Feedback

VRBO is part of the HomeAway family, the world leader in vacation rentals with over 1 million listings. We offer the largest selection of properties for any travel occasion and every budget. We’re committed to helping families and friends find a perfect vacation rental to create unforgettable travel experiences together. Learn More

This property allows you to book online with a credit card. After submitting a reservation request, the owner or manager has 24 hours to accept, at which time your card will be charged and you will receive an email confirmation

Recent Currituck Club reviews

  • We had a great time and the accomodations were ...

    "Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time and the accomodations were great Great stay. House was very comfortable and had everything we needed."
    Guest: Lori Date of Stay: August 2014 Review Submitted: August 18, 2014
    View listing
  • Wonderful family vacation!

    "Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great house. Lots of room for 9 adults and 7 kids. Loved the porches, pool, and hottub. Also liked the neighborhood for biking. Used the nearby community pool too; it was often empty. Played tennis several times and used the basketball court. Biked to the beach or walked. Saw the wild horses. Shopping was close. Great place for a family gettogether."
    Guest: Linda Date of Stay: August 2014 Review Submitted: October 5, 2014
    View listing
  • Perfect vacation week in Corolla

    "Our family stayed at Bluebird August 23 - 30. What a fabulous vacation we had. First, the house is beautiful and immaculately clean. It is well located near groceries, beaches, restaurants, any sport you may have interest in, and many other Outer Banks sights. If relaxing is your thing, there is a pool and spa in the backyard. If you like to cook, the kitchen has every high-end appliance made, plus enough tableware to feed a crowd. Golf is right in the backyard. The beaches, (with assistance for your chairs, umbrellas etc. from very cute college guys), are all within a 5 min. drive. We had 2 grandparents, two sons and their wives, and 9 mo. old baby. We had more than enough room at Bluebird and a perfect floor plan for our family. Noni and Bill have thought of everything!"
    Guest: Beverly Date of Stay: August 2014 Review Submitted: September 24, 2014
    View listing
  • Enjoyed stay but not sure if I would rent from ...

    "Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Enjoyed stay but not sure if I would rent from paramount again House was very nice. Well kept. Had a problem with lock box and they were immediate with response for help. Even stayed an extra day. What was an awesome stay ended with my disappointment. My daughter had left a small stuffed animal behind. Paramount charges 35$ which they say is to cover them getting the item from house and the time to pack and send it. In over 20 years of vacationing in corolla and duck we have left something behind once if twice. Never have I been charged that much. Kicker is it wasn't even sent by UPS for that price. I found it a little excessive. Employees were very nice but this left me now feeling like I got ripped off. Live and learn right. So moral of story. Loved the house. Just triple check before you leave!!!! Manager responded on 6/10/2014: Hello Mrs. Stoddard, We did offer it send it back to you at no cost using your UPS account but you could not work that out on your side so we sent it back to you Priority Mail the very day you asked us to return the item. Our return charge of $35 is a standard fee we charge for any item which is left behind. We did everything we could on our side to get your lost item back to you as you requested. We hope that you will consider vacationing with Paramount again in the future."
    Guest: A guest from Phillipsburg, NJ Date of Stay: May 2014 Review Submitted: June 9, 2014
    View listing
Sponsored Advertisement