great restaurants and beaches accessible by road or sea! We would be more than happy to stay again or recommend to a friend.

    Manager response: Thank you for this kind words

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 23/26

  • Great stay

    Great stay

    • Guest B. W.
    • Date of stay 05/01/12
    • Review Submitted 05/17/12
    Liebe Familie Hofmann, Als wir angekommen sind, hatten wir fast Angst, dass wir uns in den zwei Monaten in Cape Coral langweilen könnten! Schwups und schon sind die langen Ferien vorbei und wir haben jede Minute genossen und hätten noch ganz viel vor. Tja, da gibt's nur eins: Wiederkommen! Und wenn’s soweit ist, sicher wieder zu EUCH! Vielen herzlichen Dank für die wunderschöne Zeit, die wir in der Villa Sunrise verbringen durften und den super Service, wenn immer wir was brauchten! Wir werden Euch gerne weiterempfehlen und unsere Freunde vorbeischicken! Mit sonnigen Grüßen Familie Z

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 22/26

  • POST-CARD BEAUTIFUL

    POST-CARD BEAUTIFUL

    • Guest Jim and Patti S.
    • Date of stay 04/24/12
    • Review Submitted 05/20/12
    EVERYTHING IN THIS MILLION DOLLAR VILLA IS WOW. THE DECOR IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. THE FURNITURE IS TASTEFULLY MATCHED AND EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE. OUR TIME THERE WAS WONDERFUL, THE OWNERS TOOK CARE OF US BEFORE WE GOT THERE AND WHILE WE WERE THERE. THAT STAY EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS. EVERYTHING WAS POST-CARD BEAUTIFUL.

    Manager response: Thank you very much for this nice customer review

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 24/26

  • Top Villa!

    Top Villa!

    • Guest B. W.
    • Date of stay 04/24/12
    • Review Submitted 05/17/12
    [...] Wir kommen schon seit 1998 nach Cape Coral und haben einige Villen bewohnt. Aber Tropical Island zählt zu unseren absoluten Top?Villen: sehr geräumig & großzügig und trotzdem ausreichend kuschelige Plätze und Nischen. Ein wirklich großes Pool zum Schwimmen und Relaxen, angenehm im Haus verteilte Schlafräume und Komfort wohin das Auge blickt. Und das alles sehr gepflegt komfortabel. So kann man sich im Urlaub herrlich entspannen und die Sonnenseiten von Florida und Cape Coral genießen. LG

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 22/26

  • sensationell!!!!

    sensationell!!!!

    • Guest leander s.
    • Date of stay 04/04/12
    • Review Submitted 05/17/12
    Mai 2012 Liebe Iowna, lieber Herbert Soeben sind wir nach beschwerlicher Reise und einem Zwischenaufenthalt im Krankenhaus Baden ? Baden zu Hause angekommen. Wir möchten euch einfach nochmals für alles vielmals danke sagen. Schon bei der Anreise am Haus wurden wir herzlich mit einem netten Spiegelschild und einem brennenden Kerzchen begrüßt ? wie nett. Im Haus fehlte es uns an nichts. Der Kühlschrank war für unseren ersten großen Durst bestens gerüstet. Am Tisch wunderschön drapiert Floridas wohl roteste Erdbeeren und einer guten Flasche roten Wein. Diese kleinen feinen Dinge zogen sich durch jedes Zimmer, durchs ganze Haus, welches wohl mit Sehnsucht auf uns wartete. Die ausgiebige Bootseinweisung von Herbert war eigentlich ein wunderschöner Halbtagsausflug, bei dem wir nebenbei auch ihn kennen lernen durften und das Boot eingewiesen bekamen. Danke für den ersten Tag unseres Urlaubes, bei dem uns von der ersten Sekunde klar war, dass dieser nur ein wunderschöner Traumurlaub werden kann. Danke dir Herbert für deine Unterstützung beim organisieren des Offshoreangeltages. Mit Chuck, dem Guide hast du mir und meinem Sohn Dennis den wohl besten Guide an die Seite gestellt. Wir hatten einen solch Erlebnis ? und fischreichen Tag, der uns immer in Erinnerung bleiben wird. Es war einfach nur geil. Und herzlichen Dank für eure Hilfe nach meinem Unfall. Hier habt ihr erst richtig gezeigt, was selbstlose Hilfsbereitschaft bedeutet. Vielen Dank dafür, dass ihr eure kostbare Zeit für mich geopfert habt, um mich in bester medizinischer Hand zu wissen. Solche Gesten gehen weit über die Pflichten eines guten Vermieters hinweg. Ihr lebt aber diese Herzlichkeit ehrlich ? und das bewegt und gibt einem fern der Heimat das Gefühl der Geborgenheit ? gerade in solchen brenzlichen Situationen, wie nach diesem Unfall. Also nochmals an euch beide von meiner ganzen Familie und mir ein herzliches Dankeschön und viel viel Glück für Eure Zukunft. Wir sehen uns sicherlich wieder. Alles Gute. Edith, Leander, Dennis und Franzi

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 20/23

  • Traum

    Traum

    • Guest leander s.
    • Date of stay 04/02/12
    • Review Submitted 05/17/12
    Mai 2012 ? Villa Tropicana Nun sind wir wieder gut zu Hause in der etwas kühleren Schweiz angekommen. Wir hatten das Glück, zwei Wochen lang unseren Urlaub in der Traumvilla Tropicana zu verbringen. Wir hatten selten erlebt, dass die Wirklichkeit schöner ist, als es die Bilder versprechen, aber bei der Villa Tropicana ist das vollumfänglich gelungen. Es war ein Traum und mit der Betreuung von Familie Hofmann rundet sich das Ganze perfekt ab. Ihr seid so eine tolle Familie bepackt mit viel Herzlichkeit und Ehrlichkeit. Vielen Dank, liebe Familie Hofmann. Wir werden den ersten Moment, als wir in die Villa Tropicana eingecheckt sind, nie wieder vergessen. Alle Münder waren offen, geformt mit einem Wow! Das Haus war liebevoll vorbereitet, mit Musik berieselt und ein Duft erfüllte die Villa, der einem den Alltagsstress vergessen lässt! Auch das Manövrieren des Bootes durch die Kanäle und Schleuse war für uns eine neue Erfahrung. Mit der geduldigen Einweisung von Herbert konnten wir unvergessliche Momente genießen. Eure Karin und Familie

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 19/23

  • Toll!

    Toll!

    • Guest B. W.
    • Date of stay 03/12/12
    • Review Submitted 05/17/12
    [...] Hallo Ihr Lieben! Es war für uns der erste Urlaub in Cape Coral und es waren auch – und das ist kein Scherz (!) – unser erster Urlaub der so richtig „rund“ war mit der ganzen Familie! Euer Haus – eine Wucht! Für jeden ist etwas dabei – und Eurer Einsatz – konkurrenzlos – hilfsbereit –schnell – problemlos …. Selbst wenn erst von irgendwoher Espressotassen besorgt werden müssen. Allein das Haus bietet so viele Möglichkeiten sich auszutoben, in dem großen Pool konnte ich Morgens meine Runden schwimmen, die Kids sich in der Garage, am Billard oder mit dem Bootskissen austoben und Papa hatte das Motorboot für sich entdeckt! Eure Offenheit,das sich die Kinder gut verstanden haben und Deine Art, liebe Iwona, wie du das Haus eingerichtet hast, wie man mit netten Kleinigkeiten im Haus empfangen wird, all das haben uns veranlasst wir kommen wieder im nächsten Jahr! Bis dahin zählen wir die Tage und freuen uns bereits jetzt schon sehr darauf! Ganz liebe Grüße an Euch und die Kids!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 22/26

  • stayed there twice

    stayed there twice

    • Guest bob r.
    • Date of stay 02/19/12
    • Review Submitted 05/17/12
    stayed there twice, it was great both times!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 21/24

  • we love staying there

    we love staying there

    • Guest Jim and Patti S.
    • Date of stay 01/22/12
    • Review Submitted 05/17/12
    love that place

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 23/27

  • Great Stay!

    Great Stay!

    • Guest Jim and Patti S.
    • Date of stay 01/15/12
    • Review Submitted 05/21/12
    We love Florida. We had great time.

    Manager response: It was nice to have you in Florida! Thank you

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 23/25

  • etwas ganz Besonderes

    etwas ganz Besonderes

    • Guest leander s.
    • Date of stay 01/13/12
    • Review Submitted 05/17/12
    Februar 2012 Liebe Iwona, lieber Herbert! Auch für uns war dieser Urlaub etwas ganz besonderes. Durch Euch haben wir diesen wunderbaren Fleck?Erde kennengelernt. Wir all reisen mit dem Gefühl ab, schon wieder in Kürze wieder zu kommen. Eurer Haus, eure Gastfreundlichkeit hat uns tief beeindruckt, aber noch mehr hat und eure Fairness und eurer absolut korrektes Verhalten imponiert. Wir hoffen das es uns ebenfalls gelingt in naher Zukunft ein kleines Häuschen hier zu kaufen und die Wintermonate hier zu verbringen. Liebe Grüße Manfred, Juergen,

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 19/22

  • great stay

    great stay

    • Guest Jim and Patti S.
    • Date of stay 01/01/12
    • Review Submitted 01/11/12
    had good time, great house, new, big bedroom, lots of room for everybody, big garden, enjoyed the new boat

    Manager response: Thank you Bob. Villa Tropical Island will wait for you-see you January 2013. Iwona

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 20/24

  • Amazing & Highly recommended

    Amazing & Highly recommended

    • Guest B. W.
    • Date of stay 12/17/11
    • Review Submitted 01/01/12
    If you have very high expectations that is the place to go to. We stayed there for 10 days, the place is WOW. Very luxurious and clean, the owners are great, they care about all your needs, you are definatelly not just another number there. The house and the location has so much to offer. There is lots of games, toys (for the kids), pool table, everybody had something to do in the evening. The pool was warm and very big. It is a very big and comfortable house. We just felt like in a multi-million-dollar mansion. It is a big property surrounded by palms, we did not feel at all like in those neighbourhoods where the homes are on top of eachother. We also rented the boat with the house, we had a blast. I am very happy with that rental, we definatelly spend our money well and we will try to stay there again.

    Manager response: Hi Anna, thank you for booking our Villa Tropical Island. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family and have you as guests. We hope to see you this year in Florida!!! Regards Hofmann Family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 22/25

  • Vacation in Paradise

    Vacation in Paradise

    • Guest Thomas K.
    • Date of stay 12/08/11
    • Review Submitted 01/02/12
    Ein wunderbarer Urlaub. Die Wirklichkeit ist besser als es die Bilder wiedergeben koennen. Betreuung 1a, es hat nichts gefehlt. Fuer die Zukunft immer wieder gerne,da weiss man was man hat. Thomas

    Manager response: Hallo Thomas und Familie, vielen Dank fuer Eure nette Kundenstimme. Es war schoen Euch in der Villa Tropicana empfangen zu duerfen.Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in Cape Coral. Eure Iwona und Herbert

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 21/23

  • thank you again for the use of your beautiful home

    thank you again for the use of your beautiful home

    • Guest B. W.
    • Date of stay 10/09/11
    • Review Submitted 05/17/12
    We just wanted to say thank you again for the use of your beautiful home. The Villa Tropical Island exceeded our expectations and made our visit to Cape Coral even more enjoyable. Your home has so many wonderful extra touches and we truly appreciate all the care you put in to making us feel welcome. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool, the hot tub, and the view from the lanai. We would like to tentatively reserve November 5th through November 13th 2011. Can you please confirm that you can hold that date for us. Again thank you so much T.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 23/26



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]