Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

Show moreless regions

We're sorry, the exact location of this region is not in our database, so we are instead showing you the location of the nearest city .

Map view

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Other areas nearby to Perdido Key:

Recent Perdido Key reviews

  • Love this condo

    "We love this condo! It is so spacious with high ceilings and bedrooms are generous in size. The kitchen is well equipped with new appliances. A comfortable bed is very important to us and we were not disappointed. The excellent quality mattress in the master bedroom is repeated in all the bedrooms. The view of the beach and ocean from the balcony is fantastic. We so enjoyed watching the dolphins swim right in front of the condo. The view is also beautiful from the street side of the condo. The onsite management staff are available and very responsive to any questions. The owner is great to work with. He answers questions so quickly and attentively. We are planning to rent this unit again next year."
    Guest: Diane B. Date of Stay: February 2014 Review Submitted: April 1, 2014
    View listing
  • vacay

    "Our vacation was amazing!! Beautiful condo with gulf front view, very comfy with lots of amenities. Very convienant location, great for kids and accessible for elderly. We will be back!!"
    Guest: Stacey Date of Stay: August 2014 Review Submitted: September 7, 2014
    View listing
  • Great Place for All

    "We just returned from an awesome vacation at the Beach Colony. This condo was great for everyone, including 2 children, grandparents and great grandparents. Very clean, spacious and comfortable. Dryer needs fixing (horrible noise), but we dealt with it. Oyster Bar Restaurant just down the street was amazing! We would recommend it for any family."
    Guest: familytradition Date of Stay: May 2014 Review Submitted: June 10, 2014
    View listing
  • Great condo in a great location!

    "The condo is roomy and well-equipped. When you enter, the guest room with two twins is on the right. The guest bath is also on the right, and can be entered from either the guest room or the hallway. At the end of the hall, you walk into the roomy living and dining area. If you turn right, you can enter the kitchen, which is updated and well-equipped. Behind two bi-fold doors is a full-size washer and dryer. The master bedroom is off of the living area, and has a nicely updated master bath with a very, very nice walk-in shower. Both the living room and the master bedroom have patio doors that go out on to the very large, private, and covered balcony. To the right of the unit's front door is a locked area for keeping your beach chairs, etc. The unit is on the second floor, accessible to the stairs, but the elevator stops almost directly in front of the unit. The condo and the property are well-maintained, quiet, and patrolled by security. To enter the beach, you go downstairs and there is a brick pathway between buildings that takes you right out to the crossover. Communications and working with the owners are an absolute joy. I highly recommend this condo and this owner...you will not be disappointed!"
    Guest: Larry D. Date of Stay: May 2014 Review Submitted: May 27, 2014
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement