VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent One Ski Hill Place reviews

  • breck ski trip

    "We thoroughly enjoyed staying at One Ski Hill Place and your condo. We received great service from everyone involved in our stay. The condo is very nice and the location is spectacular. Thanks!"
    Guest: mncopperlovers Date of Stay: February 2014 Review Submitted: March 19, 2014
    View listing
  • Amazing Beach!

    "Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Kitchen not well equipped for large groups - knives were dull/rusted,no large salad bowl,no serving platters. Pool heater didn't work. Location was awesome & beach was perfect. Manager responded on 5/15/2014: Kiley, Castle in the Sand is a very large home, and sleeps 14 people. We stock the kitchen with basic kitchen supplies designed to provide for the needs of the guests staying at the property. Too often, because of the size of the property, our guests will have gatherings (parties) at the house. We do not furnish the house with items that would encourage LARGE groups purposely because we discourage it. This is a wonderful house and the owners take a lot of pride in its care. We want everyone who stay's in Castle in the Sand to have the best vacation they can, but the house does sleep 14 and unfortunately we have to limit the furnishings and supplies to only accommodate a group of that size. As far as the pool heat, it is not always on but is an option that can be added for a charge if requested. Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. Tom Nocito V.P. of Business Development"
    Guest: Kiley Date of Stay: April 2014 Review Submitted: May 24, 2014
    View listing
  • Beautiful condo and perfect location

    "We were so pleased at how beautiful and well-kept this condo is, and the proximity to kid activities. We loved our stay and hope to return next year."
    Guest: Jo S. Date of Stay: July 2014 Review Submitted: August 13, 2014
    View listing
  • One ski hill

    "Good property check in was not seem less. Murphy bed was comfortable."
    Guest: Mike Date of Stay: July 2014 Review Submitted: July 7, 2014
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement