VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Mustique reviews

  • Just like home

    "This place was amazing, from the interior decor to all the awesome views we had . Security on patrol in the parking lot 24-7 and the quietness of the rooms you can't go wrong the only bad thing is we got to head back home now. Thanks again Claudia it was great working with you ."
    Guest: Bryan W. Date of Stay: June 2014 Review Submitted: June 21, 2014
    View listing
  • October 2014 family vacation

    "Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Mustique penthouse was awesome! You truly only need to bring beach towels and food!! It has every amenity you can think of!! We especially enjoyed the separate ice maker!! Views are great from every room!"
    Guest: Robyn E. Date of Stay: October 2014 Review Submitted: October 13, 2014
    View listing
  • Great location

    "Beautiful location, great accomadations. Our second visit to Gulf Shores and this view never gets old but considering the size and potential of this property it is showing a lot of wear and tear. The bed linens and some of the towels need to be replaced. The carpeting in bedrooms was soiled in obvious locations and probably should be cleaned. Furniture has a lot of nicks and scratches. We replace the furnace filter and the plug in one of the bathrooms does not work. I would not recommend the manager of this property either. We had problems contacting the manager prior to our arrival and while we sleeping there one morning someone, entered the property. He shouted from the inside hall that he was from Terminix and said he would return another time. We tried to contact the manager to verify this information but could only leave a message and we did not receive a response from the manager in the following 4 days that we were there. We also contacted VRBO the same day we called the manager and they said they would contact the manager. We did not hear from VRBO or the manager."
    Guest: Maggie Date of Stay: November 2014 Review Submitted: December 4, 2014
    View listing
  • Teresa

    "Enjoyed our stay at the Mustique. Very spacious and comfortable. The view was great from the ocean or the bay. Quiet and beautiful."
    Guest: wilkinsclan Date of Stay: September 2014 Review Submitted: September 26, 2014
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement