Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Our Beautiful Villa!

All I Can Say is Wow! Absolute Luxury from the Moment We Entered [#79361] | View Property

Legacy Park
Villa, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4.5 Baths (Sleeps 14)
$750 - $1,690/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (133)

Sort by:
  • Great Villa !!

    Great Villa !!

    • Guest James S.
    • Date of stay 03/15/14
    • Review Submitted 03/26/14
    This Villa is everything the owner said, perfect accommodations near Disney parks and other attractions. The home is spacious and well furnished We took our whole family on vacation, including five grand children, everyone had a wonderful time, we can not say enough great things about this home.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Couldn't Be Happier!

    Couldn't Be Happier!

    • Guest Julie
    • Date of stay 02/15/14
    • Review Submitted 03/20/14
    We booked Lone Palm Retreat as it looked very nice in the pictures and Phil was amazing to deal with. The size of the villa and the photos particularly appealed. The Internet connection too was important and there was a TV in every room which we wanted. We were happy with the first impression we got and we found the villa very welcoming. The information pack which Phil sent us before covered everything we needed, so it was simple to settle in. The villa itself was perfectly clean and we couldn’t think of anything we wanted which was not already in the villa! In terms of getting out and about, we thought Premium Outlets offered great shopping possibilities!! We visited many restaurants and enjoyed most of them. We loved Bonefish but also enjoyed Millers Ale House for pub food and drinks. We did not visit any parks ourselves but our guests did. Disney, Universal and Gatorland, they enjoyed them all. We would have loved to book again next year but we plan to travel for four weeks next year and would be travelling with our two small dogs :) Next time we take a shorter trip though, this is definitely top of our list. Thanks again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Amazing Vacation Home

    Amazing Vacation Home

    • Guest Jean Carlo (New York)
    • Date of stay 10/26/13
    • Review Submitted 11/12/13
    For our Florida vacation, we searched long and hard for a home that was well equipped and in close proximity from theme parks, and found exactly what we were looking for in Philip's Legacy Park Villa. It was indeed a home away from home, but even better! The villa is in the perfect location, being only minutes away from the supermarket, gas stations, and attractions. Luxury at its finest, the house had everything you needed, pots, pans, hair dryers, silverware, you name it, it had it! And the cleanliness of the home was top notch. The pool and hot tub were perfect for after walking the theme parks all day long. We did spend two days solely at the villa and just relaxed and enjoyed the beautiful home. We barbecued and soaked in the warm Florida weather. There are no surprises to this villa, it is exactly as depicted by its videos and pictures. We will definitely be staying here again for our next Florida vacation, and we highly recommend it to others!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Excellent vacation home

    Excellent vacation home

    • Guest Nik (Rhode Island, USA)
    • Date of stay 08/17/13
    • Review Submitted 09/16/13
    We stayed in mid August, having never booked a villa through vrbo.com, I was very wary. Needlessly! Great place, the attention to detail was amazing, it's a luxurious, wonderful vacation spot. Immaculate and comfortable, it is exactly as depicted in the video. I would love to stay again and recommend it highly.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks Nicole. Really pleased you had such a good time... I really appreciate you looking after our villa and look forward to you returning one day soon! All the best, Phil

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Mr

    Mr

    • Guest ike (Niceville, FL)
    • Date of stay 01/19/13
    • Review Submitted 01/30/13
    Awesome. Everything was as advertised and no surprises were in store. Place was roomy, tastefully furnished, and clean. Plenty of utensils and linens were available. I would recommend this house to anyone visiting the area for any length of time. Made the stay very enjoyable.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Happy New Year! I have been meaning to write

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Happy New Year! I have been meaning to write

    • Guest Janelle Mcalear
    • Date of stay 01/01/13
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Happy New Year! I have been meaning to write you since we stayed in your villa the beginning of December to say thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. It was perfect for our family and we enjoyed staying there. We would most definitely stay at your place again as it was comfortable for all of us and the kids loved having the pool right in the back yard. It wasn't far from Disney World or any shopping attractions. Thanks again for a great place to stay...I've already recommended it to a few other people I know who are planning a trip to Disney later this year. Take care and thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • We were very sad to leave the beautiful weather

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We were very sad to leave the beautiful weather

