VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More


Show moreless

We're sorry, the exact location of this region is not in our database, so we are instead showing you the location of the nearest city .

Map view

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Kailua-Kona reviews

  • 1105

    "Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great stay as usual. Had a problem with ants very bad but after the first week we called and they came right out and took care of so much appreciated! Also the only complaint I had was there was only 2 little skillets and we are a family of 6. Our father in law was in 1103 so we borrowed 2 from him. that would be my only suggestion is to have a family size skillet! thanks for the great stay!"
    Guest: A guest from Gresham, OR Date of Stay: December 2014 Review Submitted: January 7, 2015
    View listing

    "What a wonderful stay we had. This was our first trip to Hawaii and we can't wait to go back. This unit was recommended by a friend who stayed and we were not disappointed. It had everything you could ask for. The location was perfect for everything we wanted to see & do. The pool overlooking the ocean was great. We would definitely recommend this unit. It was perfect."
    Guest: Ontario, Canada travellers Date of Stay: November 2014 Review Submitted: January 16, 2015
    View listing
  • Family Reunion

    "Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Pro's: Location was quiet, private, and spacious. Our kids really liked the pool and everyone enjoyed the pool table. Enough space for our party of 10 (grandparents, family of five, married couple, and single adult), rental management company did respond to problems but fixes were minimal due to parts needed. Con's: Some road noise, main fridge didn't work (we lost some food that wasn't reimbursed), downstairs shower cold water handle was broken (turned on, but was really challenging to turn off), whole house could use a deep clean - was just ok. Ocean view was disappointing - more like partial ocean view. Would I recommend this property? Yes, but having stayed in another property of equal value I wouldn't choose this one."
    Guest: A guest from Clinton, WA Date of Stay: December 2014 Review Submitted: December 29, 2014
    View listing
  • Wonderful Vacation Spot

    "This is our 4th visit to this unit and again it is a great place to stay. Easy access, beautiful ocean view. Could not ask for more."
    Guest: Dean Date of Stay: October 2014 Review Submitted: October 25, 2014
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement