Office with a View - Penthouse - Wifi & Ps3 -Computer * Taxes & Fees Included
You sent a message to this owner.
- Minimum stay:Contact owner
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Pinnacle Port condo description
Take your family to your new office on The Gulf of Mexico's most beautiful white sand beaches. They will love you for it!
Broadband computer with In unit wifi for your laptop. Comcast, PS3 with Netflix & Roku.
Your views are breathtaking. See the fish as they swim past your living room balcony. Enjoy The Gulf shoreline, pool decks and incredible sunsets from your upstairs Master Bedroom balcony. Surrounded by quiet Carillon Village, Pinnacle Port is nestled on it's own peninsula surrounded by The Gulf of Mexico and Lake Powell. No traffic here!
I wish you 100% sunny days but if you should have to wait out a cloud or two this unit has the electronics to enjoy the wait. Keyless, cardless entry eliminates 'lost in the sand' or 'whose got it?' senarios between guests. Enjoy your stay.
Visit Panama City Beaches newest addition: Pier Park (7 miles east)
containing the New Jimmy Buffet's Margaretaville, Dillards, Penney's,
Check out the NEW Low airfares into Panama City Beaches NEW airport opening May 23rd, 2010.
Fifteen Miles from Pinnacle Port.
Publix and Winn-Dixie are close as are restaurants, shops and churches. See whales and dolphins at Gulf World's marine show or lions and tigers at Zoo World. You will need these diversions to snap you from the mesmerizing effects once you have allowed The Gulf sounds to pour over you.
Sit for an hour stay for a lifetime.
Note: No need to walk a long hallway in your PJ's to throw out the garbage. Each floor has only one garbage shoot and your's is ten steps away through your hallway door.
- 980 sq. ft.
- Elevator : three
- On floor 11
- Vacation Rental
- Guests Provide Their Own Meals
- Pets Not Allowed
- Non Smoking Only
- Children Welcome
- Minimum Age Limit For Renters
Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, Beds for 4-6
- Queen size Beds (1), Twin Beds (2), full convertable(1)
Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bathroom
Kitchen & Dining
- Pantry Items:
- Dining Area Seats:
- Cooking Utensils
- Ice Maker
- Coffee Maker
- Dishes & Utensils
- Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer
- Washing Machine
- Air Conditioning
- Clothes Dryer
- Linens Provided
- Towels Provided
- Tower Penthouse IN Beach Wing 11th & 12th Floors, Shiatsu Back Massage Pad, Crab Trap, Fishing Poles & nets. Portable Beach Chairs, Boogie Boards, Beach Mats, STORAGE SPACE, Master Bedroom TV,VHS,DVD on Ceiling...Try It! Library Includes; Books, Computer Games, DVD Movies,VHS Movies, CD Music, Playstation3 Games + Netflix, Burnable RRW disks with software and Desk Top Computer Provided, Majic Bullet for Smooth Margartitas,...moreless
- Video Library:
- Game Room:
- DVD Player:
- Computer Available:
- Free Long Distance
- Broadband Access
Pool & Spa
- Communal Pool
- Water Sports Gear:
Location & View
- Lake View
- Fitness Center
- Basketball Court
- Water Skiing
- Jet Skiing
- Live Theater
- Theme Parks
- Horseback Riding
- Sight Seeing
- Wildlife Viewing
- Miniature Golf
ReviewsWrite a review
When arriving to the condo, there was a heavy smoke odor throughout. We are a non smoking family and it was extremely obvious the condo has indeed been smoked in. All of the linens were musty and sour smelling. We had not imagined spending our first night of vacation washing all bed linens and towels. We also had to go to the store and buy bleach cleaner for all of the bathrooms. The upstairs guest bath had black mold all throughout the shower, and there were blood smears on the master bath door. The next morning we contacted the owner whom was combative and insisted that the must we smelled was lavender detergent. He refused to come and see the conditions of the condo. The pictures were very deceptive of the condo. The mirrors on the walls of the picture make it look a lot larger than it truly is. The amenities that he offers were nice, but did not overcome the disappointment of the dirty conditions of the condo. The floor was the only clean thing about the condo, I'll give him that. The view was nice as well. We would never stay here ever again. We have stayed all over the US and used VRBO many times and have never had this kind of an experience. One week from our stay when we should have received our 390.00 security deposit back, We were only refunded a small portion of it back, upon calling the owner to ask why, he was again combative and accused us of dirtying his waffle maker that we did not use and breaking his old CPU that was unusable there to start with, we brought our own laptops and tablets with us so his never was needed in the first place. We are appalled of these accusations and I have pictures and video of how we left the place, much cleaner than it was entered. Renters beware!
- Guest mandy s.
- Date of stay 07/20/13
- Review Submitted 08/17/13
Owner response: Owner's Response to t&a Yes Beware! If you break things, you will be charged repair costs: If you take things, you will be charged a replacement cost. For this guest $272.50 (70% of deposit) was returned. If you fail to use the vent fan, leaving a oily film from fried foods on every cabinet and counter, you will NOT be charged. If you replace silverware with peanut butter on them, we sterilize all utensils and all pots as part of our regular procedure at NO cost to you. I have the same three men who clean the same area 15 to 20 times during a season. They know if anything has been moved, removed or broken. Every appliance and electrical device is tested during these five hour turnovers between guests. All linens are washed in house ( with Gain lavender). All floors are swept, vacuumed and mopped (with lavender Fabuloso). These procedures are designed to produce guest comments like: "The condo was very clean, refreshing smell the minute you walk in the door." These three men each independently voted this guest to have left their area the dirtiest of all guests this season, including Spring Breakers. When I offered to visit & correct any problems, I was told, the linens had been rewashed, the bathrooms re cleaned. In other words, there was nothing for me to see. They said they were staying. My vrbo site shows ceiling to floor mirrors in each room. Guests visiting the beach find these useful to admire their tans. Nothing "deceptive" here. Look at the pictures! The "small portion" refund was actually 70% of the total deposit. This deduction was justified to repair broken items and replace missing items. These are items that could not be fixed before the next guest's arrival. The next guests were phoned and explanations accepted. NO charges are ever deducted for cleanliness or lack of same. My men do their job, regardless of the conditions which meet them upon their arrival at PH 21. I stand behind everything I do with my name and sometimes my picture as well. Stuart Goodman - Owner
Tropical storm Debby tried to take our vacation without success. Stuarts condo is truely awesome... The views! The pools! The beach! Beds are so comfy. Everything is clean and well maintained. Quiet end of PCB. When Stuart says the extras are included he means it. Beach supplies. Fishing supplies. Kitchen equipment great. Condo is clean. Nicely remodled kitchen. We have traveled to Florida many times and Stuarts condo at Pinnacle Port just made the #1 spot on our list. Packing up to leave in the morning:( Hoping to return fall break;) PS google map pinnacle port condo and check out the beach
- Guest Life is Good (Tennessee)
- Date of stay 06/23/12
- Review Submitted 06/30/12
Recommended for: Sightseeing, girls getaway, romantic getaway, age 55+, adventure seekers, families with teenagers.
Fantastic family vacation condo!
Fantastic family vacation condo!
We had a great time staying at Pinnacle Port and Stuart's condo. The resort is amazing and offers so many things to do. On the occasional rainy days, the condo was equipped to entertain us. Anything you need/want is available for your vacation enjoyment.If you forgot something, chances are it can be found in the condo. The extra's Stuart offered were amazing and definately made the vacation easier and more enjoyable. The condo felt like home and the views are AMAZING. Thanks for sharing your condo with us. We will definately be back!
- Guest TexasFam (Dallas)
- Date of stay 06/09/12
- Review Submitted 06/15/12
Recommended for: Sightseeing, girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with young children, age 55+, adventure seekers, families with teenagers.
Condo was nice, the only exceptions were the fold out couch was very old and not very cushioned, and one shower had indoor outdoor carpeting in the actual shower...not good
- Guest Andy (Brownsburg, Indiana)
- Date of stay 03/24/12
- Review Submitted 04/07/12
Owner response: Two inches of Nasa memory foam has been added to the Full, leather couch pull out. The shower tile has been replaced.
We loved our stay........
We loved our stay........
Stuart, Thank you for sharing your home away from home. We truly loved your condo. I would like to share our experience with others searching for a vacation rental. We left three days ago and can’t stop thinking about our trip. We loved it!! My husband and I traveled with 4 teenage boys. The views are shockingly more impressive then the pictures. You will be amazed at the views from both balconies. The condo was very clean, refreshing smell the minute you walk in the door. We spent the first few minutes exploring the condo. Beautifully decorated with many extras. Both bedrooms have plenty of storage room for your personal belongings. Take time to open the draperies and enjoy the view from the bed. Late nights on the balcony are so peaceful; I loved relaxing on the patio furniture listening to the waves. The area is breathtaking! Check in at the guard gate takes only seconds and you are on your way. The beauty of the village is unbelievable. Shopping is minutes away, groceries right around the corner. We highly recommend this condo. Family atmosphere with security in a gated community is wonderful. I loved how close we were to the water. You won’t have to walk across the street or across a long boardwalk. You step in the sand right outside the resort. Enjoy, we did!
- Guest Chris & Jennifer (Louisiana)
- Date of stay 07/23/11
- Review Submitted 08/02/11
Recommended for: Sightseeing, romantic getaway, families with young children, age 55+, adventure seekers, families with teenagers.
Great stay 7/16/11 to 7/23/11
Great stay 7/16/11 to 7/23/11
Wow, just wanted to say we had a great time. The pictures are accurate. The views of the water are perfect. There are two balconies, one downstairs and the other off the Master upstairs. The condo was very clean and if you forgot to bring something...it is probably there. There is shopping close by and you are not that far from pier park. All in all we had a great time in a great condo...I highly recommend!
- Guest Patricia (Georgia)
- Date of stay 07/16/11
- Review Submitted 07/27/11
Recommended for: Sightseeing, girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with young children, age 55+, families with teenagers.
I was there in Summer 2008. There is a really the best place I have ever been, the best beaches in the world! The rooms are clean and an owner was very kind for us. I will return to this place with my lovely to our honey-moon, I promise!
- Guest Aliya (Almaty city, Kazakhstan )
- Date of stay 06/12/08
- Review Submitted 06/30/10
Recommended for: People with disabilities, romantic getaway, families with young children, adventure seekers.
I just wanted to let you know that we had a great week staying at your condo. It is at a great location and had everything that we needed. The Gulf was perfect and clear, we couldn't believe all of the marine life that we could see from the balcony. I wish you and everyone else there luck in getting the word out that the oil is having no effect on the beach at Panama City.
- Guest Brenda and Steve (MO)
- Date of stay 05/22/10
- Review Submitted 06/01/10
Recommended for: Sightseeing, families with young children, families with teenagers.
stayed here last september and had a wonderful time. there are two balconies with incredible views from both. was nice being inside a gated community. it is always hard being away from home since i miss all my tech, but with three flat screens and wifi in the condo i get to relax by the beach and have my tech as well.
- Guest durden (st. louis)
- Date of stay 09/18/09
- Review Submitted 05/28/10
Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with young children, age 55+, families with teenagers.
We had one of the most wonderful fulfilled vacations in the Penthouse last year and are preparing to come again this month. We are so excited about it, because the place made our stay all we needed and then some. I recommend HIGHLY that anyone stay here. The views ...perfect! The penthouse...unbelievable. Hoping we can make this next experience as nice or even nicer when we come this month. Hope to crab & have no one take them all from us too this time. We LOVE everything about it...getting ready to pack up! :-) Thank you.
- Guest Patricia23 (Hershey, Pa)
- Date of stay 07/01/09
- Review Submitted 07/01/09
Feb. 15th - May 24th - $ 1,150./week All Fees Included May 24th - August 17th $1,350./week All Fees Included August 16th - October 31st - $1,000./week All Fees Included Fourth of July week - $1,450. Weekly Rentals Only - No Monthly Rentals Check Ins 3PM, Check Outs 10AM. Master Card, Visa, American Express, Discover, Pay Pal, ACCEPTED
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Year Purchased: 2005
About the owner: I moved to Pinnacle Port in 1986 with my son, Michael. My Parents, Harold & Frances followed three years later. This was my parents unit which I have refurbished for rental. I, my son, my foster children (7), my friends & parents were all glad to have spent time here. You will be too!
Why the Owner Chose Pinnacle Port:
It is the finest family oriented facility on Panama City Beach. A salt water lake (Lake Powell) behind for fishing, boating and exploring. The Gulf of Mexico in front with it's warm southerly breezes and soothing surf to pour over your ears and body.
The Unique Benefits at this Condo:
Lighted tennis courts, shuffleboard, basketball, fishing, crabbing, canoeing, saunas, weight room, relaxing. And did I say...relaxing.
- Primary: (850) 890-8962 (Cell)
- Secondary: (850) 234-3399 (Work)
- Click Here to see All My Rental Listings
Watch the Fish Swim By Your Livingroom Balcony
Your New Office - Two monitors to choose from - wireless keyboard & mouse
Your View Is Heads & Shoulders Above The Rest
Sunsets From Master Bed
Guest Bedroom - See The Fish Swim Past
Bring Your Boat!
Memories to last a lifetime
This ain't no lake.
Pier Park Merry Go Round
Fully Stocked With Cooking Gadgets & Appliances
Keep an eye on the Kids
Master Bedroom - TV/DVD/VHS on ceiling
Two Twins/ Nasa Mattress/ wireless Playstation3 with Netflix and 1000 channel Roku. DVD-VHS Library/ 37' Screen
Broadband computer Wi-Fi / Majic Jack w/free calls to USA
Enjoy Your Stay - Stuart Goodman
You have a Dockside Crab Trap. Chicken in - wait 12 hours -Blue claw Crab out
Make Memories to Last A Lifetime
Pier Park Ferris Wheel
Pier Park Butterfly enclosure.
There have been visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2006.
Date last modified - Monday, December 16, 2013
2 Bedroom / 2.5 Bathroom
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.