    • Guest Chrissy Geisel
    • Date of stay 11/29/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    We were very sad to leave the beautiful weather behind us. Your home is lovely - just like the pictures - and we enjoyed our time there. It was very convenient to the parks and local grocers. Thank you for allowing us to rent your home and all of the easy communication that helped make our trip one to remember. Thank you again for everything.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Just got back from what was an outstanding holiday

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Just got back from what was an outstanding holiday

    • Guest John Jones
    • Date of stay 11/09/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Just got back from what was an outstanding holiday due in no small part to your villa. The video does not do the villa justice. It was huge and we did not want for anything in all the time we spent there. There were eleven of us there for most of the time and we never felt on top of each other. The location is ideal for all the parks and golf courses. The kids loved the pool and if we were not in the parks they would be in the pool. While there we purchased a child’s car seat which we have left at the villa so you can use this for your future guests. Anyway thanks very much for letting us use your villa and when we go back I hope you still have it because we would definitely go back there.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Having never stayed in a villa before

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Having never stayed in a villa before

    • Guest Kim Hardy
    • Date of stay 10/31/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Having never stayed in a villa before, I was unsure of what to expect and a little apprehensive at the fact that it wasn't located on a gated community. I need not have worried though. The area felt very safe (even at night!) and the villa was even better than the pictures and description. It was HUGE! As a party of three families (ten in total), we thought we might have been tripping over each over but that was not a problem, the place is so big it was easy to have your own space - and as much of it as you wanted!!! The furnishings are of a high quality and the place felt nice and clean (even to someone who's a little bit OCD!) The management company were excellent and couldn't have been more helpful (or more prompt). The villa is about 25 to 30 minutes’ drive to everywhere and was easy to find using the sat nav. We actually rented two villas in The Retreat and although they were both fantastic the service and communications from Philip was far better than from the other owner, he was always on the ball and answered questions honestly and in super speedy time. If you're thinking of staying here I'd say do it - you won’t be sorry!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • Having never stayed in a villa before

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Having never stayed in a villa before

    • Guest Kim Hardy
    • Date of stay 10/31/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Having never stayed in a villa before, I was unsure of what to expect and a little apprehensive at the fact that it wasn't located on a gated community. I need not have worried though. The area felt very safe (even at night!) and the villa was even better than the pictures and description. It was HUGE! As a party of three families (ten in total), we thought we might have been tripping over each over but that was not a problem, the place is so big it was easy to have your own space - and as much of it as you wanted!!! The furnishings are of a high quality and the place felt nice and clean (even to someone who's a little bit OCD!) The management company were excellent and couldn't have been more helpful (or more prompt). The villa is about 25 to 30 minutes’ drive to everywhere and was easy to find using the sat nav. We actually rented two villas in The Retreat and although they were both fantastic the service and communications from Philip was far better than from the other owner, he was always on the ball and answered questions honestly and in super speedy time. If you're thinking of staying here I'd say do it - you won’t be sorry!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Just wanted you to know we had a wonderful time.

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Just wanted you to know we had a wonderful time.

    • Guest Pam Maples
    • Date of stay 10/12/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Just wanted you to know we had a wonderful time. The house was lovely and so big for the three of us! We only used two of the bedrooms! We didn't want to leave! My daughter loved the pool as well. I just wish we would have had more time at the house. Disney was exhausting! Thanks so much for all you have done.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Really enjoyed the stay. The house accommodated

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Really enjoyed the stay. The house accommodated

    • Guest Todd Stoddard
    • Date of stay 07/06/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Really enjoyed the stay. The house accommodated us very well and the centralized location was perfect. May be planning another trip in two years and will definitely prefer to stay in your house again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Family Vacation

    Family Vacation

    • Guest Carl (US Navy Veteran) (Toledo OH)
    • Date of stay 06/02/12
    • Review Submitted 06/28/12
    Had a great time with family in Florida! The Villa was very clean upon our arrival. Rooms are spacious and well-appointed. Had a couple of problems with the spa, but the management company was quick to respond and everything was corrected promptly. Thanks to Alan and the other gentleman who came out. Everyone enjoyed the large kitchen. Never felt crowded anywhere in your villa (10 people).Would definitely consider returning. Trythe Bahama Breeze on Rt 192 for an excellent Happy Hour and food.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Just to say we had a brilliant holiday

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Just to say we had a brilliant holiday

    • Guest Alix Davis
    • Date of stay 05/04/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Just to say we had a brilliant holiday staying at your beautiful home. None of us wanted to come home. There was so much space for 9 of us, and your instructions were easy to follow. It was like home from home! Thanks again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fantastic Florida vacation accommodation

    Fantastic Florida vacation accommodation

    • Guest jeff and lou uk (uk)
    • Date of stay 03/31/12
    • Review Submitted 06/03/12
    We stayed at this beautiful villa for 2 weeks over the Easter holidays. There was plenty of room for our party of 9 and located in a quiet residential area. The property was immaculate including linens and towels. The owner was extremely helpful and the management company in Florida couldn't have been better. We would definitely recommend Lone Palm Retreat for wonderful vacation accommodation and thank you for making our holiday a very enjoyable one!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • I have been meaning to contact you about our trip

    Guest comment entered by owner

    I have been meaning to contact you about our trip

    • Guest Amy Lyons
    • Date of stay 03/16/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    I have been meaning to contact you about our trip! We really enjoyed our stay. The house was great and was everything we were looking for and more. We did have interaction with the management company- they dropped off paper goods and had a fire extinguisher check. They were very helpful and polite. We will definitely think of Lone Palm Retreat next time we visit. Thanks again and I will definitely recommend to others!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect family retreat!

    Perfect family retreat!

    • Guest Snowbird grandma (New Brunswick, CANADA)
    • Date of stay 03/09/12
    • Review Submitted 03/24/12
    We spent two weeks with family including 4 pre-schoolers at Lone Palm Retreat and it was the perfect place for everyone to enjoy our time together. The amenities including the pool made our vacation the very best! With such young children, we limited our theme park visits to only a few and spent a great deal of time in the pool - perfect setting for it all! Would strongly recommend this villa to anyone with little ones and extended families wanting to spend some quality time together.

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Just wanted to write and let you know that

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Just wanted to write and let you know that

    • Guest Julie Watt
    • Date of stay 03/05/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Just wanted to write and let you know that we had a great time at your Florida Villa. The house was enjoyed by all and we had fantastic weather. My wife and I slept in the master bedroom which was just excellent. The pool was warm, the spa was warm, all was great. Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We liked the space, the layout, the cleanliness

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We liked the space, the layout, the cleanliness

    • Guest Barbara Froilan
    • Date of stay 02/25/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    We liked the space, the layout, the cleanliness and the availability of the full kitchen. The pool area was great and relaxing and the games room was a lot of fun for us to use!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thank you for the opportunity to stay

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thank you for the opportunity to stay

    • Guest Lydia Macintosh
    • Date of stay 01/30/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Thank you for the opportunity to stay in your beautiful home!! We had a wonderful time! All of the extras you provided were greatly appreciated. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect vacation! We will definitely recommend Lone Palm Retreat to all of our friends and family and hope to visit again in the future!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We loved the place and to let you know

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We loved the place and to let you know

    • Guest Fayann Desmond
    • Date of stay 01/12/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    We loved the place and to let you know we’re planning another family holiday the same time next year so we will be sure to give you a ring. When we arrived, the place was spotless which meant a lot to the three women in the home! We loved it and we will be back I promise.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Well, our holiday is over, and we have

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Well, our holiday is over, and we have

    • Guest Mike Soden
    • Date of stay 01/12/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Well, our holiday is over, and we have left the beautiful Florida sunshine behind to come home to a threatened snow storm tomorrow! We all had a good time, and enjoyed your lovely home. We had a wonderful service from your management people, and they responded very quickly when we needed them. The family came home "Disneyed out" and I'm sure the malls will have flags at half-mast now that our granddaughters are no longer there! We have lots of memories, and will look forward to next time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful

    • Guest Darko Latinovic
    • Date of stay 12/10/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful spacious home and giving us the opportunity to enjoy time with family in Florida. The house is absolutely outstanding and we really loved it! In addition, the kitchen gave us the opportunity to prepare our own meals and saved us a great deal of money on food expenses.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We’ve just returned from a wonderful holiday

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We’ve just returned from a wonderful holiday

    • Guest Miriam Burke
    • Date of stay 11/25/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    We’ve just returned from a wonderful holiday in Florida. Thank you so much for letting us stay in your wonderful villa - it truly was a home from home, and the pool area was fantastic. Peter who looks after your villa was a gem… nothing was too much trouble. Thank you again and hope we left everything in order.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thank you for the rental of your villa

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thank you for the rental of your villa

    • Guest Gail Barker
    • Date of stay 11/02/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Thank you for the rental of your villa, everything was lovely although it's fair to say we had more than enough space for the two of us!! Loved the villa and location and we are looking at possibly returning with the kids in the summer next year. Many thanks again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We have now returned from our two week

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We have now returned from our two week

    • Guest Dave MacKinney
    • Date of stay 08/16/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    We have now returned from our two week stay in Florida and just wanted to let you know that we had a fantastic time and how delighted we were with your property. Our days were crammed packed but it made such a difference to be able to return each evening to a beautiful, spacious and comfortable home. With regard to improvements for the house, we have been unable to think of anything as we were all in agreement that everything was perfect. We would have absolutely no reservations in recommending your home and you will certainly be our first choice as and when we choose to return to Orlando. Once again, we had a fabulous time and would like to extend a huge Thank You!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I hope your management company

    Guest comment entered by owner

    I hope your management company

    • Guest Bridget Caver
    • Date of stay 07/21/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    I hope your management company and cleaning service found everything to be in order when we departed on Wednesday morning. The house was lovely and very clean. We had a terrific time! Thanks again for the hospitality!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • My family and I wanted to thank you

    Guest comment entered by owner

    My family and I wanted to thank you

    • Guest Michael Bank
    • Date of stay 07/13/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    My family and I wanted to thank you for your wonderful villa. We had a great time and especially enjoyed the pool area. The house was as described by you and your website and we were pleased that it was clean and fresh when we arrived. The location was great and we found everything we needed already present in the house. Thank you again and we will definitely consider your villa the next time we will be planning a trip to Orlando.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The villa accommodated all with comfort

    Guest comment entered by owner

    The villa accommodated all with comfort

    • Guest Karen Finnern
    • Date of stay 07/07/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    The villa accommodated all with comfort and we all enjoyed our stay immensely. Thank you again and when we return we will be sure to contact you to check on availability.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The villa was super. Given the foggy

    Guest comment entered by owner

    The villa was super. Given the foggy

    • Guest Nadine Devereaux
    • Date of stay 06/23/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    The villa was super. Given the foggy rainy weather we have had since returning, we would love to be back there! We will certainly pass on your name to any friends we have heading south as the house was perfect and you were a pleasure to work with.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We would just like to thank you so very

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We would just like to thank you so very

    • Guest Kelly Martin
    • Date of stay 05/15/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    We would just like to thank you so very much for sharing your villa with us. We had a wonderful vacation. After spending very long days at the parks, it was a treat to return to your home. The layout was perfect… the large kitchen / family room area allowed us to spend most of our time at the villa together. I trust the management company found everything left in good order. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you again. We will certainly recommend your property to our family and friends, should they decide to venture to Orlando.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We just arrived home last evening

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We just arrived home last evening

    • Guest Fred Martin
    • Date of stay 05/05/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    We just arrived home last evening following a wonderful vacation in Florida. My family and I want to thank you for permitting us the use of Lone Palm Retreat, your second home. We enjoyed our stay there very much and had many hours of fun and relaxation. It is our intention to attempt another similar trip next spring provided holiday schedules and the like can be co-ordinated. Once again, thanks for your hospitality and all the best to you and your family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The villa was wonderful. I think we enjoyed

    Guest comment entered by owner

    The villa was wonderful. I think we enjoyed

    • Guest Amy Gibson
    • Date of stay 03/30/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    The villa was wonderful. I think we enjoyed the spacious kitchen and living room area the most. It seems that people always congregate in the kitchen and the layout was perfect for that. We actually had relatives that live in Jacksonville, FL that came down and rented a hotel room for a few nights while we were there. They came over for dinner last Thursday evening and we had a hors d'oeuvres type dinner and we set the food up on the island and everyone had a great time. It worked out wonderfully. We also enjoyed how spacious the upstairs was. The layout and all the extra rooms were great. May daughter and her friend spent lots of time in the games room also. We enjoyed our stay tremendously. We will definitely look to rent from you again when we head to Florida in the future. Thank you again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We had a great time on our vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We had a great time on our vacation

    • Guest Marietta Costello
    • Date of stay 03/28/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    We had a great time on our vacation. The house was perfect in every way. Lots of room for all of us, clean and had all the supplies we needed. We spent our spring break at the property sharing with two other families. There was plenty of room for all of us. The house looks just like the pictures. Everything you need is available, the house is very clean and well kept. All the appliances are up to date. The home is nicely decorated too. It was great having bathrooms in three bedrooms plus one to share for the teenagers. We drove to the beaches which were 45-55 minutes away. Golfing was nearby. Everything was perfect. We would recommend this house for renting. Phil kept in touch with us prior to coming down and made sure we had numbers in case there was anything we needed. Everyone else said this was the best house we ever rented. Thanks Phil for the great week!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The weather was outstanding as was the house.

    Guest comment entered by owner

    The weather was outstanding as was the house.

    • Guest Marietta Costello
    • Date of stay 03/26/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    The weather was outstanding as was the house. The property was everything you said it was and the group enjoyed the stay. At this time I would like to thank you for opening your rental home to us. For the record, my wife has already made comment she would stay again. Thank you again

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We enjoyed the villa very much.

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We enjoyed the villa very much.

    • Guest Jana Fitzpatrick
    • Date of stay 03/08/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    We enjoyed the villa very much. It was nice to have such a big house to spread out in after walking in the crowded theme parks all day. We all found the beds very comfortable. The house was very clean when we arrived and we liked the key box outside. It was nice to not have to worry about sharing the key between families and not worry about losing it. We stayed in a townhouse the last time we vacationed in Florida and your villa surpassed it in every way. The neighborhood is quiet and well kept. The private pool is such a nice luxury. Thank you for being so accommodating.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Just wanted to thank you for renting us

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Just wanted to thank you for renting us

    • Guest Doug Ballor
    • Date of stay 02/23/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    Just wanted to thank you for renting us your beautiful villa. We had a very nice time and enjoyed the house very much. My sister and I stayed with our children, and they enjoyed many of the parks in Orlando. I would definitely come back again and will recommend your villa to anyone planning on travelling to the Orlando area. Thank you again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We returned home last night to zero degree

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We returned home last night to zero degree

    • Guest Stefanie Streeper
    • Date of stay 01/08/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    We returned home last night to zero degree temperatures and we’re ready to go back to Florida! The weather was great while we were there. I just wanted to tell you that we really enjoyed your beautiful home. It felt so much like home and was roomy for all of us. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub so much that it was hard to get them to bed at night! The kitchen was great to be able to cook home cooked meals. We really did have a great time and we all want to give you a big thank you for letting us rent your home. It was fantastic. It will be a few years before we make it back down to Florida, but when we do I will look you up.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I wanted to let you know that we absolutely loved

    Guest comment entered by owner

    I wanted to let you know that we absolutely loved

    • Guest Andrew Fulmer
    • Date of stay 09/20/10
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    I wanted to let you know that we absolutely loved the house!!! It was perfect for our large group - we loved the pool and the games room. I couldn't believe how big it was... I think the master bedroom upstairs was bigger than the entire second floor of my house in Massachusetts!!! It was in a great location - close to the Publix and close to Disney. Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Andrew Fulmer
    • Date of stay 09/10/10
    • Review Submitted 10/19/10
    I wanted to let you know that we absolutely loved the house!!! It was perfect for our large group - we loved the pool and the games room. I couldn't believe how big it was... I think the master bedroom upstairs was bigger than the entire second floor of my house in Massachusetts!!! It was in a great location - close to the Publix and close to Disney. Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • I just wanted to let you know

    Guest comment entered by owner

    I just wanted to let you know

    • Guest David Urena
    • Date of stay 08/13/10
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    I just wanted to let you know that once again we had a great time in your villa. The villa was as beautiful as ever. Thank you for having the propane replaced so quickly. I loved cooking pool side in the sun. The weather was great during our stay. We didn't want to leave as always. I also wanted to thank you again for the beautiful flower arrangement you left for us. It meant a lot to me and especially to Mariel on our special occasion. It was the perfect place to spend part of our honeymoon, since we both love everything the villa has to offer - mainly the peace and relaxation. It was a pleasure doing business with you as always. I hope to be back as soon as we can.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We really liked the house, big and lots of room.

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We really liked the house, big and lots of room.

    • Guest Unni Isaksen
    • Date of stay 07/29/10
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    We really liked the house, big and lots of room. No problems although there were 12 of us. Nobody got on each others’ nerves! The pool table and swimming pool got used quite a bit. The area where the house was located was nice. There was easy access to the amusement parks and a very short trip to both Wal-Mart and Publix, when we needed groceries. My wife and I had a couple of walks to Wal-Mart as well, just to stretch our legs and my reward was a trip to Starbucks to sample their delicious Frappucinos! All in all we had an excellent holiday. We were totally relaxed, even with 7 days in the Disney parks. The kids had a great time and so did we. Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • All I can say is THANK YOU

    Guest comment entered by owner

    All I can say is THANK YOU

    • Guest Kathleen Koehler
    • Date of stay 07/18/10
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    All I can say is THANK YOU. Your home is beautiful. We loved the pool and the decorations are so nice. Even my 16 year old son had a great time! We loved it and as soon as school schedules come out we’ll plan next year’s vacation and hope to stay at your villa again. We met the man from the management company the second day we were there - he was wonderful. He was full of information and explained about the pool lights and also came by another day. He was so nice I wanted to take him home! The lawn was kept beautifully and I loved the red wall in the big bedroom – I’m stealing that idea for our home! Thank you for everything, hope to reserve with you next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I wanted to let you know that we really

    Guest comment entered by owner

    I wanted to let you know that we really

    • Guest Ginny Wilcox
    • Date of stay 06/30/10
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    I wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed staying in your villa. We all had a wonderful vacation, and we couldn't have asked for a better place to come back to at the end of a busy day. The kids really enjoyed the pool, and everyone had fun in the games room. My husband and I had the large master suite upstairs and we were wondering what kind of mattress was on that bed, it was so comfortable. Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The villa was great

    Guest comment entered by owner

    The villa was great

    • Guest Cindy Muncila
    • Date of stay 06/09/10
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    The villa was great. It was very well stocked with cooking utensils and dishes. We were pleasantly surprised that the villa appeared as it did in the video. It is very well maintained. The management company was good at getting back to us when we had a question. Again, thank you for the use of the villa. We had a lovely vacation!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We had a fabulous time in your villa

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We had a fabulous time in your villa

    • Guest Wendy Black
    • Date of stay 05/23/10
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    We had a fabulous time in your villa, the pool was great and the weather has been fantastic since we arrived. There was lots of room for us and the villa had everything that we needed. The guy from the management company was there the first day fixing the netting round the pool and he was very helpful and friendly. Thankfully we didn't have to phone them for anything. We’re coming back in October but I notice your villa is booked then. However, will definitely keep you in mind for the future. Thanks again

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Wendy Black
    • Date of stay 05/23/10
    • Review Submitted 05/26/10
    We had a fabulous time in your villa, the pool was great and the weather has been fantastic since we arrived. There was lots of room for us and the villa had everything that we needed. The guy from the management company was there the first day fixing the netting round the pool and he was very helpful and friendly. Thankfully we didn’t have to phone them for anything. We’re coming back in October but I notice your villa is booked then. However, will definitely keep you in mind for the future. Thanks again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • I'm sorry it's taken so long for me to contact

    Guest comment entered by owner

    I'm sorry it's taken so long for me to contact

    • Guest Carol Coleman
    • Date of stay 05/18/10
    • Review Submitted 03/26/13
    I'm sorry it's taken so long for me to contact you and to tell you what a wonderful time we had at your house in Florida. The house was in immaculate condition when we arrived and the manager was very helpful when we had questions. The material that you prepared, that explains what to do in the house, where to go and how to close up the house was extremely helpful. The house was perfect; plenty of room for ten people and it made our vacation so easy and convenient. Our children and grandchildren enjoyed every minute. Thank you again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Carol Coleman
    • Date of stay 05/18/10
    • Review Submitted 05/26/10
    I'm sorry it's taken so long for me to contact you and to tell you what a wonderful time we had at your house in Florida. The house was in immaculate condition when we arrived and the manager was very helpful when we had questions. The material that you prepared, that explains what to do in the house, where to go and how to close up the house was extremely helpful. The house was perfect; plenty of room for ten people and it made our vacation so easy and convenient. Our children and grandchildren enjoyed every minute. Thank you again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • We (the grandparents) survived Disney

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We (the grandparents) survived Disney

    • Guest Vicki Marcantel
    • Date of stay 04/07/10
    • Review Submitted 03/25/13
    We (the grandparents) survived Disney. The house was wonderful! I think the kids had more fun in the pool than Disney. We were ready for home but all wanted to take your home, home with us! In closing I wanted to thank you again for opening your home to us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 3 [ 1 | 2 | 3 ] Next