Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Providenciales reviews

  • Would love to go back !!!!!!

    "I travelled with my girlfriend, 2 aunts, 2 uncles, and 2 friends from Kingston, Gananoque and Belleville to this beautiful house. This was my first visit to the Island and I loved every minute of it beginning with the Etoile De mer and what it had to offer. The pictures are nice, but to see it with your own eyes is another thing. The house has everything you would need on a vacation and then some. It's in a safe, friendly area, and close to groceries, beer, ice etc. It's steps away from Taylor Bay which is the nicest beach I have relaxed on ever! The sunsets at nights are a must to witness on this beach, the views are amazing. The master bedroom in this place has a balcony you can sit on at night and watch it from there. I could go on and on about this place, if you are considering renting the Etoile De Mer I highly reccommend it, you will not be disappointed. Can't wait to visit again, thank you very much for the great memories! Cheers."
    Guest: Jason Date of Stay: February 2015 Review Submitted: March 13, 2015
    View listing
  • "We can't imagine a more perfect place!"

    "After spending the last two weeks at La Sirene we can’t imagine a more perfect place to stay. As far as we’re concerned it has everything. The house is beautifully designed and appointed and has every facility one could wish for. Roger and Siri appreciate fine art and the house reflects their good taste in its architecture, decoration, paintings and sculptures. The house is entirely private and has its own access to the sea for swimming, snorkelling and kayaking. We particularly enjoyed watching the sun come up when we were having our early morning swim in the infinity pool. The trade winds keep the house well aired and bug-free. During our stay we explored the entire island and although we saw many more lavish properties, we didn’t see any which had such a perfect balance of comfort, facilities, privacy and relaxation. And the view from the top of the drive took our breath away every time we returned. PS. The kite surfing at Long Bay Beach was brilliant!"
    Guest: BrianC Date of Stay: November 2014 Review Submitted: December 3, 2014
    View listing
  • AMAZING.... LOCATION LOCATION

    "I have been staying here for years. Best location on island, you can walk out your door and be right on the beach. Great beach side bar for food and drinks. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. All the units are keep very clean and have all the stuff you might need. I travel with my young son so safety is very important to me. There is a security guard all day and night, I have never had to worry about it. I would recommend Leanne and Coral Gardens to anyone!!!"
    Guest: tam Date of Stay: March 2015 Review Submitted: April 10, 2015
    View listing
  • Beautiful Beach - Great Condo - GREAT Time

    "We've been back over a week and so wish we could have stayed longer. This was the first time to T&C & hope to go back again. Condo was as described - very nice with everything you needed. Sofa sleeper even slept nice. The Staff was very helpful, believe me we asked lots of questions! The grounds were well kept, nice loungers & umbrellas on the beach w/plenty of beach towels. Snorkeling was plentiful right out in front! Somewhere Cafe had great food - their guacamole dip was outstanding. Their drinks could use a little help though! The only con was the bldg. next door - it is quite an eyesore - but just focus on the beautiful beach looking straightforward. You are on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator. Steps were really not an issue for us except when arriving with luggage and bringing groceries up - you then realize you're on the 3rd floor! Pools are small but ok - didn't spend much time at either one - stayed on the beach so we could see the beautiful water & people watch. Be sure to do the Thursday night Fish Fry - so MUCH FUN! I would pass on the Full Moon Pig Roast - not worth the $40. Do bring lots of money - groceries are expensive and everyone wants a tip! We did not rent a car - wasn't comfortable driving on the left side - plus w/beverages - using a taxi was the best for us and it was cheaper than renting a car. We used G&L Taxi. Lige was great - always prompt & didn't feel like he was robbing us. You will need a taxi or car to get groceries - IGA is quit a distance. There are a few restaurants you can walk to - but overall you will need a car or taxi. We liked the following restaurants - Caravels (not a fancy place & not expensive - but great seafood). We also had a good dinner at Magnolia's overlooking the Marina & ocean! Recommend Fresh Market at The Salt Mills for lunch. We did the 1/2 snorkeling tour with Island Vibes & it was fun! Be sure to try conch fritters - they are delicious. We would come back to T&C in a heartbeat - there's still lots we didn't get a chance to see & do. Thanks for a great condo."
    Guest: Carolyn M. Date of Stay: May 2015 Review Submitted: May 18, 2015
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement