Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Front View Showing Deck Aea

Immaculate, Beautiful Condo - Near Beach-South End-Asbury Ave. 2nd Floor [#85216] | View Property

Private Homes, South End
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$600 - $2,350/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (12)

Sort by:
  • Wonderful

    Wonderful

    • Guest dana p.
    • Date of stay 08/10/13
    • Review Submitted 08/28/13
    We had a wonderful time on our vacation and we were very happy with our house rental!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Kathy from Nebraska

    Kathy from Nebraska

    • Guest Kathy (Nebraska)
    • Date of stay 04/18/13
    • Review Submitted 05/13/13
    This home was so relaxing, clean, comfortable and well equipped. Will not hesitate to stay in this home again! Close to beach, park, grocery and Wawa.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Roxanne
    • Date of stay 08/14/10
    • Review Submitted 12/06/10
    Thanks again for another fabulous trip to Ocean City! This was our second time at your place and we had an even better time this year! We're already making plans for 2011!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Steve and Dawn
    • Date of stay 07/17/10
    • Review Submitted 12/06/10
    We would like to thanks you again for another wonderful vacation. This is our 4th time and the kids love the house. We've been fortunate enough to have another great week of beautiful weather. The children really enjoyed themselves. I am sure we'll be talking about this week until next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ruch and Ann
    • Date of stay 07/10/10
    • Review Submitted 12/06/10
    We had such a wonderful time in your home this week. It was so refreshing to settle in without cleaning first! We hope to return next summer!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Mary
    • Date of stay 07/03/10
    • Review Submitted 12/06/10
    Thanks for sharing your "little bit of heaven" here on earth. The upper deck was my favorite spot(well almost...beach chair by the water was the ultimate.) We really needed this family time together. Cooked some great meals and enjoyed plenty of laughs. This was the first time I didn't need to use any of my own pots pr utensils. Thanks for a well equipped kitchen.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Suzette
    • Date of stay 05/29/10
    • Review Submitted 12/06/10
    Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. We loved the decorations. The rooms were relaxing and comfortable. This was our very first family vacation and we had a great time. The weather was perfect. We love the location of this home. We will DEFINITELY be back again next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Sean and Nicole
    • Date of stay 09/19/09
    • Review Submitted 12/06/10
    Thank you for the opportunity to stay in your beautiful home in O.C. This was our first year in O.C. We have spent time in Sea Isle and AC before, and we will definitely be back. Your home was just perfect for us. The location was terrific! The house itself was CLEAN and well-appointed. The girls loved the fish and seashells. We were comfortable and relaxed - couldn't have asked more more. Thank you!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Tom
    • Date of stay 08/08/09
    • Review Submitted 12/06/10
    Amazing week ! Beautiful home ! Wonderful memories ! Thank you for sharing your home.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Sheila
    • Date of stay 07/18/09
    • Review Submitted 12/06/10
    Thank you so much for making our vacation a truly enjoyable one. Your condo is beautiful ! I loved the layout of the house and we loved the way you have it decorated. It definitely made it stress-free for me.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ann Marie
    • Date of stay 07/04/09
    • Review Submitted 12/06/10
    What a great beach house and beautifully decorated. My son especially enjoyed the room with the bunk beds as we had family and friends staying also. Very nice location - close to everything. What a nice memory to enjoy with my son and husband ... would love to rent again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Matt
    • Date of stay 08/23/08
    • Review Submitted 12/06/10
    Thank you ! Thank you ! Thank you ! for opening up your home to us. This is our 3rd year in a row and we had a great time again ! So many beautiful memories we have created here, We love to stay here - it is like a home away from home for us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]