Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent North of Boston & Greater Merrimack Valley reviews

  • Wonderful, unique property.

    "The Coachman's Quarters was the perfect accommodation for our family of four. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are large. Everything was clean and modern. The amenities were so well stocked there was very little we needed to buy for our two night stay. Brett is so welcoming - you couldn't ask for a better host. We definitely recommend the Coachman's Quarters."
    Guest: chanterelle2 Date of Stay: August 2014 Review Submitted: September 7, 2014
    View listing
  • A wonderful two weeks on Plum Island

    "We just finished staying two weeks at this lovely home. The home was in pristine condition and the owner seemed to think of everything in this well appointed home with ample sleeping and three full bathrooms. The kitchen was very well appointed with excellent appliances and, as a result, we cooked many of our meals. This was ideal for our multigenerational family. The two living areas, one upstairs and the other down allowed different activities to meet the various needs. The proximity of the beach and restaurants along with a Newburyport so close by, was a great benefit. Our family hopes to return."
    Guest: A place for all seasons Date of Stay: September 2014 Review Submitted: October 6, 2014
    View listing
  • July 4 on Good Harbor Beach

    "Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our family rented Rosemarc from June 28 to July 11, 2014. Because they required a Friday to Friday rental, we had to rent the week prior to July 4th to be onsite over the 4th. The home is well decorated and on a beautiful location, easily accessible to the beach. We never had house keys that were promised, only the lockbox key that allowed us access. The downstairs air conditioner did not work, but when we notified AVH they had a replacement unit promptly installed. Manager responded on 7/29/2014: We hope you had a wonderful Independence Day! We're glad that you enjoyed Rosemarc's location, and that we were able to promptly respond to your concerns about the Air Conditioning. As for the keys, we thank you for notifying us about this issue, and we will take proper measures to ensure that something like that never again occurs. We wish you an excellent rest of the year, and we hope to see you next summer!"
    Guest: A guest from Amarillo, TX Date of Stay: June 2014 Review Submitted: August 12, 2014
    View listing
  • Great Getaway for a Family Wedding

    "We stayed at this lovely house during our son's wedding weekend. It was the perfect place for all of us, from the youngest granddaughter to my husband and me. We hosted a brunch the Sunday after the wedding and the layout of indoor and outdoor spaces was just perfect. If ever we are in the area again, we would definitely stay there again."
    Guest: Diane D. Date of Stay: October 2014 Review Submitted: October 14, 2014
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement