Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent St. Michaels reviews

  • Fantastic stay

    "Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was easy with check in and out, and house was so quaint and peaceful!"
    Guest: Jennifer Date of Stay: September 2014 Review Submitted: October 13, 2014
    View listing
  • Very Nice Stay

    "House was beautiful and clean with a great backyard, lovely view of the bay. The hammock was a nice bonus. Cheryl was fantastically helpful, even mailing us back a few items we forgot and letting us check in early. The location is great as well, very close to both Easton and St. Michaels. Perfect place for a relaxing few days with the family. Would definitely stay again."
    Guest: R Date of Stay: June 2014 Review Submitted: July 3, 2014
    View listing
  • Great location but with a few issues...

    "Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Osprey point is a wonderful location - 180 degree water views and close to St. Michaels. Pool and deck were nice but pool is smaller than it appears in photos. Where it fell really short was in the kitchen - old appliances, gas range with only 2 burners working, dishwasher on its last legs that died the 2nd time we used it - definitely needs some upgrading there. The gas grill was filthy. Also the cleaners were late in getting the house ready, and didn't have all the required linens until later in the day - 4pm check in is rather late to begin with, so to have to check in after that is unacceptable given the cost. All in all a nice vacation spot but with some issues that made it less than perfect. Manager responded on 9/2/2014: Thank you very much for the review. We are very sorry the appliances malfunctioned while you were in property. ESVR did offer to have both appliances repaired while you were in property, and have a 2 burner cook-top delivered, and you opted to have them fixed upon your departure. We certainly understand that having a repairman in property can be less than relaxing, but we did attempt to resolve the issue quickly for you. The necessary repairs were made Monday following your departure. While ESVR makes every effort to get a guest in property by 4pm, there are the rare instances where it takes a bit longer. We are sorry our housekeepers were a little behind schedule, but hope you were able to enjoy the later check-out we gave you so were able to enjoy the beautiful weather on Sunday!"
    Guest: Michelle Date of Stay: August 2014 Review Submitted: September 17, 2014
    View listing
  • great house

    "We had a great time with extended family. The layout of the house works wonderfully for multiple families to spread out. The yard was huge and allowed for many games, and the pool allowed us to cool off. It was just far enough from st michaels where it was secluded and quiet, but close enough that we could still enjoy going there to eat and shop. A wonderful house and we will definitely want to use it again when we vacation to st michaels."
    Guest: extended family gathering Date of Stay: July 2014 Review Submitted: September 5, 2014
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement