Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Aqua reviews

  • Family reunion

    "What a beautiful place! We're having a wonderful time and sad that tomorrow is time to head home. Thank you for everything, we highly recommend this condo for all!"
    Guest: Mollie Date of Stay: May 2014 Review Submitted: May 31, 2014
    View listing
  • Will rent again!

    "Convenient to Pier Park and close to several attractions. Beautiful condo!"
    Guest: koutlaw Date of Stay: September 2014 Review Submitted: October 21, 2014
    View listing
  • Perfect spot for a family!

    "This condo was totally perfect! Everything that the pictures show are right on! Great location, great pools, and great ocean area! My family and I were very pleased with all of the amenities this condo had! Our only complaint on the whole property would be the elevators. There were only 2 near our location and they were very slow! You will defiantly need patience for them. Thank you for allowing our family to enjoy such an awesome trip!!!"
    Guest: Ashley M. Date of Stay: June 2014 Review Submitted: July 1, 2014
    View listing
  • Great Fall Break!

    "We thought this condo was nice. It is the PERFECT location. The beach chair service was awesome and Aqua is located close to everything! The owner Melissa is amazing and quick to return your calls/texts if you need anything. We loved staying there and would do it again."
    Guest: Vicki K. Date of Stay: September 2014 Review Submitted: September 25, 2014
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement