VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More
This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation
"This townhouse made our 4 day stay so much better. It was immaculately clean when we arrived and fully stocked with everything that you will need. There is no need to bring any disposable kitchenware because it is all provided for you in abundance as well as any pots, pans, etc. If you have children, the Jolly Rogers Amusement Park is located just feet away right behind the house and in case of a rainy day the house is stocked with movies, games, and books to keep everyone entertained. The area was very peaceful and serene. The owners were very friendly and the booking process was very easy and they quickly provided you with all of your access to WIFI, poo passes, etc. We now only want to stay here whenever we visit Ocean City. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a beautiful, comfortable, and relaxing place to stay."
Guest: Morris Family Date of Stay: June 2015Review Submitted: July 7, 2015
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Osprey point is a wonderful location - 180 degree water views and close to St. Michaels. Pool and deck were nice but pool is smaller than it appears in photos. Where it fell really short was in the kitchen - old appliances, gas range with only 2 burners working, dishwasher on its last legs that died the 2nd time we used it - definitely needs some upgrading there. The gas grill was filthy. Also the cleaners were late in getting the house ready, and didn't have all the required linens until later in the day - 4pm check in is rather late to begin with, so to have to check in after that is unacceptable given the cost. All in all a nice vacation spot but with some issues that made it less than perfect.
Manager responded on 9/2/2014:
Thank you very much for the review. We are very sorry the appliances malfunctioned while you were in property. ESVR did offer to have both appliances repaired while you were in property, and have a 2 burner cook-top delivered, and you opted to have them fixed upon your departure. We certainly understand that having a repairman in property can be less than relaxing, but we did attempt to resolve the issue quickly for you. The necessary repairs were made Monday following your departure. While ESVR makes every effort to get a guest in property by 4pm, there are the rare instances where it takes a bit longer. We are sorry our housekeepers were a little behind schedule, but hope you were able to enjoy the later check-out we gave you so were able to enjoy the beautiful weather on Sunday!"
Guest: MichelleDate of Stay: August 2014Review Submitted: September 17, 2014
"We just enjoyed the most relaxing week in this beautiful condo. The owners couldn't have been anymore easy to coordinate with and they were so kind. We value the time we make each year to spend as a family at the beach and staying here made the vacation perfect. We will return!"
Guest: Boots FamilyDate of Stay: June 2015Review Submitted: July 10, 2015