Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Upper Village reviews

  • Delightful condo in Convenient Location

    "As a long time visitor to Whistler, I hadn't actually been back up there since well before the Olympics. The opportunity presented itself to come stay in this condo and we had a wonderful fall weekend in Whistler. The condo was clean and well appointed. The staff at the Glacier Lodge were extremely pleasant nice to interact with. The location of the condo would be great if you were skiing... just a short way from the bottom of the Blackcomb ski lift. As it was, we had our bikes for some fall riding, and found the location an easy distance to designated bike trails and this a great way to see the area when not on skis. The owners of this condo are very responsive to issues and nice to work with. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this place for anyone."
    Guest: Joanne Date of Stay: October 2014 Review Submitted: October 27, 2014
    View listing
  • Perfect Powderhorn

    "Nicola, thanks for the fantastic condo. It was perfect for our stay. The Den was ideal for the kids and the Granparents loved their own room and ensuite. Location is great and despite the lack of snow and our inability to ski home the location right by the bus stop was perfect. The condo is quiet, large enough and had all the amenities we needed for our 2 week ski stay. Nicola was great to deal with and all communications were answered promptly. We would definitely return. THANK YOU"
    Guest: Pippa M. Date of Stay: February 2015 Review Submitted: March 21, 2015
    View listing
  • Nice place, but not for toddlers

    "We booked this location for a family vacation. The facility is nice with a great hot tub and a grill that warms quickly. The location appeared to be great for ski-in / ski-out, though the snow line was a couple thousand feet above us given we went in early April. The garage is very easy access from the townhome. The heated slate floors are also a major plus. The downstairs room is a total blackout room, which I found great for sleeping and napping. Only negative was that while there are definitely some additional items to help with toddlers like the toys and gates, I wouldn't consider staying if you have kids <age 5, or at least consider bringing your own gates and child-proofing. The gates don't fit against the wall with the baseboards, and the kitchen is def not toddler friendly. Other than that, or if you don't fall within that category, a great place. We also found babysonthego.com to be pretty useful in booking some additional kids items like the baby jogger."
    Guest: David F. Date of Stay: April 2015 Review Submitted: April 11, 2015
    View listing
  • What a weekend

    "Had a fantastic ski weekend with my bros. Great location, comfortable, clean, and just seconds away from shredding serious amount of nectar. I hope I get a chance again to stay here!"
    Guest: Mike Date of Stay: January 2015 Review Submitted: January 29, 2015
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement