Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Other areas nearby to Pebble Beach:

Recent Pebble Beach reviews

  • Truly Exceptional

    "We had a family and friends get together for a week and this house was a spectacular venue! The views are stunning, the space inside is great, it worked out really really well. Debra, the property manager, was terrific as well - the stay couldn't have been nicer! Thank you!"
    Guest: Todd F. Date of Stay: June 2014 Review Submitted: June 24, 2014
    View listing
  • Wow! Can't wait to come back!

    "Sometimes you read reviews about a place and you head out on the road hoping that they're all true. We are happy to report that the reviews we looked at concerning this gem of a condo were not only accurate, but it was even better than we expected! The descriptions of the condo are spot-on and the location (Shepherds Knoll) is absolutely unbeatable. It's tucked into this really quiet, wooded area where all you hear is the rustle of the pine needles or an occasional song bird. The photos on the listing do not do justice to what's inside the condo. They certainly do not show you just how roomy it is in here. For a couple we had all sorts of extra space. The condo was very clean when we arrived; it's bright and cheery. We were very happy to stay for the month of August and were sad to have to say 'goodbye' early in September. The owner is extremely friendly and helpful; a bit like having your very own concierge. And, take note of the restaurants she suggests in the booklet in the condo. The ones we ate at were superb! We had some questions when we first arrived and the owner cleared them up immediately for us. We would definitely recommend this property to others. We're already booked for our next trip. A word of caution however: If you stay here you won't see much of the condo during daylight hours, because there is a TON of stuff to do! We had to purposely set aside time to come back to the condo and relax. The entire trip and this condo rental was well worth every dime. You can't go wrong renting this property. Pat & Marjorie/St.George Utah"
    Guest: Sarge Date of Stay: August 2014 Review Submitted: August 28, 2014
    View listing
  • Great time!

    "Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a fantastic time at this house and it was pretty perfect for our needs. We were there for the AT&T pro am - there were 5 adult couples along for the trip. The kitchen is HUGE and fantastic for us. There were 7 of us in there at once cooking, cutting veggies, etc and we all had our own space. The best part was all our windows and doors that opened facing the ocean. At night, we all had ours open and could hear the waves crashing (without a busy street with cars driving by). The heated marble floors in the master were a nice surprise as was the welcome basket with wine and crackers and dip. The driveway was a little tricky to navigate in and out of and we didn't expect one room to have a set of twin beds so we had to draw straws to see who got stuck with those beds. Overall appreciate Elite Carmel and their services. They delivered fresh towels to us (without asking) during our stay and were extremely kind and accommodating. Would definitely use them again!"
    Guest: Melissa Date of Stay: February 2014 Review Submitted: February 26, 2014
    View listing
  • As Advertised!!

    "Last weekend we enjoyed this wonderful residence that was everything we could have asked for. It was a family reunion of sorts with 3 siblings and their spouses at a very comfortable and beautiful setting. Ocean views from inside and out (of multiple rooms. Very walkable to the Pebble Beach Lodge and market. A 3 minute walk to the 17 mile drive. Really terrific. I'd come back in a heartbeat!"
    Guest: Carl Date of Stay: November 2014 Review Submitted: November 11, 2014
    View listing

Pebble Beach Travel Tips

Live in the Lap of Luxury at Pebble Beach Resorts

California’s central coast has long been considered a popular destination for family and romantic vacations. Pebble Beach resorts place you right in the middle of everything the area has to offer. They also offer relaxing ways to rest and recoup in the middle of this mainland paradise.

Professional Golf at Pebble Beach Resorts

The area surrounding these local resorts is covered with several professional golf courses scheduled year-round for many events watched around the world. Staying in Pebble Beach lodging means you may have the chance to spot some of these professional athletes in action, or even play a few rounds yourself. Simply pack your clubs to bring to Pebble Beach rentals, and you’ll find you’re well within reach of great golf no matter the time of year.

Reserve Pebble Beach Lodging for Your Spa Getaway

Plan a rare weekend with the girls at Pebble Beach resorts, and take full advantage of the many spas in the area. Reserve your Pebble Beach lodging for easy access to massages, facials, manicures, pedicures and even salon services to rest and relax with your best friends. Afterward, you can find several dining and nightlife options within walking distance of your Pebble Beach rentals, or even decide to create your own menu in your fully-equipped kitchen.

Pebble Beach Rentals Offer Affordable Luxury and Romance

Why not book your stay at Pebble Beach resorts for your significant other’s birthday or other upcoming special occasion? Even when traveling on a budget, California coast lodging at Pebble Beach offers luxury and plenty of value for every dollar. Plan a surprise trip for two over a weekend or longer for your anniversary or honeymoon. Choose Pebble Beach rentals for the wide variety of amenities, views and proximity to attractions available for always-reasonable prices.

Sponsored Advertisement