Ambassador Villas a Stunningly Oceanfront 7BR
You sent a message to this manager.
- Minimum stay:Contact manager
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Ambassador villa description
One of only 6 oceanfront units in upscale Designer decorated villa. Homeowner just spent $25K remodeling the living room in 2013 with all new paint and furniture. The villa boasts over 3000 sq/ft with elevator to each floor, and offers a big screen TV/DVD, plus 7 other TVS and DVDs, game room with pool table... Spectacular oceanfront views from master bedroom, living room and upstairs bedroom and decks...Ideal for large families or golfers looking for a unique and spacious semi-private environment. Virtual tour available.
Located in the Ocean Drive section of North Myrtle Beach on a large sugar white sand beach. Close to all the amenities that the Grand Strand is famous for, but situated on the quieter north beaches. This property is very well priced, and offers great amenities . Call or email me today. We would love to have you stay with us!!
Keywords: north myrtle beach,north myrtle beach condos,north myrtle beach lodging,north myrtle beach condo rental,north myrtle beach accommodations,north myrtle beach condominium, myrtle beach condo rental, myrtle beach condo rentals, myrtle beach oceanfront condo rentals, Oceanfront Condo rentals, Oceanfront Villas, Oceanfront 7 bedroom, Ambassador Villas, Oceanfront vacation rentals north myrtle beach, North Myrtle Beach rentals, No Myrtle Beach rentals, no myrtle beach rentals, no myrtle beach, No Myrtle Beach, No. Myrtle Beach, N Myrtle Beach rentals, N Myrtle Beach oceanfront rentals, No Myrtle Beach vacation rentals, No. Myrtle Beach vacation rentals, Oceanfront rentals in Myrtle Beach, Shag Clubs, OD Pavillion, Ocean Drive Pavillion, Boardwalk
- Vacation Rental
- Children Welcome
- Minimum Age Limit For Renters
- Non Smoking Only
- Pets Not Allowed
Bedrooms: 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 24, Beds for 22-24
Bathrooms: 5.5 Bathrooms
Kitchen & Dining
- Cooking Utensils
- Ice Maker
- Catering Available
- Clothes Dryer
- Washing Machine
- Gas Fireplace
- Air Conditioning
- Covered Parking
- Linens Provided
- Satellite / Cable
- Shared Hot Tub
- Pool Table
- CD Player
- Computer Available
Pool & Spa
- Jetted Tub
- Communal Pool
- Hot Tub
Location & View
- Jet Skiing
- Water Skiing
- Basketball Court
- Live Theater
- Theme Parks
- Wildlife Viewing
- Fitness Center
- Horseback Riding
- Sight Seeing
- Miniature Golf
ReviewsWrite a review
Gross, broken and disgusting
Gross, broken and disgusting
This property is dirty, broken, doors won't shut, knobs are missing, band aids over holes in the walls. Toilets are not clean. STAY AWAY and run or the cockroach that we saw crawling across the floor on the first night will get you!
- Guest Abigail S.
- Date of stay 08/10/13
- Review Submitted 08/12/13
Manager response: We are very sorry when a guest is dissatisfied with one of our rental units as we are strongly customer service driven. We take care of all complaints immediately without hesitation. THIS VILLA IS GORGEOS AND ONLY 6 YEARS OLD and had a $25,000 remodel in 2012. We have been in the rental business since the 60's and please most of our guests most of the time! This guest showed up Monday morning, 2 days after they checked in and requested a full refund for a short list of complaints that included a shopping cart by the elevator. I asked the guest why they had not reported the problems on Saturday and the guest stated that she didn’t want to bother us as we were probably not running a full staff… on weekends we operate a larger staff to accommodate guests check ins and guest services. The list of complaints was easily corrected and was mostly finished on that Monday. We would have finished the list on Monday but the guest refused to let us come back into the villa. After the initial complaint there were 3 additional threatening phone calls that included comments that if we did not give her a full refund that she would post negative comments about the unit. I guess that their right but that doesn’t make them right. I don’t want to belittle this guests complaints as we take ALL complaints seriously and address all complaints immediately. The worst issue was that some of the ac registers had rust on them, They were not like that when the unit was spring cleaned in April. They rusted because guests choose to operate the air conditioning with the doors open… that sadly included this guest to the point that maintenance commented to the guest that the register was wet because they had the doors open. this was also the reason that some of the vains to the vertical blinds were broken as they were being caught up in the wind with the doors open. We replaced several such rusted registers for this guest as well as the broken vertical blind vanes . They saw one palmetto bug which are not cockroaches and are more akin to flies in that they come in when the doors are left open. Other complaints were 2 kitchen knobs that were off, a tv that was missing in one bedroom, a lock that was not working and a dead bug on an upstairs bedroom wall that had been squished…. Housekeeping missed it. However all items were addressed. We apologized for any and all omissions on our part and took care of the complaints immediatley and without question.
$655-$4255* per Week PEAK SUMMER @ $4255 & SHOULDER WEEKS $1655 TO $2855. SPRING & FALL RATES $1155* TO $1455, SHOULDER FALL $955 PER WEEK AND WINTER $655 TO $855 PER WEEK* This property rents Saturday to Saturday from Memorial Day to Labor Day It is available nightly the remainder of the year but with 2 night minimum. *All Rates are plus sales tax, departure cleaning fees and linens
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This manager accepts: Credit cards.
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the manager for more information.
- Primary: (866) 512-3224 (Toll Free)
- Click Here to see All My Rental Listings
There have been visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2006.
Date last modified - Monday, March 03, 2014
7 Bedroom / 5.5 Bathroom
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.