Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

Show moreless

We're sorry, the exact location of this region is not in our database, so we are instead showing you the location of the nearest city .

Map view

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Fort Walton Beach reviews

  • spring break 2015

    "This was our first visit to Fort Walton Beach (Early April 2015), and we were so impressed with this rental! The condo was fully stocked with everything we could have possibly needed, and it was very clean and updated. We cooked nearly every meal, and found everything we needed. The proximity to the gorgeous beach is astounding. Our 2 kids (11 and 7) loved the pool and hot tub, and we thoroughly enjoyed the pristine beach, too. During our stay, we took advantage of fishing off the pier, the Gulfarium, and a sunset dolphin cruise in nearby Destin. We highly recommend this unit, and the owners were easy to work with."
    Guest: Molly B. Date of Stay: April 2015 Review Submitted: April 23, 2015
    View listing
  • Excellent Place

    "Very nice, well equipped and decent beach front property"
    Guest: Ankit S. Date of Stay: December 2014 Review Submitted: January 5, 2015
    View listing
  • Wow!!!

    "We've traveled to the beach each summer for 20 years now and this is by far the best condo we've ever stayed in. The location is great. We had plenty of space for my family of 6. The décor is so pretty and it has all the amenities you need (pack & play and high chair for my granddaughter even). We will definitely be back!"
    Guest: Paula F. Date of Stay: August 2014 Review Submitted: August 28, 2014
    View listing
  • Highly recommend for families with young children!

    "We actually stayed here in November 2012. I never wrote a review due to being busy and taking good places for granted. After an experience I had in Washington, I now see the high value in these reviews, both for the owner and customer. I highly recommend this place. We had four young children under the age of 7 and four adults during the time of our stay. The owner was punctual in responses and quite friendly. The location is beautiful. You are on the beach and the large pool is also outside the back door. There is also a kiddie water park just outside the back, however, it was closed during the month we were there. There is a fenced in patio with gate (in case you have young kids). The interior is nicely decorated with two bedrooms and a third bunk bed area. I did appreciate the African theme to the usual seashells that we would see in vacation rentals. The other added benefit of this resort is the access to the inner tube lazy river, which my children loved! We have stayed at several vacation rentals in FL and this is the one I prefer and recommend to my military friends stationed in Montgomery, AL."
    Guest: World Traveler Date of Stay: November 2014 Review Submitted: February 13, 2015
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement