Calypso 1st Fl. No Elevators-Slps 6-
You sent a message to this owner.
- Minimum stay:Contact owner
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Calypso Resort Towers condo description
Call 850-234-3629 or 850-532-1390
++++++++ Calypso 15817 Front Call 3342001348/8502343629/8505321390
Across from Pier Park
DESCRIPTION OF CALYPSO UNIT 103 WEST - NO ELEVATORS 15817 Front Beach Road
CALYPSO - 1ST FLOOR - This luxurious gulf front has a wonderful view of pool and ocean from the balcony of this brand-new condominium located on the first floor. No worry about getting groceries in, and you also have quick access to the beach with this one. The spacious living room has access to the large balcony. Balcony is private and does not open to the pool.
Luxury accommodations for up to six are provided by a king-size bed in the master, twins in the bunk area. It also has a queen sofa sleeper. The master has a large closet and separate bath. There is a second full bath and washer and dryer. The fully-equipped kitchen has granite counter tops with a breakfast bar.
The Calypso Resort has two beach front pools with tropical landscaping. Calypso is located adjacent to the pier and future location of Pier Park.
Here are my pricing for each
Calypso 1/2 sleeps 6 Unit 103 west www.vrbo.com/81184
Rates do NOT include State,County,City taxes;Cleaning fee & Beach Chairs included
Calypso vrbo.81184 1/2 sleeps 6 vrbo 81184 875 sf
Sunrise 3/2 sleeps 9 vrbo 81098 1250 sf
Splash 3/3 sleeps 9 vrbo 109158 1750 sf
Sterling Beach 3/3 sleeps 14 vrbo 22492 2300 sf
Holidays add $200 to each.
Pricing for each.
Oct Nov Dec.
Sunrise Splash Calypso Sterling
$125. nt. $200. nt. $99 nt. $200
Booked Booked $89.nt. $booked
Booked Booked $89 nt. Booked
booked $250. nt. $99. nt. booked
$175. $300. $175. $300
$175 $300 $175. $300.
weekly rates only
$1900 $3000 $1600 $$3000.
$2000 $3100 $1600 $3100.
$1800 $2800. $1300 $2800
Cancellation - We will rebook no loss of your money.
- Vacation Rental
- Non Smoking Only
- Pets Not Allowed
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6, Beds for 6
- King size beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms
Kitchen & Dining
- Cooking Utensils
- Ice Maker
- Air Conditioning
- Linens Provided
- Covered Parking
- Washing Machine
- Clothes Dryer
- CD Player
- Satellite / Cable
Pool & Spa
- Communal Pool
- Basketball Court
- Fitness Center
- Medical Services
- Massage Therapist
- Water Skiing
- Jet Skiing
- Water Parks
- Winery Tours
- Theme Parks
- Recreation Center
- Live Theater
- Sight Seeing
- Horseback Riding
- Health/Beauty Spa
- Outlet Shopping
- Miniature Golf
- We own a commercial building with the following services. Teeth Whitening massage therapy facials tatoos permanent makeup beauty salon skate boards computer repair and sales mental health real estate car sales vintage shop Travel Agency Barter Store. pcbplaza . com agapevacation . net Just call Judy for any discounts 850-234-3629...moreless
ReviewsWrite a review
My mom and I took my three boys to PCB for Spring Break this year so we just stayed in this condo April 2009. The location was great! The condo had everything we needed and was very comfortable. Judy was easy to work with and we could not have been happier with our trip!!!
- Guest Brenda23 (Asheville, NC)
- Date of stay 05/02/09
- Review Submitted 05/02/09
Great 1st floor condo at 103 West
Great 1st floor condo at 103 West
I want to thank Judy for the beautiful unit at Calypso. It was very clean, right on the beach. Loved being on the first floor and could walk across the street to the pier park. It was such a wonderful experience, and plan to return. Thanks again Judy.
- Guest Tommy (Lawrenceville, Ga)
- Date of stay 05/29/12
- Review Submitted 06/13/12
Recommended for: Sightseeing, tourists without a car, people with disabilities, girls getaway, families with young children, adventure seekers, romantic getaway, age 55+, families with teenagers.
DIRTY!!!!! When we arrived there was food all over the floor. Rice and scrambled eggs everywhere. The showers were filthy. I had to clean them myself! I had to wash the sheets and towels myself, and when I went to dry them, there was already a load of clothes left in the dryer! I called to tell Judy of this and she said someone would come clean that evening or first thing in the morning. No one showed up until 3:00pm the next day, and the only reason they did is because I had to call her back.
- Guest Jennifer (TN)
- Date of stay 06/02/12
- Review Submitted 06/10/12
Owner response: This is a very unfortunate thing. So that future vacationers know that when something is not done when the owner said it would be done, please call them and let them know for most owners are like me and did not know. Here is a explaination from the Cleaning Company. It was very unfortunate for her, for my guest and for me. I have since called the vacationer and explained the situation further, and we are all set. I am Judy Pelons cleaner. I do appologize for the inconvienance during your vacation. It is totaly my fault and no fault of Judy's. I was out having a baby and that sat was the my first day out of the hospital. The lady I had hired ran into alot of problems and I had a cleaner walk out and it just so happened that was one of her units. I know this explanation does not make the situation go away, but I do want to make it right. Please let me know how I can help. Thank you so much, Amanda
dirty! m&ms (about 30!!) found under sheets--- the bed was made up so you know no one really cleaned. we washed all sheets and had to buy own cleaning products and spent first day cleaning. did not feel comfortable here due to filth. also bought a sheet to cover couch so we would feel ok sitting on it. was accused of stealing things (decorations and modem). the decorations, i put under the counters because they were ugly and dirty and the modem--- there was not one when we arrived. so that meant no internet. you would think __ dollars would buy a clean, well managed place... not here.... dirty. dirty. dirty!!!
- Guest michele (atlanta, ga usa)
- Date of stay 05/28/10
- Review Submitted 09/27/10
Owner response: If you see all the other reviews, you can see this person just wanted to complain, when they left, they left it trashed, could not find any m&m's however. The cleaning people did purchase us a bag of m&m's to us. They did want money, but I had to have proof before returning any cleaning money. When a vacationer won't let you in to make anything right, then you lose lose out as a vacationer. This person had a complaint, and we tried to go over and view the issue at hand, but she would not let us come over. Some people only want to complain, then as for money. We only would do that if we had proof. I do not think this is legitimate. Judy
We just stayed in this unit last week (March 2009). It is a great condo! Very convenient to the beach and within walking distance to Pier Park. The unit is on the ground floor with easy access to the main office and beach area. It was very clean and well decorated. We will consider this property again for future trips.
- Guest Anonymous
- Date of stay 04/01/09
- Review Submitted 04/06/09
Judy, We really enjoyed our trip to Panama City. The resort was very clean and well-kept and the condo had everything that we needed and then some. Being on the first floor and right by the pool was so easy with having a two year old. Thanks for a great stay and I've already passed the word on to all of my friends! Kathy Mansfield
- Guest Anonymous
- Date of stay 06/01/07
- Review Submitted 06/30/07
Judy, We really enjoyed the Memorial Day week end in your condo. The unit was very clean and one of the nicest units that we have stayed in. Thanks again! Sheri Compton
- Guest Anonymous
- Date of stay 05/01/07
- Review Submitted 05/28/07
This is one of the nicest condos our family has stayed in (over 20 years of yearly vacations at PCB) at Panama City. It is clean and nicely decorated with a wonderful view of the beach and only steps from the huge pool.
- Guest Anonymous
- Date of stay 08/01/06
- Review Submitted 08/08/06
See rates in Description All cancellations require 60 days unless agreed All fees are due 60 Days prior to rental. The deposit will be of credit if cancellation is necessary 12.5% Florida Tax; $75 Cleaning Fee; $500. deposit on cc. and balance 60 days prior
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the owner for more information.
- Nearest Airport: Panama City Airport at 20 Miles
Year Purchased: 2006
About the owner: WE live part time in The Villages. I have a website and try to help owners, resorts and vacationers with bookings. I recently married on the beach at STerling Beach. Thanks for visiting this page.
Why the Owner Chose Calypso Resort Towers:
I love Panama City Beach and have been there since 1973. This complex is very nice and my unit is on the bottom floor and across from Pier Park. You can also put in a bid on my website agape vacation . net
The Unique Benefits at this Condo:
This property is so convenient. I can hand my husband a sandwich while he is right there at the pool. I love the tiki bar and all the amenities it has.
- Primary: 850-234-3629 Judy Pelon
- Secondary: 352-239-1608 Tom Pelon
- Click Here to see All My Rental Listings
living room of this first floor unit
pool and ocean view from your balcony
view of pier from unit
Walk right across the street to the new Pier Park
We are right on the beach, just seconds to the surf
tiki bar from poolside
Very spacious kitchen and part of the great room.
Master bedroom with king size bed
calypso bunk in hallway
Calypso has two large pools with a tiki bar poolside
We are 1st floor of West tower, close to pier, Pier Park and NO ELEVATORS
Now that's close. Spend the day shopping right across the street.
There have been visitors to this page since
the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2006.
Date last modified - Wednesday, November 06, 2013